أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

تويوتا بلتا

تويوتا بلتا 1
1

تويوتا بلتا

تويوتا بلتا 2

لأول مرة في عام 2005 ، قدمت تويوتا العالم لسيارة تويوتا بيلتا الجديدة. إنها سيارة سيدان صغيرة الحجم مثالية لقيادة المدينة. هذا النموذج استبدل تويوتا بلاتز المتقادمة بالفعل ، وتم أخذ المكون التقني من تويوتا فيتز.

تتميز Toyota Belta بأنها متفوقة على Toyota Vitz ، على الرغم من أن المحرك ونظام التوجيه والتعليق متماثلان تمامًا. قامت Belta بتحسين قدرات التشغيل بشكل كبير ، حيث تحتوي على ممتصات صدمات جديدة وقضبان تثبيت. كما انخفض عدد الأميال المقطوعة من تويوتا Belta بمقدار 60 مم ، على عكس Toyota Vitz. تشمل مزايا هذا الطراز أيضًا التكوين الممتاز لخط تثبيت المقعد ، وذلك بفضل أن عملية الدخول والخروج من السيارة لا تسبب أي إزعاج.

عند الحديث عن اسم النموذج "Belta" ، ثم ترجمته من الإيطالية ، فهذا يعني "جميل". يمكننا القول أنه أثناء تطوير السيارة ، كان التركيز الرئيسي على مظهر السيارة. يتكون هيكل تويوتا بيلتا من جودة عالية للغاية: خط سقف أملس ، مصبغة أمامية كبيرة ، ممتص صدمات أنيق يدخل في القوالب. على الرغم من صغر حجم السيارة (الطول - 1965 ملم ، العرض - 1390 ملم ، الإرتفاع 1200 ملم) ، إلا أن التصميم الداخلي مريح للغاية. بفضل خط السقف المائل ، يتم إنشاء سقف منخفض في العمق ، وتبلغ المسافة بين المقعدين الخلفي والأمامي 905 ملم. على الرغم من أن موضع المقاعد الخلفية غير قابل للضبط ، إلا أن زاوية الإمالة مصممة لتوفير أقصى درجات الراحة للأشخاص الذين يجلسون عليها.

توجد لوحة القيادة في الوسط مباشرةً ، والتي قد تبدو غير مريحة على الفور ، لكن يمكنك التعود عليها بمرور الوقت. من أجل تشغيل المحرك ، تحتاج فقط إلى الضغط على زر "Start / Stop" ، لكن يمكنك استخدام دواسة الفرامل. لأداء الصالون ، تم استخدام جلد رفيع عالي الجودة حصريًا بألوان ثنائية اللون. حجم مقصورة القفازات الأمامية صغير جدًا ، ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي السيارة أيضًا على حاملات أكواب قابلة للطي والعديد من الجيوب الإضافية.

تتوفر سيارات Toyota Belta سواء على الدفع الأمامي أو الدفع الرباعي الدائم. تم تجهيز الآلات على الدفع الأمامي بمحرك 1296 متر مكعب ، وقوتها 71 حصانا. وعلى طرازات الدفع الرباعي ، تم تثبيت محرك سعة 1.3 لتر. تويوتا بيلتا موديل XNUMX

هناك أربع مجموعات كاملة من Toyota Belta: أساسي "X" ، "حزمة S" ، "G" مجموعة كاملة ومجموعة كاملة "L". أنها تختلف فيما بينها ، وكذلك المؤشرات الفنية ، والداخلية من المقصورة.

على الرغم من حجمها ، يوجد في هذا الطراز صندوق فسيح نوعًا ما سعة 475 لترًا. يبلغ عرضها 1435 ملم ، وعمقها 960 ملم. لحمل حمولة كبيرة ، يمكنك أيضًا طي المقاعد الخلفية.

بالفعل في عام 2009 ، تم إصدار نسخة محدثة جديدة من طراز Belta. تم تغيير شبكة الرادياتير ، وكذلك لون القطع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، زادت الشركات المصنعة حجم مساند الذراعين على الأبواب الخلفية ، وأضاف راديو الأقمار الصناعية ، وظيفة تسخين المقاعد الأمامية.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في أسواق السيارات الروسية والأسترالية والأمريكية ، من المستحيل العثور على Toyota Belta ، تحت هذا الاسم يتم إنتاجه حصريًا في السوق الآسيوية. ومعنا يعرف باسم تويوتا ياريس. إنتاج هذا النموذج للسوق الآسيوية في تايلاند ، وبالنسبة لجميع البلدان الأخرى ، يتم إنتاج السيارات في اليابان ..

تعتبر Toyota Belta خيارًا ممتازًا يجمع بين الجودة العالية والسعر المعقول.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • تويوتا بلتا 3

    تويوتا كامي

    Toyota Cami Cami هي سيارة رياضية صغيرة الحجم مدمجة من شركة Toyota للسيارات ، والتي اشتهرت منذ زمن طويل بموثوقيتها وجودة عالية. تشكيلة الفريق كانت ...

  • تويوتا بلتا 4

    تويوتا Allion

    Toyota Allion Toyota Allion هي سيارة يابانية بها محرك بنزين سعة 6 لترات. المصابيح الأمامية من نوع الكريستال لها أشكال كلاسيكية جميلة تشبه ...

  • تويوتا بلتا 5

    تويوتا بليزارد

    Toyota Blizzard تم إطلاق تشكيلة Toyota Blizzard في أواخر عام 1980. اسم السيارة Blizzard يترجم إلى "عاصفة ثلجية" ، أي يمكننا القول بأمان ...

  • تويوتا بلتا 6

    تويوتا كورولا 1

    Toyota Corolla 1.6 MT Test يقود شريحة السيدان اليابانية C. ما هي المزايا والعيوب؟ يمكن وصف تويوتا بأنها ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Toyota Belta

Toyota Belta 1
1

Toyota Belta

Toyota Belta 2

For the first time in 2005, Toyota introduced the world to the new Toyota Belta. This is a very compact sedan car that is perfect for city driving. This model replaced the already obsolete Toyota Platz, and the technical component was taken from Toyota Vitz.

Toyota Belta is superior to Toyota Vitz, even though the engine, steering gear and suspension are exactly the same. The Belta has significantly improved running capabilities, as it has new shock absorbers and stabilizer bars. Toyota Belta’s mileage also dropped 60 mm, unlike the Toyota Vitz. The advantages of this model also include the excellent configuration of the seat mount line, thanks to it the process of getting in and out of the car does not cause any discomfort.

Speaking about the name of the model “Belta”, then translated from Italian, it means “beautiful”. We can say that during the development of the car, the main focus was on the appearance of the car. The body of the Toyota Belta is made very high quality: a smooth roof line, a large front grille, an elegant bumper that goes into the molding. Despite the small size of the car (length – 1965 mm, width-1390 mm, height-1200 mm), the interior, although overall, is quite comfortable. Thanks to the beveled roof line, a low ceiling is created at the rear, and the distance between the rear and front seats is 905 mm. Although the position of the rear seats is not adjustable, their tilt angle is designed to provide maximum comfort for people sitting on them.

The dashboard is located right in the center, which may immediately seem not very convenient, but you can get used to it over time. In order to start the engine, you just need to press the “Start / Stop” button, but you can use the brake pedal. To perform the salon, exclusively high-quality thin leather in two-tone colors was used. The size of the front glove compartment is quite small, but in addition to it, the car also has folding cup holders and many additional pockets.

Toyota Belta cars are available both on front-wheel drive and permanent four-wheel drive. Machines on front-wheel drive are equipped with an engine of 1296 cubic meters, and its power is 71 horsepower. And on all-wheel drive models, a 1.3 liter engine is installed. Toyota Belta is available exclusively on an automatic transmission..

There are four complete sets of Toyota Belta: basic “X”, “S-package”, “G” complete set and complete set “L”. They differ among themselves, as well as technical indicators, and the interior of the cabin.

Despite its size, in this model there is a fairly roomy trunk for 475l. Its width is 1435 mm, and its depth is 960 mm. In order to carry a large load, you can also fold the rear seats.

Already in 2009, a new updated version of the Belta model was released. The radiator grille has been changed, as well as the color of the trim. In addition, manufacturers increased the size of the armrests on the rear doors, added satellite radio, the function of heating the front seats.

It should be noted that in the Russian, Australian and American automobile markets, it is impossible to find Toyota Belta, under this name it is produced exclusively in the Asian market. And with us it is known as Toyota Yaris. The production of this model for the Asian market is in Thailand, and for all other countries, cars are produced in Japan..

Toyota Belta is an excellent option in which high quality and reasonable price are combined.

RELATED POSTS

  • Toyota Belta 3

    Toyota Cami

    Toyota Cami Cami is a compact SUV from the automobile company Toyota, which has long been famous for its reliability and high quality. The lineup was…

  • Toyota Belta 4

    Toyota Allion

    Toyota Allion Toyota Allion is a Japanese car with a 6-liter gasoline engine. The crystal-type headlights have very beautiful classic shapes resembling…

  • Toyota Belta 5

    Toyota Blizzard

    Toyota Blizzard The Toyota Blizzard lineup was launched in late 1980. The name of the car Blizzard translates as “blizzard”, i.e. we can safely say that…

  • Toyota Belta 6

    Toyota Corolla 1

    Toyota Corolla 1.6 MT Test drive the Japanese sedan segment C. What are the advantages and disadvantages? Appearance Toyota can be described as…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)