أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

تويوتا GT 86

تويوتا GT 86 1
1

تويوتا GT 86

تويوتا GT 86 2

استلمت الأجيال الثلاثة الأخيرة من تويوتا سيليكا تابعا يعمل في فئة سيارات الدفع الخلفي في الكوبيه ، والتي تتمتع بمعالجة ممتازة.

تم تصنيع Toyota GT 86 بالتعاون مع شركتي سيارات - Toyota و Subaru. لكن إبداعاتهم ستظل أقرب إلى تويوتا. يعرف الكثير من سائقي السيارات طرازات تويوتا مثل Toyota MR2 / MR-S و Toyota Supra و Toyota Celica. أكبر وأغلى وأقوى منهم سوبرا. MR2 / MR-S عبارة عن جوادون أو كوبيه بمحركات طاقة متوسطة ومصممة لشخصين. وسيليكا هي الإيديولوجية التي ورثتها GT 2 ..

لمثل هذه السيارة ، المصممة لعشاق القيادة الرياضية ، يجب أن يكون لديك علبة تروس يدوية ، لأن الشخص لن يشعر "بالوضع الرياضي" الكامل على الجهاز. لكن الشركات المصنعة كانت قادرة على جعل الآلة تتناسب تمامًا مع صورة هذه السيارة. يتم تبديل ذراع نقل السرعات التلقائي بهدوء شديد ، ويمكن وصف تشغيله بعبارات منطقية وسريعة في أي وضع. يعمل ناقل الحركة التلقائي على نقل التروس برفق أثناء القيادة العادية. عندما تقوم بتشغيل وضع الرياضة ، يقوم الصندوق بتعطيل مفتاح التبديل لأعلى وللركل ، مما يسمح لك بالذهاب بالسيارة في مكان القطع. الأهم من ذلك كله ، في حين أن السائق يركب جانبيًا ويستمتع تمامًا من سيارة الدفع الخلفي. من السهل القيام بذلك ، حيث أن المحرك يحتوي على 200 لتر. with. ، مع عزم دوران يبلغ 205 نيوتن متر ، ويتم نقله إلى المحور الخلفي ، وهو بدوره يحتوي على إطارات ضيقة 215/45 R17. مع كل هذا ، يتم إيقاف تشغيل نظام التحكم في الاستقرار ببساطة.

لم يتم إنشاء Toyota GT 86 لتكون أول من يترك البدايات عند إشارات المرور ، ولكن للحصول على أقصى درجات المتعة عند المنعطفات. هذه الحجرة مرنة للغاية ، ولكن في نفس الوقت تمر المفاصل والدرزات الشائعة على طرقنا بصمت. يستجيب GT 86 بسرعة مذهلة لدواسة الغاز ولديه استجابة سريعة. تدور عجلة القيادة بقوة ومرونة ، ولكن عند أدنى منعطف سوف تتفاعل السيارة بسرعة وتغير مسارها. يعد المحرك الذي يعمل بسعة 2.0 لتر وتعليق السيارة ، حيث يتم تدوير الروافع 180 درجة ، من أعمال شركة سوبارو بالتأكيد. اعترف مهندسو تويوتا بأنهم قاموا بضبط التعليق قليلاً لركوب أكثر راحة. لكنه لا يزال لا يسمح لك بمقارنتها مع سوبارو BRZ. عند منعطفات الطرق المتعرجة ، هناك لفة ، لكن السيارة تتدحرج بلطف وثقة ، وبقوة شديدة. ولكن لا يزال ليس مثل سيارات سوبارو على جميع العجلات.

ولكن ، لا يسمح تصميم السيارة بتركيب المحاور الأمامية لإنشاء الدفع الأمامي أو الدفع الرباعي. أيضًا ، لم تقم شركة تويوتا بتثبيت التوربينات والمبرد الداخلي على هذه السيارة ، نظرًا لأن غطاء المحرك المنخفض لا يحتوي على مكان لهذه الوحدات. على الرغم من وجود رأي مفاده أنه إذا أرادوا حقًا ، يمكنهم العثور على مكان لهم تويوتا GT 86 هي امتداد كامل للمفهوم الذي تم وضعه في سيارة تويوتا كورولا AE86 ، وهي التوازن الممتاز لسيارة الدفع الخلفي بمحرك في الغلاف الجوي.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • تويوتا GT 86 3

    تويوتا فينزا

    Toyota Venza يوجد عدد كبير من عشاق السيارات في الخارج في بلدنا. كانوا دائما على استعداد لتحمل الإزعاج الذي حدث عندما ...

  • تويوتا GT 86 4

    تويوتا - فيستا: رأي خاص

    بدون كلمة رئيسية ، طولى 185 سم ، والوزن - 95 كجم. هذه مقدمة لمزيد من المناقشات حول أبعاد الآلات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عمري 48 ...

  • تويوتا GT 86 5

    تويوتا فانجارد

    Toyota Vanguard تم طرح Toyota Vanguard لأول مرة في عام 1994. يعد طراز السيارة هذا بمثابة تناظرية لسيارة Toyota RAV4 الشهيرة ، والتي اكتسبت بسرعة ...

  • تويوتا GT 86 6

    تويوتا هايلاندر

    تويوتا هايلاندر استراتيجية تويوتا مدروسة اليوم. على عكس المخاوف الأخرى التي تحاول احتلال مكانة واحدة في السوق ، فإنها تحتل ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Toyota GT 86

Toyota GT 86 1
1

Toyota GT 86

Toyota GT 86 2

The last three generations of Toyota Celica has received a follower who acts in the category of rear-wheel drive cars in the coupe, which have excellent handling.

Toyota GT 86 was made in collaboration with two automotive companies – Toyota and Subaru. But their creations will still be closer to Toyota. Many motorists know Toyota models such as Toyota MR2 / MR-S, Toyota Supra and Toyota Celica. The largest, most expensive and most powerful of them is Supra. MR2 / MR-S are roadsters or coupes with medium power engines and are designed for 2 people. And Celica is the ideology that the GT 86 inherited..

For such a car, which is made for sports driving enthusiasts, you need to have a manual gearbox, as a person will not feel the full “sports mode” on the machine. But manufacturers were able to make the machine fit perfectly into the image of this car. The automatic gearshift lever switches very softly, and its operation can be described with such words as logical and fast in any mode. The automatic transmission gently shifts gears during normal driving. When you turn on the sport mode, the box disables the up switch and kick-down, which allows you to go by car on the cut-off. Most of all, while the driver rides sideways and takes full pleasure from the rear-wheel drive car. This is easy to do, as the engine has 200 liters. with., with a torque of 205 Nm, which are transmitted to the rear axle, and it, in turn, has narrow tires 215/45 R17. With all this, the stability control system is simply turned off.

Toyota GT 86 was not created in order to be the first to leave the starts at traffic lights, but to get maximum pleasure when cornering. This compartment is very elastic, but at the same moment the joints and seams that are so common on our roads pass silently. The GT 86 responds incredibly quickly to the gas pedal and has a quick response. The steering wheel rotates hard and elastic, but at the slightest turn the car will quickly react and change its trajectory. The 2.0-liter engine and suspension of the car, in which the levers are rotated 180 degrees, is definitely Subaru’s business. Toyota engineers admitted that they have slightly tuned the suspension for a more comfortable ride. But it still does not allow you to compare it with the Subaru BRZ. At the bends of winding roads, there is a roll, but the car goes into a skid gently and confidently, and a little aggressively. But still not like Subaru cars on all-wheel drive.

But, the design of the car does not allow the installation of front axles to create front-wheel or all-wheel drive. Also, Toyota did not install a turbine and intercooler on this car, since a low hood does not have a place for these units. Although there is an opinion that if they really wanted to, they could find a place for them. The Toyota GT 86 is a complete continuation of the concept that was laid down in the Toyota Corolla AE86, namely the excellent balancing of a rear-wheel drive car with an atmospheric engine.

RELATED POSTS

  • Toyota GT 86 3

    Toyota Venza

    Toyota Venza In our country there are a large number of overseas car enthusiasts. They were always ready to endure the inconvenience that occurred when…

  • Toyota GT 86 4

    Toyota – Vista: private opinion

    Without keyword My height is 185 cm, weight – 95 kg. This is a preface to further discussions on the dimensions of the machines. In addition, I am 48…

  • Toyota GT 86 5

    Toyota Vanguard

    Toyota Vanguard Toyota Vanguard was first introduced in 1994. This car model is an analogue of the famous Toyota RAV4, which very quickly gained the…

  • Toyota GT 86 6

    Toyota Highlander

    Toyota Highlander Toyota’s strategy is well thought out today. Unlike other concerns that are trying to occupy one niche of the market, they occupy…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)