أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

سوبارو برز

سوبارو برز 1
1

سوبارو برز

سوبارو برز 2

إن سوبارو BRZ الرياضية كوبيه هي من بنات أفكار شركتين ، سوبارو وتويوتا ، التي تم طرحها لأول مرة في عام 2011 في طوكيو. يتم تقديم النموذج أيضًا تحت علامات تجارية مختلفة: في اليابان - مثل Toyota 86 ، والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية - مثل Scion FR-S ، وفي أوروبا - مثل Toyota GT 86. الفرق بينهما ليس أكثر من الخارج.

تم تثبيت المحرك في هذا النموذج منخفضة للغاية وتقريبا في وسط جسم السيارة. هذا يسمح للآلة أن تكون قابلة للتحكم بسهولة وأكثر استقرارا. في عملية تحديث السيارة ، من أجل تحقيق هذا التأثير ، حاولوا تغيير موقف المبرد ، العمود المرفقي ، مشعب العادم ، ولكن التأثير المطلوب لم ينجح. حاولوا ترقية علبة المرافق مع العمود المرفقي وكتلة الاسطوانة للحفاظ على تطهير الأرض. ومع ذلك ، ونتيجة لخفض وزن السيارة إلى 1.2 طن ، حيث تم تثبيت علبة التروس اليدوية ، حقق مطورو النموذج هدفهم.

قامت شركة سوبارو بتطوير الهيكل ، وتم تطوير التصميم بواسطة شركة تويوتا. تحولت سيارة صغيرة (4.2 م في 1.77 م) ، مع أجنحة مخصصة على الغطاء وخط نافذة منخفض ، لتكون خفيفة وسريعة. ارتفاع هذا النموذج هو 1.28 متر ، والتصميم الأنيق للجسم ، والمصابيح الأمامية المفترسة ، وكمية كبيرة من الزجاج تجعل سوبارو BRZ أنيقة للغاية.

هناك صفين من المقاعد في المقصورة ، ولكن المقاعد الخلفية مصممة للأطفال أكثر من الركاب البالغين. في الواقع ، تم تصميم السيارة للسائق ، حيث يتم إنشاء كل شيء لراحتها. كوبيه الداخلية موجزة جدا في أسلوب سيارة السباق. تم تصميم اللوحة الأمامية لهذا النموذج ببساطة شديدة: يوجد مقياس سرعة الدوران ومقياس السرعة الرقمي في وسط هذه اللوحة. تثبيت أيضا التحكم في المناخ وخيارات إضافية. يتم فصل السائق والراكب الأمامي عن طريق قسم خاص توجد عليه آليات التحكم في علبة التروس وفرملة اليد. كوبيه لديه هبوط منخفض ، في مقاعد يتم توفير الدعم الجانبي للركاب. حتى مع أقصى ضبط السيارة ، لا يتم تنظيم المقاعد إلكترونيًا. عجلة القيادة صغيرة ، يبلغ قطرها 36.5 سم. يتم زيادة صندوق صغير بحجم ٢٤٣ لترًا بفضل المقاعد الخلفية. ونظرًا لأن مساند ظهر السيارة أصغر من المعتاد ، عند طي ظهورك تحصل على سطح ثابت.

يحتوي طراز BRZ على محرك رباعي الأسطوانات بسعة 2 لتر. على عكس محركات السيارات الرياضية الأخرى ذات الشاحن التوربيني ، يتم سوبارو BRZ بشكل طبيعي بسعة 200 لتر. من عند. يتم توفير نظام حقن الوقود D-4S لمحرك تويوتا. علب التروس بست سرعات ، ويمكن أن يكون الالتقاط ميكانيكيًا وتلقائيًا. يتم تنفيذ تسريع السيارة على مسافة تصل إلى 100 كم في 6 ثوانٍ مع ناقل حركة يدوي ، مع تثبيت "تلقائي" ، يأخذ التسارع ثانيةً أخرى. السيارة صديقة للبيئة: انبعاثات العادم هي 159 جم لكل كيلومتر. Coupe Subaru BRZ - سيارة دفع خلفي مع نظام تعليق قياسي. بسبب جهاز التعليق الأمامي ، يتم ضمان الصلابة ، وبسبب جهاز التعليق الخلفي ، فإن الاستهلاك الجيد.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • سوبارو برز 3

    سوبارو XT

    Subaru XT تحفة Subaru التالية كانت سيارة رياضية فخمة XT (كوبيه رياضية). بعد ذلك ، تم تمثيله بثلاثة تعديلات ....

  • سوبارو برز 4

    رباعي الدفع سوبارو

    بدون الكلمات المفتاحية ، لا تهتم بنا الصناديق الميكانيكية حسب التقاليد. خاصة وأن كل شيء شفاف معهم - من ...

  • سوبارو برز 5

    سوبارو المناطق النائية

    Subaru outback كان نموذج Subaru الجديد الذي ظهر في السوق في عام 1996 يسمى Outback. قامت الشركة بتصميم وإصدارها بناءً على Subaru ...

  • سوبارو برز 6

    كوبيه سوبارو BRZ

    Coupe Subaru BRZ - للفوز بابتسامة إن إجراء تجارب وراثية يؤدي في بعض الأحيان إلى ثماره. ولكن ما مدى فائدة مثل هذا "الاختيار" في السيارات ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Subaru brz

Subaru brz 1
1

Subaru brz

Subaru brz 2

The Subaru BRZ sports coupe is the brainchild of two companies, Subaru and Toyota, first introduced in 2011 in Tokyo. The model is also presented under different brands: in Japan – like Toyota 86, in the USA – like Scion FR-S, and in Europe – like Toyota GT 86. The difference between them is no more than in the exterior.

The engine in this model is installed very low and almost in the center of the car body. This allows the machine to be easily controllable and more stable. In the process of modernizing the car, in order to achieve such an effect, they tried to change the position of the radiator, crankshaft, exhaust manifold, but the desired effect did not work. They tried to upgrade the crankcase with the crankshaft and the cylinder block to maintain ground clearance. Nevertheless, as a result of reducing the weight of the car to 1.2 tons, in which a manual gearbox was installed, the developers of the model achieved their goal.

The development of the chassis was undertaken by Subaru, and the design was developed by Toyota. A small car (4.2 m by 1.77 m), with wings allocated on the hood and a low window line, turned out to be light and fast. The height of this model is 1.28 m, the stylish design of the body, predatory headlights, a large amount of glass make the Subaru BRZ very elegant.

There are two rows of seats in the cabin, but the rear seats are designed more for children than for adult passengers. In fact, the car is intended for the driver, where everything is created for its convenience. The coupe interior is very concise in the style of a racing car. The front panel of this model is designed very simply: a tachometer and a digital speedometer are located in the center of this panel. Also installed climate control and additional options. The driver and front passenger are separated by a special partition on which the gearbox and handbrake control mechanisms are located. The coupe has a low landing, in the seats of the passengers lateral support is provided. Even with the maximum configuration of the car, the seats are not electronically regulated. The steering wheel is small, with a diameter of 36.5 cm. A small trunk with a volume of 243 liters is increased due to the rear seats. And since the seat backs of the car are smaller than usual, when folding the backs you get a flat surface.

The BRZ model has a four-cylinder engine with a capacity of 2 liters. Unlike other turbocharged sports car engines, the Subaru BRZ is naturally aspirated with a capacity of 200 liters. from. A fuel injection system D-4S to the Toyota engine is provided. Six-speed gearboxes, and the picking can be mechanics and automatic. Acceleration of the car is carried out up to 100 km in 6 seconds with a manual transmission, with the “automatic” installed, acceleration takes a split second more. The car is environmentally friendly: the exhaust emissions are 159 g per kilometer. Coupe Subaru BRZ – rear-wheel drive car with standard suspension. Due to the device of the front suspension, stiffness is ensured, and due to the device of the rear suspension, good depreciation.

RELATED POSTS

  • Subaru brz 3

    Subaru XT

    Subaru XT The next masterpiece of Subaru was a luxury sports car modification XT (sports coupe). Subsequently, it was represented by three modifications….

  • Subaru brz 4

    Four-wheel drive Subaru

    Without keyword Mechanical boxes, by tradition, are of little interest to us. Especially since everything is pretty transparent with them – from the…

  • Subaru brz 5

    Subaru outback

    Subaru outback The new Subaru model that appeared on the market in 1996 was called Outback. The company designed and released it based on the Subaru…

  • Subaru brz 6

    Coupe Subaru BRZ

    Coupe Subaru BRZ – to victory with a smile Conducting genetic experiments sometimes bears fruit. But how useful is such a “selection” in the automotive…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)