أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

سوبارو المناطق النائية

سوبارو المناطق النائية 1
1

سوبارو المناطق النائية

سوبارو المناطق النائية 2

نموذج سوبارو الجديد الذي ظهر في السوق في عام 1996 كان يسمى Outback. قامت الشركة بتصميمها وإصدارها بناءً على نموذج سوبارو ليجاسي. الاختلافات الرئيسية بين سيارات هذا التعديل كانت صب البلاستيك المصنوع في تباين الألوان مع الجسم وزيادة تطهير الأرض. نظرًا لأن سوبارو مطلوبة في أمريكا ، فقد تم تطوير سوبارو أوتباك خصيصًا للسوق الأمريكية ..

بفضل جهود المطورين ، اتضح أنها عربة أنيقة حقًا: جذابة ، صلبة ، مع درجة عالية من القدرة عبر البلاد ، الدفع الرباعي. بفضل تصميم الدفع الرباعي ، يتم توزيع عزم الدوران بالتساوي ، مما يوفر قبضة ممتازة.

ظهر الجيل الثاني Outback في عام 2003. جلب المصممون المزيد من الانسجام والديناميكيات لمظهر السيارة ، بتصميمها بأسلوب رياضي. زادت السلامة عند قيادة السيارة بسبب مصابيح الضباب ، وزادت خلوص الأرض إلى 20 سم ، مما يزيد من قدرات السيارة والقيادة الآمنة في الظروف الصعبة. يكمن تفرد تصميم Subaru Outback في حقيقة أنه بفضل وحدة الطاقة المنخفضة الموقع ، والينابيع المحدثة ومحامل لامتصاص الصدمات ، وهيكل جسم جديد ، تم تحسين أداء القيادة في الطراز.

التصميم الداخلي ، المصمم على الطراز الأوروبي ، يجذب بأناقة ، صنعة عالية الجودة. يكمل نظام التوجيه الممتاز ، وتكييف الهواء ، والملاحة ، ونظام الأقراص المدمجة وخيارات أخرى الانطباع عن "ملء" المقصورة. توجد وسائد هوائية وأحزمة أمان قابلة للتعديل إلكترونيًا ومساند للرأس مثبتة على كراسي - كل هذا يساهم في سلامة الحركة في Subaru Outback. بفضل تصميم الإطار الجديد ، أصبحت السيارة قابلة للتحكم بسهولة.

تلقى طراز Outback الذي صدر في عام 2005 محرك 2.5 / 165 لتر. من عند. مع علبة تروس يدوية ذات خمس سرعات أو علبة تروس أوتوماتيكية بأربع سرعات - حسب التكوين. كاملة مع محرك 3.0 لتر / 245 حصان هناك علبة تروس يدوية من ست سرعات أو علبة تروس أوتوماتيكية من خمس سرعات. إن السيارة ذات التصميم الجاد والداخلية والمعدات الداخلية عالية الجودة مناسبة للمدينة ، وكذلك للرحلات الطويلة.

تم تقديم الجيل الرابع التالي من المناطق النائية في نيويورك. زادت أبعاد السيارة ، وبلغ طولها 4.8 م ، وعرضها 1.8 م ، وارتفاعها 1.6 م. حصل المصد على لون جسم ، والمرايا الجانبية مجهزة بإشارات الانعطاف ، وأضواء الضباب الأمامية لها شكل ضيق وأنيق ، وتم تزيين النوافذ الجانبية للجسم بقوس.

تلقى Outback 2009 مساحات داخلية عصرية واسعة مع العديد من الأشياء الممتعة. يتم قصه ببلاستيك عالي الجودة ومقاعد قابلة للتعديل.

التكوين يتضمن نظام الوسائط المتعددة ، الملاح ، مؤشر درجة الحرارة. تمت زيادة حجرة الأمتعة بـ 67 لترا. وتشتمل التشكيلة على طرازات مزودة بمحركات ذات 6 و 4 أسطوانات ، بقوة 3.6 لتر و 2.5 لتر على التوالي. مجهز بنظام قيادة ذكي مع ناقل حركة مستقل. تم تحسين الهيكل باستخدام الفولاذ عالي الجودة في نقاط الضعف بشكل خاص. يتم تثبيت المحرك ، بفضل الدعامات الهيدروليكية ، حول المحيط على إطار فرعي. وبالتالي ، يتم عزل المحرك عن جزء الجسم ويقلل الاهتزاز ، مما يحسن راحة الركاب.

تلقى سوبارو أوتباك العالمي الجديد لعام 2013 تعليقًا مع إعدادات جديدة تقلل من لفة السيارة بنسبة 40٪ ، وارتفعت أبعاد السيارة إلى 4.79 مترًا في الطول. تم استخدام التشطيبات الجديدة عالية الجودة وأحدث نظام صوت ونظام أمان وخيارات إضافية أخرى في المقصورة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • سوبارو المناطق النائية 3

    سوبارو XT

    Subaru XT تحفة Subaru التالية كانت سيارة رياضية فخمة XT (كوبيه رياضية). بعد ذلك ، تم تمثيله بثلاثة تعديلات ....

  • سوبارو المناطق النائية 4

    سوبارو أوتباك 4 ستيشن واجون

    الجيل الرابع من عربة سوبارو أوتباك ستيشن هي سوبارو أوتباك تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في أمريكا. وتفسر هذه الشعبية من خلال حقيقة أنه في هذا ...

  • سوبارو المناطق النائية 5

    Subaru Outback - واحدة من عدد قليل من العربات التي تعمل على الطرق الوعرة مع نظام الدفع الرباعي في السوق العالمية

    Subaru Outback - واحدة من عدد قليل من العربات على الطرق الوعرة ذات الدفع الرباعي في السوق العالمية بعد تغيير الأجيال ، Subaru Outback ...

  • سوبارو المناطق النائية 6

    سوبارو المناطق النائية - عربة محطة مع السلطة كروس

    Subaru Outback - عربة المحطة مع قوة التقاطع تلتزم الغالبية العظمى من سائقي السيارات المحلية بسيارات السيدان ، ولكن تواجه ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Subaru outback

Subaru outback 1
1

Subaru outback

Subaru outback 2

The new Subaru model that appeared on the market in 1996 was called Outback. The company designed and released it based on the Subaru Legacy model. The main differences between the cars of this modification was a plastic molding made in color contrast with the body and increased ground clearance. Since the Subaru is in demand in America, the Subaru Outback has been developed specifically for the US market..

Thanks to the efforts of the developers, it turned out to be a truly chic wagon: charismatic, solid, with a high degree of cross-country ability, all-wheel drive. Thanks to the all-wheel drive design, the torque is distributed evenly, providing excellent grip.

The second generation Outback debuted in 2003. Designers have brought more harmony and dynamics to the look of the car, designing it in a sporty style. Safety when driving a car increased due to fog lights, the ground clearance increased to 20 cm, and this increases the capabilities of the car and safe driving in difficult conditions. The uniqueness of the design of the Subaru Outback lies in the fact that thanks to the low located power unit, updated springs and shock absorber bearings, a new body structure, the driving performance of the model is improved.

The interior design, made in the European style, attracts with elegance, high quality workmanship. Excellent steering system, air conditioning, navigator, CD system and other options complement the impression of the “filling” of the cabin. There are airbags, electronically adjustable seat belts, headrests mounted in chairs – all this contributes to the safety of movement in the Subaru Outback. Thanks to the new frame design, the car has become easily controllable.

The Outback model released in 2005 received a 2.5 / 165 liter engine. from. with a five-speed manual gearbox or a four-speed automatic gearbox – depending on the configuration. Complete with 3.0 L / 245 hp engine There is a six-speed manual gearbox or a five-speed automatic gearbox. A car with a serious design, interior and high-class interior equipment is suitable for the city, as well as for long-distance trips.

The next, fourth generation Outback was introduced in New York. The dimensions of the car increased, its length was 4.8 m, width 1.8 m, and height 1.6 m. The bumper got a body color, the side mirrors are equipped with turn signals, the front fog lights got an elegant narrow shape, the side windows of the body were decorated with an arch.

Outback 2009 received a modernized spacious interior with many pleasant things. It is trimmed with high quality plastic, adjustable seats.

The configuration includes a multimedia system, a navigator, a temperature indicator. The luggage compartment was increased by 67 liters. The lineup includes models with 6 and 4 cylinder engines, power, respectively 3.6 l and 2.5 l. Equipped with an intelligent drive system with independent transmission. The chassis has been improved with the use of high quality steel at especially vulnerable points. The engine, thanks to hydraulic mounts, is mounted around the perimeter on a subframe. Thus, the engine is isolated from the body part and reduces vibration, improving passenger comfort.

The new universal 2013 Subaru Outback received a suspension with new settings that reduce the roll of the car by 40%, the dimensions of the car increased to 4.79 m in length. New high-quality finishes, the latest sound system and security system, and other additional options were used in the cabin.

RELATED POSTS

  • Subaru outback 3

    Subaru XT

    Subaru XT The next masterpiece of Subaru was a luxury sports car modification XT (sports coupe). Subsequently, it was represented by three modifications….

  • Subaru outback 4

    Subaru Outback 4 Station Wagon

    The fourth generation wagon Subaru Outback Station wagon Subaru Outback is very popular in America. Such popularity is explained by the fact that in this…

  • Subaru outback 5

    Subaru Outback – one of the few off-road station wagons with all-wheel drive in the world market

    Subaru Outback – one of the few off-road station wagons with all-wheel drive in the world market After the change of generation, the Subaru Outback…

  • Subaru outback 6

    Subaru Outback – station wagon with crossover power

    Subaru Outback – station wagon with crossover power The overwhelming majority of domestic motorists are committed to sedans, but being faced with a…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)