أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

تويوتا لاند كروزر 200 مع تحديثات بسيطة!

تويوتا لاند كروزر 200 مع تحديثات بسيطة! 1
1

تويوتا لاند كروزر 200 مع تحديثات بسيطة!

تويوتا لاند كروزر 200 مع تحديثات بسيطة! 2

هناك عدد قليل من الناس على هذا الكوكب الذين ليسوا على دراية بـ Toyota Land Cruiser 200. إنها سيارة "لا تقهر" تمامًا وجاهزة للعديد من مغامرات السيارات ، ومن الآن فصاعدًا حصلت أيضًا على محركات أعيد تصميمها قليلًا. من المثير للاهتمام أن يقوم اليابانيون بالفعل بشراء الإصدار المعاد تصفيفه ، وسيتمكن سائقي السيارات لدينا من القيام بذلك فقط في الخريف. اكتسبت الجدة بعض الخطوط العريضة الخارجية الجديدة ، وتم تصحيح المحركات وتعديلها وفقًا للمعايير المطلوبة ، لأن السيارة الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات تبدو أفضل أينما كنت. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أن المطورين لم يغيروا بشكل أساسي مجموعة إمكانيات النظام الحالية ، والتكيف مع ظروف الطريق ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمت إضافة بعض الرقائق أيضًا!

عامل الجذب الرئيسي في Kruzak المحدثة هو محرك ديزل 4.5 لتر مع التوربينات. نظرًا لحقيقة أن بعض الأجزاء الصغيرة قد تم استبدالها ، بالإضافة إلى وحدة التحكم في المحرك التي أعيد تصميمها ، ستتمكن هذه المعجزة من إنتاج 272 حصانًا. على الرغم من زيادة الطاقة ، قرروا عدم التأثير على عزم الدوران ، حيث توقفوا عند المستوى السابق البالغ 650 نيوتن متر. محرك البنزين ، الذي كان هنا من قبل ، لم يتغير ، حيث قدم للمستخدم 308 حصان ، إلى جانب عزم دوران قدره 439 نيوتن متر. ديناميكياتها ، مثل سيارة الدفع الرباعي الكبيرة ، ليست سيئة ، على الأقل لا أحد يضع هذه السيارة كحل رياضي. يبلغ مستوى التسارع 8.6 ثوانٍ ، أيضًا ، بحد أقصى لائق قدره 205 كم / ساعة ، وكل هذا على خلفية حقيقة أن هذا المحرك قد تم ضبطه وفقًا لتنسيق Euro - 5. من بين الأنظمة الجديدة التي يتم نطقها على خلفية الأنظمة القديمة ، سيكون لدى السائق الكثير من ميزات الأمان المثيرة للاهتمام. هناك تحذير حول احتمال حدوث تصادم ، ونظام خاص من شأنه أن يبقي السيارة في الممر. أيضا ، زائد كبيرة هي السيطرة على الرحلات التكيفية. ميزة إضافية محددة لعشاق الوسائط المتعددة هي الشاشة مقاس 9 بوصات. بالنسبة لشخص يريد حقًا الدخول إلى العالم الحديث ، يتم تقديم الشحن اللاسلكي على الهاتف الذكي - إنه مناسب تمامًا.

الجديد ، إذا جاز لي القول ، فإن تويوتا لاند كروزر 200 ستصبح أفضل في المظهر باستخدام البصريات وإعادة رسمها. ولكن ، بغض النظر عن ، ما زال أمامنا سيارة الدفع الرباعي الموثوقة للغاية ، وحتى المملوكة للأسرة ، وهي مناسبة للرحلات الطويلة جدًا ، خاصة في شركة كبيرة ، لحسن الحظ ، يتيح لك الصف الثالث من المقاعد القيام بهذه الرحلات. حسنًا ، والأهم من ذلك - رغبة المطورين في ترك أفكارهم على المستوى.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • تويوتا لاند كروزر 200 مع تحديثات بسيطة! 3

    تويوتا لاند كروزر 200 سيارات الدفع الرباعي - المناطق المتقدمة

    Toyota Land Cruiser 200 SUV - المناطق المتقدمة يوصى بإجراء اختبارات حقيقية لسيارات مثل Land Cruiser على الطرق الوعرة الثقيلة الحقيقية ، ...

  • تويوتا لاند كروزر 200 مع تحديثات بسيطة! 4

    تويوتا لاند كروزر - سيارات الدفع الرباعي

    Toyota Land Cruiser - SUV متفوقة بالنسبة لروسيا ، فإن سيارة مثل Toyota Land Cruiser هي حقًا سيارة عبادة. تم إنشاء هذا الدفع الرباعي في القرن الماضي ، ولكن ...

  • تويوتا لاند كروزر 200 مع تحديثات بسيطة! 5

    تويوتا لاند كروزر شنومكس

    بدون كلمة رئيسية ، شعرت بخيبة أمل شديدة بسبب تشخيص سيارة من مدينة Elektrostal Nitochkin Alexey Viktorovich. عندما سمعت منه أن ...

  • تويوتا لاند كروزر 200 مع تحديثات بسيطة! 6

    تويوتا لاند كروزر

    تويوتا لاند كروزر من خلال شراء هذه السيارة ، يمكنك أن تبدو أنيقًا ومتينًا ، حيث أن هذه السيارة الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات قادرة على توفيرها. أود أن أشير إلى أن تويوتا لاند ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Toyota Land Cruiser 200 with minor updates!

Toyota Land Cruiser 200 with minor updates! 1
1

Toyota Land Cruiser 200 with minor updates!

Toyota Land Cruiser 200 with minor updates! 2

There are few people on this planet who are not familiar with the Toyota Land Cruiser 200. This is an absolutely “unkillable” and ready for various adventures car, from now on that has also received slightly redesigned engines. It is interesting that the Japanese already buy and ride on the restyled version, and our motorists will be able to do this only in the fall. The novelty has acquired a few fresh external outlines, the motors have been corrected, adjusted to the required standards, because the SUV looks better wherever you look. The most important thing is that the developers did not fundamentally change the existing set of system capabilities, adapt to the road conditions, in addition, some chips were also added!

The main attraction of the updated Kruzak is a 4.5 liter diesel engine with turbines. Due to the fact that some small parts have been replaced, as well as a slightly redesigned engine control unit, now this miracle will be able to produce 272 horses. Despite the increased power, they decided not to affect the torque, stopping at the previous mark of 650 Nm. The gasoline engine, which was here before, has not changed, offering the user its 308 horses, along with a torque of 439 Nm. Its dynamics, as for such a large SUV, are not bad, at least no one is positioning this car as a sports solution. The acceleration is at the level of 8.6 seconds, well, a decent maximum of 205 km / h, and all this against the background of the fact that this motor was nevertheless adjusted to the Euro – 5 format. Of the new systems that are pronounced against the background of the old ones, the driver will have a lot of interesting security features. There is a warning about the probability of a collision, and a special system that will keep the car in the lane. Also, a big plus is adaptive cruise control. A definite plus for multimedia lovers is the 9-inch display. For someone who really wants to enter the modern world, wireless charging on a smartphone is offered – it’s quite convenient.

The new, if I may say so, Toyota Land Cruiser 200 will become better in appearance using redrawn optics and bumpers. But, no matter what, in front of us is still the very reliable, even slightly family-owned SUV, suitable for very long trips, especially in a large company, fortunately, the third row of seats allows you to make such trips. Well, and most importantly – the desire of developers to leave their brainchild at a level.

RELATED POSTS

  • Toyota Land Cruiser 200 with minor updates! 3

    Toyota Land Cruiser 200 SUV – Developed Territories

    Toyota Land Cruiser 200 SUV – Developed Territories It is recommended to carry out real tests of such cars as Land Cruiser on real heavy off-road, it is…

  • Toyota Land Cruiser 200 with minor updates! 4

    Toyota Land Cruiser – SUV

    Toyota Land Cruiser – SUV Superiority For Russia, a car like the Toyota Land Cruiser is truly a cult car. This SUV was created in the last century, but…

  • Toyota Land Cruiser 200 with minor updates! 5

    Toyota Land Cruiser 200

    Without keyword I was very disappointed with the car diagnostician from the city of Elektrostal Nitochkin Alexey Viktorovich. When I heard from him that…

  • Toyota Land Cruiser 200 with minor updates! 6

    Toyota Land Cruiser

    Toyota Land Cruiser By purchasing this car, you can look elegant and solid, as this SUV is able to provide this. I would like to note that Toyota Land…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)