أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

تويوتا D-4S

تويوتا D-4S 1
1

بدون كلمة رئيسية

قليلا عن جمال الحلول التقنية

حول حقيقة أن الحلول التقنية ظهرت ، حيث بدلاً من صف واحد تم استخدام صفين من حقن الوقود ، لقد تعلمت منذ عدة سنوات. أولاً ، المعلومات التي تراجعت عن خطط نيسان لاستخدام مخطط مماثل في محركاتها الصغيرة ، ثم ظهرت مقالة حول استخدام نظام الحقن المزدوج في عائلة تويوتا سوبارو (تويوتا GT 86 ، سوبارو BRZ ، سليل FR-S) . وأخيرا ، أودي A5 مع محرك سلسلة EA888 المعروفة ، ولكن هذه المرة gen.3 ، سقطت في يدي تقريبا. هنا ، بالمناسبة ، صورة توضح الفرق بين الجيل 3 والجيلين السابقين:

تويوتا D-4S 2

قبل أن أتمكن من غسل دموعي بمعرفة فاشلة مع الإنجاز التالي لمهندسي VAG ، حيث أخذني القدر إلى تويوتابارو. جاء سوبارو BRZ في مينسك لي للتشخيص. كانت شكاوى المالك تظهر بشكل عشوائي خطأ Р0303 (اختلال الاسطوانة الثالثة). تم إطلاق السيارة في عام 3.

وهنا هناك حاجة إلى شرح. الحقيقة هي أن السيارات التي تم إنتاجها في عام 2012 كانت تعاني من عيب غير سارة للغاية ، مما أدى إلى عطل في المحرك. كيف أقول ذلك ، ليونة. الشكل المعتاد للخداع الحديث ، مما يؤدي إلى عواقب وخيمة. كتبت ذات مرة عن هذا. الآن في مرحلة تصميم السيارة ، يتم استبدال الاختبارات "الحية" بمحاكاة أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم. سريع ورخيص. لكن في الحياة الحقيقية ، هذا ما حدث. كان الجمهور المستهدف للمسوقين هو السائقون الذين يعلنون عن أسلوب قيادة نشط. لذلك نقول "شبشب على الأرض" ، مقابل كل هذه الأموال. ثم انتظرتهم مفاجأة. مع وضع القيادة النشطة ، على المدى 15-30 طن ، بدأت الأميال في الضغط على ختم النايلون من فوهات الحقن المباشر:

تويوتا D-4S 3

هذا مرئي بوضوح في الصورة: على اليسار يوجد الاسطوانة الثالثة ، مقابل الثانية الرابعة. في المنتديات الأمريكية ، كان هناك حديث عن "يقولون إن لدينا البنزين الخاطئ" ، وهو يشبه بشكل مؤلم مناقشات مشكلة فنية أخرى في المنتديات الروسية. ولكن هنا هي الصورة أعلاه مأخوذة من مدونة يابانية (1). كل شيء على ما يرام مع البنزين. ونتيجة لذلك ، ظهرت Toyota TSB:

تويوتا D-4S 4

تويوتا D-4S 5

بالإضافة إلى استبدال الأختام ، تمت إضافة برنامج ثابت جديد لوحدة التحكم إلى TSB ، على ما يبدو تغيير معايرة المحرك إلى أقل "شريرة". لقد فقدت المشكلة حدتها السابقة.

ولكن هنا تم استبدال سوبارو الذي جاء لي بالفعل مع ضمان في عام 2013 ، المحرك. بشكل افتراضي ، نفترض أن معايرات الكتلة تتغير أيضًا. ماذا بعد؟ تم استبعاد الشموع والملفات من قبل خبراء التشخيص السابقين. طُلب مني التحقق من وجود تسرب على الجانب الميكانيكي. وفهم أيضًا ما يوجد مع الفتحات. على الأقل تقريبًا ، لأنه إذا كان موقع فوهات الضغط المنخفض لا يزال متاحًا نسبيًا ، فبكل شيء واحد لا يكون جيدًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان تركيب مستشعر الضغط في فتحة توصيل الشرارة غير ممكن أيضًا. وعلى الرغم من أنني لست متخصصًا قويًا في تشخيص التخفيف باستخدام جهاز استشعار كهروإجهادي (تعتمد القراءات الدقيقة على العديد من العوامل الذاتية) ، إلا أنه في هذه الحالة كان ما نحتاجه. باختصار عن جوهر هذه الطريقة (أعترف أنه ليس الجميع على دراية):

تويوتا D-4S 6

في الواقع ، النظرية متعددة الأوجه وشاملة ، لكن في حالتنا ، كان كافياً أنه عندما كان المحرك يعمل بضغط منخفض ، خاملاً ، كانت قيم الفراغ عبر الأسطوانات متطابقة. عندما تقوم بتشغيل نظام الضغط العالي ، على واحدة من الاسطوانات (هنا هو تعريف واضح لإجراءات التشغيل للتشخيص الفراغي ، هناك واحد من الألغاز التي لا يزال يتعين علي حلها) فشل مشابه لذلك الموضح أعلاه حدث. عند هذه النقطة ، اكتشف وجود ماسح ضوئي متصل بمنفذ التشخيص يختلئ في الاسطوانة الثالثة. الخلاصة: استبدال فوهة الاسطوانة الثالثة.

بعد عشرة أيام ، تم تأكيد تشخيصي ..

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • تويوتا D-4S 7

    عطل في اختلال تويوتا ألفارد 2014

    بدون كلمة محرك تويوتا ألفارد 2014 3.5 لتر 277 حصان على شكل V ذو 6 أسطوانات. على الرغم من حقيقة أنه في وقت التشخيص كان عمر السيارة 3 سنوات فقط ، ...

  • تويوتا D-4S 8

    تويوتا 4runner

    Toyota 4runner إن جمال جميع سيارات Toyota هو Toyota 4runner الجديد ، الذي يتميز بتصميم بسيط "جريء". يتكون التصميم من شيء كلاسيكي ...

  • تويوتا D-4S 9

    تويوتا كامري 50

    بدون كلمة Toyota Camry car ، 50 هيكل ، أمريكي ، سنة الصنع 2013. اقترب الشتاء - وبدأ مالك السيارة في محاولة لفحص المناخ ...

  • تويوتا D-4S 10

    تويوتا هايلاندر الهجين

    بدون كلمة رئيسية ، إليك هذا الوسيم الثلجي: مالكها (دعنا نسميه رسلان) أحضر رجله الوسيم إلى خدمتنا الهجينة مباشرة من ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Toyota D-4S

Toyota D-4S 1
1

Without keyword

A little about the beauty of technical solutions

About the fact that technical solutions appeared, where instead of one row two rows of fuel injectors were used, I learned several years ago. First, information slipped through that Nissan planned to use a similar scheme in its small engines, then an article came up on the use of a dual injection system on the Toyota-Subaru family (Toyota GT 86, Subaru BRZ, Scion FR-S). And finally, the Audi A5 with the engine of the well-known EA888 series, but this time gen.3, almost fell into my hands. Here, by the way, is a picture illustrating the difference between generation 3 and the previous two:

Toyota D-4S 2

Before I could wash my tears with an unsuccessful acquaintance with the next achievement of the VAG engineers, as fate brought me to Toyotabaru. The only Subaru BRZ in Minsk came to me for diagnosis. Complaints of the owner were about randomly appearing error Р0303 (misfire of the 3rd cylinder). The car was launched in 2012.

And here an explanation is needed. The fact is that cars produced in 2012 had an extremely unpleasant defect, leading to engine failure. How to say it, softer. The usual form of modern gouging, leading to serious consequences. I once wrote about this. Now at the design stage of the car, the “live” tests are replaced by their computer simulation. Fast and cheap. But in real life, this is what happened. The target audience for marketers was drivers who profess an active driving style. So to say “slipper on the floor”, for all the money. And then a surprise awaited them. With the active driving mode, on a run of 15-30 tons, miles began to squeeze the nylon seal of the direct injection nozzles:

Toyota D-4S 3

This is clearly visible in the picture: on the left is the 1st 3rd cylinder, opposite the 2nd 4th. In American forums, there was talk of “they say that we have the wrong gasoline,” painfully resembling discussions of another technical problem in Russian forums. But here is the picture above taken from a Japanese blog (2013). Everything is fine with gasoline. As a result, Toyota TSB appeared:

Toyota D-4S 4

Toyota D-4S 5

In addition to replacing the seals, a new firmware for the control unit was added to the TSB, apparently changing the engine calibrations to less “evil” ones. The problem has lost its former sharpness.

But here Subaru who came to me was already replaced with a warranty in 2013, the engine. By default, we assume that the block calibrations are also changed. What then? Candles and coils were ruled out by previous diagnosticians. I was required to check for leaks on the mechanical side. And also understand what is there with the nozzles. At least approximately, since if the location of the low-pressure nozzles is still relatively accessible, then with a high one everything is not so good. In addition, the installation of a pressure sensor in the spark plug hole was also not possible. And although I am not a strong specialist in the diagnosis of dilution with a piezoelectric sensor (the exact readings depend on many subjective factors), but in this case it was what we needed. Briefly about the essence of this method (I admit that not everyone is in the know):

Toyota D-4S 6

In fact, the theory is multifaceted and extensive, but in our case it was quite enough that when the engine was running at low pressure, idling, the values ​​of the vacuum across the cylinders were identical. When you turn on the high-pressure system, on one of the cylinders (here is a clear definition of the operating procedure for vacuum diagnostics, there is one of the puzzles that I still have to solve) a failure similar to the one shown above occurred. At this point, a scanner connected to the diagnostic port detected misfires in the third cylinder. Conclusion: replacing the nozzle of the third cylinder.

Ten days later, my diagnosis was confirmed..

RELATED POSTS

  • Toyota D-4S 7

    Malfunction in misfires Toyota Alphard 2014

    Without keyword Toyota Alphard 2014 3.5 L 277 HP V-shaped 6-cylinder engine. Despite the fact that at the time of diagnosis the car was only 3 years old,…

  • Toyota D-4S 8

    Toyota 4runner

    Toyota 4runner The beauty of all Toyota cars is the new Toyota 4runner, which has a simple “daring” design. The design is formed from something classic…

  • Toyota D-4S 9

    Toyota Camry 50

    Without keyword Toyota Camry car, 50 body, American, year of manufacture 2013. Winter is near – and the car owner began to try and check the climate…

  • Toyota D-4S 10

    Toyota Highlander Hybrid

    Without keyword Here is this snow-white handsome: Its owner (let’s call him Ruslan) brought his handsome man to our Hybrid service straight from the…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)