أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

تأثير الكواشف على جسم السيارة - صيانة السيارات والعناية بها

تأثير الكواشف على جسم السيارة - صيانة السيارات والعناية بها 1
1

تأثير الكواشف على جسم السيارة

هناك العديد من أنواع الكواشف المستخدمة لرش الطرق في موسم البرد. يمكن أن تكون سائلة وصلبة وفي حبيبات. يعتمد معظمها على الملح. اعتمادًا على الطقس ، يتم استخدامها في حالات التجميع المختلفة: يتم استخدام الكواشف الصلبة في الطقس المتساقط ويتم استخدام الكواشف السائلة في الجليد.

من الناحية المثالية ، ينبغي أن يكون للكاشفات المضادة للجليد الخصائص التالية:

  1. انخفاض درجة تجمد الماء عند درجة حرارة منخفضة.
  2. يجب ألا يكون تأثير الكواشف على جسم السيارة سلبيًا.
  3. تفاعل جيد وفعال مع الثلج.
  4. لا تؤثر سلبا على صحة الإنسان والبيئة ..
  5. لا تتدهور أو تزيد من الانزلاق.

يعتقد العديد من سائقي السيارات أنه في فصل الشتاء ، يمكنك إيلاء اهتمام أقل لنظافة جسم السيارة ، والذي يحدث بسبب تراكم كواشف الطريق والرمل والأوساخ. على الرغم من أن هذا ليس صحيحا على الإطلاق. على الرغم من الشكاوى المستمرة ، لا يزال عمال الطرق يجادلون في أن الكواشف المستخدمة لرش الطرق غير ضارة تمامًا ولا تؤثر سلبًا على جسم السيارة وصحة الإنسان. في كثير من الأحيان ، يجادل الخبراء بأن العديد من الكواشف تشمل عوامل مضادة للتآكل تقلل من معدل صدأ معدن السيارات.

كما اتضح من مصادر عديدة ، فإن الكواشف نفسها غير ضارة ، ولكن بعد الاختلاط مع الأوساخ والثلج وغازات العادم ، تتغير خصائصها قليلاً ، مما يترتب عليه تأثير سلبي على السيارات والبيئة والناس ..

أظهر فحص محتوى الكلوريدات في ذوبان الثلوج أنها محتوية هناك بقدر ما هي في مياه البحر. ولكن ما هو تأثير الملح على أجسام السيارات؟ العدو الشرير لهيكل السيارة والمطاط هو الملح التقني ، الذي يمكن أن يفسد هيكل الطلاء والطلاء المطاطي. إنه ملح عادي ، فقط أكثر خشونة.

تأثير الجسم.

في العديد من منتديات السيارات ، يمكنك رؤية الشكاوى من سائقي السيارات حول تأثير الكواشف على جسم السيارة. كيف يمكنك تقليل هذا التأثير السلبي وبالتالي حماية نفسك من التكاليف غير الضرورية؟ هناك مجموعة كبيرة من الشموع الأجنبية التي يتم تطبيقها على طلاء السيارة ، مما يوفر خاصية واقية.

تم التعرف على رقائق الجرانيت والرخام مؤخرًا ، حيث أن لها تأثيرًا كيميائيًا محايدًا على هياكل السيارات. مزيج من الرمل والملح يؤدي إلى تآكل الأجزاء الخارجية ، وأحيانًا الداخلية. تعتبر منتجات التحكم في الثلج الصلبة والسائلة خطرة بشكل خاص ، لأن لها التأثيرات السلبية الأكثر ..

يمكنك حماية نفسك من تآكل الجسم بمساعدة علاج مضاد للتآكل للسيارة. يجب أن يتم ذلك كل عامين. غسيل السيارات هو أيضا إجراء وقائي. الخزائن وأقواس العجلات تستحق الانتباه إليها ، حيث يوجد أكبر ترسب للأوساخ الكاشطة.

الكواشف لغسيل السيارات.

يتم غسل السيارات ، كقاعدة عامة ، باستخدام كواشف الغسيل ، أي شامبو السيارات. يتم استخدامها للاستخدام بعد غسل الماكينة بالماء لإزالة طبقة من الجسيمات الدقيقة. لكن الكواشف المختلفة تتفاعل بشكل مختلف مع أجسام السيارات. لا يؤثر معظمها سلبًا على جسم السيارة مع التعرض القصير ، ولكن التعرض المطول يثير عمليات التآكل على سطح الألمنيوم. عند اختيار شامبو السيارة ، يجب أن تتأكد من احتوائه على عوامل مضادة للتآكل ، لأنه إذا كان الشامبو ضعيفًا من سطح السيارة بدون عوامل مضادة للتآكل ، فأنت تخاطر بإثارة التآكل.

تأثير الكواشف المختلفة على جسم السيارة في بعض الحالات إيجابي فقط ، حيث أن الكواشف قادرة على غسل الترسبات الحمضية على طلاء السيارة ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب التآكل. يستخدم بعض هواة السيارات المنظفات والمنظفات العامة لغسل سياراتهم ، والتي يمكن أن تظهر بشكل سلبي للغاية على الطلاء الخاص بك. والحقيقة هي أنها يمكن أن تحتوي على القلويات ، مما يؤثر بشدة على طلاء الجسم.

يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أيضًا أن السيارات التي تم طلاءها مؤخرًا لا يجب غسلها بكواشف. هذا يرجع إلى حنان طلاءهم. ينصح الخبراء بغسل هذه السيارات تحت تيار صغير من الماء بفرشاة غير صلبة. يجب استخدام طريقة الغسيل هذه في أول 2-3 أشهر بعد الطلاء.

فيما يتعلق بالمنتجات القلوية للغاية ، يقول العديد من الخبراء أنه بعد فترة ، لا يزال لشامبو السيارة تأثير سلبي على السيارة. تعاني أجزاء الكروم بشكل خاص من السيارة من هذا التأثير. بسبب التعرض لفترات طويلة ، يبدأ الكروم في السقوط بعيدًا عن المكونات البلاستيكية. يتفاعل البلاستيك نفسه مع الغموض وقلة اللمعان ..

عند اختيار شامبو السيارة يجب أن يكون حذراً للغاية ، انتبه إلى مدة صلاحيته. كاشف جيد يجب أن الرغوة جيدا ويغسل بسهولة من السطح. في ظل هذه الظروف ، سيكون تأثير الكواشف إيجابيًا فقط.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • شامبو السيارة - منتجات العناية بالوقود والسيارات - صيانة السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرغ

    شامبو السيارة بغض النظر عن الطريقة التي تحاول بها العناية بسيارتك ، دون استخدام الشامبو التلقائي ، فمن غير المحتمل أن تتمكن من غسل طبقة من الأوساخ والسخام جيدًا ...

  • مطفأة الحريق - منتجات العناية بالسيارات والوقود - صيانة السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرغ

    طفاية حريق وفقا للإحصاءات ، كل ساعة على الكوكب نتيجة الحرائق ، يموت 8 أشخاص ويبقى عشرات الأشخاص بالشلل. حسب الرقم ، ...

  • نختار مجموعات الجسم ، عتبات - ضبط - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سانت بطرسبرغ

    مجموعات الجسم ، عتبات كيفية اختيار تفاصيل الضبط الخارجي (طقم الجسم ، التنانير الجانبية ، المفسد) عندما لا يكون من الممكن شراء المجموعة بأكملها؟ ضبط…

  • العناية بالسيارات في الشتاء - الوقود ومنتجات العناية بالسيارات - صيانة السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    العناية بالسيارات الشتوية "بداية سريعة" يعمل الهباء الجوي على تحسين المحرك بدءًا من الطقس البارد. مناسب للاستخدام في المركبات المجهزة بمحرك بنزين و ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

The effect of reagents on the car body – Car maintenance and care

The effect of reagents on the car body - Car maintenance and care 1
1

The effect of reagents on the car body

There are many types of reagents used to sprinkle roads in the cold season. They can be both liquid, solid, and in granules. Most of them are based on salt. Depending on the weather, they are used in different states of aggregation: solid reagents are used in slushy weather and liquid reagents are used in ice.

Ideally, anti-icing reagents should have the following characteristics:

  1. Lower freezing point of water at low temperature.
  2. The effect of reagents on the car body should not be negative.
  3. Good and effective interaction with snow.
  4. Do not adversely affect human health and the environment..
  5. Do not deteriorate or increase glide.

Many motorists believe that in winter you can pay less attention to the cleanliness of the car body, which is caused by a buildup of road reagents, sand and dirt. Although this is not at all true. Despite constant complaints, road workers continue to argue that the reagents used to sprinkle the roads are completely harmless and do not adversely affect both the car body and human health. Often, experts argue that many reagents include anti-corrosion agents that reduce the rate of rusting of automotive metal.

As it turned out from many sources, the reagents themselves are harmless, but after mixing with dirt, snow and exhaust gases, their properties change slightly, which entails a negative impact on cars, the environment and people..

Examination of the content of chlorides in melting snow showed that they are contained there as much as in sea water. But what effect does salt have on car bodies? The most evil enemy of a car body and rubber is technical salt, which can corrode the structure of paintwork and rubber coating. It is a regular salt, only more coarse.

Body effect.

At various automotive forums, you can see complaints from motorists on the effect of reagents on the car body. How can you reduce this negative impact and thereby protect yourself from unnecessary costs? There is a huge assortment of foreign waxes that are applied to the car paintwork, providing a protective property.

Granite and marble chips have recently been recognized, as they have a neutral chemical effect on car bodies. A mixture of sand and salt corrodes the external, and sometimes internal parts of the car. Particularly dangerous are solid and liquid snow control products, as they have the most negative effects..

You can protect yourself from corroding the body with the help of anti-corrosion treatment of the car. It should be performed every two years. Car wash is also a precaution. Lockers and wheel arches are worth paying attention to, since there is the greatest deposition of reagent dirt.

Reagents for car washing.

Car washing, as a rule, is carried out using washing reagents, namely car shampoos. They are used for use after the machine is washed with water to remove a layer of fine particles. But different reagents react differently with car bodies. Most of them do not adversely affect the car body with a short exposure, but prolonged exposure provokes corrosion processes on the surface of aluminum. When choosing a car shampoo, you should make sure that it contains anticorrosion agents, since if you shampoo poorly from the car surface without anticorrosive agents, you risk provoking corrosion.

The influence of various reagents on the car body in some cases is only positive, since the reagents are able to wash off acid deposits on the car paintwork, which can cause corrosion. Some car enthusiasts use universal detergents and detergents to wash their cars, which can very negatively appear on your paintwork. The fact is that they can contain alkalis, which aggressively affect the coating of the body.

It should also be borne in mind that cars that have recently been painted should not be washed with reagents. This is due to the tenderness of their paintwork. Experts advise washing such cars under a small stream of water with a non-rigid brush. This method of washing should be used the first 2-3 months after painting.

As for highly alkaline products, many experts say that after a while, car shampoos still have a negative effect on the car. Especially chrome parts of a car suffer from this effect. Due to prolonged exposure, chrome begins to fall away from the plastic components. The plastic itself reacts with clouding and lack of gloss..

When choosing a car shampoo should be very careful, pay attention to its shelf life. A good reagent should foam well and wash off easily from the surface. Under these conditions, the effect of reagents will be only positive.

RELATED POSTS

  • Car shampoo – Fuel and car care products – Car maintenance – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Car shampoo No matter how you try to take care of your car, without auto-shampooing, it is unlikely that you can wash a layer of dirt and soot well….

  • Fire extinguisher – Fuel and car care products – Car maintenance – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Fire extinguisher According to statistics, every hour on the planet as a result of fires, 8 people die and several dozen remain crippled. By number,…

  • We select body kits, sills – Tuning – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Body kits, sills How to choose the details of external tuning (body kit, side skirts, spoiler) when it is not possible to buy the entire kit ? Tuning…

  • Car care in winter – Fuel and car care products – Car maintenance – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Winter car care “Fast start” This aerosol improves engine starting in cold weather. Suitable for use in vehicles equipped with both a gasoline engine and…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)