أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

سكودا رابيد ليفت مونت كارلو

سكودا رابيد ليفت مونت كارلو 1
1

Skoda Rapid Liftback - إطلاق النسخة الرياضية من مونت كارلو!

سكودا رابيد ليفت مونت كارلو 2

قررت SKODA أيضًا ، لكي لا تكون في الصفوف الخلفية ، إظهار أنها تعرف كيفية عمل إصدارات رياضية لسياراتها ، والتي يمكن أن تُسمى "الشعبية". عودة Skoda Rapid ، على الرغم من أنها لن تتلقى أي تغييرات في المحركات ، ولكن في المظهر - نعم. وأفضل جزء هو أنه يمكن تطبيق حزمة التحديث على أي تكوين مركبة على الإطلاق ، مع أي محرك. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه تم استبدال الكثير من الأجزاء هنا ، وتم إعادة بناء الجزء الداخلي ، وإذا جاز التعبير ، فقد صنعوا تركيبة أكثر غضًا كان البعض ينتظرونها ، لأن السيارة نفسها أكثر من عادية. حتى الآن ، لم يستعجل المطورون للإشارة إلى سعر عملهم ، ولكن بعد العرض التقديمي مباشرةً ، وسيتم عقده في فرانكفورت ، سيتمكن المعجبون بالعلامات التجارية من معرفة ما ينبغي أن يتوقعوه من التعديل الجديد.

تأكد من تذكر المحركات المستخدمة في الإصدار العادي ، وسيتم استخدامها في مونت كارلو. سيكون الحل الأكثر بساطة وحدة 1.2 لتر. إنه قادر على إصدار 75 حصانًا ، بينما يصل الحد الأقصى إلى 175 كم / ساعة فقط ، ومعدل التسارع غير مثير للإعجاب على الإطلاق - 13.9 ثانية. سيكون خيار الديزل الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو محرك سعة 1.6 لتر مزود بشاحن توربيني. لديها 105 قوات ، ولكن عزم الدوران هو بالفعل 250 نيوتن متر. مع هذه الشحنة ، تنتج السيارة 190 كم / ساعة عند الحد الأقصى ، وتتسارع بقوة إلى مئات ، وتنفق 10.4 ثانية على هذه "الرحلة". نظرًا لأن لدينا إصدارًا رياضيًا من Rapid ، فمن الأفضل اختيار محرك متطور. سيكون محرك البنزين 1.4 لتر ، بالطبع ، مع التوربينات. سوف يعطي 200 نيوتن متر من عزم الدوران ، لكن قوة - 122 حصان. في حدود هذه المجموعة الكاملة ، ستعطي الجدة 206 كم / ساعة ، لكن التسارع سيكون أكثر قوة - 9.5 ثانية. يستخدم مع هذا المحرك روبوت من 7 خطوات ومقبض مزدوج. حسنًا ، استهلاك هذه الوحدة أمر مضحك - 7.5 لتر في المدينة.

لإضافة عدوان وخطورة إلى مشروعهم ، قررت الشركة تصميم الشبكة والمرايا باللون الأسود. سيتم تطبيق نفس الحل على مساحة كبيرة من مصدات. سوف يظهر الناشر في الخلف ، وعلى الرفوف يمكنك رؤية النقش ، مما يعني أنه على الطريق إصدار خاص ، وليس المعتاد ، ممل سريع. هذه المرة ، ستصبح المصابيح الأمامية زينون ، وسيتم تغميقها ، بالمناسبة ، النوافذ الموجودة على الأبواب الخلفية. للتأكيد على السلامة العامة للسيارة ، ستحاول عجلات الألمنيوم. تم تصنيعها بحجمين ، وبطبيعة الحال ، تختلف في السعر - 16 و 17 بوصة. سيتم تجهيز الصالون أيضًا بالأجزاء الرياضية ، ولا سيما عجلة القيادة والمقاعد. كانت هناك خطوة مهمة للغاية وهي تغطية جلد محدد الترس وفرملة اليد. هنا هي هذه الصورة التي تلوح في الأفق.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • سكودا رابيد ليفت مونت كارلو 3

    سكودا رابيد سبيس باك - إنفينيت سبيس

    Skoda Rapid Spaceback - Infinite Space في الآونة الأخيرة ، أظهر المستهلكون في أسواق السيارات الناشئة اهتمامًا نشطًا بسيارات السيدان المدمجة ، بشكل أساسي ...

  • سكودا رابيد ليفت مونت كارلو 4

    سيارة سكودا رابيد سبيسباك

    "Pseudo-SUV" على أساس Skoda Rapid Spaceback لقد كانت SKODA تميزت دائمًا بالقدرة على تصميم سيارات يمكنها الجمع بين الوظائف ، ...

  • سكودا رابيد ليفت مونت كارلو 5

    سكودا السريع

    سكودا رابيد. حامل السجل التشيكي المضغوط. فازت ماركة SKODA للسيارات التشيكية بسرعة بقلوب سائقي السيارات الروس والأجانب. والجديد ...

  • سكودا رابيد ليفت مونت كارلو 6

    2014 سكودا رابيد

    2014 Skoda Rapid منذ عام تقريبًا ، تم عقد أحد أكثر السيارات التي طال انتظارها في روسيا - كانت هناك نسخة من طراز SKODA Rapid ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Skoda Rapid Liftback Monte Carlo

Skoda Rapid Liftback Monte Carlo 1
1

Skoda Rapid Liftback – release of the sports version of the Monte Carlo!

Skoda Rapid Liftback Monte Carlo 2

SKODA, in order not to be in the back rows, also decided to show that it knows how to make sports versions of its cars, which can be called “folk”. The Skoda Rapid liftback, although it will not receive any changes in the engines, but in appearance – yes. And the best part is that the update package can be applied to absolutely any vehicle configuration, with any engine. It is worth noting that a lot of parts were replaced here, the interior was redone, and so to speak, they created a more juicy composition that some were waiting for, because the car itself is more than ordinary. So far, the developers have not hurried to indicate the price for their work, but, immediately after the presentation, and it will be held in Frankfurt, brand admirers will be able to find out what they should expect from the new modification.

Be sure to recall the engines that are used in the regular version, and will be used in Monte Carlo. The most simple solution will be a 1.2 liter unit. It is capable of issuing 75 horses, while its maximum reaches only 175 km / h, and the acceleration rate is not impressive at all – 13.9 seconds. The most interesting diesel option will be a turbocharged 1.6 liter engine. It has 105 forces, but the torque is already 250 Nm. With such a charge, the car produces 190 km / h at the limit, and quite vigorously accelerates to hundreds, spending 10.4 seconds on this “trip”. Since we have a sports version of Rapid, it’s better to choose a top-end engine. It will be a 1.4 liter gasoline engine, of course, that with a turbine. It will give out 200 Nm of torque, but of power – 122 horses. At the limit with such a complete set, the novelty will give out 206 km / h, but the acceleration will be more vigorous – 9.5 seconds. Used with this engine is a robot with 7 steps and dual clutch. Well, the consumption of such a unit is funny – 7.5 liters in the city.

To add aggression and seriousness to their project, the company decided to design the grille and mirrors in black. The same solution will be applied on a considerable area of ​​bumpers. A diffuser will appear at the back, and on the racks you can see the engraving, which means that on the road it is a special version, and not the usual, boring Rapid. This time, the headlights will become xenon, foglights will be darkened, as, by the way, are the windows on the rear doors. To emphasize the general viability of the car, aluminum wheels will try. They were made in two sizes and, of course, different in price – 16 and 17 inches. The salon will also be equipped with sports parts, in particular, a steering wheel and seats. A very interesting move was covering the skin of the gear selector and handbrake. Here is such a picture looming.

RELATED POSTS

  • Skoda Rapid Liftback Monte Carlo 3

    Skoda Rapid Spaceback – Infinite Space

    Skoda Rapid Spaceback – Infinite Space Recently, consumers in emerging automotive markets have shown an active interest in compact sedans, primarily…

  • Skoda Rapid Liftback Monte Carlo 4

    Car Skoda Rapid Spaceback

    “Pseudo-SUV” based on Skoda Rapid Spaceback SKODA concern has always been distinguished by the ability to design cars that can combine functionality,…

  • Skoda Rapid Liftback Monte Carlo 5

    Skoda Rapid

    Skoda Rapid. Compact Czech record holder. The Czech automobile brand SKODA quite quickly won the hearts of Russian and foreign motorists. And the new…

  • Skoda Rapid Liftback Monte Carlo 6

    2014 Skoda Rapid

    2014 Skoda Rapid Almost a year ago, one of the most long-awaited automobile premieres in Russia was held – a version of the SKODA Rapid model was…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)