أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

تويوتا مد 4

تويوتا D-4 1
1

بدون كلمة رئيسية

تم اقتراح هذه المواد من قِبل أحد خيارات استعادة الفوهات. على الرغم من حقيقة أن محركات 1AZ و 1 JZ و D4 من Toyota منتشرة بالفعل على نطاق واسع ، مع الثبات الذي تحسد عليه ، فإن فوهات الوقود المستخدمة في هذه المحركات يتم إحضارها لي لاستعادتها. تحدث الأعطال الأكثر شيوعًا بسبب كسر موصل الفوهة. هناك عدة أسباب لذلك:

1. العمل غير الماهر كما قفال

2. مع مرور الوقت ، "تقصف" البلاستيك الذي يتكون منه الملف والموصل.

4. الأضرار الميكانيكية بسبب الصدمة ، حادث ، الخ ...

الخطأ الأكثر شيوعا عند إزالة هذه الفتحات ، هذه محاولة لتحويل الفوهة بواسطة الموصل. أود أن أحذر على الفور أي شخص يواجه إزالة هذه الفوهات: في أي حال من الأحوال القيام بذلك. بالنظر إلى أن البلاستيك الذي تصنع منه أجزاء الفوهة يخضع لتغيرات ثابتة في درجة الحرارة ، يحدث تدهور في خواصه الميكانيكية بشكل طبيعي.

عندما تحاول كرنك الموصل ، فإنه يكسر فقط. لإزالة هذه الحقن ، استخدم مفتاحًا مقاس 18 مم. أنتقل وأثبِط "العلبة" العلبة المعدنية في منطقة شوكة التثبيت (أثناء نقعها في WD40).

السبب في إزالة هذا التردد هو عادة السخام المحترق داخل الاسطوانة إلى هيئة رذاذ فوهة.

لذلك ، لدينا فوهة تالفة من محرك 1JZ-FSE. تظهر الصورة أن كسر استنتاجات لف الملف يتم "تحت الجذر" (التين 1).

تويوتا D-4 2

تويوتا D-4 3

تويوتا D-4 4

1. على الجانب الآخر من الموصل ، يحتوي غلاف الملف على نتوء (التين 2) ، عدم السماح لللف بالتحول. في حالتنا ، نحن بحاجة إلى العثور على الخيوط الممزقة للملف. وعادة ما تكون موجودة داخل الجسم المعدني للفوهة ، والتي تغطي لف نفسها. للوصول إليهم ، نحتاج أن ندير الطريق في اتجاه واحد ، ثم في الاتجاه الآخر. للقيام بذلك ، قم بإزالة الصب (التين 3الآن ، قمنا بقطع البلاستيك قليلاً من جانب الموصل لضمان الدوران الحر للفة بالزاوية اللازمة في المستقبل لاستخراج نهايات التعلق باللف.

2. الآن إعداد موصل ممزق. على عجلة الصنفرة ، نطحن جانبًا ببطء (كما هو موضح في التين 4) حتى مجموعة الاتصال للموصل (Fig.5) نحن في حاجة إليها لحام لهم المحطات الموسعة للملف. من الداخل ، قم بعمل فتحتين بقطر 0.8-0.9 مم للنتائج (التين 6) الآن الرابط جاهز للتجميع.

تويوتا D-4 5

تويوتا D-4 6

تويوتا D-4 7

3. الأكثر تعقيدًا وتتطلب الدقة والحذر هو عمل تحرير لفائف من البلاستيك. ندير اللف بزاوية ضرورية لتنظيف وتقطير الناتج الأول (التين 7طبقة بطبقة أقطع البلاستيك حتى يظهر الطرف الحر للملف. أقوم بهذا العمل بسكين كتابي (التين 8أنا بعناية تنظيف العزل الورنيش من السلك بنفس السكين. يجب إجراء هذه العملية بحذر شديد. إذا قمت بسحب سلك الرصاص كثيرًا أو ثنيه ، فقد ينكسر. بركة تنظيفها مع الحديد لحام. أنا لا أوصي باستخدام حلول عدوانية لهذا الغرض. هو الأكثر الأمثل لاستخدام الصنوبري الصنوبر. يتم تنظيفها بسهولة ويتم لحام هذه الأسلاك تمامًا بها. الإيجابيات هي أنه إلى أن تقوم بتنظيف الصنوبري ، فإنها تحافظ تمامًا على الخرج المعلب. تأخذ قطعة من الأسلاك من الأسلاك في السيارة. سوف نحتاج إلى عروق نحاسية منه قطرها تقريبًا مثل قطر سلك الملف. لحام قسم من الوريد من سلك تقطعت بهم السبل (التين 9نحن نقوم بتنظيف مكان اللحام من الصنوبري (أستخدم بخاخات الكربوهيدرات لهذا الغرض ، فهي تغسل جيدًا وبدون تأثير ميكانيكي). الآن نحن نغطي مكان لحام بطبقة رقيقة من zaponlak. هذا ضروري لختم لحام.

على الإخراج ملحوم وضعنا على cambric مصنوعة من عزل الأسلاك (التين 10) من الضروري تحديده بقطر بحيث يناسب بحرية بين العلبة المعدنية واللف عندما يتم تدويرها. يجب أن يتم ذلك لضمان عزل موثوق للمخرج من جسم الفوهة. بواسطة نظائرها ، نرسم أيضا الاستنتاج الثاني. نحن مركز لفيفة في أعقاب توقف صب سابقا إزالتها. إليك ما انتهى بنا (الشكل الحادي عشرتأكد من التحقق من مقاومة اللف. من المحتمل أنه عند تجريد المحطات الطرفية ، قد تظهر دائرة مقلوبة. يجب إزالته قبل التجميع النهائي ..

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • تويوتا D-4 8

    تويوتا GT 86

    تويوتا GT 86 تلقت الأجيال الثلاثة الأخيرة من تويوتا سيليكا تابعا يعمل في فئة سيارات الدفع الخلفي في الكوبيه ، والتي ...

  • تويوتا D-4 9

    تويوتا LC 200

    بدون كلمة 2008 سيارة. وصل مع الخطأ B2036: "الدائرة المفتوحة من أدوات الشد حزام الأمان". هذا الخطأ هو جزء من نظام ما قبل الاصطدام ، وهو ...

  • تويوتا D-4 10

    هينو (تويوتا) S05C-TB

    بدون كلمة "نظام السكك الحديدية المشتركة" على محرك S05C-TB يمكن تقسيم نظام التحكم إلى ثلاثة أجزاء تقليدية: أجهزة الاستشعار ، وحدة التحكم الإلكترونية ...

  • تويوتا D-4 11

    عطل في اختلال تويوتا ألفارد 2014

    بدون كلمة محرك تويوتا ألفارد 2014 3.5 لتر 277 حصان على شكل V ذو 6 أسطوانات. على الرغم من حقيقة أنه في وقت التشخيص كان عمر السيارة 3 سنوات فقط ، ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Toyota D-4

Toyota D-4 1
1

Without keyword

This material was proposed by me as one of the options for the restoration of nozzles. Despite the fact that the engines 1AZ, 1JZ, D4 series from Toyota are already quite widespread, with the enviable constancy, the fuel nozzles used on these engines are brought to me for restoration. The most common malfunctions are caused by a broken nozzle connector. There are several reasons for this:

1. Unskilled work as a locksmith

2. Over time, “embrittlement” of the plastic from which the coil and connector is made.

4. Mechanical damage due to shock, accident, etc…

Most common mistake when removing such nozzles, this is an attempt to turn the nozzle by the connector. I would like to immediately warn everyone who is faced with the removal of these nozzles: in no case do this. Considering that the plastic from which the nozzle parts are made undergoes constant changes in temperature, a deterioration of its mechanical properties naturally occurs.

When you try to crank the connector, it just breaks. To remove such injectors, I use a sharpened 18mm key. I turn and further “stir up” the metal case in the area of ​​the clamping fork (while soaking its WD40).

The reason for this reluctance to be removed is usually the soot burned inside the cylinder to the nozzle atomizer body.

So, we have a damaged nozzle from the 1JZ-FSE engine. The photo shows that the breakage of the conclusions of the coil winding is made “under the root” (Fig. 1).

Toyota D-4 2

 

Toyota D-4 3

 

Toyota D-4 4

 

1. On the opposite side of the connector, the coil housing has a protrusion (Fig. 2), not allowing the winding to turn. In our case, we need to find the torn leads of the coil. They are usually located inside the metal body of the nozzle, which covers the winding itself. To get to them, we need to turn the winding first one way, then the other. To do this, remove the casting (Fig. 3) Now we slightly cut the plastic from the side of the connector to ensure free rotation of the winding by the angle necessary in the future to extract the dangling ends of the winding.

2. Now prepare the torn connector. On the emery wheel, we slowly grind one side (as shown on Fig. 4) until the contact group of the connector (Fig.5) We need them to solder to them the extended terminals of the coil. On the inside, make two holes with a diameter of 0.8-0.9 mm for the findings (Fig. 6) Now the connector is ready for assembly.

Toyota D-4 5

 

Toyota D-4 6

 

Toyota D-4 7

 

3. The most complex and requiring accuracy and caution is the work of releasing the coil leads from plastic. We turn the winding at an angle necessary for cleaning and tinning the first output (Fig. 7) Layer by layer I cut the plastic until the free tip of the coil appears. I am doing this work with a clerical knife (Fig. 8) I carefully clean the varnish insulation from the wire with the same knife. This operation must be performed with extreme caution. If you pull the wire lead out too much or bend it, it may break. Cleaned Puddle With Soldering Iron. I do not recommend using aggressive solutions for this. It is most optimal to use pine rosin. It is easily cleaned and these wires are perfectly soldered with it. The plus is that until you clean the rosin, it perfectly keeps the tinned output fixed. Take a piece of wire from the wiring of the car. We will need copper veins from it in diameter approximately the same as the diameter of the coil wire. Solder a section of a vein of a stranded wire (Fig. 9) We clean the place of soldering from rosin (I use carb sprays for this, they wash well and without mechanical impact). Now we cover the place of soldering with a thin layer of zaponlak. This is necessary to seal the solder.

On the soldered output we put on a cambric made of insulation of wires (Fig. 10) It is necessary to select it of such a diameter that it fits freely between the metal case and the winding when it is rotated. This must be done in order to ensure reliable isolation of the output from the nozzle body. By analogues, we also draw the second conclusion. We center the coil winding in the wake of the previously removed stop casting. Here’s what we ended up with (Fig. eleven) Be sure to check the resistance of the winding. It is possible that when stripping the terminals, an interturn circuit may appear. It must be removed before final assembly..

RELATED POSTS

  • Toyota D-4 8

    Toyota GT 86

    Toyota GT 86 The last three generations of Toyota Celica has received a follower who acts in the category of rear-wheel drive cars in the coupe, which…

  • Toyota D-4 9

    Toyota LC 200

    Without keyword 2008 car. Arrived with error B2036: “Open circuit of seat belt pretensioners”. This error is part of the Pre-Collision System, a…

  • Toyota D-4 10

    Hino (Toyota) S05C-TB

    Without keyword Common Rail System on S05C-TB Engine The control system can be divided into three conventional parts: sensors, an electronic control unit…

  • Toyota D-4 11

    Malfunction in misfires Toyota Alphard 2014

    Without keyword Toyota Alphard 2014 3.5 L 277 HP V-shaped 6-cylinder engine. Despite the fact that at the time of diagnosis the car was only 3 years old,…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)