أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

تويوتا بليزارد

تويوتا بليزارد 1
1

تويوتا بليزارد

تويوتا بليزارد 2

تم إطلاق تشكيلة Toyota Blizzard في أواخر عام 1980. اسم السيارة التي تترجمها Blizzard على أنها "عاصفة ثلجية" ، أي يمكننا القول بأمان أن سيارات الدفع الرباعي هذه تتواءم مع أي ظروف جوية. هناك نسختان من النموذج: نموذج الجيل الأول والثاني.

الجيل الأول من سيارات العاصفة الثلجية

لإنشاء أول مجموعة سيارات ، تم استخدام نوع جسم المركبة على الطرق الوعرة - LD10. كانت السيارة متوفرة حصريًا في سوق السيارات الياباني. في ذلك الوقت ، كان هناك أيضًا توأمان من هذا الطراز - دايهاتسو تافت. تم تأطير الجيل الأول من تويوتا بليزارد. كانت السيارة مزودة بمحرك ديزل سعة 2.2 لتر وبسعة 72 حصان. السيارة تعمل فقط على الدفع الرباعي. تم تثبيت علبة التروس الميكانيكية بأربع سرعات. عند إعادة تصميم هذا الطراز ، الذي تم إنتاجه في عام 1982 ، تم استبدال علبة التروس بخمس سرعات.

الجيل الثاني من عاصفة ثلجية سيارات

في عام 1984 ، أصدرت تويوتا تعديلًا جديدًا لنماذج عاصفة ثلجية قوية. لإنتاج الإصدار المحدّث ، تم استخدام نص نوع LD20. بسبب جسم آخر ، زاد حجم السيارة ، وأصبح أكبر وأكثر راحة. تم تثبيت محركات جديدة في السيارة: محرك ديزل بسعة 2.4 لتر وسعة 83 حصان ، ومحرك توربيني بسعة 2.5 لتر وسعة 85 حصان. السيارة لديها ناقل حركة ميكانيكية. عدد المقاعد المسموح به هو خمسة مقاعد. السرعة القصوى التي يمكن أن تتطور بها السيارة هي 135 كم في الساعة. تعليق ، كما هو الحال في الجيل الأول ، على الينابيع. استهلاك الديزل منخفض للغاية - حوالي 10 لترات لكل مائة كيلومتر عند القيادة على طرقات المدينة.

يرصد الداخلية السيارة عالية الجودة. تم استخدام مواد غير مكلفة ولكن جيدة لأغراض الديكور: بلاستيك عالي الجودة يمكن غسله بسهولة وتنجيد الجلد. يجب تشغيل جميع محركات الأقراص غير المرخصة في الجهاز يدويًا. لا توجد غسالات وتدفئة على النوافذ الخلفية. يوجد أيضًا موقد وتكييف في السيارة ، مما سيساعد على تطبيع درجة حرارة الهواء في السيارة وفقًا للموسم والظروف الجوية ..

المقاعد الخلفية غير قابلة للتعديل ، وهي غير مريحة للغاية ، ومسافة المقاعد الأمامية 40 سم. ومع ذلك ، يمكن طي المقاعد لإفساح المجال للشحن في مقصورة الأمتعة.

هذه الآلة هي الأنسب لرحلات الصيد أو الصيد أو الاسترخاء في الغابة أو ركوب الخيل في التايغا. لا يحتاج إلى عناية خاصة ، والجزء الوحيد الذي يحتاج إلى عناية خاصة هو الينابيع. من الأفضل التخلي عنها للإصلاح سنويًا ..

نظرًا لصغر حجمها لسيارات الدفع الرباعي ، تعد Toyota Blizzard مثالية للقيادة في أي منطقة ، ليس فقط في التايغا ، ولكن أيضًا في شوارع المدينة التي تتميز بحركة مرور عالية. يتم أيضًا إجراء الإدارة والعزل الصوتي على مستوى ، لا سيما بالنظر إلى سنة تصنيع هذا الطراز.

من سيتناسب مع هذا النموذج؟

لن يكون التصميم والغرض القديمان للآلة قادران على تقدير السائقين الصغار. تم تصميم Toyota Blizzard لسائقي السيارات الأكثر نضجًا الذين يرغبون في الخروج من المدينة. العمر التقريبي للسائق هو 40 سنة. بسبب اتساعها ، يتم الحصول عليها أيضًا لعائلة كبيرة. سيكون من الصعب جدًا على النساء قيادة هذا الطراز من السيارة ، على الرغم من المرونة الجيدة للسيارة ، إلا أنها تحتاج إلى بعض القوة على الأقل لقيادة السيارة.

حاليًا ، لم يتم إنتاج السيارة ، وتم إيقاف تشكيلة Toyota Blizzard في عام 2001.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • تويوتا بليزارد 3

    تويوتا كامي

    Toyota Cami Cami هي سيارة رياضية صغيرة الحجم مدمجة من شركة Toyota للسيارات ، والتي اشتهرت منذ زمن طويل بموثوقيتها وجودة عالية. تشكيلة الفريق كانت ...

  • تويوتا بليزارد 4

    تويوتا سيارة الذكاء

    Toyota iQ - سيارة آمنة في المدينة مزودة بمعدات اختيارية ممتازة. Toyota iQ هي سيارة مدمجة ستكون بالتأكيد مطلوبة لدى سكان المدن. من بين…

  • تويوتا بليزارد 5

    تويوتا كامري

    Toyota Camry تعتبر Toyota Toyota واحدة من أكبر شركات تصنيع السيارات القليلة القادرة حقًا على المنافسة مع مثل هذه الشركات العملاقة BMW و...

  • تويوتا بليزارد 6

    تويوتا أفالون

    تويوتا أفالون في عام 1995 ، قدمت تويوتا سيارة السيدان الجديدة كلياً ، أفالون. ظهر هذا النموذج لأول مرة في جورج تاون في 21 فبراير 1994 ومنذ ذلك الحين ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Toyota Blizzard

Toyota Blizzard 1
1

Toyota Blizzard

Toyota Blizzard 2

The Toyota Blizzard lineup was launched in late 1980. The name of the car Blizzard translates as “blizzard”, i.e. we can safely say that this SUV copes with any weather conditions. There are two versions of the model: the first and second generation model.

The first generation of Blizzard cars

To create the first automotive range, an off-road vehicle body type – LD10 was used. The car was available exclusively in the Japanese automobile market. At that time, there was also a twin of this model – Daihatsu Taft. The first-generation Toyota Blizzard was framed. The car was equipped with a 2.2 liter diesel engine and a capacity of 72 horsepower. The car worked only on all-wheel drive. A mechanical four-speed gearbox was installed. When restyling this model, which was produced in 1982, the gearbox was replaced with a five-speed.

Second Generation Blizzard Cars

In 1984, Toyota released a new modification of Blizzard models. For the production of the updated version, an LD20 type body was used. Due to another body, the size of the car increased, it became larger and more comfortable. Brand new engines were installed in the car: a diesel engine with a volume of 2.4 liters and a capacity of 83 horsepower, and a turbocharged one with a volume of 2.5 liters and a capacity of 85 horsepower. The car has a mechanical transmission. The permissible number of seats is five. The maximum speed that a car can develop is 135 km per hour. Suspension, as in the first generation, on springs. Diesel consumption is quite low – about 10 liters per hundred kilometers when driving on city roads.

The car interior is made quite high quality. For its decoration, inexpensive, but good materials were used: high-quality plastic that can easily be washed and dermatine upholstery. All drives that are not authorized in the machine must be started manually. There are no washers and heating on the rear windows. There is also a stove and air conditioning in the car, which will help to normalize the air temperature in the car in accordance with the season and weather conditions..

The rear seats are not adjustable, which is not very convenient, their distance from the front seats is 40cm. However, the seats can be folded in order to make room for cargo in the luggage compartment.

This machine is best suited for fishing trips, hunting, relaxing in the forest or for riding in the taiga. It does not require special care, the only part that needs to be given special attention is the springs. It is best to give them up for repair annually..

Due to its small size for an SUV, Toyota Blizzard is perfect for driving in any terrain, not only in the taiga, but also on city streets with high traffic. Manageability and sound insulation are also performed at a level, especially considering the year of manufacture of this model.

Who will suit this model?

The already outdated design and purpose of the machine will not be able to appreciate the young drivers. Toyota Blizzard is designed for more mature motorists who like to get out of town. The approximate age of the driver is 40 years. Due to its spaciousness, it is also acquired for a large family. It will be quite difficult for women to drive this model of car, even despite the good suppleness of the car, it needs at least some power in its hands to drive.

Currently, the car is not produced, the Toyota Blizzard lineup was discontinued in 2001.

RELATED POSTS

  • Toyota Blizzard 3

    Toyota Cami

    Toyota Cami Cami is a compact SUV from the automobile company Toyota, which has long been famous for its reliability and high quality. The lineup was…

  • Toyota Blizzard 4

    Toyota iQ car

    Toyota iQ – a safe city car with excellent optional equipment Toyota iQ is a compact car that will certainly be in demand by residents of cities. Among…

  • Toyota Blizzard 5

    Toyota Camry

    Toyota Camry Toyota is one of the few largest automobile manufacturing companies that is really capable of competing with such giants as BMW and…

  • Toyota Blizzard 6

    Toyota Avalon

    Toyota Avalon In 1995, Toyota introduced the all-new sedan, the Avalon. This model first appeared in Georgetown on February 21, 1994 and since then…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)