أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

تويوتا كامري vs هوندا أكورد

تويوتا كامري vs هوندا أكورد 1
1

تويوتا كامري vs هوندا أكورد. مواجهة مع قصة رائعة

تويوتا كامري vs هوندا أكورد 2

المواجهة بين السيارات تويوتا كامري وهوندا أكورد كانت منذ فترة طويلة أكثر الحديث عنها وشعبية بين سائقي السيارات. نظرًا للجودة والموثوقية ، تحظى هذه السيارات بشعبية كبيرة في السوق. على الرغم من حقيقة أن هذه السيارات كانت دائمًا منافسة ، إلا أن التغييرات التي طرأت على الأجيال حدثت في نفس الوقت تقريبًا. في الآونة الأخيرة ، شهدت تويوتا كامري وهوندا أكورد تغييرات معينة والآن تكويناتها لديها بنية مشابهة جدا.

تويوتا لديها أربعة تعديلات ، وهوندا لديها اثنين فقط. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن أقوى المحركات ، وهي 3.5 لتر. و 3.0 لتر وفقا لذلك ، في بلدنا لم يتم تسليمها بعد. تبدأ أسعار كامري من 33,000 دولار ، وأكورد أكثر تكلفة بثلاثة آلاف ، ولكن لديها أفضل المعدات الأساسية.

أثناء عملية إعادة التصفيف الأخيرة في كلتا السيارتين ، تم تغيير الجزء الأمامي ، أي المصد ، وشبكة المبرد والحافات. أصبح مظهر السيارات الآن أكثر تعبيرًا ونضارة. بمقارنة الإصدارات الجديدة بالإصدارات السابقة ، من السهل ملاحظة التطور والصلابة.

تلقت تويوتا الداخلية تغييرات أكثر من منافستها. هنا قاموا بتثبيت عجلة قيادة جديدة ، وجهاز كمبيوتر على الشاشة مزود بقطر 4.2 بوصة وإضاءة خلفية زرقاء. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، من المريح جدًا في هذه السيارة الجلوس مع كل من السائق والركاب. هناك أكثر من مساحة كافية. بدأ صالون تبدو أكثر صلابة ، استخدم المطورين البلاستيك الفضي إلى حد أقل ، وأصبح ظل الشجرة أغمق. بدأت وحدة التحكم لتبدو أكثر الأصلي. التحكم في المناخ هو الضغط على زر. سعيد جدا بنظام GPS.

أما التصميم الداخلي لسيارة هوندا أكورد ، فهو أكثر تواضعًا ولكنه ليس مملاً. خضع صالون الحد الأدنى من التحديثات. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، فإن الميزات المميزة هي اللوحة المركزية ، والتي تنقسم إلى مستويين وشاشة كبيرة في الوسط. إذا قارنت بين صالونين ، فإن الأمر أكثر إشراقًا في أكورد ، ولكن من الأفضل الهبوط في كامري ، وأفضل الأماكن لليدين ، وما إلى ذلك. لوحة القيادة هنا مريحة للغاية وبسيطة ..

في Toyota Camry ، سيشعر ركاب المقاعد الخلفية بالراحة قدر الإمكان. يتم تسهيل ذلك عن طريق التحكم في المناخ في ثلاث مناطق ، والمقاعد المدفأة ، وظهور الإمالة ، وأدوات التحكم في الصوت. هوندا أكورد هي أدنى في هذا الصدد ، ومع ذلك ، فإن مساحة الأرجل في كلا السيارتين كافية.

حجرة الأمتعة هي نفسها تقريباً في الحجم وحوالي 500 لتر. تصنع حاملات الأمتعة لسيارتين بشكل سليم وفعال ، ولكن لسبب ما هوندا لا يوجد لديه عجلة احتياطية ، على الرغم من وجود مكان لذلك. ولكن ليس كل شيء جيدًا مع تويوتا. كما اتضح فيما بعد ، لا يمكن طي المقاعد الخلفية لهذه السيارة ، والتي لا يمكن قولها عن الاتفاق.

تنتج تويوتا كامري 181 حصانا ، وهو ما يكفي ليس فقط في المدينة ، ولكن أيضا على الطريق السريع. في الإصدار المحدّث ، تم إيلاء اهتمام متزايد للإهلاك وعزل الصوت وعجلة القيادة. نظرًا لأن هذه سيارة من فئة رجال الأعمال ، يجب أن تكون الركوب عليها هادئة وآمنة. هذه هي الطريقة التي تقود بها تويوتا الأفضل. يتغير ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي بست سرعات بسرعة وبهدوء.

هوندا أكورد هي أيضا سيارة تجارية. ومع ذلك ، سيكون ركوب هذه السيارة ممتعًا للأشخاص الذين يحبون الديناميكيات ، وليس السلام. مع الضغط الحاد على دواسة الوقود ، تكتسب السيارة السرعة المطلوبة وتصبح أكثر عدوانية ، وحتى أكثر خطورة. يتم تصحيح هذا العصبية بسهولة عن طريق تشغيل وضع Eco. الميزة الرئيسية لهذه السيارة هي علبة التروس ، التي لم يتم تحديثها ، ولكن تم استبدالها بأخرى. الآن هنا هو متغير جديد يسمح لك بتحسين الديناميات وركوب واستهلاك الوقود. في الوضع الرياضي ، من الأفضل استخدام مجاذيف ذراع نقل الحركة لديناميكيات التحكم والحدة.

تويوتا كامري وهوندا أكورد مختلفة جدا من حيث القيادة. تمر السيارة الأولى بشكل مثالي وسلس في جميع الحفر ، وتؤدي إلى تأرجح السائق والركاب ، مما يوفر سهولة في التحكم. تم تصميم السيارة الثانية لمحرك الأشخاص الذين يحبون ديناميكيات وتعليق أكثر صلابة. في سيارتين ، يكون عزل الصوت على مستوى عالٍ. استهلاك الوقود هو نفسه هنا وحوالي 10 لترات لكل مائة. هذا مقياس للقيادة في المدينة ..

لذلك ، حصلت تويوتا كامري وهوندا أكورد على التغييرات الصحيحة. تقديم المشورة لأحدهم أمر مستحيل ، على الرغم من أوجه التشابه بينهما. الحقيقة هي أنه بالإضافة إلى هذه التكوينات والخصائص ، لا تزال جودة الركوب مختلفة. لركوب نشطة وحيوية ، هوندا أكورد مناسبة ، لتويوتا كامري الهادئة والمتوازنة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • تويوتا كامري vs هوندا أكورد 3

    تويوتا كامري

    Toyota Camry تعتبر Toyota Toyota واحدة من أكبر شركات تصنيع السيارات القليلة القادرة حقًا على المنافسة مع مثل هذه الشركات العملاقة BMW و...

  • تويوتا كامري vs هوندا أكورد 4

    تويوتا كامري 50

    بدون كلمة Toyota Camry car ، 50 هيكل ، أمريكي ، سنة الصنع 2013. اقترب الشتاء - وبدأ مالك السيارة في محاولة لفحص المناخ ...

  • تويوتا كامري vs هوندا أكورد 5

    سيارة هوندا اكورد 8 الجيل

    هوندا أكورد الجيل الثامن الآن في الوكلاء يمكنك شراء الجيل الثامن من هوندا أكورد. يختلف عن التعديلات السابقة من خلال المزيد ...

  • تويوتا كامري vs هوندا أكورد 6

    2013 هوندا أكورد اختبار القيادة - الميزات والمواصفات والأبعاد والفوائد

    2013 هوندا أكورد اختبار القيادة - وصف وتحليل تعليقات المالك استعراض ، استعراض واختبار قيادة سيارة هوندا أكورد 2013 الجيل التاسع من ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Toyota Camry vs Honda Accord

Toyota Camry vs Honda Accord 1
admin

Toyota Camry vs Honda Accord. Confrontation with a great story

Toyota Camry vs Honda Accord 2

The confrontation between cars Toyota Camry and Honda Accord has long been the most talked about and popular among motorists. Due to the quality and reliability, these cars are very popular in the market. Despite the fact that these cars have always been competitors, generational changes in both occurred almost at the same time. Recently, Toyota Camry and Honda Accord have undergone certain changes and now their configurations have a very similar structure.

Toyota has four modifications, and Honda has only two. It is worth noting that the most powerful engines, namely 3.5 liters. and 3.0 liters Accordingly, in our country are not yet delivered. Camry prices start at $ 33,000, the Accord is three thousand more expensive, but has the best basic equipment.

During the last restyling in both cars, the front part, namely the bumper, radiator grille and rims, has changed. The look in cars is now more expressive and fresh. Comparing new versions with previous ones it is easy to notice sophistication and solidity.

Toyota’s interior has received more changes than its competitor. Here they installed a new steering wheel, a display on-board computer with a diagonal of 4.2 inches and blue backlight. As always, in this car it is very convenient to sit both the driver and passengers. There is more than enough space. The salon began to look more solid, the developers used silver plastic to a lesser extent, and the shade of the tree became darker. The console began to look more original. Climate control is push-button. Very pleased with the GPS system.

As for the interior of the Honda Accord, it is much more modest, but not boring. Salon has undergone a minimum of updates. As always, the characteristic features are the central panel, which is divided into two tiers and a large screen in the center. If you compare two salons, then in Accord it is brighter, but in Camry it’s better to land, the best places for hands, etc. The numbers on Toyota seemed too small that can not be said about Honda. The dashboard here is very convenient and simple..

At Toyota Camry, passengers sitting in the back will feel as comfortable as possible. This is facilitated by three-zone climate control, heated seats, tilt backs and audio controls. Honda Accord is inferior in this regard, however, legroom in both cars is enough.

The luggage compartment is approximately the same in volume and approximately 500 liters. The luggage carriers of two cars are made soundly and efficiently, but for some reason Honda has no spare wheel, although there is a place for it. But not everything is so good with Toyota. As it turned out, the rear seats of this car can not be folded, which can not be said about the Accord.

Toyota Camry produces 181 horsepower, which is quite enough not only in the city, but also on the highway. In the updated version, increased attention was paid to depreciation, sound insulation and steering wheel. Since this is a business class car, the ride on it should be calm and safe. That’s how Toyota drives the best. A six-speed automatic changes gears quickly and quietly.

Honda Accord is also a business car. However, riding in this car will be pleasant for people who love dynamics, not peace. With a sharp pressure on the gas pedal, the car gains the desired speed and becomes more aggressive, even dangerous. This nervousness is easily corrected by turning on the Eco mode. The main feature of this car is the gearbox, which they did not update, but were replaced by another. Now here is a new variator that allows you to improve dynamics, ride and fuel consumption. In sport mode, it’s better to use gearshift paddles for sharpness and control dynamics.

Toyota Camry and Honda Accord are very different in terms of driving. The first car perfectly and smoothly passes all the pits, sways the driver and passengers, offers ease of control. The second car is designed for drive people who love dynamics and a stiffer suspension. In two cars, sound insulation is at a high level. Fuel consumption is the same here and is approximately 10 liters per hundred. This is a measure of city driving..

So, Toyota Camry and Honda Accord got the correct changes. Advising one of them is impossible, despite their similarities. The fact is that in addition to such configurations and characteristics, the ride quality is still different. For an active and energetic ride, Honda Accord is suitable, for a calm and balanced – Toyota Camry.

RELATED POSTS

  • Toyota Camry vs Honda Accord 3

    Toyota Camry

    Toyota Camry Toyota is one of the few largest automobile manufacturing companies that is really capable of competing with such giants as BMW and…

  • Toyota Camry vs Honda Accord 4

    Toyota Camry 50

    Without keyword Toyota Camry car, 50 body, American, year of manufacture 2013. Winter is near – and the car owner began to try and check the climate…

  • Toyota Camry vs Honda Accord 5

    Car Honda Accord 8 generation

    Honda Accord Eighth Generation Now at dealerships you can buy the eighth generation of the Honda Accord. It differs from previous modifications by a more…

  • Toyota Camry vs Honda Accord 6

    2013 Honda Accord test drive – features, specifications, dimensions and benefits

    2013 Honda Accord test drive – description and analysis of owner reviews Reviews, review and test drive a car Honda Accord 2013 The ninth generation of…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)