أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

سيارات الدفع الرباعي Mercedes GL

سيارات الدفع الرباعي Mercedes GL 1
1

سيارات الدفع الرباعي Mercedes GL

سيارات الدفع الرباعي Mercedes GL 2

جميع Mercedes GL هي سيارة دفع رباعي فاخرة. أي أن هذه السيارة ، بالإضافة إلى القدرة الممتازة عبر البلاد ، توفر للسائق والركاب مقصورة مريحة مع الكثير من الخيارات ، بالإضافة إلى أن طراز GL يعتبر من أكثر السيارات أمانًا في العالم. يتم تركيب نظام أمان وقائي والعديد من الأجهزة الأخرى عليه ، مما يضمن الحفاظ على حياة وصحة الركاب ، السائق في حالة وقوع حادث.

ميزات التصميم الداخلي

تم تصميم المقصورة الداخلية لسيارات الدفع الرباعي لتوفير إقامة مريحة لسبعة أشخاص ، بما في ذلك السائق. علاوة على ذلك ، تم تصميم جميع مقاعد الركاب كمقاعد منفصلة مع عدد كبير من التعديلات. يمكن تحويل الكراسي بذراعين وتحويلها ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يصبح من الممكن تحويل المقصورة بأشكال عديدة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قررت تحويل الجزء الداخلي من سيارة دفع رباعي إلى منطقة شحن ، فما عليك سوى الضغط على مفتاحين وسيزيد حجم صندوق الأمتعة بشكل كبير. عند السفر لمسافات طويلة ، يمكن توسيع المقاعد بحيث تحصل على أرصفة كاملة.

السيارة مجهزة بنظام تكييف الهواء ، والذي يمكن تعديله بحيث يتم تكوين مناخ محلي فردي على كل مقعد للركاب. يوجد في الجزء الخلفي من المقصورة سقف بانورامي ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة أبعاد المقصورة بشكل مرئي أكثر. خلال الرحلات ، تتاح للمسافرين فرصة استخدام نظام الوسائط المتعددة ، الذي يتم عرض التحكم فيه على مساند الأذرع العريضة. هناك أيضا أزرار لضبط تشغيل المعدات المناخية. متعلقات شخصية ، يمكن وضع أمتعة كبيرة الحجم في العديد من الصناديق ، المنافذ.

مواصفات توليد القوة ، الخيارات

في التكوين الأساسي ، Mercedes تم تجهيز GL بوحدة بنزين قدرة 340 حصانًا ، وتم تجهيز الإصدار العلوي بمحرك بقوة 388 حصانًا. يجب على أولئك الذين يفضلون قطارات طاقة الديزل الانتباه إلى خيار تجهيز سيارة دفع رباعي بمحرك ديزل 244 أو 306 حصان. كل هذه الوحدات اقتصادية في استهلاك الوقود ، وهذا أيضًا يسهله الوزن الصغير نسبيًا للسيارة والخصائص الديناميكية الهوائية الممتازة للجسم. تقترن المحركات بناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي بـ 7 سرعات.

من بين العديد من الخيارات المجهزة بالسيارات المعنية ، تجدر الإشارة إلى حزمة أنظمة Offroad-PRO ، التي تبسط إلى حد كبير عملية التحكم في السيارة على الخارج الوعرة. على سبيل المثال ، سيتيح لك تشغيل هذه الأنظمة التغلب على ford، لا يتجاوز عمقها 60 سم.

مبرمج ل Mercedes مفاتيح

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • سيارات الدفع الرباعي Mercedes GL 3

    كروس Mercedes GLC

    كروس Mercedes GLC في يونيو من هذا العام ، و Mercedes تم تقديم GLC كروس لمجموعة واسعة من سائقي السيارات. هذه السيارة مبسطة ، ...

  • سيارات الدفع الرباعي Mercedes GL 4

    Mercedes سيارة GLK

    Mercedes سيارة GLK إذا قررت شراء سيارة تتمتع بمزايا مثل الأبعاد المدمجة والأداء الممتاز على الطرق الوعرة والداخلية المريحة ...

  • سيارات الدفع الرباعي Mercedes GL 5

    سيارة Mercedes جي ال اي 2014

    سيارة Mercedes GLE في تعديل 2014 بين شركات صناعة السيارات Mercedes و BMW على مدى عقود ، تم شن منافسة شرسة. لذلك ، كما ...

  • سيارات الدفع الرباعي Mercedes GL 6

    Mercedes الفئة S سيدان

    Mercedes S- كلاس سيدان في العام الماضي ، بدأت صالات عرض بلادنا في بيع نسخة محدثة من Mercedes-Benz سيدان فئة S. في إنتاج هذا ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

SUV Mercedes GL

SUV Mercedes GL 1
1

SUV Mercedes GL

SUV Mercedes GL 2

The Mercedes GL is a premium SUV. That is, this vehicle, in addition to excellent cross-country ability, provides the driver and passengers with a comfortable cabin with a lot of options, plus the GL model is considered one of the safest cars in the world. A preventive safety system and many other devices are installed on it, which guarantees the preservation of the life and health of passengers, the driver in the event of an accident.

Features of interior design

The interior of the SUV is designed for the comfortable accommodation of seven people, including the driver. Moreover, all passenger seats are designed as separate seats with a large number of adjustments. Armchairs can be shifted, shifted, and due to this, it becomes possible to transform the cabin in numerous variations. For example, if you decide to turn the interior of an SUV into a cargo area, then just press a couple of keys and the size of the luggage compartment will increase significantly. When traveling over long distances, the seats can be expanded so that you get full-fledged berths.

The car is equipped with an air conditioning system, which can be adjusted so that an individual microclimate is formed on each passenger seat. In the rear of the cabin is a panoramic roof, due to which the dimensions of the cabin visually increase even more. During trips, passengers have the opportunity to use the multimedia system, the control of which is displayed on the wide armrests. There are also buttons for setting the operation of climatic equipment. Personal belongings, oversized baggage can be placed in numerous boxes, niches.

Powertrain specifications, options

In the basic configuration, the Mercedes GL is equipped with a gasoline 340-horsepower unit, the top version is equipped with a 388-horsepower engine. Those who prefer diesel power trains should pay attention to the option of equipping an SUV with a 244 or 306-horsepower diesel engine. All of these units are economical in fuel consumption, and this is also facilitated by the relatively small weight of the car and excellent aerodynamic characteristics of the body. Engines are paired with a 7-speed automatic transmission.

Of the many options that are equipped with the car in question, it is worth noting the package of Offroad-PRO systems, which greatly simplify the process of controlling the car on a rugged exterior. For example, the operation of these systems will allow you to overcome the ford, the depth of which does not exceed 60 centimeters.

Programmer for Mercedes keys

RELATED POSTS

  • SUV Mercedes GL 3

    Crossover Mercedes GLC

    Crossover Mercedes GLC In June of this year, the Mercedes GLC crossover was presented to a wide range of motorists. This car has streamlined,…

  • SUV Mercedes GL 4

    Mercedes GLK car

    Mercedes GLK car If you decide to buy a car that will have such advantages as compact dimensions, excellent off-road performance, a comfortable interior,…

  • SUV Mercedes GL 5

    Car Mercedes GLE 2014

    Car Mercedes GLE in the modification of 2014 Between the automakers of Mercedes and BMW for decades, fierce competition has been waged. Therefore, as…

  • SUV Mercedes GL 6

    Mercedes S-Class Sedan

    Mercedes S-Class Sedan Last year, our country’s showrooms began selling an updated version of the Mercedes-Benz S-Class sedan. In the production of this…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)