أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

تويوتا فينزا

تويوتا فينزا 1
1

تويوتا فينزا

تويوتا فينزا 2

في بلدنا هناك عدد كبير من عشاق السيارات في الخارج. لقد كانوا دائمًا على استعداد لتحمل الإزعاج الذي حدث عند تشغيل السيارة في ظروف غير عادية لهم في بلدنا. لذلك ، ابتهج الناس فقط في ابتكارات مثل تويوتا هايلاندر وفينزا.

بنيت تويوتا فينزا على منصة تويوتا كامري الشهيرة من الجيل الأخير. بفضل هذا ، استغرق مكان فينزا بين كامري و Hightlander ..

المهمة الرئيسية لهذا كروس هي الجمع بين صفات فئات مختلفة من السيارات بنجاح لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة للأشخاص. سوف تظهر الكيلومترات الأولى على Toyota Venza على الفور أنه مصمم للراحة الأكثر راحة. كانت السيارة أكثر تكيفًا لبلدنا في مجال التعليق والتوجيه الكهربائي. حتى بعد هذه التغييرات ، من الملاحظ أن السيارة مصممة للرحلات الطويلة ، وليس للقيادة العدوانية السريعة في جميع أنحاء المدينة. تتميز المقاعد الأمامية بأسلوب أمريكي واضح - فهي مريحة جدًا للجلوس ، لكنها لا تدعم المنعطفات على الإطلاق. يتم تصحيح هذا الإزعاج القليل بواسطة 2 خلايا الذاكرة. يمكن للمسافرين إمالة ظهر المقعد والاستلقاء والنظر إلى السماء من خلال فتحة السقف القياسية لهذه السيارة.

إلى سيارة تويوتا فينزا تقدم محرك البنزين 2.7 لتر مع 185 لتر. من عند. في الداخل ، والذي يعمل مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي 6 سرعات. تم تصميم هذه السيارة لرحلة استرخاء ، يعمل خلالها صندوق التروس برفق. إذا بدأت رحلة قوية ، فستظهر بعض التأخيرات عند التبديل ، وفي بعض الأحيان يتم تشغيل ترس غير ضروري للسائق.

يوجد داخل السيارة مساحة كبيرة للأشياء. هناك أيضا خلايا خاصة للهاتف. يوجد أيضًا موصل USB ومأخذ 12 فولت. يتم تضمين سقف بانورامي ، يتضمن فتحتين في الحزمة الأساسية ، لذلك لن تضطر إلى دفع رسوم إضافية مقابل ذلك.

يتصرف Toyota Venza بشكل جيد على طريق مسطح وفي الزوايا. من حيث المناولة ، فهي ليست أسوأ من سيارة ركاب ، على سبيل المثال ، مثل سيارة كامري نفسها. لكن يجب أن يكون لدى كروس بعض صفات SUV. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قارنتها بـ Hightlander ، فإن طول Venza يبلغ 50 مم و 150 مم ، وحتى الخلوص الأرضي أعلى ، ولكن 2 مم فقط. ولكن نظرًا لحقيقة أن هذه السيارة لها ثقل طويل ، فإن زاوية خروجها تبلغ 21 درجة ، وزاوية دخولها لا تزيد عن 17 عامًا. ولكن يجب ألا تعتقد أن كل شيء سيء جدًا. هذا يكفي لوقوف السيارات في المدينة بالقرب من الحافة ، والقيادة من جميع العجلات (والتي ، للأسف لا يمكن أن تتأثر بأي شكل من الأشكال) مثالية للقيادة على طريق زلق. يمكننا القول أن سيارة Toyota Venza هي عربة عادية للمحطات مع دفع رباعي وزيادة الخلوص الأرضي. هذا يكفي تماما لقيادة المدينة في أي وقت من السنة. لن يجعل السائق يشعر بالقلق إذا كان عليه أن يقود سيارته على طريق لم يتم تنظيفه من الثلج. لكن بالطبع يجب ألا تذهب إلى أقصى الحدود. للتغلب على مناطق الطرق الوعرة الصعبة ، هناك سيارات أخرى أكثر ملاءمة لهذا الغرض. منافسيها الرئيسيين هم Audi Allroad و Honda Crosstour و Subaru Outback و Volvo XC70.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • تويوتا فينزا 3

    تويوتا - فيستا: رأي خاص

    بدون كلمة رئيسية ، طولى 185 سم ، والوزن - 95 كجم. هذه مقدمة لمزيد من المناقشات حول أبعاد الآلات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عمري 48 ...

  • تويوتا فينزا 4

    تويوتا GT 86

    تويوتا GT 86 تلقت الأجيال الثلاثة الأخيرة من تويوتا سيليكا تابعا يعمل في فئة سيارات الدفع الخلفي في الكوبيه ، والتي ...

  • تويوتا فينزا 5

    تويوتا فانجارد

    Toyota Vanguard تم طرح Toyota Vanguard لأول مرة في عام 1994. يعد طراز السيارة هذا بمثابة تناظرية لسيارة Toyota RAV4 الشهيرة ، والتي اكتسبت بسرعة ...

  • تويوتا فينزا 6

    تويوتا هايلاندر

    تويوتا هايلاندر استراتيجية تويوتا مدروسة اليوم. على عكس المخاوف الأخرى التي تحاول احتلال مكانة واحدة في السوق ، فإنها تحتل ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza 1
1

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza 2

In our country there are a large number of overseas car enthusiasts. They were always ready to endure the inconvenience that occurred when operating the car in unusual conditions for them in our country. Therefore, people only rejoiced at such innovations as Toyota Highlander and Venza.

Toyota Venza was built on the platform of the famous Toyota Camry of the last generation. Thanks to this, Venza took a place between Camry and Hightlander..

The main task of this crossover is to successfully combine the qualities of different classes of cars for the special needs of people. The first kilometers on the Toyota Venza will immediately show that it is designed for the most comfortable ride. The car was more adapted for our country in the field of suspension and electric steering. Even after these changes, it is noticeable that the car is designed for long journeys, and not for fast aggressive driving around the city. The front seats have a clear American style – they are very comfortable to sit in, but they do not support cornering at all. This little nuisance is corrected by 2 memory cells. Passengers can tilt the seatback, lie down and look at the sky through the standard sunroof of this car.

To the car Toyota Venza offers a 2.7-liter gasoline engine with 185 liters. from. inside, which works with a 6-speed automatic transmission. Such a car is designed for a relaxing trip, during which the gearbox works very gently. If you start an aggressive ride, then it begins to show some delays when switching, and sometimes it turns on a gear that is not quite necessary for the driver.

Inside the car there is a lot of space for things. There are also special cells for the phone. There is also a USB connector and a 12-volt outlet. A panoramic roof, which includes 2 hatches is included in the basic package, so you won’t have to pay extra for it.

Toyota Venza behaves well on a flat road and in corners. In terms of handling, it is no worse than a passenger car, for example, like that of the same Camry. But the crossover must have some qualities of an SUV. For example, if you compare it with the Hightlander, then the Venza is 50 mm longer and 150 mm lower, even the ground clearance is higher, but only 2 mm. But, due to the fact that this car has long overhangs, its exit angle becomes 21 degrees, and its entry angle is only 17. But you should not think that everything is so bad. This is enough for parking in the city near the edge, and all-wheel drive (which, unfortunately can not be influenced in any way) is perfect for driving on a slippery road. We can say that the Toyota Venza car is a regular station wagon with all-wheel drive and increased ground clearance. This is quite enough for city driving at any time of the year. He will not make the driver worried if he has to drive along a road that has not been cleaned from snow. But of course you should not go to extremes. To overcome difficult off-road areas, there are other cars that are more suitable for this. Its main competitors are Audi Allroad, Honda Crosstour, Subaru Outback and Volvo XC70.

RELATED POSTS

  • Toyota Venza 3

    Toyota – Vista: private opinion

    Without keyword My height is 185 cm, weight – 95 kg. This is a preface to further discussions on the dimensions of the machines. In addition, I am 48…

  • Toyota Venza 4

    Toyota GT 86

    Toyota GT 86 The last three generations of Toyota Celica has received a follower who acts in the category of rear-wheel drive cars in the coupe, which…

  • Toyota Venza 5

    Toyota Vanguard

    Toyota Vanguard Toyota Vanguard was first introduced in 1994. This car model is an analogue of the famous Toyota RAV4, which very quickly gained the…

  • Toyota Venza 6

    Toyota Highlander

    Toyota Highlander Toyota’s strategy is well thought out today. Unlike other concerns that are trying to occupy one niche of the market, they occupy…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)