أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

كاميرات فيديو شرطة المرور

كاميرات فيديو شرطة المرور 1
1

كاميرات فيديو شرطة المرور

وكما يقول المثل ، فإن الحاجة إلى الاختراعات ماكرة. قبل أن تحصل شرطة المرور على أحدث التطورات التكنولوجية ، وتحديداً كاميرات الفيديو التي تم تركيبها ليس فقط في شوارع المدينة ، ولكن أيضًا في بعض الأقسام الصعبة من طرق الضواحي ، وجدوا على الفور الطرق التي يستخدمها مستخدمو الطرق بنشاط لتجنب العقاب.

يتم دراسة تسجيلات الفيديو الخاصة بالكاميرات بعناية ، ويتم تحديد المخالفين ، وإرسال البريد إلى المخالفين عن طريق البريد بضرورة دفع غرامة مقابل مخالفات السرعة. ما هي أفضل طريقة لتجنب الحاجة إلى دفع غرامة وتوفير مبلغ كبير من المال ، وكلها ذات قيمة أكبر في مواجهة أزمة مالية تلوح في أفق بلدنا ؟؟

من وجهة نظر قانونية ، لا يمكنك ببساطة تلقي رسالة مع إشعار بغرامة ، وسيتم إرسالها بالبريد عن طريق البريد. في هذه الحالة ، من المرجح أن ينتظر المسؤولون عن تطبيق القانون حتى يأتي صاحب السيارة التي تمت معاقبتها للخضوع لفحص فني آخر ، ومن ثم سيتم تقديم شكوى. وبالتالي ، باستخدام هذه الطريقة ، يمكنك فقط تأخير خسارة أموالك ، ولكن في ظروف التضخم التدريجي ، ولكن مع ذلك تضخم لا مفر منه ، فمن المرجح أنه بحلول الوقت الذي يتم فيه دفع العقوبات ، ستكون تكلفة عرض النقود أقل بكثير من في وقت الانتهاك.

يستخدم بعض المحبين المتطرفين الطريقة الثانية ، مما يساعد على تجنب المطالبات من وكالات إنفاذ القانون. إنهم ببساطة يستأجرون الغرف ويتجولون حول المدينة المسائية على مسؤوليتهم ومخاطرهم. المركبات القديمة لشرطة المرور لا تسمح لها باللحاق بعمود المخالفين. لكن هذه الطريقة تستخدم بشكل رئيسي من قبل الشباب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد القيادة بدون لوحات ترخيص انتهاكًا إضافيًا ، وفي هذه الحالة ، إذا تم القبض عليك ، فلن تضطر فقط إلى دفع غرامة ، ولكن أيضًا مصادرة سيارتك.

طريقة أخرى هي إرفاق لوحات الترخيص الخاصة بك بحيث عندما تتحرك تحت الضغط ، تكشفها كتل الهواء القادم في وضع أفقي ، ثم لا يمكن لكاميرا مراقبة الكشف عن الدخيل. لكن ، يقول الخبراء ، إن هذه الطريقة يمكن أن تعمل فقط بسرعات عالية جدًا. استخدم مراسلو الصحافة بعض الأصباغ على أنفسهم ، والتي بدأ عرضها على نطاق واسع في أسواق قطع غيار السيارات ، والتي يفترض أنها تخفي الرقم إذا تم إصلاحه من خلال المعدات ، وتأكدوا من أن هذه الطريقة لا تعمل في الواقع.

تم اختبار الإطارات أيضًا ، والتي تصبح داكنة عند وصول التيار إليها. تعمل هذه الطريقة بشكل أو بآخر ، على الرغم من أنها تم اختبارها فقط باستخدام كاميرا رقمية ، ولكن وفقًا للخبراء ، تعمل معدات الشرطة على نفس المبدأ ..

ولكن مع ذلك ، يوصي السائقون الذين لديهم خبرة كبيرة على الطريق بشراء معدات خاصة مضادة للرادار. على الرغم من أن هذا الجهاز يعمل فقط على المعدات المجهزة بأجهزة استشعار الحركة ، إلا أنها في الوقت الحالي هي الطريقة الأكثر موثوقية وقانونية لتجنب الغرامات.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • كاميرات فيديو شرطة المرور 2

    قائمة كاميرات المراقبة بالفيديو شرطة المرور في سانت بطرسبرغ

    الكاميرات الأمنية قائمة كاميرات شرطة المرور في سانت بطرسبرغ يتم تثبيت كاميرات فيديو شرطة المرور في الشوارع التالية: 1. لينين / ...

  • قواعد التواصل مع مفتش شرطة المرور - التواصل مع ضابط شرطة المرور - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سانت بطرسبرغ

    قواعد التواصل مع مفتش شرطة المرور حسب إعتقاد الكثير من مواطنينا ، الصباح ، كما هو الحال دائمًا ، ليس جيدًا ...

  • شرطة المرور الطلاق: جهلنا لقانون الجرائم الإدارية - التواصل مع ضابط شرطة المرور - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    طلاق شرطة المرور: جهلنا لقانون المخالفات الإدارية يتم تعديل قواعد الطريق بشكل دوري ، مبلغ الغرامات في ...

  • كيفية طباعة "رسائل السعادة" - التواصل مع ضابط شرطة المرور - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    كيفية طباعة "رسائل السعادة" أعلن مركز التصحيح الآلي للمخالفات الإدارية لـ UGIBDD (CAFAP) أن الكاميرات المحمولة ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Video cameras traffic police

Video cameras traffic police 1
1

Video cameras traffic police

As the saying goes, the need for inventions is cunning. Before the traffic police got the latest technological advances, namely video cameras that are installed not only on city streets, but also on some problematic sections of suburban roads, they immediately found methods that road users actively use to avoid punishment.

The video recordings of the cameras are carefully studied, violators are identified and, by post, send notifications to the violators of the need to pay a fine for speed violations. What is the best way to avoid the need to pay a fine and save a significant amount of money, all the more valuable in the face of a financial crisis looming over our country??

From a legal point of view, you can simply not receive a letter with a notice of a fine, and by mail it will be sent back to the sender. In this case, law enforcement officials will most likely wait until the owner of the motor vehicle who has been penalized comes to undergo another technical inspection, and then they will be presented with a complaint. Thus, using this method, you can only delay the loss of your money, but in the conditions of gradual, but nevertheless inevitable inflation, it is likely that by the time penalties are paid, the cost of the money supply will be much lower than at the time of the violation.

Some extreme lovers use the second method, which helps to avoid claims from law enforcement agencies. They simply rent rooms and drive around the evening city at their own peril and risk. Outdated vehicles of the traffic police do not allow them to catch up with the column of frisky violators. But this way is mainly used by young people. In addition, driving without license plates is an additional violation, and in this case, if you get caught, you will not only have to pay a fine, but also confiscate your vehicle.

Another way is to attach your license plates so that when moving under pressure, the masses of the oncoming air unfold them in a horizontal position, then no surveillance camera can detect the intruder. But, experts say, this method can only work at very high speeds. Correspondents of the press used some dyes on themselves, which began to be widely offered in the auto parts markets, which supposedly hide the number if fixed through the equipment, and made sure that this method does not work in practice.

The frames were also tested, which darken when current gets on them. This method works more or less, although it was tested only with a digital camera, but according to experts, police equipment works on the same principle..

But still, drivers with great experience on the road, recommend purchasing special anti-radar equipment. Although this device only works on equipment that is equipped with motion sensors, at the moment this is by far the most reliable and legal way to avoid fines.

RELATED POSTS

  • Video cameras traffic police 2

    The list of video surveillance cameras traffic police in St. Petersburg

    Security cameras List of traffic police cameras in St. Petersburg The traffic police video cameras are installed on the following streets: 1. Lenin /…

  • Rules for communication with the traffic police inspector – Communication with the traffic police officer – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Rules for communication with the traffic police inspector According to the belief of many of our fellow citizens, morning, as always, is not good,…

  • Divorce traffic police: Our ignorance of the Code of Administrative Offenses – Communication with a traffic police officer – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Traffic Police Divorce: Our Ignorance of the Code of Administrative Offenses The rules of the road are periodically adjusted, the amount of fines in the…

  • How to print “letters of happiness” – Communication with the traffic police officer – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    How to print “letters of happiness” The Center for Automated Photofixing of Administrative Offenses of the UGIBDD (CAFAP) announced that mobile cameras…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)