أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

تويوتا بليد

تويوتا بليد 1
1

تويوتا بليد

تويوتا بليد 2

في عام 2006 ، أطلقت تويوتا إنتاج مجموعة Blade الجديدة. هذه هي سيارة من نوع هاتشباك ، وهي من طراز آخر لهذه الشركة - تويوتا أوريس.

للوهلة الأولى على تويوتا بليد ، يمكنك أن تأخذ هذه السيارة لتويوتا مارك إكس بسبب تصميم الجسم المماثل. ومع ذلك ، إذا نظرت عن كثب إلى الجسم ، ستلاحظ أنها أكثر تطوراً من طرز تويوتا الأخرى. الخطوط الجانبية الملساء لهيكل السيارة مصنوعة بعناية فائقة ، الجزء الخلفي مجهز بمصابيح LED ، إذا نظرت إلى السيارة من الأمام ، ستحصل على انطباع بوجود رحلة بسبب أضواء الفرامل المحدبة. يتجاوز طول جسم الشفرة سلفه أوريس بمقدار 40 سم.

على الرغم من نفس القاعدة لهذين النموذجين ، تم تطوير تصميم مختلف تمامًا وفريد ​​تمامًا لسيارة Toyota Blade. سيسمح تصميم هذا الطراز لمالكها بقيادة سيارة من الدرجة العالية في وقت واحد ، مع الاستفادة الكاملة من السيارة المدمجة. للتنجيد المستخدمة ذات جودة عالية من جلد الغزال شحذ. على الرغم من الأبعاد الكلية ، تتمتع السيارة بقوة عالية ، بفضل محرك 4 أسطوانات المثبت على 2.4 لتر. قوة المحرك هي 167 حصان. يمكننا أن نقول بأمان أن جميع تفاصيل هذا الجهاز مصنوعة راقية.

بالحديث عن الخصائص التقنية لـ Toyota Blade ، يسمح لك احتياطي المحرك بإجراء تسارع حاد ، دون أي ضغوط على السيارة. يتم التحكم بسرعة الركوب بواسطة دواسة الوقود. يمكن للسائق القيام بتجاوز حاد ، مع إحساس السيارة تمامًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي السيارة على ناقل حركة CVT في وضع يدوي بـ 7 سرعات. عند العمل معها ، لن يشعر أي شخص يقود بأي هزات أثناء تبديل الترس. يمكن لأي متحمس للسيارات الاستمتاع بالقيادة في الوضع الرياضي. يعمل المحرك هادئًا للغاية ، لذلك لن يصرف ضوضاءه عن القيادة.

تويوتا بليد كسيارة مدمجة يمكن أن تتباهى بكمالها وعمقها. عند القيادة على الطرق الوعرة ، لن يشعر السائق بالاهتزاز. يعتبر نظام التعليق أطول بكثير من مثيله في الشفرة المذكورة أعلاه ، وهو يوفر حركة ناعمة للماكينة. صحيح ، يجب أن يقال أنه في العجلة ، هناك القليل من مقاومة التعليق ، ولكن على الرغم من هذا ، فإن النموذج يغرق هذا الشعور بسبب وزنه الصغير وأبعاده الكلية. يمكنك مقارنة تصميم هيكل Toyota Blade بشاسيه أي سيارة سيدان VIP.

يتم تثبيت التحكم في المناخ في داخل السيارة ، مما سيساعد في تنظيم درجة حرارة الداخل. على الرغم من الأبعاد الكلية للجسم ، فإن جميع مزايا سيارة السيدان VIP تناسبها بهدوء. ينتمي Toyota Blade إلى الخط المتميز لسوق السيارات الأوروبية. هذا هو حل ميزانية كبيرة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في شراء سيارة عالية الجودة ، ومع ذلك ، لا تخطط لإنفاق الكثير على الشراء. يتوافق أداء طراز Blade تمامًا مع صورة السيارات المدمجة الأوروبية.

من هو هذا النموذج ل؟

سيتم تقدير التصميم القوي ووجود جميع الأدوات اللازمة من قبل البالغين الذين يتمتعون بتجربة قيادة رائعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن إمكانية تطوير السرعة العالية ، ووضع القيادة الرياضية ، فضلاً عن الاستفادة من عمل المنعطفات الحادة وإدارة الطاعة سوف ترضي أصغر السائقين. بشكل عام ، يمكننا القول أن Toyota Blade هي حل رائع للجميع. سيكون سائقي السيارات بالتأكيد راضين عن الجودة العالية للسيارة وعكسهاfordسعر قادر ..

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • تويوتا بليد 3

    تويوتا كامي

    Toyota Cami Cami هي سيارة رياضية صغيرة الحجم مدمجة من شركة Toyota للسيارات ، والتي اشتهرت منذ زمن طويل بموثوقيتها وجودة عالية. تشكيلة الفريق كانت ...

  • تويوتا بليد 4

    سيارة تويوتا كورولا

    Car Toyota Corolla تعتبر سيارة Toyota Corolla من تصنيع شركة Toyota Motor Corporation اليابانية للسيارات. سيارة كورولا ، أنتجت منذ عام 1966 ....

  • تويوتا بليد 5

    تويوتا كامري 2015

    تويوتا كامري 2015 تشارك تويوتا كامري 2015 في منافسة شرسة في سوق سيارات السيدان. على الرغم من ذلك ، إذا حكمنا من خلال كلمة كامري (ترجم ...

  • تويوتا بليد 6

    تويوتا ب

    Toyota Bb في عام 2000 ، أطلقت Toyota تشكيلة جديدة من bB. هذه سيارة ركاب فسيحة من الفئة A في الجزء الخلفي من سيارة صغيرة. إنتاج السيارة هو ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Toyota Blade

Toyota Blade 1
1

Toyota Blade

Toyota Blade 2

In 2006, Toyota launched the production of the new Blade range. This is a hatchback type car, it is a relative of another model of this company – Toyota Auris.

At first glance at the Toyota Blade, you can take this car for the Toyota Mark X because of the similar body design. However, if you look closer at the body, you will notice that it is more sophisticated than other Toyota models. The smooth lateral lines of the car body are very painstakingly made, the rear part is equipped with LED bulbs, if you look at the car from the front, you get the impression of a flight due to convex brake lights. The body length of the Blade exceeds its predecessor Auris by 40cm.

Despite the same base of these two models, a completely different, completely unique design was developed for Toyota Blade. The design of this model will allow its owner to simultaneously drive a high-class car, however, while taking full advantage of the compact car. For the upholstery used high-quality honed suede. Despite the overall dimensions, the car has high power, thanks to the installed 4-cylinder engine for 2.4 liters. Engine power is 167 horsepower. We can safely say that all the details of this machine are made upscale.

Speaking about the technical characteristics of the Toyota Blade, the engine reserve allows you to make a sharp acceleration, without creating any stress for the car. Riding speed is perfectly controlled by the gas pedal. The driver can make sharp overtaking, while perfectly feeling the car. In addition, the car has a CVT transmission in a 7-speed manual mode. When working with her, a person driving will not feel any jolts during gear shifting. Any car enthusiast can enjoy driving in sports mode. The engine runs very quiet, so its noise will not distract from driving.

Toyota Blade as a compact car can boast of its completeness and thoughtfulness. When driving on rough roads, the driver will not feel jolts. The suspension travel is significantly longer than that of the aforementioned Blade relative, it provides soft movement of the machine. True, it must be said that at the wheel a little suspension resistance is felt, but, despite this, the model drowns out this feeling due to its small weight and overall dimensions. You can compare the design of the chassis of the Toyota Blade with the chassis of any VIP sedan.

Climate control is installed in the car interior, which will help regulate the temperature of the interior. Despite the overall dimensions of the body, all the privileges of a VIP sedan calmly fit in it. Toyota Blade belongs to the premium line of the European automobile market. This is a great budget solution for those who want to buy a high-class car, however, do not plan to spend too much on the purchase. The performance of the Blade model is absolutely consistent with the image of European compact cars.

Who is this model for??

The solid design and the presence of all the necessary gadgets will be appreciated by adults with great driving experience. However, the possibility of developing high speed, a sporty driving mode, as well as the advantage of making sharp turns and obedient management will please the youngest drivers. In general, we can say that the Toyota Blade is a great solution for everyone. Motorists will definitely be satisfied with the high quality of the car and its affordable price..

RELATED POSTS

  • Toyota Blade 3

    Toyota Cami

    Toyota Cami Cami is a compact SUV from the automobile company Toyota, which has long been famous for its reliability and high quality. The lineup was…

  • Toyota Blade 4

    Car Toyota Corolla

    Car Toyota Corolla Toyota Corolla car is a car manufactured by the Japanese motor company Toyota Motor Corporation. Corolla’s car, produced since 1966….

  • Toyota Blade 5

    Toyota Camry 2015

    Toyota Camry 2015 Toyota Camry 2015 takes part in a fierce competition in the automotive sedan market. Although, judging by the word Camry (translated…

  • Toyota Blade 6

    Toyota Bb

    Toyota Bb In 2000, Toyota launched a new bB lineup. This is a spacious Class A passenger car in the back of a micro-van. The production of the car is…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)