أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

تويوتا ميراي - سيارة المستقبل

تويوتا ميراي - سيارة المستقبل 1
1

تويوتا ميراي - سيارة المستقبل

تويوتا ميراي - سيارة المستقبل 2

قدمت تويوتا في مدينة طوكيو اليابانية عام 2013 أول سيارة تعمل بالهيدروجين في العالم. هذه السيارة سيدان تسمى "ميراي" ، الكلمة تترجم من اليابانية باعتبارها المستقبل. في ديسمبر 2014 ، تم بيع سيارة السيدان هذه. سوف تصبح السيارة شعبية وشعبية في المستقبل القريب. خصوصية هذه السيارة هو أنه يعمل على الهيدروجين.

المظهر الخارجي لسيارة ميراي الجديدة على خلفية سيارات السيدان الأخرى تبدو غير عادية ومتقنة للغاية. تحتوي سيارة "المستقبل" على أضواء أمامية جميلة ورائعة ، وهي سيارة ممتص الصدمات كبيرة جدًا مع مآخذ الهواء المحدبة إلى الأمام. يمنح السقف المنسدل والرفوف المتناثرة للأمام السيارة نظرة مذهلة وغير عادية. الجمله تنقش تبدو جميلة. المؤخرة أصلية ، لكنها تبدو ثقيلة بعض الشيء بسبب الأنوار المثلثة الكبيرة وغطاء صندوق الأمتعة الضخم للغاية ..

الداخلية تبدو أصلية للغاية ، وكذلك الخارجي. سوف يستمتع السائقون بلا شك بعجلة القيادة الجميلة والعصرية ، التي توجد عليها أزرار التحكم. توجد الأجهزة تحت معظم الزجاج الأمامي. يحتوي الجزء الداخلي على مجمع وسائط متعددة بشاشة 9 بوصة ولوحة لمس.

المقاعد الأمامية واسعة مع صورة تشريحية والكثير من التعديلات الكهربائية. على الأريكة الخلفية مع وجود مسند ذراع قوي في الوسط ، سيجلس شخصان من أي مبنى بشكل مريح. صندوق السيارة الجديد كبير - 361 لتر.

السيارة الجديدة مشبعة بجميع أنواع المعدات الحديثة وتستخدم تقنية نظام الوقود من تويوتا (TFCS). ميراي يستخدم الهيدروجين كوقود. في غضون 9 ثوانٍ فقط ، تصل سرعة السيارة إلى 175 كيلومترًا في الساعة. تحتوي السيارة على خزانين للهيدروجين - 60 لترا (من الأمام) و 62 لترا (من الخلف). يستغرق ملء الهيدروجين بالكامل في محطات الوقود 3 دقائق فقط ، وهذا يكفي لمسافة 480 كم. يتم إطلاق الماء فقط في الغلاف الجوي ..

التكلفة

في روسيا ، لا ينبغي توقع ظهور عناصر جديدة. في اليابان ، تم بيع سيارة جديدة منذ عام 2014. تبلغ تكلفة السيارة "المستقبلية" حوالي 7 ملايين ين. في الولايات المتحدة ، سيتم بيع سيارة السيدان من منتصف عام 2015 ، بتكلفة تقدر بحوالي 58 ألف دولار. في الدول الأوروبية ، سيتمكن سائقو السيارات من شراء Toyota Mirai مقابل 78 540 يورو. أولاً ، سيتم بيع سيارة "المستقبل" Tayota Mirai في ألمانيا والدنمارك والمملكة المتحدة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • تويوتا ميراي - سيارة المستقبل 3

    نموذج الهيدروجين تويوتا ميراي

    طراز الهيدروجين تويوتا ميراي يمكن لسيارة تويوتا ميراي اليابانية التي تعمل بخلايا الوقود الهيدروجينية السفر على بعد 502 كم في محطة وقود واحدة. تم إصدار معلومات حول هذا ...

  • تويوتا ميراي - سيارة المستقبل 4

    حياة جديدة لتويوتا أفينسيس؟

    حياة جديدة لتويوتا أفينسيس؟ تحولت مارس 2015 إلى أن تكون حافلة بالأحداث في مجموعة متنوعة من أخبار السيارات. في أحد وكلاء السيارات الأوروبيين الرئيسيين ، ...

  • تويوتا ميراي - سيارة المستقبل 5

    تويوتا Allion

    Toyota Allion Toyota Allion هي سيارة يابانية بها محرك بنزين سعة 6 لترات. المصابيح الأمامية من نوع الكريستال لها أشكال كلاسيكية جميلة تشبه ...

  • تويوتا ميراي - سيارة المستقبل 6

    تويوتا Vellfire

    Toyota Vellfire تم بيع سيارة Toyota Vellfire لأول مرة في عام 2008. يمكن لهذه الميني فان الجذابة والأنيقة والمريحة المصممة لسبعة مقاعد بحق ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Toyota Mirai – the car of the future

Toyota Mirai - the car of the future 1
1

Toyota Mirai – the car of the future

Toyota Mirai - the car of the future 2

Toyota in the Japanese city of Tokyo in 2013 introduced the world’s first hydrogen-powered car. This sedan is called “Mirai”, the word is translated from Japanese as the future. In December 2014, this sedan went on sale. The car will become popular and popular in the near future. The peculiarity of this car is that it runs on hydrogen.

The exterior of the new Mirai car against the background of other sedans looks unusual and too elaborate. The car of the “future” has beautiful and spectacular front lights, a very large bumper with convex air intakes forward. A drop-down roof and racks littered forward give the car a spectacular, unusual look. Embossed stampings look beautiful. The stern is original, but it looks a bit heavy due to large triangular lights and a too massive trunk lid..

The interior looks very original, as well as the exterior. Drivers will undoubtedly enjoy the beautiful and fashionable steering wheel, on which the control buttons are located. Devices are located under the most windshield. The interior has a multimedia complex with a 9-inch display and touch panel.

The front seats are wide with an anatomical profile and a lot of electrical adjustments. On the back sofa with a powerful armrest in the center, two people of any build will comfortably sit. The trunk of the new car is large – 361 liter.

The new car is oversaturated with all kinds of latest equipment and uses Toyota Fuel Cell System (TFCS) technology. Mirai uses hydrogen as a fuel. In just 9 seconds, the car picks up speed of 175 kilometers per hour. The car has two tanks for hydrogen – 60 liters (front) and 62 liters (rear). Full hydrogen filling at gas stations takes only 3 minutes, this is enough for 480 kilometers. Only water is released into the atmosphere..

Cost

In Russia, the appearance of new items should not be expected. At home in Japan, a new car has been sold since 2014. The cost of the “future” car is about 7 million yen. In the US, the sedan will be sold from mid-2015, its estimated cost will be about 58 thousand dollars. In European countries, motorists will be able to purchase Toyota Mirai for 78 540 euros. First, the car of the “future” Tayota Mirai will be sold in Germany, Denmark and the UK.

RELATED POSTS

  • Toyota Mirai - the car of the future 3

    Hydrogen Model Toyota Mirai

    Hydrogen Model Toyota Mirai The Japanese Toyota Mirai hydrogen fuel cell sedan can travel 502 km at one gas station. Information about this was released…

  • Toyota Mirai - the car of the future 4

    New life for Toyota Avensis?

    New life for Toyota Avensis? March 2015 turned out to be very eventful on a variety of automotive news. At one of the major European car dealerships,…

  • Toyota Mirai - the car of the future 5

    Toyota Allion

    Toyota Allion Toyota Allion is a Japanese car with a 6-liter gasoline engine. The crystal-type headlights have very beautiful classic shapes resembling…

  • Toyota Mirai - the car of the future 6

    Toyota Vellfire

    Toyota Vellfire The car Toyota Vellfire first went on sale in 2008. This attractive, stylish and comfortable minivan designed for seven seats can rightly…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)