أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

تويوتا ب

تويوتا ب 1
1

تويوتا ب

تويوتا ب 2

في عام 2000 ، أطلقت تويوتا تشكيلة جديدة من bB. هذه سيارة ركاب فسيحة من الفئة A في الجزء الخلفي من سيارة صغيرة. يتمثل إنتاج السيارة في الشركة اليابانية Toyota Motor Corporation ..

تحت اسم Toyota BB ، تتوفر السيارة فقط للسوق اليابانية. في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا ، يمكنك العثور على نظير لهذه السيارة تحت اسم العلامة التجارية Scion. عند الحديث عن الاسم Bb ، جاء من العبارة "الصندوق الأسود" ، والتي تعني "الصندوق الأسود" ، أي أن السيارة توفر مساحة داخلية واسعة وإمكانيات غير محدودة لأي سائق سيارة.

ظهر الجيل الأول من Toyota Bb في عام 2000 ، وتم إنشاء السيارات على أساس الطرازات القديمة بالفعل Toyota Funcargo و Toyota Vitz. الحديث عن القراءات التقنية ، تم تصنيف محرك السيارة بـ 1.5 لتر وقوته 110 حصان. تحتوي جميع السيارات في هذه السلسلة على علبة تروس أوتوماتيكية ، ويمكنك اختيار صندوق تروس مع كل من الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية والقيادة على جميع العجلات. تم تقديم الجيل الثاني من سيارات bB في عام 2005. لم تتغير المواصفات الفنية ، وكان التحديث الرئيسي في مظهر السيارة وداخلها.

مزايا تويوتا ب

الجسم. نطاق السيارة سوف يدهش حتى المشتري الأكثر صعب الإرضاء. أبعاد الجسم: الطول - 4135 ملم ، العرض - 1690 ملم ، الارتفاع - 1660 ملم. ستكون هذه السيارة الحل الأمثل لأولئك الذين لديهم عائلة كبيرة ، كل شيء سيكون لائقًا بها ، دون التسبب في عدم الراحة. يمكن كشف المقعد الخلفي للسيارة والحصول على رصيف واسع. تم تجهيز الجهاز أيضًا بستة مقصورات قفاز مفتوحة ومغلقة.

التصميم. يتميز طراز Toyota bB بتصميمه المثير للإعجاب. ليس كل عشاق السيارات يمكن أن نقدر ذلك. الحجم الكبير للسيارة وتفاصيل الأداء غير المعتادة تعطي السيارة صلابة. لوحة العدادات لها شكل مستدير ، تشبه في مظهرها أجهزة استشعار المعدات الخاصة للغطس ، وبالتالي فإن عشاق الرياضة سيقدرون تصميم السيارة.

الكثير من الغرفة للخيال. على الرغم من أن جسم السيارة وداخلها ممتازان ، فإن العديد من مالكيها غالباً ما يقومون بضبطها حسب رغبتها. نظرًا لأن السيارة كبيرة جدًا وفسيحة ، يمكنك إعادة الكثير هنا ، بدءًا من تغيير اللوحة ، بحيث تنتهي التفاصيل الصغيرة في المقصورة.

على الرغم من أبعادها الكبيرة ، فإن السيارة لا تسبب مشاكل في القيادة. يطبق Toyota Bb السائق تمامًا ، حتى لو كان وزنه 1070 كجم.

كان الطلب على سيارات الجيل الأول من بين سائقي السيارات البالغين ذوي الخبرة الواسعة في القيادة. جذبهم بمظهره الكريم والمحترم. ومع ذلك ، جذبت Toyota bB من الجيل الثاني ، بعد تحديثات معينة لأجزاء الجسم الداخلية والخارجية ، سائقي السيارات الشباب. بعد كل شيء ، تصميمها الجريء والجذاب يلفت الأنظار.

يتميز الجزء الداخلي من سيارات الجيل الثاني بمكونين: الإضاءة ، بالإضافة إلى نظام صوتي عالي الجودة. تتوافق نسخة 2005 تمامًا مع روح القرن الحادي والعشرين. بالإضافة إلى رحلة مريحة لمسافات طويلة ، يمكنك أيضًا قضاء الوقت في هذه السيارة بكل سرور. تويوتا bB له تأثير الاسترخاء على البشر. سيوفر الجو الفسيح والمقاعد شبه الناعمة القابلة للطي جنبًا إلى جنب مع الصوت عالي الجودة جوًا لطيفًا. تكون المقاعد الأمامية للسيارة عند كشفها على مقربة من الأرض ، مما يخلق الوهم بأن يتم عزلك عن العالم الخارجي لدى شخص موجود في السيارة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • تويوتا ب 3

    سيارة تويوتا كورولا

    Car Toyota Corolla تعتبر سيارة Toyota Corolla من تصنيع شركة Toyota Motor Corporation اليابانية للسيارات. سيارة كورولا ، أنتجت منذ عام 1966 ....

  • تويوتا ب 4

    تويوتا كامي

    Toyota Cami Cami هي سيارة رياضية صغيرة الحجم مدمجة من شركة Toyota للسيارات ، والتي اشتهرت منذ زمن طويل بموثوقيتها وجودة عالية. تشكيلة الفريق كانت ...

  • تويوتا ب 5

    تويوتا بليد

    Toyota Blade في عام 2006 ، أطلقت Toyota إنتاج مجموعة Blade الجديدة. هذه هي سيارة من نوع هاتشباك ، فهي قريبة من طراز آخر من هذا ...

  • تويوتا ب 6

    8TH جيل تويوتا هايلكس

    الجيل الثامن لا يصدق تويوتا هايلكس في العشرينات من مايو 2015 ، عرضت تايلاند وأستراليا عرض أحدث تويوتا هايلكس ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Toyota Bb

Toyota Bb 1
1

Toyota Bb

Toyota Bb 2

In 2000, Toyota launched a new bB lineup. This is a spacious Class A passenger car in the back of a micro-van. The production of the car is engaged in the Japanese corporation Toyota Motor Corporation..

Under the name Toyota BB, the car is only available for the Japanese market. In the US and Europe, you can find an analogue of this car under the brand name Scion. Speaking about the name Bb, it came from the phrase “black box”, which means “black box”, i.e. the car provides a spacious interior and unlimited possibilities for any motorist.

The first generation Toyota Bb appeared in 2000, the cars were created on the basis of the already obsolete models Toyota Funcargo and Toyota Vitz. Speaking of technical readings, the car’s engine is rated at 1.5 liters, and its power is 110 horsepower. All cars in this series have an automatic gearbox, you can choose a gearbox with both front-wheel drive and all-wheel drive. The second generation of bB cars was introduced in 2005. Technical specifications have not changed, the main update was in the appearance and interior of the car.

Advantages of Toyota bB

Body. The scope of the car will amaze even the most picky buyer. Body dimensions: length – 4135 mm, width – 1690 mm, height – 1660 mm. This car will be the perfect solution for those who have a large family, everything will fit in it, without causing each other discomfort. The rear seat of the car can be unfolded and get a spacious berth. The machine is also equipped with six open and closed glove compartments..

Design. The Toyota bB model is notable for its interesting design; not every car enthusiast can appreciate it. The large size of the car and unusual performance details give the car solidity. The instrument panel has a rounded shape, in appearance it resembles sensors of special equipment for diving, so sports fans will appreciate the design of the car.

Plenty of room for imagination. Despite the excellent body and interior of the car, many of its owners often tune it exclusively to their liking. Since the car is very large and roomy, you can redo a lot here, starting with a change of painting, ending with small details in the cabin.

Despite its large dimensions, the car does not cause problems with driving. Toyota Bb perfectly obeys the driver, even considering the weight of 1070 kg.

First-generation cars were in demand among adult drivers with extensive driving experience. He attracted them with his dignified and respectable appearance. However, Toyota bB of the second generation, after certain updates to the interior and exterior body parts, also attracted younger motorists. After all, her bold and catchy design catches the eye of any passing.

The interior of second-generation cars is distinguished by two components: illumination, as well as a high-quality audio system. The 2005 edition is fully consistent with the spirit of the 21st century. In addition to a comfortable long-distance ride, you can also pass the time in this car with pleasure. Toyota bB has a relaxing effect on humans. Its spaciousness and soft semi-folding seats in combination with high-quality sound will create a pleasant atmosphere. The front seats of the car when unfolded are in close proximity to the floor, which creates the illusion of being isolated from the outside world in a person who is in the car.

RELATED POSTS

  • Toyota Bb 3

    Car Toyota Corolla

    Car Toyota Corolla Toyota Corolla car is a car manufactured by the Japanese motor company Toyota Motor Corporation. Corolla’s car, produced since 1966….

  • Toyota Bb 4

    Toyota Cami

    Toyota Cami Cami is a compact SUV from the automobile company Toyota, which has long been famous for its reliability and high quality. The lineup was…

  • Toyota Bb 5

    Toyota Blade

    Toyota Blade In 2006, Toyota launched the production of the new Blade range. This is a hatchback type car, it is a relative of another model of this…

  • Toyota Bb 6

    8th generation Toyota Hilux

    The incredible eighth generation Toyota Hilux On the twenties of May 2015, Thailand and Australia showed off the presentation of the latest Toyota Hilux…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)