أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

تويوتا كامي

تويوتا كامي 1
1

تويوتا كامي

تويوتا كامي 2

كامي هي سيارة رياضية متعددة الاستخدامات مدمجة من شركة تويوتا للسيارات ، التي اشتهرت منذ زمن طويل بموثوقيتها وجودتها العالية. تم إطلاق التشكيلة في عام 1999 ، وفي عام 2006 تم بالفعل إغلاق إنتاج السيارات. تم تطوير هذا النموذج خصيصًا لسوق السيارات الياباني ، لذلك كان من المستحيل العثور عليه في أوروبا تقريبًا. تويوتا كامي هي نسخة من الجيل الأول من طرازات دايهاتسو تيريوس.

الجسم. مظهر السيارة أصلي تمامًا ، لا سيما عند مقارنتها بظهور سيارات الدفع الرباعي الأخرى. نوع الجسم - عربة محطة خمسة أبواب لمدة أربعة مقاعد. حجم السيارة صغير إلى حد ما: الطول 3785 ملم ، والعرض 1555 ملم ، والارتفاع 1695 ملم. صندوق الأمتعة واسع للغاية ، ويبلغ أقصى حجم له 559 لترًا. نظرًا لحجمها ، تتمتع تويوتا كامي بنفس القدر في القيادة ، سواء على طرق المدينة أو على الطريق. يوفر نصف قطر الدوران وأبعاد الماكينة إمكانية مناورة جيدة ، وهو أمر ضروري لقيادة المدينة. سيساعد وجود ناقل حركة يدوي السائق في اختيار نمط القيادة الصحيح. تم تصميم الهيكل بحيث لا يؤدي إلى ضجيج زائد أثناء قيادة السيارة عملياً. المصابيح الأمامية المثبتة في جسم السيارة تتكيف بشكل جيد مع الركوب في الظلام ، وتوفر مرايا الرؤية الخلفية المعدلة بشكل صحيح للسائق أقصى قدر من الرؤية.

مواصفات. تمتلك تويوتا كامي محركًا يبلغ حجمه 1.3 لتر وقدرة حصانية تبلغ 92 حصان. يمكنك العثور على مجموعة كاملة من السيارة ، كما هو الحال في علبة التروس اليدوية ذات خمس سرعات ، وفي ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي رباعي السرعات. تم إنتاج النموذج على كل من محرك الأقراص الخلفي والدائم. أقوى سيارة كامي كانت عبارة عن مجموعة كاملة مزودة بمحرك توربيني بحجم 1.3 لتر. ومع ذلك ، في هذه الحالة ، كان المحرك قدرة 140 حصانا.

صالون. للوهلة الأولى على السيارة ، قد يبدو أن لديها مساحة صغيرة للغاية ، بالنظر إلى الحجم الصغير لسيارات الدفع الرباعي. ومع ذلك ، الداخلية فسيحة ومريحة للغاية. لخفض الأجزاء الداخلية المستخدمة غير مكلفة ، ولكن القطيفة ذات جودة عالية جدا. مصنوع من الداخل باللون الرمادي المحايد. كل من المقاعد الخلفية والجبهة قابلة للتعديل. من أجل زيادة حجم مقصورة الأمتعة ، يمكنك تجميع المقاعد الخلفية بالكامل ، لن يستغرق الأمر أكثر من 30 ثانية للسائق. أيضًا في Toyota Cami ، يمكنك الحصول على مكانين كاملين للنوم: يمكنك طي المقاعد وتوسيع المقاعد الأمامية. تم تركيب موقد عالي الجودة أيضًا في هذا الطراز ، عند درجة حرارة الهواء -30 ، سيكون دافئًا ومريحًا في مقصورة الركاب. الشيء الوحيد - بالنسبة لتسخين المقصورة بالكامل ، إذا كانت السيارة تقف لفترة دون حركة ، فإن الأمر يستغرق حوالي 15 دقيقة. بالإضافة إلى الموقد هناك أيضا تكييف الهواء.

متفرقات. بالإضافة إلى كل ما سبق ، في النموذج المقدم تم تثبيته أيضًا: نظام الفرامل المانعة للانغلاق ، هناك وسائد هوائية ، هناك إنذار قياسي. اهتم مطورو سيارة Toyota Cami أيضًا بتركيب نظام توجيه كهربائي ، وراديو CD ، وعمود توجيه قابل للتعديل ، وقفل مركزي ، والتحكم في المناخ ، مما سيساعد في الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة المثلى في المقصورة ، اعتمادًا على الموسم ،

من هو هذا النموذج ل؟

يمكننا القول بأمان أن Toyota Cami هي خيار رائع للجميع. تعد رحابة وراحة مقصورة الركاب ، فضلاً عن القدرة على ضبط المقاعد ، مثالية لعائلة كبيرة ، وستسعد المظهر الأنيق والباهظ للسائقين الشباب ، لكن جسم سيارات الدفع الرباعي سوف يجذب المزيد من سائقي السيارات المحترمين البالغين.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • تويوتا كامي 3

    تويوتا بريفيس

    Toyota Brevis Brevis هي سيارة تنفيذية تمثيلية تعمل على الدفع الخلفي. ظهر نموذج سيارة تويوتا بريفيس في مايو ...

  • تويوتا كامي 4

    تويوتا بليزارد

    Toyota Blizzard تم إطلاق تشكيلة Toyota Blizzard في أواخر عام 1980. اسم السيارة Blizzard يترجم إلى "عاصفة ثلجية" ، أي يمكننا القول بأمان ...

  • تويوتا كامي 5

    تويوتا كامري

    Toyota Camry تعتبر Toyota Toyota واحدة من أكبر شركات تصنيع السيارات القليلة القادرة حقًا على المنافسة مع مثل هذه الشركات العملاقة BMW و...

  • تويوتا كامي 6

    تويوتا Vellfire

    Toyota Vellfire تم بيع سيارة Toyota Vellfire لأول مرة في عام 2008. يمكن لهذه الميني فان الجذابة والأنيقة والمريحة المصممة لسبعة مقاعد بحق ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Toyota Cami

Toyota Cami 1
1

Toyota Cami

Toyota Cami 2

Cami is a compact SUV from the automobile company Toyota, which has long been famous for its reliability and high quality. The lineup was launched in 1999, and already in 2006 the production of cars was closed. This model was developed specifically for the Japanese automobile market, so in Europe it was almost impossible to find. Toyota Cami is a copy of the first generation of Daihatsu Terios models.

Body. The appearance of the car is quite original, especially when compared with the appearance of other SUVs. Body type – five-door station wagon for four seats. The car has a fairly small size: the length is 3785 mm, the width is 1555 mm, and the height is 1695 mm. The luggage compartment is very spacious, its maximum volume is 559 liters. Due to its size, Toyota Cami is equally good at driving, both on city roads and on the road. The turning radius and dimensions of the machine provide good maneuverability, which is necessary for city driving. The presence of a manual transmission will help the driver choose the right driving style. The body is designed so that while driving the car practically does not create excess noise. The headlights installed in the car body cope well with riding in the dark, and correctly adjusted rear-view mirrors provide the driver with maximum visibility.

Specifications. Toyota Cami has an engine with a volume of 1.3 liters and a horsepower of 92 horsepower. You can find a complete set of the car, as in the five-speed manual gearbox, and in the four-speed automatic transmission. The model was produced on both rear and permanent drive. The most powerful Cami was a complete set with a turbocharged engine with a volume of 1.3 liters. However, in this case, the engine had a capacity of 140 horsepower.

Salon. At first glance at the car, it may seem that it has very little space, given the small size for an SUV. However, the interior is very spacious and comfortable. To trim the interior parts used inexpensive, but very high-quality velor. The interior is made in neutral gray. Both rear and front seats are adjustable. In order to increase the size of the luggage compartment, you can fully assemble the rear seats, it will take no more than 30 seconds for the driver. Also in the Toyota Cami, you can get two full-sized places for sleeping: fold back and expand the front seats. A high-quality stove was also installed in this model, at an air temperature of -30, it will be warm and comfortable in the passenger compartment. The only thing – for a full warm-up of the cabin, if the car stood for a while without movement, it takes about 15 minutes. In addition to the stove there is also air conditioning.

Misc. In addition to all of the above, in the provided model were also installed: anti-lock braking system, there are two airbags, there is a standard alarm. The developers of the Toyota Cami car also took care of installing a power steering, a CD radio and an adjustable steering column, central locking, climate control, which will help maintain the optimal temperature in the cabin, depending on the season,

Who is this model for??

We can safely say that Toyota Cami is a great option for everyone. The spaciousness and comfort of the passenger compartment, as well as the ability to adjust the seats, are perfect for a large family, the stylish and extravagant look will delight young drivers, but the body of an SUV will attract more adult respectable motorists.

RELATED POSTS

  • Toyota Cami 3

    Toyota Brevis

    Toyota Brevis Brevis is a representative executive car that works on rear- wheel drive . The automobile model Toyota Brevis appeared in production in May…

  • Toyota Cami 4

    Toyota Blizzard

    Toyota Blizzard The Toyota Blizzard lineup was launched in late 1980. The name of the car Blizzard translates as “blizzard”, i.e. we can safely say that…

  • Toyota Cami 5

    Toyota Camry

    Toyota Camry Toyota is one of the few largest automobile manufacturing companies that is really capable of competing with such giants as BMW and…

  • Toyota Cami 6

    Toyota Vellfire

    Toyota Vellfire The car Toyota Vellfire first went on sale in 2008. This attractive, stylish and comfortable minivan designed for seven seats can rightly…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)