أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

نموذج تسلا س

موديل تسلا 1
1

نموذج تسلا س

موديل تسلا 2

تم كشف النقاب عن Tesla Model X الجديد. دعونا نرى ما اذا كان يمكن أن تطير! بالطبع ، أول شيئين يظهران في النموذج X هما سيارات الدفع الرباعي و "يا إلهي ، إنه سيطير بعيدًا". تعتقد أن الشيء الرئيسي في تسلا هو كهربة ، وكيف تسير السيارة فقط على طاقة البطارية ، ومدى سرعة ذلك. ولكن من المدهش أن وعد تسلا هو التطبيق العملي وسهولة الاستخدام. بشكل عام ، يدعي المؤسس أن هذه السيارة ستفوز على سيارة ميني فان وسيارات الدفع الرباعي وحتى بورش 911 الحالية.

تعطي السيارة مستوى جديدًا من الوظائف المتعددة ، وهي ليست في الميني فان أو سيارات الدفع الرباعي. الميزة الأكثر تميزا في موديل X هي أبوابه التي تقوم بشيء لم تره من قبل. أنها ترتفع مثل أجنحة النورس. يتم تثبيتها مباشرة فوق خط الحزام وتتحول إلى "أجنحة الصقر". هذا يعطي فائدة أكبر بكثير للصف الثاني مع مقعد الطفل. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الصف الثالث في نفس الوقت. كثير من الآباء يفهمون الآن ما نتحدث عنه ..

تدعي تسلا أن الأبواب ستفتح في أي مكان لوقوف السيارات حيث توجد مساحة كافية للوقوف بين السيارات الأخرى. في رأينا ، سوف تتطلب السيارة مساحة كبيرة. بمجرد دخولك السيارة ، يفتح عالم LSD لك. تم تجهيز اللوحة المركزية بلوحة LSD لمس 17 بوصة. هذه السيارة بدون مرايا لأنها تحتوي على كاميرات للرؤية الخلفية. إنها تؤدي وظيفة النظر إلى الوراء ، ولكن بدلاً من النظر إلى المرآة ، تنظر إلى الصورة على شاشة السيارة.

تم تصميم الطراز X على شكل طراز S ، ولكن الجزء الأمامي الذي يمر عبر الهواء أكبر. لذلك ، انخفض احتياطي الطاقة في مكان ما حوالي 10-12 بالمائة لكل شحنة كاملة. هذا يعني أن نطاق الرحلات البحرية سوف يكون 140-265 ميلًا ، اعتمادًا على الكفاءة التي تختارها ..

كابل التشخيص لسيارات تسلا

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • موديل تسلا 3

    تسلا موديل X التوقيع الهجين كروس

    تسلا موديل X التوقيع - الهجين فائقة كروس! كانت هناك نسخة خاصة من كروس ، والتي كانت تسمى التوقيع ، أول من يكون بالكامل ...

  • موديل تسلا 4

    نموذج الهيدروجين تويوتا ميراي

    طراز الهيدروجين تويوتا ميراي يمكن لسيارة تويوتا ميراي اليابانية التي تعمل بخلايا الوقود الهيدروجينية السفر على بعد 502 كم في محطة وقود واحدة. تم إصدار معلومات حول هذا ...

  • موديل تسلا 5

    BMW X5 كروس - ما هو ، نموذج عبادة؟

    BMW X5 كروس - ما هو ، نموذج عبادة؟ الجيل الجديد من BMW X5 ، وفقًا للخبراء ، ليس أكثر عملية فحسب ، بل أكثر من ذلك بكثير ...

  • موديل تسلا 6

    سكودا سوبرب موديل جديد

    أحدث طراز من Skoda Superb 2015 في منتصف شهر فبراير من هذا العام ، في مناسبة براغ المتخصصة ، كانت 3 أجيال من ارتداد Skoda Superb ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Tesla model x

Tesla model x 1
1

Tesla model x

Tesla model x 2

The new Tesla Model X is unveiled. Let’s see if it can fly! Of course, the first two things that are seen in Model X are the SUV and “oh my god, he’s going to fly away.” You think that the main thing in Tesla is electrification, how the car drives only on battery power, how fast it is. But surprisingly, the promise of Tesla is practicality and usability. In general, the founder comes to claim that this car will beat a minivan, SUV and even the current Porsche 911.

The car gives a new level of multifunctionality, which is not in the minivan or SUV. The most distinctive feature of Model X is its doors that do something you have never seen before. They rise like the wings of a seagull. They are fixed directly above the line of the belt and turn into “falcon wings”. This gives much more usefulness to the second row with a child seat. You can also use the third row at the same time. Many parents now understand what we are talking about..

Tesla claims that the doors will open in any parking space where there is enough space for you to stand between other cars. In our opinion, a car will require a lot of space. As soon as you get inside the car, the world of LSD opens up to you. The central panel is equipped with one 17-inch touch LSD. This car is without mirrors because it has rear view cameras. It performs the function of looking back, but instead of looking in the mirror, you look at the image on the car screen.

Model X is built in the shape of Model S, but the frontal part passing through the air is larger. Therefore, the power reserve decreased somewhere around 10-12 percent per full charge. This means that the cruising range will be 140-265 miles, depending on the competency you choose..

Diagnostic cable for Tesla cars

RELATED POSTS

  • Tesla model x 3

    Tesla Model X Signature Hybrid Crossover

    Tesla Model X Signature – a hybrid super-crossover! A special version of the crossover, which was called Signature, was the first to be fully…

  • Tesla model x 4

    Hydrogen Model Toyota Mirai

    Hydrogen Model Toyota Mirai The Japanese Toyota Mirai hydrogen fuel cell sedan can travel 502 km at one gas station. Information about this was released…

  • Tesla model x 5

    BMW X5 crossover – what is it, a cult model?

    BMW X5 crossover – what is it, a cult model? The new generation of the BMW X5, according to experts, is not only more practical, but also much more…

  • Tesla model x 6

    New Skoda Superb Model

    The latest model Skoda Superb 2015 In mid-February of this year, at a specialized Prague event, 3 generations of the Skoda Superb liftback were…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)