أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

خنفساء Volkswagen - عرض إصدار 2013 ، المواصفات ، تعليقات المالك ، صور

خنفساء فولكس واجن - عرض إصدار 2013 ، المواصفات ، تعليقات المالك ، صور 1
1

خنفساء فولكس واجن - ميزات تحديث هاتشباك وقابل للتحويل 2013

خنفساء فولكس واجن - عرض إصدار 2013 ، المواصفات ، تعليقات المالك ، صور 2

طراز سيارة فولكس فاجن بيتل 2013 الأسطوري وتطوره

فولكس واجن بيتل هي سيارة يعود تاريخها إلى منتصف القرن العشرين. ومؤخرا ، تم تقديم عرض فولكس واجن بيتل من الجيل الثالث الجديد (من قبل ، أطلق على بيتل 20 و 1200 ، واستمر هذا حتى عام 1600).

وفي عام 2012 ، عرضت سيارة Volkswagen Beetle من الجيل الثالث للمرة الأولى ، وبعد عام واحد بالضبط ، تم إصدار نسخة محدثة من Volkswagen New Beetle 2013 ، وهي ليست بالفعل سيارة رخيصة وليست عائلية ، كما كان متصوراً في منتصف العام القرن ال 20.

اكتسبت الجدة ميزات خارجية أكثر ذكورية ، ولكن في الوقت نفسه تمكنت من الحفاظ على هوية شركة Volkswagen Beetle 2013 ، تؤكد صور تحديث هاتشباك بثلاثة أبواب المحدثة هذا. غطاء محرك السيارة الخاص به أصبح ذو زاوية أكثر ، اكتسبت بصريات الرأس شريطًا من المصابيح ، وفي الوقت نفسه أعطت السيارة السرعة والجرأة. في ملف التعريف ، تبدو فولكس واجن بيتل أكثر جاذبية وعضوية مقارنة بالجيل السابق. بالمناسبة ، هذا هو بالضبط الخطوط المتماثلة والدائرية للجيل السابق ، حيث تؤكد العديد من المراجعات لفولكس واجن بيتل أنها تعتبر واحدة من أوجه القصور الرئيسية في النموذج. بشكل عام ، عند النظر إلى صورة لسيارة فولكس واجن بيتل 2013 ، لا يكاد أي شخص يرغب في تصميم تصميمها الخارجي والداخلي بشكل خاطئ وقبيح.

تقدم الشركة المصنعة الألمانية لـ Volkswagen New Beetle 2013 مجموعة واسعة إلى حد ما من المحركات. جميع المحركات ذات الأربع أسطوانات مزودة بشحن فائق ، تعمل على البنزين ، أما الأضعف فهي وحدة سعة 1.2 لتر ، وتستهلك فقط 5.9 لتر من الوقود لكل 100 كيلومتر في الوضع المختلط. يعتبر المحرك الذي تبلغ قوته 160 حصانًا ويبلغ حجمه 1.4 لتر متوسطًا ، ويختلف في الشهية المقاسة والديناميات الجيدة ، ويستهلك 6.6 لتر من البنزين. وأصبح المحرك الذي تبلغ سعته 200 حصان بقوة 2.0 لتر هو الأقدم في سلسلة وحدات الطاقة التي تعمل بالبنزين. بالإضافة إلى محركات البنزين ، يتوفر محركان آخران للديزل لـ Beetle ، واحد بقوة 105 حصان مع حجم 1.6 لتر ، والثاني 140 حصان مع حجم 2.0 لتر. يتم تقديم ثلاثة أنواع من ناقل الحركة لهذا الخط من المحركات: "ميكانيكا" 5 أو 6 سرعات أو "روبوت" سداسي النطاق. جميع علب التروس هذه جيدة بنفس القدر لفولكس واجن بيتل ، وتؤكد المراجعات هذا ..

بالإضافة إلى هاتشباك ذات الأبواب الثلاثة ، يتم تقديم طراز فولكس واجن بيتل 3013 الجديد أيضًا في الجزء الخلفي القابل للتحويل بقمة مفتوحة ، تطوى في 10 ثوانٍ فقط ، بسرعات لا تتجاوز 48 كم / ساعة. يتشابه خط محركات Beetle في الجزء الخلفي من سيارة قابلة للتحويل مع خط محركات محرك هاتشباك. في ألمانيا ، تبلغ تكلفة سيارة فولكس واجن بيتل المكشوفة 21,625،XNUMX يورو.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • خنفساء فولكس واجن - عرض إصدار 2013 ، المواصفات ، تعليقات المالك ، صور 3

    فولكس واجن جولف بلس المواصفات ، مراجعات المالك ، السعر

    فولكس واجن جولف بلس المواصفات الفنية ، ميزات التصميم ، المعدات فولكس واجن جولف بلس مراجعة السيارات: المواصفات الفنية ، وضبط ومراجعات ...

  • خنفساء فولكس واجن - عرض إصدار 2013 ، المواصفات ، تعليقات المالك ، صور 4

    مواصفات ناقل فولكس فاجن ، تعليقات المالك ، الخدمة والإصلاح

    مواصفات Volkswagen transporter - نظرة عامة على إصدارات الشحن والأدوات المساعدة Car Volkswagen Transporter: المواصفات الفنية ، إصلاح و ...

  • خنفساء فولكس واجن - عرض إصدار 2013 ، المواصفات ، تعليقات المالك ، صور 5

    فولكس واجن بيتل

    خنفساء فولكس واجن خنفساء هي حشرة صغيرة ملتوية لا تدع أي شخص يأخذها على حين غرة. إنه شعور رائع أثناء الرحلة بفضل حسن ...

  • خنفساء فولكس واجن - عرض إصدار 2013 ، المواصفات ، تعليقات المالك ، صور 6

    فولكس واجن شاران المواصفات - استعراض ، استعراض المالك

    المواصفات الفنية لفولكس واجن شاران - مزايا ومزايا وعيوب سيارة فولكس فاجن شاران مراجعة فولكس فاجن شاران: التقنية ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Volkswagen beetle – presentation of the 2013 version, specifications, owner reviews, photos

Volkswagen beetle - presentation of the 2013 version, specifications, owner reviews, photos 1
admin

Volkswagen beetle – features of the updated hatchback and convertible 2013

Volkswagen beetle - presentation of the 2013 version, specifications, owner reviews, photos 2

The legendary Volkswagen Beetle 2013 model year and its evolution

Volkswagen Beetle is a vehicle whose history goes back to the middle of the 20th century. And just recently, the presentation of the Volkswagen Beetle of the new third generation took place (before, the Beetle was called 1200 and 1600, and this continued until 1997).

And in 2012, the Volkswagen Beetle of the third generation premiered, and exactly one year later an updated version of the Volkswagen New Beetle 2013 is released, which is already not a cheap and not a family car, as was conceived in the middle of the 20th century.

The novelty acquired more masculine exterior features, but at the same time was able to maintain its Volkswagen Beetle 2013 corporate identity, photos of the updated three-door hatchback confirm this. Its hood got a more angular shape, the head optics acquired a ribbon of LEDs, while at the same time giving the car swiftness and audacity. In profile, the new Volkswagen Beetle looks more attractive and organically compared to the previous generation. By the way, it is precisely the symmetrical and round lines of the previous generation, as many reviews of the Volkswagen Beetle confirm that are considered one of the main shortcomings of the model. In general, looking at a photo of the 2013 Volkswagen Beetle, hardly anyone would want to call the design of its exterior and interior ill-conceived and ugly.

The German manufacturer offers for the Volkswagen New Beetle 2013 a fairly wide range of engines. All four-cylinder engines are supercharged, run on gasoline, the weakest is a 1.2-liter unit, which consumes only 5.9 liters of fuel per 100 km in mixed mode. The 160-horsepower engine with a volume of 1.4 liters is considered average, it differs in measured appetite and good dynamics, consumes 6.6 liters of gasoline. And the 200-horsepower 2.0-liter engine became the oldest in the line of gasoline power units. In addition to gasoline engines, another two diesel engines are offered for the Beetle, one 105-horsepower with a volume of 1.6 liters, and a second 140-horsepower with a volume of 2.0 liters. Three types of transmission are offered for this line of engines: 5 or 6-speed “mechanics” or a six-band “robot”. All these gearboxes are equally good for the Volkswagen Beetle, reviews confirm this..

In addition to the three-door hatchback, the new Volkswagen Beetle 3013 model year is also offered in the back of a convertible with an open top, which folds in just 10 seconds, at speeds not exceeding 48 km / h. The line of engines for the Beetle in the back of a convertible is similar to the line of engines for the hatchback. In Germany, the Volkswagen Beetle convertible costs 21,625 euros.

RELATED POSTS

  • Volkswagen beetle - presentation of the 2013 version, specifications, owner reviews, photos 3

    Volkswagen Golf Plus Specifications, Owner Reviews, Price

    Volkswagen golf plus technical specifications, design features, equipment Volkswagen Golf Plus car review: technical specifications, tuning and reviews…

  • Volkswagen beetle - presentation of the 2013 version, specifications, owner reviews, photos 4

    Volkswagen transporter specifications, owner reviews, service and repair

    Volkswagen transporter specifications – overview of freight and utility versions Car Volkswagen Transporter: technical specifications, repair and…

  • Volkswagen beetle - presentation of the 2013 version, specifications, owner reviews, photos 5

    Volkswagen Beetle

    Volkswagen Beetle The beetle is a small quirky insect that does not let anyone take it by surprise. He feels great during the flight thanks to good…

  • Volkswagen beetle - presentation of the 2013 version, specifications, owner reviews, photos 6

    Volkswagen Sharan specifications – review, owner reviews

    Volkswagen Sharan technical specifications – features, advantages and disadvantages of a Volkswagen Sharan car Volkswagen Sharan car review: technical…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)