أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

الطريق الطويل - ميزات تشغيل السيارة - السفر بالسيارة

الطريق الطويل - مميزات تشغيل السيارة - السفر بالسيارة 1
1

طريق طويل - ميزات تشغيل السيارة

تقريبا كل سائق سيارة يقوم برحلات طويلة في سيارته. يعتمد نجاحهم إلى حد كبير على كيفية إعداد السيارة لرحلة طويلة.

من الواضح أنه يكاد يكون من المستحيل توقع جميع الصعوبات التي قد تحدث في رحلة طويلة. تشير الخبرة في تشغيل السيارات إلى أن أهم شيء هو التحضير الشامل للسيارة. للقيام بذلك ، من الضروري تثبيت السيارة على خندق عرض أو ممر علوي وتنفيذ مجموعة من عمليات الفحص والتثبيت والضبط والتزود بالوقود في كمية الصيانة اليومية باستخدام الأداة والملحقات المضمنة في السيارة.

قبل رحلة طويلة بالسيارة ، يوصى بتنفيذ عدد من الأعمال الإضافية. اعتبرهم.

تسجيل وصول الأمتعة. عند تثبيت رف السقف على السيارة ، استخدم بعناية أذرع التمهيد في المزاريب لتثبيت الأقواس والمسامير بعناية.

يجب أن يتوافق وضع البضائع على الجذع مع متطلبات قواعد الطريق. يوصى بوضع أشياء خفيفة (ضخمة) على السطح ، وأثقل في الجذع الداخلي. يجب تثبيت جميع الأمتعة بحزم على الصندوق. من أجل ربط الأمتعة ، يمكن استخدام جهاز بسيط ، وهو عبارة عن مجموعة من الحبال المطاطية مع خطافات فولاذية في النهايات المتصلة في المركز بحلقة معدنية ، وكذلك الحبال أو الحبال العادية.

يزيد رف السقف المحمل من مقاومة الحركة ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة استهلاك الوقود. إذا كان هناك مقطورة مع قارب ، فمن الملائم للغاية وضع الأمتعة فيها.

جهاز قطر. غالبًا ما يستخدم سائقي السيارات المقطورات للسيارات. لربط المقطورة بالسيارة باستخدام جهاز القطر المصنعة من قبل الصناعة. لا تستخدم أجهزة القطر المؤقتة. يجب توصيل جهاز القطر بالسيارة بحيث يكون ارتفاع مركز دبوس الكرة فوق سطح الطريق 350 مم على الأقل عند تحميل السيارة وليس أكثر من 525 مم عند تفريغ السيارة.

عند تثبيت المقطورة ، يلزم التأريض المناسب وتوصيل موثوق به لأسلاك المقطورة بأطراف توصيل موصل قابس السيارة. يجب توصيل جهاز القطر بالسيارة في الأماكن التي يكون فيها الجسم قويا بما فيه الكفاية. يتم إعطاء طريقة الاتصال في تعليمات تشغيل المصنع للسيارة.

قطع غيار واكسسوارات. تحقق من وجود إطار احتياطي ، رافعة ، مجموعة كاملة من أداة السائق ، حبل جر ، دروع أو أعلام إشارة ، طفاية حريق ، معدات أمان تستخدم أثناء توقف طارئ لسيارة على الطريق ، مخطط طريق وقائمة محطات الصيانة.

من المستحسن أن تأخذ معك أيضًا: حزام محرك المروحة ، ملف الإشعال ، المكثف ، 2-3 شمعات الإشعال ، منظم الجهد ، 1-2 أسلاك شرارة عالية الجهد و 1-2 أسلاك منخفضة الجهد ، غطاء ، دوار واتصالات لموزع الكسارة ، فرش كربونية للمولد والمبتدئين ، مجموعة من المصاهر ، 2-3 المصابيح ، مصباح محمول ، غشاء مضخة الوقود ، عوامة المكربن ​​، علبة 5 لتر مع البنزين ، قمع ، خرطوم مع لمبة لملء البنزين ، 2-3 صواميل على العجلات ، خرطوم الفرامل ، 0 5 لتر من سوائل الفرامل ، غرفة وبكرات احتياطية ، شرائط من غرفة قديمة ، قطع خراطيم بأقطار مختلفة مع مشابك ، حشية رأس اسطوانة ، حقيبة أو علبة للمياه ، شريط الصنفرة والعزل ، 1-2 متر من سلك الربط. يتم تعديل قائمة قطع الغيار والملحقات اعتمادًا على طبيعة الرحلة المختارة ، ومسافة ذلك ، وتوافر محطات الخدمة أو وكلاء السيارات على الطريق السريع ، وكذلك مع مراعاة الحالة الفنية للسيارة.

إن التواجد على السيارة للمجموعة الضرورية من قطع الغيار والملحقات مع مجموعة كاملة من أدوات السائق هو أحد الشروط اللازمة لرحلة ناجحة على مسافة طويلة.

حقيبة إسعاف أولي. يجب على كل سائق سيارة يسافر في رحلة طويلة أن يتفقد مجموعة أدوات طبية ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، يجهزها بالأدوية والملحقات للإسعافات الأولية في حالة الحوادث ، أو يخفف الألم أو الانزعاج ، وكذلك الأدوية التي يوصي بها الطبيب لأي من المشاركين في الرحلة أو الرحلة. لا تنس التحقق من تواريخ انتهاء صلاحية الأدوية.

يجب أن تحتوي مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية على الأدوية التالية:

Validol ………………………………………………………………… 10 أقراص
كلوريد الأمونيوم ..... 10 أمبولات
برمنجنات البوتاسيوم (برمنجنات البوتاسيوم) ................... 1 أنبوب اختبار
10٪ محلول كحولي من اليود …………………. 1 زجاجة
عاصبة مرقئ ..... 1 قطعة.
10 × 5 ضمادة معقمة الشاش ... 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
ماص قطن …………………………………… 50.0 ز
جص لاصق مبيد للجراثيم 6ХУ …………………. 2 قطعة
حقيبة خلع الملابس ……………………………………………. 2 قطعة

للتعامل مع الجروح الصغيرة والخدوش والخدوش ، من المستحسن أن يكون هناك غراء BF-6 إضافي في الأنبوب. يتم تطبيقه على الجلد ويشكل طبقة مرنة تحمي الجرح بشكل موثوق من التلوث. ميزان الحرارة ، مقص حادة ، الضمادات ، الضمادات المعقمة الشاش ، أكياس الملابس - كل هذا يمكن أن يكون مفيدا في رحلة طويلة.

فحص مراقبة السيارة على الطريق. عند السفر لمسافات طويلة عند التوقفات الطويلة ، من المفيد إجراء فحص للمركبة.

بعد التوقف مباشرة ، يوصى بالتحقق يدويًا للمس: درجة التسخين لمحاور العجلات وبراميل الفرامل وأعمدة القيادة ومبيت التروس (علبة النقل) ومبيت محور القيادة. في هذه الحالة ، يُسمح بالتسخين إذا تحملت اليد لمسة طويلة. إذا كانت درجة حرارة الوحدات والتجميعات المختبرة عالية ، يلزم إصلاحها في أقرب محطة خدمة.

للتخلص من لوحات ترخيص الأوساخ (الثلج) ، والزجاج الخلفي ، ومؤشرات الاتجاه ، والمصابيح الأمامية مع الأضواء الجانبية ، والزجاج الأمامي ، ونوافذ الأبواب. تأكد من عدم وجود تسرب للزيت والوقود ، سائل التبريد ، الفرامل ، وامتصاص الصدمات. تحقق من مستوى الزيت في علبة المرافق والمبرد في خزان التمدد (المبرد) وأعد التزود بالوقود إذا لزم الأمر. تحقق من وجود وشد صواميل العجلات ، وحالة التعليق (الأذرع ، وامتصاص الصدمات ، والينابيع ، والمفاصل الكروية ، والقضبان المضادة للانزلاق) ، وقضبان التوجيه ، وضغط الهواء في عجلات الإطارات. يجب ألا تحتوي الإطارات على جروح عميقة وانتفاخات وأشياء غريبة عالقة (الأظافر والنظارات).

تأكد من عمل ضوء الفرامل ، ومؤشرات الاتجاه ، والمصابيح الخلفية. تم الكشف عن الأخطاء من خلال التفتيش.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • الطريق الطويل - مميزات تشغيل السيارة - السفر بالسيارة 2

    ميزات تشغيل السيارة في الخريف - الصيانة والعناية بالسيارة - صيانة السيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سانت بطرسبرغ

    ميزات تشغيل السيارة في الخريف تسعى درجة الحرارة خارج النافذة إلى الانخفاض إلى ما دون الصفر ، وتنخفض ساعات النهار بسرعة ، وتذهب الذهب و ...

  • إعداد سيارة قبل رحلة طويلة - السفر بالسيارة - السفر بالسيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    إعداد سيارة قبل رحلة طويلة كيف تحصل على سيارة في حالة جيدة؟ يمكن أن يؤدي تلف الطريق إلى تدمير العطلة بأكملها. سوف تساعدك نصائحنا على تجنب هذا ...

  • الطريق الطويل - مميزات تشغيل السيارة - السفر بالسيارة 3

    على الطريق الليلي ... - قيادة السيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرغ

    على الطريق الليلي ... القيادة على الطريق هي دائمًا بعض المخاطر. يرتفع عند الغسق وخصوصا في الليل. إلى المخاطر المعتادة تضاف الفسيولوجية ...

  • ميزات تشغيل مكيف الهواء - الخدمة والعناية بالسيارة - صيانة السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    ميزات تشغيل مكيف الهواء يجب أن تلبي أي سيارة حديثة متطلبات الراحة والموثوقية. تكييف السيارة هو ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

The long road – features of car operation – Traveling by car

The long road - features of car operation - Traveling by car 1
1

Long road – features of car operation

Almost every motorist makes long trips in his car. Their success largely depends on how the car is prepared for a long journey.

It is clear that it is almost impossible to foresee all the difficulties that may occur on a long journey. Experience in operating cars suggests that the most important thing is the thorough preparation of the car. To do this, it is necessary to install the car on a viewing ditch or overpass and carry out a set of inspection, fixing, adjusting and refueling operations in the amount of daily maintenance using the tool and accessories that are included with the car.

Before a long journey by car, it is recommended to carry out a number of additional work. Consider them.

Baggage check-in. When installing the roof rack on the car, carefully use the boot lugs in the gutters to fix the brackets and bolts carefully.

The placement of the cargo on the trunk must comply with the requirements of the Rules of the road. It is recommended to put light (voluminous) things on the roof, and heavier ones in the inner trunk. All items of luggage must be firmly fixed on the trunk. For luggage fastening, a simple device can be used, which is a bunch of rubber cords with steel hooks at the ends connected in the center by a metal ring, as well as ordinary ropes or cords.

A loaded roof rack increases the resistance to movement, which leads to an increase in fuel consumption. If there is a trailer with a boat, it is very convenient to place luggage in them.

Towing device. Quite often motorists use trailers for cars. To connect the trailer to the car using a towing device manufactured by the industry. Do not use makeshift towing devices. The towing device should be connected to the vehicle so that the height of the center of the ball pin above the road surface is at least 350 mm when the vehicle is loaded and not more than 525 mm when the vehicle is unloaded.

When installing the trailer, proper grounding and a reliable connection of the trailer wires to the contacts of the vehicle plug connector are required. The towing device must be attached to the car in places where the body has sufficient strength. The connection method is given in the factory operating instructions for the vehicle.

Spare parts and accessories. Check for the presence of a spare tire, a jack, a complete set of a driver’s tool, a tow rope, signal shields or flags, a fire extinguisher, safety equipment used during an emergency stop of a car on the road, a route diagram and a list of maintenance stations.

It is recommended to take with you additionally: fan drive belt, ignition coil, capacitor, 2-3 spark plugs, voltage regulator, 1-2 high-voltage spark plug wires and 1-2 low-voltage wires, cover, rotor and contacts of the breaker-distributor, carbon brushes for alternator and starter, set of fuses, 2-3 bulbs, portable lamp, diaphragm of the fuel pump, carburetor float, 5-liter canister with gasoline, funnel, hose with bulb for filling gasoline, 2-3 nuts on the wheels, brake hose, 0 5 l brake liquids, a chamber and spare spools, strips of an old chamber, pieces of hoses of various diameters with clamps, a cylinder head gasket, a bag or canister for water, sandpaper and insulation tape, 1-2 m of strapping wire. This list of spare parts and accessories is adjusted depending on the nature of the selected trip, its distance, the availability of service stations or car dealerships on the highway, and also taking into account the technical condition of the car.

The presence on the car of the necessary set of spare parts and accessories with a full set of driver’s tool is one of the conditions for a successful trip over a long distance.

First Aid Kit. Every motorist traveling on a long trip should check a medical kit and, if necessary, equip it with medicines and accessories for first aid in case of accidents, relieve pain or discomfort, as well as medicines recommended by a doctor to any of the participants of the trip or trip. Do not forget to check the expiration dates of medicines.

The first-aid kit should contain the following medicines:

Validol ………………………………………………………………… 10 tablets
Ammonium chloride …………………………………………… .10 ampoules
Potassium permanganate (potassium permanganate) ………………… ..1 test tube
10% alcohol solution of iodine … …………………. 1 bottle
Hemostatic tourniquet ………………………… ..1 pcs.
10X5 gauze sterile bandage ………………………… 2 pcs.
Absorbent cotton …………………………………… 50.0 g
Bactericidal adhesive plaster 6ХУ …………………. 2 pcs.
Dressing bag ……………………………………………. 2 pcs.

To handle small cuts, abrasions and scratches, it is advisable to have additional BF-6 glue in the tube. It is applied to the skin and it forms an elastic film that reliably protects the wound from contamination. Thermometer, blunt scissors, dressings, gauze sterile bandages, dressing bags – all this can be useful on a long trip.

Control inspection of the car on the way. When traveling long distances at long stops it is useful to conduct a vehicle inspection.

Immediately after stopping, it is recommended that you check by hand to touch: the degree of heating of the wheel hubs and brake drums, driveshafts, gear housing (transfer case), drive axle housing. In this case, heating is considered permissible if the hand withstands a prolonged touch. If the temperature of the tested units and assemblies is high, their repair is required at the nearest service station.

To clear from dirt (snow) license plates, taillight glass, direction indicators, headlights with sidelights, windshields and door windows. Make sure that there are no leaks of oil and fuel, coolant, brake and shock absorption fluids. Check the oil level in the crankcase and the coolant in the expansion tank (radiator) and refuel if necessary. Check the presence and tightening of the wheel nuts, the condition of the suspension (levers, shock absorbers, springs, ball joints, anti-roll bar), steering rods, air pressure in the tire wheels. Tires should not have deep cuts, bulges, stuck foreign objects (nails, glasses).

Make sure the brake light, direction indicators and taillight are working. Faults detected by inspection.

RELATED POSTS

  • The long road - features of car operation - Traveling by car 2

    Features of the operation of the car in the autumn – Maintenance and car care – Maintenance of the car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Features of car operation in the autumn The temperature outside the window strives to drop below zero, daylight hours are rapidly declining, gold and…

  • Preparing a car before a long journey – Traveling by car – Traveling by car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Preparing a car before a long journey How to get a car in good shape? Damage to the road can ruin the whole vacation. Our tips will help you avoid this…..

  • The long road - features of car operation - Traveling by car 3

    On the night road … – Driving a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    On the night road … Driving on the road is always some risk. It rises at dusk and especially at night. To the usual dangers are added the physiological…

  • Features of the operation of the air conditioner – Service and car care – Car maintenance – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Features of operating the air conditioner Any modern car must meet the requirements for comfort and reliability. Car air conditioning is an important…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)