أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

سكودا رابيد سبيس باك - إنفينيت سبيس

سكودا رابيد سبيس باك - إنفينيت سبيس 1
1

سكودا رابيد سبيس باك - إنفينيت سبيس

سكودا رابيد سبيس باك - إنفينيت سبيس 2

في الآونة الأخيرة ، أبدى المستهلكون في أسواق السيارات الناشئة اهتمامًا نشطًا بسيارات السيدان المدمجة ، ويعود السبب الأساسي في ذلك إلى تطبيقها العملي. هذا اتجاه جيد ، لكن الأوروبيين الذين شاهدوا وجهات النظر لا يمكن أن يفاجأوا بهذا. انهم يفضلون سيارات السيدان ، في كثير من الأحيان أقل هاتشباك أو بشكل عام ، هيكل السيارة الهجين.

قرر مطورو SKODA مؤخرًا إرضاء مجتمع السيارات من خلال إطلاق سيارة ذات 5 أبواب مثيرة للاهتمام في السوق ، تم تصميمها على منصة SKODA Rapid الشهيرة. البداية ليست سيئة ، ولكن من الصعب للغاية مواكبة أخيك الأكبر ، قلق فولكسفاجن ، الذي يقدم دون انقطاع علامات تجارية جديدة من السيارات المبنية على نفس قاعدة فولكس واجن بولو ، على سبيل المثال ، للجمهور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الأسعار التي تقدمها فولكس واجن لسياراتهم هي بالتأكيد أعلى من تكلفة سيارات سكودا ، ويتساءل المرء عن مكان العدالة.؟

هذه المرة ، اتضح أن حساب مسوِّكي Skoda ، مع إصدار هاتشباك مضغوطة في السوق الأوروبية ، كان صحيحًا. في فئة B + النامية ، التي ينتمي إليها Spaceback ، لا تزال هناك "منافذ" غير معبئة ، والتي لا يمكن قولها عن الفئات الأخرى ذات أعلى مستوى من المنافسة الداخلية. بشكل عام ، بدأت مبيعات السيارات في الاشتداد ، وبشكل حيوي للغاية ، مما يسمح لمسوقي الشركة بالتخطيط لزيادة مبيعاتهم بمقدار 2 مليون بحلول عام 2018. وحدة.

تقوم خطط القسم الفني للشركة ، التي تتبع الطلب في السوق ، بإعادة تصفيف هاتشباك بشكل منتظم. السيارة مثالية للقيادة في المدينة ، وهي مدمجة (أقصر 20 سم عن سيارات مماثلة مماثلة) ، وعملية واقتصادية ، مع مقصورة أمتعة واسعة ، أكبر حجماً من فابيا ، لكنها أقل شأناً من رابيد.

هاتشباك لديه حل هندسة الجسم مثيرة جدا للاهتمام. يتكون السقف من الألياف الزجاجية الملونة ، وهذا ما يجعل المظهر الخارجي للسيارة بصريًا أكثر اتساعًا. لا توجد معلومات موثوق بها على خط وحدات الطاقة حتى الآن. من المعروف أن السيارة ستعمل في الجيل الأول مع محطات توليد الطاقة المستخدمة اليوم في نظام Skoda liftback بسعة تصل إلى 122 لترًا ، ولكن هذا ينطبق على أوروبا. صحيح ، يوجد محرك ديزل ICE آخر معروف ، TDI 1.6 سم مكعب ، والذي لوحظ في "ضوء" التطبيق العملي. تستهلك الوحدة لكل 100 كم. لا يزيد عن 4 لترات من الوقود ، ولكن الوقت سيوضح كيف سيتصرف خلال العملية الطويلة الأجل في Spaceback.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • سكودا رابيد سبيس باك - إنفينيت سبيس 3

    سيارة سكودا رابيد سبيسباك

    "Pseudo-SUV" على أساس Skoda Rapid Spaceback لقد كانت SKODA تميزت دائمًا بالقدرة على تصميم سيارات يمكنها الجمع بين الوظائف ، ...

  • سكودا رابيد سبيس باك - إنفينيت سبيس 4

    2014 سكودا رابيد

    2014 Skoda Rapid منذ عام تقريبًا ، تم عقد أحد أكثر السيارات التي طال انتظارها في روسيا - كانت هناك نسخة من طراز SKODA Rapid ...

  • سكودا رابيد سبيس باك - إنفينيت سبيس 5

    سكودا السريع

    سكودا رابيد. حامل السجل التشيكي المضغوط. فازت ماركة SKODA للسيارات التشيكية بسرعة بقلوب سائقي السيارات الروس والأجانب. والجديد ...

  • سكودا رابيد سبيس باك - إنفينيت سبيس 6

    سكودا رابيد ليفت مونت كارلو

    Skoda Rapid Liftback - إطلاق النسخة الرياضية من مونت كارلو! قررت SKODA أيضًا ، لكي لا تكون في الصفوف الخلفية ، إظهار أنها تعرف ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Skoda Rapid Spaceback – Infinite Space

Skoda Rapid Spaceback - Infinite Space 1
1

Skoda Rapid Spaceback – Infinite Space

Skoda Rapid Spaceback - Infinite Space 2

Recently, consumers in emerging automotive markets have shown an active interest in compact sedans, primarily because of their practicality. This is a good trend, but Europeans who have seen the views cannot be surprised by this. They prefer sedans, less often hatchbacks or in general, hybrid bodywork.

SKODA developers recently decided to please the automotive community by launching an interesting 5-door car on the market, built on the platform of the rather popular SKODA Rapid. The start is not bad, but it’s very difficult to keep up with your older brother, the VW concern, which uninterruptedly delivers new brands of cars built on the same Volkswagen Polo base, for example, to the public. In addition, the prices offered by Volkswagen for their cars are definitely higher than the cost of Skoda cars, and one wonders where the fairness is.?

This time, the calculation of Skoda marketers, with the release of a compact hatchback on the European market, turned out to be correct. In the developing B + segment, to which Spaceback belongs, there are still unfilled “niches”, which cannot be said of other classes with the highest level of internal competition. In general, car sales began to intensify, and quite dynamically, which allows the company’s marketers to plan their increase by 2 mln by 2018. units.

The plans of the technical department of the company, tracking the demand on the market, carry out regular restyling of the hatchback. The car is ideal for city driving, compact (20 cm shorter than similar siedans), practical, and economical, with a spacious luggage compartment, which is larger in volume than the Fabia, but slightly inferior to Rapid.

The hatchback has a very interesting body geometry solution. The roof is made of tinted fiberglass, which is why the interior of the car, visually, looks more spacious. There is no reliable information on the line of power units yet. It is known that in the initial generation the car will work with the power plants that are used today in the Skoda liftback, with a capacity of up to 122 l, s, but this is for Europe. True, another diesel ICE is known, TDI 1.6 cc, which was noticed in the “light” of practicality. The unit consumes per 100 km. no more than 4 liters of fuel, but time will tell how it will behave during the long-term operation in Spaceback.

RELATED POSTS

  • Skoda Rapid Spaceback - Infinite Space 3

    Car Skoda Rapid Spaceback

    “Pseudo-SUV” based on Skoda Rapid Spaceback SKODA concern has always been distinguished by the ability to design cars that can combine functionality,…

  • Skoda Rapid Spaceback - Infinite Space 4

    2014 Skoda Rapid

    2014 Skoda Rapid Almost a year ago, one of the most long-awaited automobile premieres in Russia was held – a version of the SKODA Rapid model was…

  • Skoda Rapid Spaceback - Infinite Space 5

    Skoda Rapid

    Skoda Rapid. Compact Czech record holder. The Czech automobile brand SKODA quite quickly won the hearts of Russian and foreign motorists. And the new…

  • Skoda Rapid Spaceback - Infinite Space 6

    Skoda Rapid Liftback Monte Carlo

    Skoda Rapid Liftback – release of the sports version of the Monte Carlo! SKODA, in order not to be in the back rows, also decided to show that it knows…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)