أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

تويوتا الفارد

تويوتا ألفارد 1
1

تويوتا الفارد

تويوتا ألفارد 2

غالبًا ما تهتم الشركات الكبيرة بالحافلات الصغيرة لحضور اجتماعات العمل الرسمية أو كبار المديرين أو لقضاء عطلة عائلية فقط. اليوم ، يمكن أن تقدم تويوتا حافلة صغيرة تويوتا ألفارد ، والتي ليست بأي حال من الأحوال أدنى من المنافسين. هذه هي حافلة صغيرة - فولكس واجن مولتان و Mercedes-Benz فيانو.

بطبيعة الحال ، على خلفية المنافسين أعلاه ، يبدو Alphard وكأنه إضافات صادقة. تعكس ماركة السيارة اليمنى ، برأي نقاد السيارات ، وجهات النظر اليابانية تمامًا. لكن حصريتها ستظل تكتسب المشجعين مع مرور الوقت. عند شراء مثل هذه الآلة ، يهتم الناس بالأساس بالسعر. والتصميم والداخلية للسيارة هو ثانوي. ولكن هنا لا بد من التأكيد على معالمه. في التصميم الخارجي ، تتلاءم السيارة بسهولة على طرق المدينة. طوله لا يصل إلى 5 أمتار ، وعرضه 1.8 متر ، وارتفاعه 1.9 متر. لذلك ، لن تعيق هذه الأبعاد وقوف السيارات في أي مرآب.
يمكن تكرار أن الأشخاص الذين يحبون السفر مع أسرهم أو في شركة كبيرة مهتمون بالماكينة. هذا يؤثر على داخل السيارة. يمكن على الفور الشعور بمستوى عالٍ من الراحة عند المدخل. تعال واجلس والأبواب المنزلقة المجهزة بمحرك كهربائي ستغلق أبوابها. تم تصميم الجزء الخلفي من المقصورة لخمسة أشخاص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كل مقعد لديه حامل الكأس. بالطبع ، في الجزء العلوي من الجبهة هو عرض لمشاهدة أشرطة الفيديو. على كل جانب هناك مصابيح إضافية لإضاءة المعرض. يقوم نظام التسخين بعمل ممتاز في الصفوف الثلاثة. الكراسي ذات المساند هي وظيفة تنظيم ظهورهم و "ظهورهم". وهذا يوفر للطرق الطويلة. صندوق الأمتعة صغير ، 1900 كجم. بالطبع ، لا يمكن اعتبار الصالون بأكمله بمثابة مكتب صغير. لا يوجد مكان لأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، والمقاعد ليست دوارة ، ولا توجد أموال للإنترنت. ولكن هناك مستوى عال من الراحة مع العديد من الميزات التي يجب أن تتقن تدريجيا. لن يضطر السائق إلى تفويت العجلة.

تم تجهيز الجزء الأمامي من اللوحة وفقا للمواصفات اليابانية. الكثير من البلاستيك الفضي. شجرة زائفة صريحة والاكسسوارات ، مألوفة من نماذج تويوتا الأخرى ، أو بالأحرى كل شيء تم القيام به في إطار فلسفته التقنية. في السيارة ، تشعر أحجار الراين بالتأكيد بالراحة المنزلية.

حجم محرك الغاز 3.5 لتر ، الطاقة 275 حصان ، استهلاك الوقود 11 لتر لكل 100 كم ، والحد الأقصى للسرعة 200 كم / ساعة. الجهاز عبارة عن علبة تروس 6 سرعات. هناك حاجة إلى الآبار لوحة القيادة لتكون قادرة على تسريع في حالة وجود شيء. نظام الدفع الرباعي ، للأسف غير متوفر. في فصل الشتاء يجب أن تتوقف الحفر قليلاً. كتلة كبيرة تزيد عن 2 طن لن تسمح للسيارة بالتسارع بشكل صحيح. ولكن في الطقس الجاف لن تكون هناك مشاكل. عزل الضوضاء هو بالطبع أدنى من أقرانها. قعقعة المقصورة مع زيادة السرعة ينمو فقط. ولكن هذه ليست مشكلة مع الموسيقى ممتعة وممتعة المدرجة. استهلاك الوقود ، ومع ذلك ، ليست صغيرة. ولكن هناك عذر ، لأن السيارة نفسها ليست صغيرة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • تويوتا ألفارد 3

    تويوتا Vellfire

    Toyota Vellfire تم بيع سيارة Toyota Vellfire لأول مرة في عام 2008. يمكن لهذه الميني فان الجذابة والأنيقة والمريحة المصممة لسبعة مقاعد بحق ...

  • تويوتا ألفارد 4

    تويوتا بليزارد

    Toyota Blizzard تم إطلاق تشكيلة Toyota Blizzard في أواخر عام 1980. اسم السيارة Blizzard يترجم إلى "عاصفة ثلجية" ، أي يمكننا القول بأمان ...

  • تويوتا ألفارد 5

    تويوتا كامري 2015

    تويوتا كامري 2015 تشارك تويوتا كامري 2015 في منافسة شرسة في سوق سيارات السيدان. على الرغم من ذلك ، إذا حكمنا من خلال كلمة كامري (ترجم ...

  • تويوتا ألفارد 6

    تويوتا كامري سيدان

    تويوتا كامري سيدان - مزيج من الموثوقية والتطبيق العملي والاقتصاد اتضح أنه من أجل أن تكون السيارة ناجحة بين المستخدمين ، ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Toyota Alphard

Toyota Alphard 1
1

Toyota Alphard

Toyota Alphard 2

Large companies are often interested in minibuses for formal business meetings, top managers of the company or just for a family vacation. Today, Toyota can offer the Toyota Alphard minibus, which is in no way inferior to competitors. These are minivans – Volkswagen Multivan and Mercedes-Benz Viano.

Of course, against the backdrop of the above competitors, Alphard looks like an honest extras. The right-hand drive car brand, in the opinion of car critics, fully reflects Japanese views. But its exclusivity will still gain fans over time. When buying such a machine, people are primarily interested in the price. And the design and interior of the car is secondary. But here it is necessary to emphasize its features. In external design, the car easily fits on the roads of a metropolis. Its length does not reach 5 meters, a width of 1.8 meters, and a height of 1.9 meters. Therefore, these dimensions will not hamper parking in any garage.
It can be repeated that people who like traveling with their family or in a large company will be interested in the machine. This affects the interior of the car. A high level of comfort can immediately be felt at the entrance. Come in, sit down, and the sliding doors, which are equipped with an electric drive, will close themselves. The rear of the cabin is designed for five people. Plus, each seat has cup holders. Of course, at the top of the front is a display for watching videos. On each side there are additional bulbs for lighting the gallery. The heating system does an excellent job on all three rows. Armchairs have the function of regulating backs and “backs”. This provides for long roads. The luggage compartment is small, 1900 kg. Of course, the entire salon cannot be considered as a mini-office. There is no place for computers, the seats are not swivel, there are no funds for the Internet. But there is a high level of comfort with many features that will have to be mastered gradually. The driver will not have to miss the wheel.

The front of the panel is equipped according to Japanese specifications. A lot of silver plastic. Explicit pseudo-tree and accessories, familiar from other Toyota models, or rather everything was done under his technical philosophy. In the car, rhinestones certainly feel home comfort.

The volume of the gas engine is 3.5 liters, the power is 275 horsepower, fuel consumption is 11 liters per 100 km, and the maximum speed is 200 km / h. The machine is a 6-speed gearbox. The dashboard wells are needed in order to be able to accelerate in case of something. All-wheel drive system, unfortunately not available. In winter pits have to stall a little. A large mass of more than 2 tons will not allow the car to accelerate properly. But in dry weather there will be no problems. Noise isolation is of course inferior to its peers. The clatter of the cabin with increasing speed only grows. But this is not a problem with pleasant and fun music included. Fuel consumption, however, is not small. But there is an excuse, because the car itself is not small.

RELATED POSTS

  • Toyota Alphard 3

    Toyota Vellfire

    Toyota Vellfire The car Toyota Vellfire first went on sale in 2008. This attractive, stylish and comfortable minivan designed for seven seats can rightly…

  • Toyota Alphard 4

    Toyota Blizzard

    Toyota Blizzard The Toyota Blizzard lineup was launched in late 1980. The name of the car Blizzard translates as “blizzard”, i.e. we can safely say that…

  • Toyota Alphard 5

    Toyota Camry 2015

    Toyota Camry 2015 Toyota Camry 2015 takes part in a fierce competition in the automotive sedan market. Although, judging by the word Camry (translated…

  • Toyota Alphard 6

    Toyota Camry Sedan

    Toyota Camry Sedan – a combination of reliability, practicality and economy It turns out that in order for the car to be successful among users,…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)