أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

تويوتا GT86 CS-R3

تويوتا GT86 CS-R3 1
1

تويوتا GT86 CS-R3

تويوتا GT86 CS-R3 2

قامت شركة السيارات اليابانية Toyota Motorsport ، بعد الانتهاء من تطويرها لسيارة الرالي الجديدة GT86 CS-R3 ، بتعليق ونشر المعلومات التي من المقرر أن تصدر لأول مرة هذا العام. كان المشروع سيارة سباق على الطرق الوعرة.

أجريت آخر تجارب الاختبارات في أغسطس 2014 ، والتي كشفت عن عيوب السيارة. كان هذا الاختبار هو إحضار CS-R3 إلى المرحلة الأخيرة من النموذج الأولي. أجرت الشركة المصنعة تحليلًا مستفيضًا لتصميم السيارة وتحسينها ، كما تابعت أيضًا تطوير جميع المكونات الفنية لسيارة الرالي. كان من الضروري التحقق من الارتباط بين جميع المتطلبات الفنية لمعدات السيارات ، والتي من المخطط بيعها في المستقبل للفرق الخاصة والمنافسين.

تويوتا GT 86 CS-R3 الجديدة متوقعة مع محرك بوكسر 1.9 لتر و 238 حصان. سيكون عزم الدوران 230 نيوتن متر عند 6.800 دورة في الدقيقة. سيتم تجهيز سيارة الرالي بناقل تسلسلي بست سرعات.

السيارة قيد الإعداد للبيع ووعدت الشركة المصنعة بإطلاق الموديلات الأولى في عام 2015. وقد أرجأت الشركة اليابانية Toyota عدة مرات تاريخ إطلاق سيارة الرالي ، لكن هذا لن يؤثر سلبًا على الإصدار النهائي لسيارتها. يعد نقل تاريخ استلام سيارة للبيع دائمًا وقتًا إضافيًا مُعطى للاختبار والاختبار ، مما سيساعد في وضع اللمسات الأخيرة على السيارة وجعلها في حالة ممتازة.

علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا للتأجيل الضروري لتاريخ استلام السيارة للبيع ، وعدت شركة تويوتا بخصم تمهيدي على CS-R3 يصل إلى 79,000 يورو لكل شخص قادر على الطلب المسبق قبل شهر من الإصدار. بمعنى آخر ، سيتمكن أصحاب السيارات المستقبلية الذين طلبوا سيارة الرالي من توفير خمسة آلاف يورو من السعر القياسي البالغ أربعة وثمانون ألفًا. حذرت الشركة المصنعة أيضًا من أن فئة السعر ستكون هي نفسها بالنسبة لكل من نسخة الأسفلت والحصى.

ستشمل معدات السيارة هيكل GT86 ومحركًا وجميع المكونات اللازمة للتجميع. سيتم تأكيد شهادات FIA R3 في أوائل الصيف ، وبعد ذلك سيكون لسيارة الراليات الحق في المشاركة في مسابقات الرالي الدولية والوطنية ، وكذلك في كأس العالم.

في الختام ، تجدر الإشارة إلى كلمات Nico Ehlert ، وهو كبير مهندسي الشركة: "لقد بذلنا مجهودًا كبيرًا لإجراء الاختبارات والاختبارات المختلفة من أجل إنشاء سيارة موثوقة وسريعة وآمنة للجماهير والمعجبين. من علامتنا التجارية ".

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • تويوتا GT86 CS-R3 3

    بيع تويوتا بريوس - ميزات ومواصفات وشراء وبيع سيارة تويوتا بريوس الهجينة

    بيع تويوتا بريوس - مزايا وعيوب تويوتا بريوس 30 بيع وشراء سيارة تويوتا بريوس اليوم ، لا تندهش السيارات الهجينة ...

  • تويوتا GT86 CS-R3 4

    مجموعة تويوتا السعر

    النطاق السعري الجديد لتويوتا لم تدخر ظروف الأزمة الحالية أي صناعة بشكل ملحوظ. هذا هو الآن السيارات. العديد من الشركات…

  • تويوتا GT86 CS-R3 5

    تويوتا كامري

    Toyota Camry تعتبر Toyota Toyota واحدة من أكبر شركات تصنيع السيارات القليلة القادرة حقًا على المنافسة مع مثل هذه الشركات العملاقة BMW و...

  • تويوتا GT86 CS-R3 6

    تويوتا بريوس

    بدون كلمات شركة Steering rack service بعد نشر ملاحظة حول استبدال حامل التوجيه لحملة خدمة على سيارة ابني ، أنا ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Toyota GT86 CS-R3

Toyota GT86 CS-R3 1
admin

Toyota GT86 CS-R3

Toyota GT86 CS-R3 2

The Japanese automobile company Toyota Motorsport, after completing its development of the new rally car GT86 CS-R3, commented and published information that is scheduled for debut this year. The project was a rear-wheel drive off-road racing car.

The latest test trials were conducted in August 2014, which revealed the flaws of the car. This test was to bring CS-R3 to the last stage of the prototype. The manufacturer conducted an extensive analysis of the design of the car and its optimization, and also followed the development of all the technical components of the rally car. It was necessary to verify the correlation of all technical requirements for car equipment, which in the future is planned to be sold to private teams and competitors.

The new Toyota GT 86 CS-R3 is expected with a 1.9 liter boxer engine and 238 horsepower. Torque will be 230 Nm at 6.800 rpm. The rally car will be equipped with a six-speed sequential transmission.

The car is being prepared for sale and the manufacturer promised to release the first models in 2015. The Japanese company Toyota several times postponed the release date of the rally car, but this should not adversely affect the final version of its car. Transferring the date of receipt of a car for sale is always additional time given for testing and testing, which will help to finalize and bring the car to perfect condition.

Moreover, due to the necessary postponement of the date of receipt of the car for sale, Toyota promised an introductory discount on CS-R3 of up to 79,000 euros for everyone who manages to pre-order a month before the release. In other words, future car owners who pre-ordered the rally car will be able to save five thousand euros from the standard price of eighty-four thousand. The manufacturer also warned that the price category will be the same for both the asphalt version and the gravel one.

The vehicle equipment will include a GT86 body, an engine and all the components necessary for assembly. FIA R3 certificates will be confirmed in early summer, after which the rally car will have the right to participate in international and national rally competitions, as well as in the World Cup.

In conclusion, it’s worth conveying the words of Nico Ehlert, who is the chief engineer of the company: “We put a huge amount of effort into conducting tests and various tests in order to create a reliable, fast and safe car for fans and fans of our brand”.

RELATED POSTS

  • Toyota GT86 CS-R3 3

    Toyota Prius sale – features, specifications, purchase and sale of the Toyota Prius hybrid

    Toyota Prius sale – the advantages and disadvantages of Toyota Prius 30 Buying and selling a hybrid car Toyota Prius Today, hybrid cars do not surprise…

  • Toyota GT86 CS-R3 4

    Toyota range Price

    The new price range of Toyota The conditions of the current crisis did not noticeably spare any industry. That is now the automobile. Many companies…

  • Toyota GT86 CS-R3 5

    Toyota Camry

    Toyota Camry Toyota is one of the few largest automobile manufacturing companies that is really capable of competing with such giants as BMW and…

  • Toyota GT86 CS-R3 6

    Toyota Prius

    Without keyword Steering rack service company After the publication of a note on replacing the steering rack for a service campaign on my son’s car, I…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)