أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

سوبارو المناطق النائية - التغييرات في الجيل الجديد

Subaru Outback - التغييرات في الجيل الجديد 1
1

سوبارو المناطق النائية - التغييرات في الجيل الجديد

Subaru Outback - التغييرات في الجيل الجديد 2

تم عرض سوبارو أوتباك للعالم في عام 1996. أساس إنشائها دخلت عربة سوبارو ليجاسي. وكانت النتيجة أن سيارة الدفع الرباعي ، والتي زادت من تطهير الأرض ، ظهرت حماية من البلاستيك. لذلك أصبحت السيارة مالك القدرة عبر البلاد.

في عام 2015 ، أظهرت شركة صناعة السيارات الجيل الخامس من سوبارو أوتباك. الآن أصبح أسرع وأقوى وأعلى. لقد تغير مظهر السيارة. شكلها الخارجي أكثر ثراءً وكمالًا من سابقاتها. قرروا جعل البصريات LED ، وهناك نمط جميل في الداخل. أصبحت شواية الرادياتير مطلية بالكروم لذا يصعب تفويتها. لقد تغير المصد ، وظهر البلاستيك تحته ، والذي يؤدي وظيفة واقية.

معلمات السيارة لم تزداد بشكل كبير. بضعة سنتيمترات غير مرئية عمليا للمشتري العادي. لقد تغير صالون بشكل كبير. كان ملحوظا لوحة الأدوات الجديدة. بدأت تبدو أفضل بكثير. فوجئت بسرور بوجود شاشة كبيرة تعمل باللمس. مواد التشطيب تبدو غنية. تم إنشاء إضاءة خلفية جميلة للأجهزة ويمكن تغييرها. 9 ظلال المتاحة.

في المرة الأولى التي تقف فيها خلف عجلة القيادة ، تشعر على الفور أنها مريحة في مقعد السائق. أصبح الهبوط أعلى. سيكون فسيح ومسافرين آخرين. لا شيء سيقيد الحركة. للجلوس ، يتم توفير التدفئة. السيارة فسيح جدا. يبلغ حجم مقصورة الأمتعة 512 لتراً ، ولكن يمكن زيادة هذا الرقم إلى 1801 بسبب المقاعد التي يمكن طيها بسهولة.

يستخدم Subaru Outback كمية كبيرة من الفولاذ عالي القوة. هذا جعل من الممكن زيادة تصلب إلى 67 ٪. قررت الشركة المصنعة لتعديل التعليق ، أصبحت أكثر امتصاص الصدمات ، والينابيع أكثر قوة. على الرغم من بقاء محرك سعة 2.5 لتر تحت الغطاء ، إلا أنه تم توسيعه بقطر من قنوات السحب. هذا يسمح لزيادة الطاقة إلى 175 حصان.

يستهلك Subaru Outback الوقود اقتصاديًا تمامًا: إذ يبلغ طوله 100 كيلومتر 7.7 لتر. هذا الرقم يسر سارة المشترين المحتملين. على الطرق ، تكون المطبات الصغيرة غير مرئية تقريبًا. تغلب تماما وعلى الطرق الوعرة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • Subaru Outback - التغييرات في الجيل الجديد 3

    سوبارو المناطق النائية

    Subaru outback كان نموذج Subaru الجديد الذي ظهر في السوق في عام 1996 يسمى Outback. قامت الشركة بتصميم وإصدارها بناءً على Subaru ...

  • Subaru Outback - التغييرات في الجيل الجديد 4

    سوبارو أوتباك 4 ستيشن واجون

    الجيل الرابع من عربة سوبارو أوتباك ستيشن هي سوبارو أوتباك تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في أمريكا. وتفسر هذه الشعبية من خلال حقيقة أنه في هذا ...

  • Subaru Outback - التغييرات في الجيل الجديد 5

    سوبارو المناطق النائية - عربة محطة مع السلطة كروس

    Subaru Outback - عربة المحطة مع قوة التقاطع تلتزم الغالبية العظمى من سائقي السيارات المحلية بسيارات السيدان ، ولكن تواجه ...

  • Subaru Outback - التغييرات في الجيل الجديد 6

    Subaru Outback - واحدة من عدد قليل من العربات التي تعمل على الطرق الوعرة مع نظام الدفع الرباعي في السوق العالمية

    Subaru Outback - واحدة من عدد قليل من العربات على الطرق الوعرة ذات الدفع الرباعي في السوق العالمية بعد تغيير الأجيال ، Subaru Outback ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Subaru Outback – changes in the new generation

Subaru Outback - changes in the new generation 1
1

Subaru Outback – changes in the new generation

Subaru Outback - changes in the new generation 2

Subaru Outback was shown to the world in 1996. The basis of its creation entered the wagon Subaru Legacy. The result was an all-wheel drive car, which was increased ground clearance, appeared plastic protection. So the car became the owner of cross-country ability.

In 2015, the automaker demonstrated the fifth generation Subaru Outback. Now it has become faster, stronger and higher. The appearance of the car has changed. Its exterior is richer and more perfect than its predecessors. They decided to make optics LED, there is a beautiful pattern inside. The radiator grill has become chrome plated so it is hard to miss. The bumper has changed, plastic has appeared under it, which performs a protective function.

Vehicle parameters have not increased significantly. A couple of centimeters are practically invisible to the average buyer. Salon has changed dramatically. Notable was the new instrument panel. She began to look much better. Pleasantly surprised by the presence of a large touch screen display. Finishing materials look rich. A beautiful backlight was created for the devices and it can be changed. 9 shades available.

The first time you get behind the wheel, you immediately feel that it is convenient in the driver’s seat. Landing has become higher. It will be spacious and other passengers. Nothing will constrain movement. For seating, heating is provided. The car is quite roomy. The luggage compartment is 512 liters, but this figure can increase to 1801 due to seats that can be easily folded.

Subaru Outback uses a large amount of high strength steel. This made it possible to increase the stiffness to 67%. The manufacturer decided to modify the suspension, shock absorbers became more massive, the springs are more powerful. Although a 2.5-liter engine remained under the hood, they were enlarged in diameter of the intake channels. This allowed to increase power to 175 hp.

Subaru Outback consumes fuel quite economically: for 100 km it is 7.7 liters. This figure pleasantly pleases potential buyers. On the roads, small bumps are almost invisible. Perfectly overcome and off-road.

RELATED POSTS

  • Subaru Outback - changes in the new generation 3

    Subaru outback

    Subaru outback The new Subaru model that appeared on the market in 1996 was called Outback. The company designed and released it based on the Subaru…

  • Subaru Outback - changes in the new generation 4

    Subaru Outback 4 Station Wagon

    The fourth generation wagon Subaru Outback Station wagon Subaru Outback is very popular in America. Such popularity is explained by the fact that in this…

  • Subaru Outback - changes in the new generation 5

    Subaru Outback – station wagon with crossover power

    Subaru Outback – station wagon with crossover power The overwhelming majority of domestic motorists are committed to sedans, but being faced with a…

  • Subaru Outback - changes in the new generation 6

    Subaru Outback – one of the few off-road station wagons with all-wheel drive in the world market

    Subaru Outback – one of the few off-road station wagons with all-wheel drive in the world market After the change of generation, the Subaru Outback…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)