أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

سكودا رومستر

سكودا رومستر 1
1

سكودا رومستر

سكودا رومستر 2

الجهاز ، وهو تعايش مع أخصائي في نقل البضائع والركاب على حد سواء ، يحمل اسم المنزل - SKODA Roomster (الغرفة). ربما كانت هذه إشارة إلى الأوقات الصعبة المقبلة ، وهي تستحق تغيير الشقة لمنزل للسيارات ، ولكن الوقت سيضع كل شيء في مكانه. يمكن تقسيم السيارة إلى ثلاث غرف ، وهذا هو الصف الأول من المقاعد للسائق والركاب ، والصف الثاني للركاب ومقصورة الشحن. في المقصورة الأولى توجد نظارات واسعة ، ويختلف خط النوافذ على "مقصورات" مختلفة من السيارة - قضية الجمال في هذا التصميم مثيرة للجدل إلى حد كبير ، ولكن بالنسبة للرؤية ، فإن الصف الثاني من المقاعد أعلى من الأول ، وهنا التعويض عن النوافذ الجانبية الصغيرة. يسمح لك السقف المرتفع باستيعاب كل من الركاب الطويلين والبضائع الضخمة بشكل مريح. توجد في السيارة خيارات كثيرة لتحويل المقاعد ، وهذا يخدم مباشرة مجموعة واسعة من حجم البضائع ، وبالتالي السعة. هذه هي القدرة التي تجعل العديد من المنافسين ببساطة "بلا أسنان" من كبار السن على خلفيتهم.

كان آخر تحديث للسيارات في عام 2014 ، ما لدينا اليوم؟

الآلة لديها منصة مشتركة مع آلات الاهتمام الألماني فولكس فاجن. السيارات على هذه المنصة هي مجموعات نقل حركة متشابهة للغاية ، وفيما يتعلق بالمظهر ، لن يتم خلط Roomster مع SKODA Fabia لفترة طويلة. هناك العديد من الخيارات للسيارة ، ولكن الأكثر غرابة بالنسبة لبلدنا هو Roomster Scout. لا تحتوي السيارة إلا على قيادة أمامية وإزالة منخفضة على مستوى 14 سم.

أحد الإنجازات المهمة في هيكل السيارة هو أنها معرضة للتآكل. بالنسبة لجميع محبي SKODA ، ليس من الصعب معرفة لوحة القيادة في السيارة. تم الانتهاء من الداخل بمواد عالية الجودة ، على الرغم من أن البلاستيك قاسي في بعض الأماكن ، ويمكن العناية بالعزل الصوتي بشكل أفضل. بالنسبة لمخزون المساحة المخصصة للأرجل ، يوجد طلب كامل حتى للأشخاص ذوي المكانة العالية ، لكن متوسط ​​الركاب الثلاثة في المقصورة الثانية لن يكون مريحًا بسبب نفق الأرضية الواسع.

الإصدار الأكثر شيوعًا من Roomster في بلدنا على محرك البنزين ، على الرغم من وجود إصدار بمحرك ديزل بشاحن توربيني ، ولكن يوجد محرك بثلاث أسطوانات ، بدوره محرك بنزين مزود بـ 4. الجزء الأكثر إشكالية في السيارة هو لا يحترق الأسلاك في حجرة المحرك فحسب ، بل يتعطل النظام فقط. ولكن إذا لم يحدث هذا في السيارة ، فهي مريحة جدًا وسهلة القيادة.

على الرغم من أننا ننصحك بالتفكير بعناية قبل شراء هذه السيارة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • سكودا رومستر 3

    سكودا فابيا الجديدة

    سكودا فابيا الجديدة سكودا فابيا الجديدة ، التي تم اختبارها مؤخرًا على محركات أقراص تجريبية للمنشورات الرائدة والموارد عبر الإنترنت التي تركز على السيارات ...

  • سكودا رومستر 4

    سيارة سكودا سوبرب كومبي

    Skoda Superb Combi حاليًا ، نموذج مثل Superb مألوف جدًا ، يمكن للعديد من محبي السيارات أن يفخروا بوجود مثل هذه السيارات ، لكن بعضها غير سعيد للغاية ....

  • سكودا رومستر 5

    كروس سكودا اليتي 2014

    Crossover Skoda Yeti في تعديل 2014 Yeti هي أول كروس تم تطويره من قبل شركة صناعة السيارات SKODA. تم إنشاء السيارة على أساس ...

  • سكودا رومستر 6

    سيارة سكودا اوكتافيا 3

    الجيل الثالث من سكودا اوكتافيا تفوقت على سكودا اوكتافيا في عام 1965 وكانت بعيدة عن المثالية. كان من الصعب ركوبها ، حيث كان هناك ضيق ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Skoda roomster

Skoda roomster 1
1

Skoda roomster

Skoda roomster 2

The machine, which is a symbiosis of a specialist in the transportation of both goods and passengers, has the very home name – SKODA Roomster (room). Perhaps this is a hint of difficult times ahead and it is worth changing the apartment for a motor home, but time will put everything in its place. The car can be divided into three rooms, this is the first row of seats for the driver and passenger, the second row for passengers and the cargo compartment. In the first compartment there are wide glasses, and the line of windows on different “compartments” of the car is different – the beauty issue of this design is quite controversial, but as for visibility, the second row of seats is higher than the first, and here is the compensation for the small side windows. A high roof allows you to comfortably accommodate both tall passengers and bulky goods. In the car there are a lot of options for transforming the seats, and this directly serves for a wide variety of cargo volume, and hence capacity. It is this ability that makes many competitors simply “toothless” old people against their background.

The latest car update was in 2014, what we have today?

The machine has a common platform with the machines of the German concern VW. Cars on this platform are very similar powertrains, and with regard to appearance, the Roomster will not be confused with SKODA Fabia for long. There are several options for the car, but the most exotic for our country is Roomster Scout. The car has only front-wheel drive and low clearance at the level of 14 cm.

An important achievement of the car bodywork is that it is little susceptible to corrosion. For all SKODA lovers, it is not difficult to find out the dashboard of a car. The interior is finished with high-quality materials, although the plastic is tough in some places, and sound insulation could be better taken care of. As for the stock of legroom, there is a complete order even for people with high stature, but the average of the three passengers in the second compartment will not be comfortable because of the wide floor tunnel.

The most popular version of Roomster in our country on a gasoline engine, although there is a version with a turbocharged diesel engine, but there is a three-cylinder engine, in turn a gasoline engine with 4. The most problematic part of the car is its electronics, not only can the wiring in the engine compartment burn out, but just hang the system. But if this does not happen in the car, it is quite comfortable and easy to drive.

Although we would advise you to think carefully before buying this car.

RELATED POSTS

  • Skoda roomster 3

    New Skoda Fabia

    New Skoda Fabia The new SKODA Fabia, which has recently been tested on test drives of leading publications and online resources that focus on automotive…

  • Skoda roomster 4

    Car Skoda Superb Combi

    Skoda Superb Combi Currently, a model like Superb is very familiar, many car lovers can be proud that such cars exist, but some of them are very unhappy….

  • Skoda roomster 5

    Crossover Skoda Yeti 2014

    Crossover Skoda Yeti in the modification of 2014 Yeti is the first crossover developed by the automaker SKODA. The car was created on the basis of the…

  • Skoda roomster 6

    Car Skoda Octavia 3

    The third generation Skoda Octavia has surpassed itself SKODA Octavia back in 1965 was far from ideal. It was difficult to ride it, as there was a tight…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)