أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

تويوتا سيليكا 2015

تويوتا سيليكا 2015 1
1

تويوتا سيليكا 2015

تويوتا سيليكا 2015 2

يحدث غالبًا أنه عند تغيير الموديلات يقتصر المصنع على التعديلات التجميلية فقط ، فإنه يجدر وضع مصدات جديدة وتغيير المصابيح الأمامية والقيام ببعض الختم على الجسم - ويمكنك الإعلان عن السيارة كأحدث المنتجات الجديدة ، حيث أن معظم المشترين هم ليست مهتمة جدا في الوضع الحقيقي للأشياء. شيء مماثل ، بالمناسبة ، حدث مع الجيل السادس Selika ، الذي جاء في عام 1993 ليحل محل النموذج السابق ، الذي لم يدم في السوق لمدة أربع سنوات.

تويوتا سيليكا "في الركبة السابعة" هي مسألة مختلفة تمامًا ، وهذا ملحوظ في النظرة الأولى للسيارة ، التي وُضعت مخططاتها السريعة السريعة للقرش في مركز تصميم تويوتا بكاليفورنيا. والأمر المهم ليس فقط أن الأشكال المدورة "المدببة" قد تم استبدالها بحواف وزوايا حادة بأسلوب نيو إيدج: أمامنا حقًا سيارة أخرى لم تخجل الشركة من دخول السوق بها الألفية.

مقارنة بعينة "Selik" لعام 1993 ، تبدو وريثتها أصغر. رشيقة أو شيء من هذا. إن الجسم الجديد هو بالفعل أقصر قليلاً من سابقه ، والذي ، وفقًا للمصممين ، ينبغي أن يسهل المناورة ومواقف السيارات على الطرق الحضرية المشبعة بالسيارات. ومع ذلك ، فإن الانخفاض في الأبعاد الكلية لم يؤثر على الحجم الداخلي على الإطلاق ، بل على العكس ، نظرًا للزيادة في قاعدة العجلات (الموسعة) وحجرة محرك التلامس ، كان من الممكن جعلها أكثر اتساعًا ، على الرغم من أن طفلين فقط لا تزال تستوعب بحرية بسبب السقف المائل في المقعد الخلفي (صيغة الصعود 2 + 2). ومع ذلك ، من غير المرجح أن يزعج هذا التأثير المشترين أكثر من اللازم: سيارة سيليكا لركوب نشطة ورياضية ، وليس بعض سيارات الميني فان ، فسيح بقدر ما هو أخرق.

الآن حول ما هو مخفي تحت "بدلة" مصممة بشكل جيد تم تجهيز تويوتا سيليكا الجديدة بواحدة من وحدتين كهربائيتين يبلغ حجمهما 1.8 لتر. لم تكن مخطئًا ، بل اثنان فقط ، لأنه على الرغم من العدد المماثل تقريبًا من "المكعبات" ، لا تزال المحركات مختلفة بشكل ملحوظ. الفرق هو في قطر الاسطوانات (79 و 85 مم) ، ودرجة مختلفة من الضغط (10: 1 و 11: 1) ، وكذلك في إعداد برنامج تحكم إلكتروني يدير حقن الوقود ، الاشتعال و VVT من أنا نظام توقيت صمام. تم تصميم محرك أطول السكتة الدماغية لركوب "هادئة" ، قدر الإمكان مع احتياطي الطاقة من 143 حصان.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • تويوتا سيليكا 2015 3

    تويوتا كامري 2015

    تويوتا كامري 2015 تشارك تويوتا كامري 2015 في منافسة شرسة في سوق سيارات السيدان. على الرغم من ذلك ، إذا حكمنا من خلال كلمة كامري (ترجم ...

  • تويوتا سيليكا 2015 4

    تويوتا كامري

    Toyota Camry تعتبر Toyota Toyota واحدة من أكبر شركات تصنيع السيارات القليلة القادرة حقًا على المنافسة مع مثل هذه الشركات العملاقة BMW و...

  • تويوتا سيليكا 2015 5

    تويوتا لاند كروزر 200 سيارات الدفع الرباعي - المناطق المتقدمة

    Toyota Land Cruiser 200 SUV - المناطق المتقدمة يوصى بإجراء اختبارات حقيقية لسيارات مثل Land Cruiser على الطرق الوعرة الثقيلة الحقيقية ، ...

  • تويوتا سيليكا 2015 6

    تويوتا أفالون

    تويوتا أفالون في عام 1995 ، قدمت تويوتا سيارة السيدان الجديدة كلياً ، أفالون. ظهر هذا النموذج لأول مرة في جورج تاون في 21 فبراير 1994 ومنذ ذلك الحين ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Toyota Celica 2015

Toyota Celica 2015 1
admin

Toyota Celica 2015

Toyota Celica 2015 2

It often happens that when changing models the manufacturer is limited only to cosmetic alterations, it is worth putting new bumpers, changing headlights, doing some stamping on the body – and you can advertise the car as the freshest of new products, since most buyers are not too interested in the real state of things. Something similar, by the way, happened with the sixth generation Selika, which came in 1993 to replace the previous model, which did not last on the market for four years.

Toyota Celica “in the seventh knee” is a completely different matter, and this is noticeable at the first glance at the car, whose swift, shark outlines were born in Toyota’s California design center. And the point is not only that the rounded, “threshed” forms were replaced by sharp edges and angles in the style of New Edge: in front of us is really another car with which the company was not ashamed to enter the market in the new millennium.

Compared with the “Selik” sample of 1993, her heiress looks smaller and. graceful or something. The new body is indeed a little shorter than the previous one, which, according to the designers, should facilitate the maneuvering and parking on urban roads saturated with cars. However, the decrease in overall dimensions did not affect the interior volume at all, on the contrary, due to the increase in the (expanded) wheelbase and the contact engine compartment, it was possible to make it more spacious, although only two children are still freely accommodated due to the sloping roof in the back seat (boarding formula 2 + 2). However, this effect is unlikely to bother buyers too much: a Celica-car for an active, sporty ride, and not some minivan, as roomy as it is clumsy.

Now about what is hidden under the well-tailored “suit.” The new Toyota Celica is equipped with one of two power units with a working volume of 1.8 liters. You were not mistaken, just two, because, despite the almost identical number of “cubes”, the motors are still noticeably different. The difference is in the diameter of the cylinders (79 and 85 mm), a different degree of compression (10: 1 and 11: 1), as well as in setting up an electronic control program that manages fuel injection, ignition and the VVT-i valve timing system. The longer-stroke engine is designed for a “quiet” ride, as much as possible with a power reserve of 143 hp.

RELATED POSTS

  • Toyota Celica 2015 3

    Toyota Camry 2015

    Toyota Camry 2015 Toyota Camry 2015 takes part in a fierce competition in the automotive sedan market. Although, judging by the word Camry (translated…

  • Toyota Celica 2015 4

    Toyota Camry

    Toyota Camry Toyota is one of the few largest automobile manufacturing companies that is really capable of competing with such giants as BMW and…

  • Toyota Celica 2015 5

    Toyota Land Cruiser 200 SUV – Developed Territories

    Toyota Land Cruiser 200 SUV – Developed Territories It is recommended to carry out real tests of such cars as Land Cruiser on real heavy off-road, it is…

  • Toyota Celica 2015 6

    Toyota Avalon

    Toyota Avalon In 1995, Toyota introduced the all-new sedan, the Avalon. This model first appeared in Georgetown on February 21, 1994 and since then…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)