أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

تويوتا هايلاندر الهجين

تويوتا هايلاندر الهجين 1
1

بدون كلمة رئيسية

هذا هو وسيم الثلج الأبيض:

تويوتا هايلاندر الهجين 2

صاحبها (دعنا نسميه روسلان) أحضر رجله الوسيم إلى خدمتنا الهجينة مباشرة من مركز لكزس في يكاترينبرج. المسؤولون ، بعد أن استبدلوا وحدة الطاقة العاكسة أثناء حملة الخدمة ، لم يتمكنوا من بدء تشغيل السيارة ، بعد تشخيص أنه من الضروري استبدال مولدات المحركات والبطارية ذات الجهد العالي (على الرغم من أنهم لم يأخذوا الأموال اللازمة لمثل هذا "الإصلاح" والتشخيص ").

وخلفية إيصال هذه السيارة إلى المسؤول هي:

في يونيو 2017 ، عند القيادة على الطريق السريع بسرعة عالية في يوم حار ، توقفت سيارة رسلان فجأة. أعتقد أن العديد من مالكي الهجينة المتقدمين الذين يقرؤون منتدانا سيتمكنون على الفور من تحديد سبب الفشل بدون ماسح ضوئي - وحدة الطاقة في العاكس محترقة.

لكن روسلان ، للأسف ، اتضح أنه ليس مالكًا كفءًا تقنيًا ، وبعد أن حمل سيارته على شاحنة جر ، أحضرها إلى صديقه - مدير أكبر خدمة سيارات في المدينة (سوف تفهمها في النهاية قصة لماذا لا ندعو المدينة وخدمة السيارات).

دعا المدير "أخصائي تشخيص أكفأ في المدينة" ، الذي تم تشخيصه مباشرة مع رسلان - انتقال التشويش. في الوقت نفسه ، لم يكلف "مُشخص التشخيص" عناء توصيل الماسح الضوئي بالسيارة ، ولكنه أجرى تشخيصات "بالعين" و "عن طريق الأذن": إذا حاولت تشغيل السيارة في الصندوق ، فهناك ضربة ولا تبدأ السيارة ، ثم أحرق مولد المحرك!

تم إرسال السيارة من موقع تشخيصي إلى قفال ، حيث تولى إصلاح "أفضل متخصص في مجال البيع في المدينة". عندما قام "المتخصص" بإزالة الصندوق وتفكيكه "إلى الصاعقة" ، أدركت أن كل شيء كان في أفضل حالة في الصندوق ولم تكن هناك أي أعطال.

ثم دعيت رسلان لتنفيذ إصلاح كبير من ICE! أقنعه صاحب الخدمة (صديق رسلان) أنه مع تشغيل 150 طن. يحتاج محرك الاحتراق الداخلي الخاص به بالضرورة إلى إصلاحات كبيرة: استبدال الحلقات ، البطانات ، وما إلى ذلك. وبما أن ICE قد تمت إزالته بالفعل ، فلا داعي للدفع مقابل إزالة / تثبيت ICE أثناء الإصلاح ، وسوف يكون Ruslan قادراً على انقاذ الكثير على هذا. بمجرد أن ينصح أحد الأصدقاء ، عليك القيام بذلك ... لا تفهم تمامًا السبب ، لكن رسلان يوافق على إصلاح ICE ...

بعد شهر ، تم إصلاح محرك الاحتراق الداخلي ، لكن السيارة لم تبدأ ، ولم تبدأ ... عندما تحاول البدء في الصندوق ، تسمع صوتًا رائعًا وهذا كل شيء ...

بعد ذلك ظهرت المدفعية الثقيلة - وصلوا أخيرًا ماسحة ضوئية ، والتي أنتجت "مجموعة كاملة" من الأخطاء على العاكس. بعد قراءة الإنترنت ، أدرك الحرفيون أن المشكلة تكمن في وحدة طاقة محترقة. هناك على الإنترنت ، وجدوا هاتفي ونصحوا روسلانا بشراء وحدة طاقة منا.

في ذلك اليوم بالذات تلقيت أول مكالمة من روسلان. عند سماع سعر وحدة الطاقة ، قال رسلان إنه في البيع على Avito توجد وحدات أرخص بنسبة 40٪ من وحداتنا. لقد حذرته من أن الكثير من الوحدات المعيبة يتم بيعها تحت ستار الوحدات القابلة للخدمة على الإنترنت ، ونصحتني بالشراء فقط من البائعين الموثوق بهم ، كما أخبرته أنه يمكنه استبدال وحدة الطاقة في سيارته مجانًا تمامًا مع مسؤولي شركة الخدمات.

بعد ذلك ، اختفى رسلان لمدة شهر ونصف. كما اتضح فيما بعد ، اشترى وحدات الطاقة على الإنترنت ووضعها على سيارته. لكنها لم تحقق أي نتائج - لم تبدأ السيارة ...

ثم في نوفمبر 2017 ، أحضر رسلان سيارته إلى مركز لكزس الرسمي- يكاترينبرج. لإصلاحه مجانا.

هناك ، استبدل وحدة الطاقة في حملة الخدمة ، ولكن عندما حاولت البدء ، اشتعلت النيران - مولد المحرك رخز لثانية واحدة ، كان هناك طرق مألوفة ، و ... رفضوا تغيير الخدمة مجانًا ، لأن تم تنفيذ حملة الخدمة وفقًا لجميع القواعد الموضحة في وثائق الوكالة. بعد أن توصل إلى الحكم بأن العاكس قد احترق بسبب ماس كهربائى في مولد المحرك ، عرض عليه تثبيت مولد محرك جديد ، وفي الوقت نفسه بطارية ذات الجهد العالي ، لأن VVB على السيارة كان من المفترض في حالة سيئة للغاية ... كان سعر هذه الإصلاحات أعلى بكثير من تكلفة السيارة نفسها.

لذلك كان هذا هايلاندر في خدمتنا. قبلت للإصلاح.

أظهر التشخيص أن هناك أكثر من 50 خطأ مختلفًا في جميع أنظمة المركبات.

نبدأ في فصل الذباب عن شرائح اللحم ويتضح أن الأخطاء الرئيسية هي العاكس ونظام ABS. جميع الأخطاء الأخرى هي عواقب ..

نبدأ في التعامل مع العاكس. لقد أزلنا وحدة الطاقة ، وللدهشة الكبيرة ، اتضح أنها تعمل بكامل طاقتها: لا توجد ترنزستورات طاقة مقطوعة ، لا فواصل ، ولا دوائر قصيرة فيها! من أجل التحقق من أدائها بدقة ، ضعه على لكزس لدينا. تم تأكيد نتيجة تشخيصنا - وحدة الطاقة بأكملها!

لذلك اثنين من الأخطاء لأسفل. إلى حد كبير ، لا يزال هناك سوى بقايا واحدة - P0A60 مع 294 و 501 من الأكواد الفرعية. إنه يشير إلى وجود حمل زائد للمرحلة الخامسة في العاكس. علاوة على ذلك ، يكون الحمل الزائد على مولد المحرك الأول.

من الواضح أن الحمل الزائد لا يمكن توفيره إلا عن طريق مولد محرك بداية متصل بالعاكس. البدء معه. ننفذ جميع إجراءات التحقق الموضحة في دليل الإصلاح.

لدهشتنا الكبيرة ، لا يوجد ماس كهربائي في مولد المحرك! جميع اللفات اللفافة جيدا ولا تمر بين بعضها البعض أو في القضية. عجائب! لكن تشخيص السيارات هو علم دقيق ولا توجد معجزات فيه ...

نبدأ في تنفيذ إجراءات التحقق التي قمنا بتطويرها بشكل مستقل ، خلال عدد كبير من الإصلاحات في هذه الصناديق.

ثم المفاجأة الأولى تنتظرنا. عندما نبدأ في توفير الجهد للملفات مولد المحرك من العاكس في "الوضع اليدوي" ، نرى أن محلل يدل على أن الدوار هو في وضع المرحلة U. وفقًا لذلك ، لكي يتحول دوار المحرك-المولد إلى الأمام ، يجب أن نستخدم الجهد الكهربائي في المرحلة التالية - V. نفعل ذلك - افتح الترانزستور الثاني لتزويد الجهد V باللف. ويتم تزويد الجهد باللف. يتم تبديل دوار MG1 ... (اللفات: U ، V ، W.) لكنه يتحول (الغزل) وليس إلى الأمام والخلف! نحن في حالة صدمة! هذا لم نر! لماذا يدور الدوار في الاتجاه الآخر؟! نطبق الجهد على الطور W. وهنا يبقى الدوار ، بدلاً من الدوران في أحد الجانبين ، في مكانه ، والقوة الحالية في لفه تتجاوز 150 أمبير!

لذلك يتم تحديد سبب حدوث خلل في وحدة التحكم في النظام المختلط بشكل صحيح - هناك زيادة كبيرة عندما يكون الدوار في موضع المرحلة الخامسة.
لماذا ا؟ يبدأ الدماغ في الذوبان ببطء ... تعمل جميع مكونات النظام ، ولا يعمل النظام - لا يدور الدوار من موضع المرحلة الخامسة سواء للأمام أو للخلف!

يبقى أحد الافتراضات - فشل محلل المولد الحركي ، والذي يوضح الوضع الفعلي للدوار. نقوم بإجراء تشخيص كامل للمحلل. النتيجة: تعمل بكامل طاقتها وتوضح أن موضع الدوار صحيح تمامًا. الكل! نهاية! ولا حتى أدنى افتراضات بعد الآن. نقرر إزالة علبة التروس.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه بينما كنا نبحث عن مشكلة في التحميل الزائد للمرحلة الخامسة ، كنا نبحث في وقت واحد عن مشكلة مجموعة من الأخطاء في نظام ABS. وكانت نتائج تشخيص نظام ABS مخيبة للآمال: إشارة إلى وحدة التحكم ABS من المحركات لم تصل على عدة أسلاك. ويقع الأسلاك من ABS إلى هايلاندر بطريقة لا يمكنك الوصول إلى بعض الأسلاك تسخير التي تذهب على طول الإشارات إلى وحدة ABS ...

نبدأ عملية إزالة الصندوق من السيارة. تتم إزالة مربع على هذه السيارة تجميعها مع المحرك. بعد إزالة الصندوق من السيارة ، نجري الفحص الخارجي. من الواضح على الفور أن السلك الذي يربط بين المولدات الحركية (الأب والأم) يختلف فيما بينها في "MG1" عن "الأم" نظيفة وأن "الأب" متسخ.

تويوتا هايلاندر الهجين 3

ولكن على MG2 ، فإن العكس هو الصحيح: نظير الصندوق متسخ بالكامل ، وموصل السلك نظيف!

تويوتا هايلاندر الهجين 4

تزحف فكرة: هل لا يتم خلط أسلاك الطاقة عند تفكيك الصناديق مع "أفضل متخصص في الصناديق"!

يتم تقديم الإجابة حتى بدون قياس طول الأسلاك (ويختلف طولها بمقدار 5 سم) عن موصل التثبيت الذي يعلق على سلك MG2 ، على الرغم من أنه يجب تثبيته في علبة MG1

تويوتا هايلاندر الهجين 5

نحن نفحص الموصلات نفسها بعناية ونرى أنها في حيرة من أمرها: في الصورة ، يتم تثبيت الموقع الأصلي لصاعقة التثبيت باللون الأحمر ، والموقع بعد أن تم ربط الموصل "غير الأصلي" باللون الأزرق.

أولئك. إلى أخصائي قام بتفكيك الصندوق بتجميعه ، لا يهم أي سلك يتم وضعه خلال التجميع - الموصلات متشابهة ... لكن الأسلاك مختلفة! في MG2 ، يتم تدوير الموصل الذي يتصل بالعاكس 180 درجة بالنسبة لنفس الموصل تقريبًا الذي يتصل بـ MG1! وتبين أن الاختصاصي الفائق وصل المرحلة U من العاكس للتحكم MG1 مع المرحلة W من الصندوق ، أي مولد المحرك. لذلك ، يقوم مولد المحرك بمحاولة الدوران ، عندما يتعقب المحلل أن الدوار في الموضع U أو W. لكنه يدور في الاتجاه المعاكس وفقط في موضع المرحلة V. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكن لوحدة التحكم فهم أي يفتح الترانزستور ، لأن المتعقب يتتبع أن الدوار يدور في الاتجاه الآخر ... وأن العاكس محمّل في المرحلة الخامسة. في هذا الوقت ، تُسمع "الضربة" سيئة السمعة من الصندوق.

لوضع الأسلاك في مكانها ، لا يمكنك القيام به دون إزالة الصندوق من السيارة. ولكن لا يزال يتعين إزالة المحرك لإصلاح نظام ABS! من الجيد أننا تتبعنا هذه المشكلة حتى قبل إزالة ICE. وهنا السبب في نظام ABS غير العامل:

تويوتا هايلاندر الهجين 6

وهنا كيف ينبغي أن ننظر إلى سيارة تعمل ، حيث يتم تجميع كل شيء بشكل صحيح:

بناءً على طلب المالك ، نقوم بفحص ICE "غير المعتمد". نحن نجري اختبارًا هوائيًا لمحرك الاحتراق الداخلي ، ونرى أنه في الاسطوانة الأولى يوجد ثقب في مشعب العادم - الهواء يترك المشعب بحرية تحت الضغط ... نقوم بالتمرير في العمود المرفقي عدة مرات ، لكن النتيجة هي نفسها - محرك الاحتراق الداخلي معيب. هنا لديك العاصمة ...

نقوم بإزالة غطاء صمام المحرك ونرى أن كأس صمام العادم قد انخفض ، على الرغم من أن الكاميرا لا تضغط عليه ، أي أن صمام العادم في الاسطوانة الأولى مفتوح باستمرار.

لماذا ا؟ كما خمن الكثيرون بالفعل ، فإن ساق الصمام عازمة. كيف؟ لا يمكن قول ذلك إلا من قِبل الموثق الذي "غير معني" بهذا المحرك.

مستحلب الزيت محاط بدائرة باللون الأخضر في الصورة ، وكان عدد كبير في ICE تم إصلاحه حديثًا. حيث أنها لم تأتي من؟

ننظر إلى الزيت الموجود في علبة المرافق للمحرك: هناك أيضًا مستحلب.

نحصل على الجواب بمجرد أن نبدأ في تفكيك ICE - مشعب السحب ببساطة لا يتم تثبيته على ICE! وهناك بعض البراغي ببساطة الطعوم وحتى فضفاضة ، وحتى لا فضفاضة. وتصميم المجمّع هنا هو أن التجمد في هذه الحالة يدخل الزيت بحرية.

ما الذي سيحدث بعد بدء ICE في العمل ، لا أعتقد أن أي شخص يحتاج إلى شرح - كان من شأنه أن يصيب هذا المستحلب على الأرجح في اليوم الأول من العمل. لن نتحدث عن مجموعة من البراغي المفقودة على الإطلاق ...

يأخذ رسلان عملية الإصلاح بأكملها على الصور ومقاطع الفيديو. يتم إرسال لقطات على الفور إلى صديق على Watsap. بعد نصف ساعة ، يتصل "الصديق" مرة أخرى: "إصلاح ، سأدفع مقابل كل شيء. عضادات حقا لي. "

كل شيء جيد عندما ينتهي كل شيء بشكل جيد. لقد دفع صديق رسلان التكلفة الكاملة للإصلاح. ورسلان ، الذي اضطر إلى "البقاء" معنا لبضعة أيام ، غادر المنزل راضية. بناء على طلب رسلان ، نحن لا "نضيء" خدمة صديقه.

خاتمة: لا يستحق الأمر دائمًا إصلاح سيارة حتى من صديقك الذي تثق به بنسبة 100٪ ، ولكن ليس لديه مؤهلات كافية. إصلاح مجمع من الأفضل أن يعهد إلى خدمة متخصصة.
حظا سعيدا على الطريق!

غورديف سيرجي نيكولاييفيتش
© الفيلق Avtodata

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • تويوتا هايلاندر الهجين 7

    تويوتا Estima Hybrid (AHR10)

    بدون كلمة أساسية Estima في 10 الجسم هو مصدر لا ينضب للأخطاء! لإصلاح هجين Estima عموما من دواعي سروري. أنت لا تعرف أبدا ما الجديد ...

  • تويوتا هايلاندر الهجين 8

    تويوتا هايلاندر للبيع مع عدد الكيلومترات - ميزات المزايدة مع المشترين عند بيع سيارة تويوتا هايلاندر

    تويوتا هايلاندر المستعملة للبيع - نصائح لبيع السيارات والتحدث مع المشترين المحتملين بيع ناجح لسيارة تويوتا هايلاندر مع الأميال أو كيفية ...

  • تويوتا هايلاندر الهجين 9

    تويوتا هايلاندر

    تويوتا هايلاندر استراتيجية تويوتا مدروسة اليوم. على عكس المخاوف الأخرى التي تحاول احتلال مكانة واحدة في السوق ، فإنها تحتل ...

  • تويوتا إستيما هايبرد 10

    بدون كلمة رئيسية إذا بدأت أنت وأنا في النظر في مشاكل أنظمة تبريد السيارات الهجينة ، فلنلقِ نظرة على المشكلة الأكثر شيوعًا في ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Toyota Highlander Hybrid 1
1

Without keyword

Here is this snow-white handsome:

Toyota Highlander Hybrid 2

Its owner (let’s call him Ruslan) brought his handsome man to our Hybrid service straight from the Lexus Center of Yekaterinburg. The officials, having replaced the inverter power module during the service campaign, could not start the car, having diagnosed that it was necessary to replace the motor generators and the high-voltage battery (though they didn’t take the money for such “repair and diagnostics”).

And the background of getting this car to the official is:

In June 2017, when driving along the highway at high speed on a hot day, Ruslan’s car suddenly died out. I think that many advanced owners of hybrids who read our forum would immediately be able to determine the cause of the failure without a scanner – the power module in the inverter burned out.

But Ruslan, unfortunately, turned out to be not such a technically competent owner, and having loaded his car on a tow truck, he brought it to his friend – the director of the largest car service in the city (you will understand at the end of the story why we do not call the city and car service).

The director called “the most competent diagnostician in the city,” who diagnosed directly with Ruslan – the transmission jammed. At the same time, the “diagnostician” did not even bother to connect a scanner to the car, but carried out diagnostics “by eye” and “by ear”: if when you try to start the car in the box there is a muffled blow and the car does not start, then the motor-generator burned out!

The car was sent from a diagnostic site to a locksmith, where “the best box specialist in the city” took up its repair. When the “specialist” removed and dismantled the box “to the bolt”, I realized that everything was in the best condition in the box and there weren’t any malfunctions.

Then Ruslan was invited to carry out a major overhaul of the ICE! The owner of the service (Ruslan’s friend) convinced him that with a run of 150 t.km. its internal combustion engine necessarily needs major repairs: replacing rings, liners, etc. And since the ICE has already been removed, then there is no need to pay for the removal / installation of the ICE during the repair, and Ruslan will be able to save a lot on this. Once a friend advises, then you have to do it … Not quite understanding why, but Ruslan agrees to overhaul the ICE …

A month later, the internal combustion engine was “repaired”, but the car did not start, and it did not start … When you try to start in the box, you hear a thump and that’s all …

Then heavy artillery came into play – they finally connected a scanner, which produced a “whole bunch” of errors on the inverter. After reading the Internet, artisans realized that the problem was in a burned-out power module. There on the Internet, they found my phone and advised Ruslana to buy a power module from us.

That very day I received the first call from Ruslan. Hearing the price of the power module, Ruslan said that on sale on Avito there are modules 40% cheaper than ours. I warned him that a lot of faulty modules are being sold under the guise of serviceable ones on the Internet, and advised me to buy only from trusted sellers, and also told him that he can replace the power module in his car completely free of charge with service company officials.

After that, Ruslan disappeared for a month and a half. As it turned out later, he bought power modules on the Internet and put them on his car. But it did not bring any results – the car did not start …

Then in November 2017, Ruslan brought his car to the official Lexus Center-Yekaterinburg. To repair it for free.

There, he replaced the power module in the service campaign, but when it tried to start, it burned out – the motor-generator twitched for a second, there was a familiar knock, and … They refused to change the service for free, since the service campaign was carried out according to all the rules prescribed in the dealership documentation. Having reached the verdict that the inverter was burned out due to a short circuit in the motor generator, he was offered to install a new motor generator, and at the same time a high-voltage battery, since the VVB on the car was supposedly in very poor condition … The price for such repairs was much higher than the cost of the car itself.

So this Highlander was in our service. Accepted for repair.

Diagnostics showed that in all vehicle systems there are more than 50 different errors.

We begin to separate the flies from the cutlets and it turns out that the main errors are the inverter and the ABS system. All other errors are consequences..

We begin to deal with the inverter. We remove the power module and, to our great surprise, it turns out to be fully operational: there are no broken power transistors, no breaks, no short circuits in it! In order to accurately verify its performance, put it on our Lexus. The result of our diagnosis is confirmed – the whole power module!

So two more mistakes down. By and large, only one remains – P0A60 with 294 and 501 subcodes. It indicates that there is an overload of phase V in the inverter. Moreover, the overload is on the first motor generator.

It is clear that overload can only be provided by a starter motor-generator connected to the inverter. Getting started with him. We carry out all the verification procedures that are described in the repair manual.

To our great surprise, there is no short circuit in the motor generator! All windings ring well and do not pass between each other or on the case. Wonders! But automotive diagnostics is an exact science and there are no miracles in it …

We begin to carry out verification procedures that we have developed independently, during a large number of repairs of these boxes.

And then the first surprise awaits us. When we start supplying voltage to the motor-generator windings from the inverter in the “manual mode”, we see that the resolver shows that the rotor is in the U phase position. Accordingly, in order for the motor-generator rotor to turn forward, we must apply voltage to the next phase – V. We do this – open the second transistor to supply voltage to the winding V. The voltage is supplied to the winding and the rotor of MG1 is shifted … (windings: U, V, W.) But it is shifting (spinning) not forward and back! We are in shock! This we have not seen! Why does the rotor rotate the other way ?! We apply voltage to phase W. And here the rotor, instead of spinning in one of the sides, simply remains in place, and the current strength on its winding surpasses 150 Amperes!

So the cause of the malfunction by the hybrid system control unit is determined correctly – there is a big overload when the rotor is in the phase V position.
Why? The brain begins to slowly melt … All components of the system are working, and the system does not work – the rotor does not rotate from the position of phase V either forward or backward!

One assumption remains – the resolver of the motor-generator, which shows the actual position of the rotor, has failed. We carry out a complete diagnosis of the resolver. Result: fully functional and shows the position of the rotor is ABSOLUTELY correct. All! Dead end! Not even the slightest assumptions anymore. We decide to remove the gearbox.

It is worth adding to this that while we were looking for a problem with phase V overload, we were simultaneously looking for the problem of a bunch of errors in the ABS system. And the results of the ABS system diagnostics were disappointing: a signal to the ABS control unit from actuators did not arrive on several wires. And the wiring of the ABS to Highlander is located in such a way that you can’t get to some of the wiring harnesses along which the signals go to the ABS unit …

We begin the process of removing the box from the car. The box on this car is removed assembled with the engine. Having removed the box from the car, we conduct its external examination. It is immediately evident that the wire harnesses connecting the motor-generators (father-mother) differ among themselves in that on MG1 the “mother” is clean and the “father” is dirty.

Toyota Highlander Hybrid 3

But on MG2 the opposite is true: the counterpart of the box is all dirty, and the wire connector is clean!

Toyota Highlander Hybrid 4

A thought creeps in: are the power wires not mixed up when disassembling the boxes with the “best box specialist”!

The answer is given even without measuring the length of the wires (and they differ in length by 5 cm) the mounting connector that hangs on the MG2 wire, although it should be fastened to the MG1 case

Toyota Highlander Hybrid 5

We examine the connectors themselves carefully and see that they are really confused: in the photo, the native location of the mounting bolt is circled in red, and the location after the “non-native” connector was screwed in blue.

Those. to a specialist who disassembled-assembled the box, it doesn’t matter which wire to which place to put during assembly – the connectors are the same … But the wires are different! On MG2, the connector that connects to the inverter is rotated 180 degrees relative to almost the same connector that connects to MG1! And it turns out that the super-specialist connected the phase U of the inverter of the control MG1 with the phase W of the box, i.e. motor generator. Therefore, the motor generator makes an attempt to spin, when the resolver has tracked that the rotor is in position U or W. But it spins in the opposite direction and only to the position of phase V. Further, the control unit cannot understand which transistor to open, because the resolver tracked that the rotor is spinning in the other direction … And the inverter is overloaded in phase V. At this time, the notorious “blow” is heard from the box.

To put the wires in place, you can not do without removing the box from the car. But the engine would still have to be removed to fix the ABS system! It is good that we traced this problem even before the ICE was removed. And here it is the reason for the non-working ABS system:

Toyota Highlander Hybrid 6

And here is how it should look on a working car, where everything is assembled correctly:

At the request of the owner, we inspect the “uncapitalized” ICE. We conduct a pneumatic test of the internal combustion engine, and we see that in the first cylinder there is a hole in the exhaust manifold – air freely leaves the manifold under pressure … We scroll the crankshaft several times, but the result is the same – the internal combustion engine is faulty. Here you have the capital …

We remove the engine valve cover and see that the exhaust valve cup is recessed down, although the cam does not press on it, i.e. exhaust valve in the first cylinder is constantly open.

Why? As many have already guessed, the valve stem is bent. How? This can only be told by the minder who “uncapitalized” this engine.

The oil emulsion is circled in green in the photo, which was in a large number in the newly repaired ICE. Where did she come from?

We look at the oil in the engine crankcase: there is also an emulsion.

We get the answer as soon as we start disassembling the ICE – the intake manifold is simply not bolted to the ICE! A few bolts are simply baited and even loose, and not even loose. And the collector design here is such that the antifreeze in this case freely enters the oil.

What would happen after the ICE started working, I don’t think anyone needs to explain – he would have struck this emulsion most likely on the first day of work. We won’t talk about a bunch of missing bolts at all …

Ruslan takes the whole repair process on photos and videos. The footage is immediately sent to a friend on Watsap. After half an hour, the “friend” calls back: “Repair, I will pay for everything. The jambs are really mine.”

Everything is good when everything ends well. Ruslan’s friend really paid the full cost of the repair. And Ruslan, who had to “stay” with us for a couple of days, left home satisfied. At the request of Ruslan, we don’t “light up” his friend’s service.

Conclusion: it is not always worth repairing a car even from your friend, whom you trust 100%, but who does not have sufficient qualifications. Complex repair is better to entrust to a specialized service.
Good luck on the road!

Gordeev Sergey Nikolaevich
© Legion Avtodata

RELATED POSTS

  • Toyota Highlander Hybrid 7

    Toyota Estima Hybrid (AHR10)

    Without keyword Estima in a 10 body is an inexhaustible source of faults! To repair a hybrid Estima is generally a pleasure. You never know what new…

  • Toyota Highlander Hybrid 8

    Toyota Highlander for sale with mileage – features of bidding with buyers when selling a Toyota highlander car

    Used Toyota Highlander for sale – tips for selling cars and talking with potential buyers Successful sale of a Toyota Highlander with mileage or how to…

  • Toyota Highlander Hybrid 9

    Toyota Highlander

    Toyota Highlander Toyota’s strategy is well thought out today. Unlike other concerns that are trying to occupy one niche of the market, they occupy…

  • Toyota Estima Hybrid 10

    Without keyword If you and I began to consider problems with the cooling systems of hybrid cars, then let’s look at the most common problem with the…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)