أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

سيارات تاغاز - استعراض والمواصفات واستعراضات المالك

سيارات تاجاز - مراجعة والمواصفات واستعراض المالك 1
1

سيارات تاغاز - الوصف وميزات التصميم

سيارات تاجاز - مراجعة والمواصفات واستعراض المالك 2

سيارات TagAZ: نظرة عامة على الموديلات الأكثر شعبية

كما تظهر تجربة العديد من سائقي السيارات ، تم إنشاء سيارات TagAZ للتو من أجل التغلب على المساحات الشاسعة ، دون خوف من أي أضرار طفيفة في الجسم والغبار. وأبرز مثال على ذلك هو سيارة تاجاز رود بارتنر ، وهي نسخة من السيارة الكورية لعام 1993 سانج يونج موسو ، وتؤكد تعليقات أصحاب تاجاز رود بارتنرز تماما شعبيتها وأهميتها في السوق.

لا تتألق سيارة تاجاز رود بارتنر من الخارج من خلال تحسينات خاصة في التصميم ، ولكن من وجهة نظر تقنية ، فهي سيارة قوية وجيدة للغاية في الجزء الخلفي من سيارة بيك آب ومحطة العربة. يعتمد هيكل الهيكل على إطار الصاري ، ويعتمد نظام التعليق الخلفي ، ويتم تزويد محرك الدفع الرباعي المستقل الأمامي بمعدات اختزال. إن عربة المحطة مجهزة بمحركات بنزين بسعة 150 و 220 حصان ، وبسعة 2.3 و 3.2 لتر ، ويتم تثبيت محرك ديزل بسعة 120 حصان بقوة 2.6 لتر على السيارة الصغيرة. عند تحليل تقييمات Tagaz Road Partner ، يمكننا استنتاج أن سائقي السيارات يتمتعون بما يكفي ، نظرًا لانخفاض سعر السيارة ، يمكنك فهم مدى ملاءمتها وشعبيتها.

لكن Tagaz Road Partner ليست السيارة TagAZ الوحيدة التي تستحق عناية خاصة. ممثل آخر جدير بمصنع تاغونروغ للسيارات هو كروس تاغاز تينغو ، الذي تم إنشاؤه على أساس سيارة الدفع الرباعي الصينية شيري تيجو. كما تظهر مراجعات مالكي TagAZ Tingo ، فإن العديد من الناس يعجبهم التصميم الداخلي والخارجي الجديد للسيارة ، لكن القليل منهم سعداء بخصائصه الفنية ، والتي ظلت كما هي في السيارات الصينية ، خاصة مع الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية. يتم تشغيل آلة TagAZ Tingo بمحرك سعة 1.8 لتر بقوة 132 حصان ، وتستهلك 9.2 لتر من البنزين. بالنسبة للخصائص التقنية الأخرى ، قراءة مراجعات TagAZ Tingo ، يمكننا أن نستنتج أن كل شيء آخر راض تمامًا عن سائقي السيارات ، وخاصةً تعليق مستقل مع قضبان مضادة لللف ونظام فرامل مزود بمكبر صوت قوي.

السيارة القادمة من مصنع Taganrog ، والتي لا يمكن نسيانها ، هي سيارة Tagaz S10 سيدان. المظهر الخارجي لهذه السيارة قياسي لجميع سيارات السيدان الاقتصادية ، والخصائص التقنية لـ TagAZ C10 هي نفسها. بانتظام ، تم تجهيز النموذج بنوافذ كهربائية أمامية وتكييف هواء ونظام صوتي. في تكوين MT2 أغلى ، يتم توفير ABS ، EBD ، وأجهزة استشعار وقوف السيارات ، ونظام قفل مركزي مع جهاز تحكم عن بعد ، ونظام مضاد للسرقة ، ومرايا كهربائية ، ونوافذ كهربائية خلفية ، وسائد هوائية. يتم تمثيل الخصائص التقنية لسيارات TagAZ C10 بمحرك بنزين رباعي الأسطوانات سعة 1.3 لتر يصل إلى 93 حصان. هذا هو المحرك الوحيد ، لذلك ليس لدى المشترين الكثير من الخيارات. محرك 93 حصانًا يكفي لحركة ثقة ، لكن ديناميكياته المتسارعة في 16 ثانية تتحدث عن نفسها.

تحظى سيارة TagAZ Tager المعروفة بشهرة خاصة في سوق السيارات ، حيث يفسر الطلب عليها من خلال أدائها المتميز عبر البلاد. ميزة لا شك في أن النمر هو محرك سعة 150 لتر بقوة 2.3 لتر من Mercedes الاهتمام. ونتيجة لذلك ، فازت سيارة تاجاز في قلوب العديد من الهواة بأفضل السيارات الفظيعة والجدية والذكور. وكما تبين الممارسة ، كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يتعرفون على هذه السيارة ، زاد توسع موائلها.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • سيارات تاجاز - مراجعة والمواصفات واستعراض المالك 3

    شيري فيري - استعراض صاحب ، استعراض

    Cherie Veri - تعليقات المالك ، المواصفات ، المزايا والعيوب كل شيء عن السيارة Chery Veri: تعليقات المالك ، والميزات ، والمواصفات في ...

  • سيارات تاجاز - مراجعة والمواصفات واستعراض المالك 4

    فولكس واجن شاران المواصفات - استعراض ، استعراض المالك

    المواصفات الفنية لفولكس واجن شاران - مزايا ومزايا وعيوب سيارة فولكس فاجن شاران مراجعة فولكس فاجن شاران: التقنية ...

  • سيارات تاجاز - مراجعة والمواصفات واستعراض المالك 5

    مواصفات شيري M11 ، استعراض صاحب

    الخصائص التقنية لـ Chery M11 - مزايا وعيوب السيارة نظرة عامة والخصائص التقنية للسيارة Cherie M11 The Chery ...

  • سيارات تاجاز - مراجعة والمواصفات واستعراض المالك 6

    كر كر سيارة - استعراض والمواصفات والقلعة الاستعراضات

    Honda cr v car - ميزات التصميم والمزايا والعيوب Car Honda CR-V من الجيل الثالث وخصائصها الرئيسية الجيل الثالث ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Tagaz cars – review, specifications, owner reviews

Tagaz cars - review, specifications, owner reviews 1
admin

Tagaz cars – description and design features

Tagaz cars - review, specifications, owner reviews 2

TagAZ cars: an overview of the most popular models

As the experience of many motorists shows, TagAZ cars were just created in order to conquer the vast expanses, without fear of any minor damage to the body and dust. The most striking example of this is the TagAZ Road Partner car, which is a copy of the 1993 Korean car Ssang Yong Musso and the reviews of the TagAZ Road Partner owners fully confirm its popularity and relevance in the market.

The exterior of the TagAZ Road Partner car does not shine with special design refinements, but from a technical point of view it is a quite powerful and good car in the back of a pickup and station wagon. The body structure is based on the spar frame, the rear suspension is dependent, and the front independent, four-wheel drive is supplemented by a reduction gear. The station wagon is equipped with gasoline engines with a capacity of 150 and 220 hp, a volume of 2.3 and 3.2 liters, and a 120-horsepower 2.6-liter diesel engine is installed on the pickup. Analyzing the reviews of TagAZ Road Partner, we can conclude that motorists are quite enough, well, given the low price of the car, you can understand its relevance and popularity.

But TagAZ Road Partner is not the only TagAZ car that deserves special attention. Another worthy representative of the Taganrog Automobile Plant is the TagAZ Tingo crossover, which was created on the basis of the Chinese SUV Chery Tiggo. As the reviews of the owners of TagAZ Tingo show, many people like the new interior and exterior of the car, but few are delighted with its technical characteristics, which remained the same as in Chinese cars, especially with front-wheel drive. The TagAZ Tingo machine is driven by a 1.8-liter engine with 132 hp, it consumes 9.2 liters of gasoline. As for the other technical characteristics, reading reviews of TagAZ Tingo, we can conclude that everything else is completely satisfied with motorists, especially an independent suspension with anti-roll bars and a brake system with a powerful vacuum amplifier.

The next car from the Taganrog plant, which cannot be forgotten, is the TagAZ S10 sedan. The exterior of this car is standard for all budget sedans, the technical characteristics of TagAZ C10 are the same. Regularly, the model is equipped with front electric windows, air conditioning, and an audio system. In a more expensive MT2 configuration, ABS, EBD, parking sensors, a central locking system with remote control, an anti-theft system, power mirrors, rear electric windows, an airbag are offered. Technical characteristics of TagAZ C10 cars are represented by a 1.3-liter four-cylinder gasoline engine rated at 93 hp. This is the only engine, so buyers do not have much choice. The 93-horsepower engine is enough for confident movement, but its accelerating dynamics in 16 seconds speaks for itself.

The well-known TagAZ Tager jeep is particularly popular in the car market, the demand of which is explained by its outstanding cross-country performance. The undoubted advantage of Tiger was the 150-horsepower 2.3-liter engine from the Mercedes concern. As a result, the TagAZ jeep won the hearts of many amateurs to the best of rude, serious and male cars. And as practice shows, the more people recognize this car, the more its habitat expands.

RELATED POSTS

  • Tagaz cars - review, specifications, owner reviews 3

    Cherie Veri – owner reviews, review

    Cherie Veri – owner reviews, specifications, advantages and disadvantages All about the car Chery Veri: owner reviews, features, specifications At the…

  • Tagaz cars - review, specifications, owner reviews 4

    Volkswagen Sharan specifications – review, owner reviews

    Volkswagen Sharan technical specifications – features, advantages and disadvantages of a Volkswagen Sharan car Volkswagen Sharan car review: technical…

  • Tagaz cars - review, specifications, owner reviews 5

    Chery M11 specifications, owner review

    Technical characteristics of Chery M11 – advantages and disadvantages of the car Overview and technical characteristics of the car Cherie M11 The Chery…

  • Tagaz cars - review, specifications, owner reviews 6

    Car cr cr – review, specifications, valadelts reviews

    Honda cr v car – design features, advantages and disadvantages Car Honda CR-V of the third generation and its main characteristics The third generation…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)