أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

تسلا موديل X التوقيع الهجين كروس

تيسلا موديل X سيجنتشر هايبرد كروس 1
1

Tesla Model X Signature - سيارة هجينة فائقة!

تيسلا موديل X سيجنتشر هايبرد كروس 2

كانت نسخة خاصة من كروس أوفر ، والتي كانت تسمى Signature ، هي الأولى التي تم رفع السرية عنها بالكامل قبل أصحاب المستقبل. قامت شركة تسلا بالترتيب المسبق لطلب مسبق لتطويرها ، لكنها سمحت بأن يتم ذلك فقط لأولئك الذين كانوا على استعداد لدفع 40 ألف دولار على الفور ، لكن التكلفة الإجمالية ، بالمناسبة ، هي 132 ألف دولار. بالنظر إلى المعلومات حول هذا النموذج الحصري ، وسيكون عمليا الأفضل في المعدات ، يتبادر إلى الذهن فكرة واحدة فقط - هذه تحفة. في حالات نادرة جدًا ، يجلب المطورون ، وخاصة في مجال السيارات الكهربائية ، إبداعاتهم إلى مثل هذه الظروف. إذا شكك شخص آخر في هذه الشركة المصنعة ، فإن القراءة أدناه ستشهد على كل شخص في قدرات الشركة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن سرعة أداء هذه السيارة الكبيرة والواسعة تجاوزت حتى القرارات الرياضية من الشركات الرائدة ، وفي كثير من الحالات ، تظهر السيارات الفائقة ديناميكيات التسارع ، التي تكون تكلفتها خارج النطاق.

بادئ ذي بدء ، تم تقديم محركين كهربائيين هنا ، ينتج أحدهما 262 حصانًا ، ويقع في الأمام ، والثاني ينتج 510 حصانًا ، بينما يكون في الخلف. ليس من الصعب الحساب ، لدينا سيارة على متنها 772 جنديًا ، مما يجعل من الممكن تسريع تقاطع 7 مقاعد في 3.8 ثانية. باستخدام ميزة واحدة مثيرة للغاية ، وهي وضع Ludicrous ، يمكنك "البدء" في 3.2 ثانية. الحد الأقصى للسرعة هو أكثر من المعيار - 250 كم / ساعة ، مع كل هذا ، ستكون السيارة جاهزة لقيادة 386 كم ، على الرغم من أنه في حالة ركوب أكثر استرخاء ، يمكنك التمدد أكثر. من ميزات العناصر الجديدة ، يجب ملاحظة تعليق ذكي ممتاز ونظام صوتي رائع للغاية ومستوى متزايد من الراحة. يمكن طي الصف الثالث من المقاعد إلى مستوى الأرضية ، الأمر الذي سيؤدي إلى توسيع مقصورة الأمتعة بشكل جيد للغاية ، ولكن يمكن تعديل الصف الثاني ، مع تعديل كل مقعد على حدة.

لأغراض العمل ، هذه السيارة مناسبة تمامًا. هناك نظام سحب مقطورة هنا ، يتم حسابه عند 2.3 طن ، وهذا حمولة كبيرة. توفر Tesla أيضًا العديد من الخيارات المثيرة للاهتمام ، على الرغم من مراعاة تكلفتها ، مثل وضع خاص للتسارع ، يمكن أن تتجاوز هذه السيارة سعر 140 ألف دولار. كن على هذا النحو ، فقد تخطت شركة جديدة تمامًا في السوق بالفعل عددًا من الشركات المصنعة ، وهي الآن رائدة بثقة في فئتها. لن يتمكن أي شخص تقريبًا في الوقت الحالي من إنشاء مثل هذا التقاطع ، ولكن هناك كروس أو حتى سيارة سيدان أو كوبيه رياضية ، فمن الواضح أنهم لن يصلوا إلى النتائج المحققة.

أداة تشخيص تسلا

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • تيسلا موديل X سيجنتشر هايبرد كروس 3

    BMW X5 كروس - ما هو ، نموذج عبادة؟

    BMW X5 كروس - ما هو ، نموذج عبادة؟ الجيل الجديد من BMW X5 ، وفقًا للخبراء ، ليس أكثر عملية فحسب ، بل أكثر من ذلك بكثير ...

  • تيسلا موديل X سيجنتشر هايبرد كروس 4

    نموذج تسلا س

    تسلا موديل X تم الكشف عن موديل تسلا موديل X الجديد. دعونا نرى ما إذا كان يمكن أن تطير! بالطبع ، أول شيئين يظهران في النموذج X هما SUV و "يا إلهي ...

  • تيسلا موديل X سيجنتشر هايبرد كروس 5

    كروس أوفر بورش ماكان - التطلع إلى المستقبل

    كروس أوفر بورش ماكان - التطلع إلى المستقبل عندما تم تقديم كروس بورش كايين سيئة السمعة ، كان العديد من المعجبين بالاسم التجاري ...

  • تيسلا موديل X سيجنتشر هايبرد كروس 6

    Mercedes غلا للبيع - بداية المبيعات والمواصفات الفنية وميزات mercedes كروس GLA

    Mercedes gla for sale - مراجعة كروس أوفر المدمجة الجديدة من Mercedes بيع الكروس أوفر المدمجة الجديدة Mercedes غلا الألمانية القلق دايملر ، ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Tesla Model X Signature Hybrid Crossover

Tesla Model X Signature Hybrid Crossover 1
1

Tesla Model X Signature – a hybrid super-crossover!

Tesla Model X Signature Hybrid Crossover 2

A special version of the crossover, which was called Signature, was the first to be fully declassified before the future owners. Tesla company pre-arranged a pre-order for its development, but allowed it to be done only to those who were ready to immediately pay 40 thousand dollars, but the total cost, by the way, is 132 thousand dollars. Considering the information about this exclusive model, and it will be practically the best in equipment, only one thought comes to mind – this is a masterpiece. Very rarely, developers, especially in the field of electric vehicles, bring their creations to such conditions. If someone else doubts this manufacturer, the read below will certify everyone in the company’s capabilities. It is worth noting that the speed performance of this large and spacious car has surpassed even sports decisions from leading companies, and in very many cases, supercars show the dynamics of acceleration, the cost of which is just off scale.

To begin with, two electric motors are introduced here, one of them produces 262 horses, and is located in the front, and the second produces 510 horses, while being rear. It is not difficult to calculate, we have a car with 772 forces on board, which makes it possible to accelerate a 7-seater crossover in 3.8 seconds. Using one very interesting feature, namely Ludicrous Mode, you can “start” in 3.2 seconds. The speed limit is more than standard – 250 km / h, with all this, the car will be ready to drive a considerable 386 km, although in the case of a more relaxed ride, you can stretch more. Of the features of the new items it should be noted an excellent smart suspension, a very cool audio system, and an increased level of comfort. The third row of seats can be folded to the floor level, which will expand the luggage compartment very well, but the second row will be able to be adjusted, with each seat separately.

For working purposes, this car is also well suited. There is a trailer towing system here, it is calculated at 2.3 tons, and this is a considerable load. Tesla also provides many interesting options, although taking into account their cost, such as a special mode for acceleration, such a car can exceed the price of 140 thousand dollars. Be that as it may, a company completely new to the market has already stepped over a number of manufacturers, and now it is confidently leading in its class. Almost no one at the moment will be able to create such a crossover, but that there a crossover, even a sports sedan or coupe, they clearly will not reach the achieved results.

Tesla diagnostic tool

RELATED POSTS

  • Tesla Model X Signature Hybrid Crossover 3

    BMW X5 crossover – what is it, a cult model?

    BMW X5 crossover – what is it, a cult model? The new generation of the BMW X5, according to experts, is not only more practical, but also much more…

  • Tesla Model X Signature Hybrid Crossover 4

    Tesla model x

    Tesla model x The new Tesla Model X is unveiled. Let’s see if it can fly! Of course, the first two things that are seen in Model X are the SUV and “oh my…

  • Tesla Model X Signature Hybrid Crossover 5

    Crossover Porsche Macan – looking to the future

    Crossover Porsche Macan – looking to the future When the notorious Porsche Cayenne crossover was presented, numerous fans of the brand name were…

  • Tesla Model X Signature Hybrid Crossover 6

    Mercedes gla for sale – the beginning of sales, technical specifications and features of the mercedes gla crossover

    Mercedes gla for sale – review of the new compact crossover from Mercedes Sale of the new compact crossover Mercedes Gla The German concern Daimler,…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)