أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

فولكس واجن العلبة - براعة

فولكس واجن العلبة - براعة 1
1

فولكس واجن العلبة - براعة

فولكس واجن العلبة - براعة 2

إذا كانت الماكينة عملية ، فهذا لا يعني على الإطلاق أنها يجب أن تختلف في الأبعاد الكبيرة ، ولكن إذا لوحظت ، فهذا جيد بشكل عام. على جهاز يعتبر عالميًا ، يمكن تثبيت أي نوع من وحدات الطاقة. مرة أخرى ، في معظم الحالات ، يتم إعطاء الديزل الأولوية. إذا تضمنت الخطط استخدام السيارة على الطرق ذات التعقيد المتزايد ، فلا يجب تمييزها بالنفعية ، التي تركز فقط على التحمل والقوة ، على الرغم من أن الموثوقية لم تعتبر أبدًا جودة غير ضرورية. يميل العديد من الخبراء إلى اعتبار فولكس فاجن كادي الجهاز المثالي في هذا الصدد ..

الجيل الجديد من فولكس فاجن كادي يشبه إلى حد كبير "الأخ" في مجال الجولف ، وخاصة القوس من الجسم. تشابه الخطوط الهندسية ، تركيبات معدات الإضاءة ، وجود الكروم على الشبك.

السيارة من الداخل هي أيضًا ممثل نموذجي للوائح التقنية التقليدية لشركة فولكس واجن. ومع ذلك ، بعد التحديث ، الذي أثر على الكونسول الوسطي واستخدام مواد التشطيب المبتكرة ، اكتسب العلبة مظهرًا جماليًا قويًا. ربما سيجد البعض أن القطع والمعدات مملة ، ولكن من الواضح أن صرامة السيارة تسير.

يجب أن يكون للسيارة التجارية أو العائلية مساحة خالية ، وهذا أمر بالغ الأهمية ، لذلك أعطى مطورو فولكس فاجن الأولوية لهذه المشكلة. ترتيب أبواب الجسم مدروس جيدًا ، والمقاعد الأمامية والمقاعد الخلفية مريحة ومريحة. الأريكة الخلفية مجهزة بوظيفة تحويل ، يفتح استخدامها صندوق الأمتعة الضخم.

يجب أن تحمل المركبة التجارية الكثير من الوزن. في الوثائق الفنية لـ Caddy ، يشار إلى - 741 كجم ، الكثير من هذا ، أو لا يكفي ، للحكم على المستخدمين. ولكن ، كما هو معتاد مع الألمان ، تترك وحدة الطاقة الانطباع الأكثر حيوية. في ضوء محركات الديزل ، هذا تركيب مدعوم بالتوربينات بحجم 1.6 سم مكعب وناقل حركة يدوي (5 تروس). أهم ميزة لهذا المحرك ، كفاءته. لا تحتاج الماكينة إلى أكثر من 6.5 لتر في دورة حركة مشتركة.

مثل أي فولكس فاجن ، تتميز Caddy بالتعامل الفعال مع الديناميكيات والثبات على الدورة ، ويحمي التعليق المضبوط الجسم من اللفات عند إجراء مناورات عالية السرعة. محرك نشط مع جر ممتاز. صحيح أن السيارة التي تم تفريغها قاسية إلى حد ما.

تتنوع قائمة أسعار السيارة ، بالإضافة إلى ما سبق ، يمكنك اختيار أحد محركات البنزين ICEs ، على سبيل المثال 1.2 سم مكعب ، أو الجيل الأكثر شعبية بمحرك ديزل 2.0 ، قوة مقنعة. تشتهر شركة فولكس فاجن بكونها صغيرة الحجم تعمل بشاحن توربيني صغير ، لكن الخيار بالطبع يبقى مع سائقي السيارات.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • فولكس واجن العلبة - براعة 3

    الخصائص التقنية لسيارة فولكس واجن العلبة ماكسي - خصائص إصدارات الديزل وعمر تعديل الركاب والشحن

    مواصفات volkswagen caddy maxi - مراجعات المالك ، نطاق المحرك ، مستويات القطع الوصف والمواصفات الفنية للجيل الجديد Volkswagen…

  • فولكس واجن العلبة - براعة 4

    سيارة فولكس واجن العلبة

    فولكس واجن كادي - سيارة فسيح للعاملين النشطين الجيل الرابع من فولكس واجن كادي مفاجأة سارة بتحولاتها. داخل السيارة،…

  • فولكس واجن العلبة - براعة 5

    فولكس فاجن أماروك

    فولكس واجن أماروك بدأ إطلاق هذا النموذج في النصف الثاني من عام 2009 ، مباشرة تقريبًا بعد معرض الشاحنات الدولي في هانوفر.

  • فولكس واجن العلبة - براعة 6

    فولكس واجن شاران المواصفات - استعراض ، استعراض المالك

    المواصفات الفنية لفولكس واجن شاران - مزايا ومزايا وعيوب سيارة فولكس فاجن شاران مراجعة فولكس فاجن شاران: التقنية ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Volkswagen Caddy – versatility

Volkswagen Caddy - versatility 1
1

Volkswagen Caddy – versatility

Volkswagen Caddy - versatility 2

If the machine is practical, this does not mean at all that it should differ in large dimensions, but if any are observed, this is generally good. On a machine considered as universal, any type of power unit can be installed. Again, in most cases, diesel is given priority. If the plans include the use of the car on roads of increased complexity, it should not be distinguished by utilitarianism, focused only on endurance and power, although reliability has never been considered an unnecessary quality. Many experts tend to consider the VW Caddy to be the ideal machine in this regard..

The new generation Volkswagen Caddy is very similar to the “brother” in the Golf concern, especially the bow of the body. The similarity of geometric lines, fixtures of lighting equipment, the presence of chromium on the grille.

The car from the inside is also a typical representative of Volkswagen’s traditional technical regulations. However, after the update, which affected the center console and the use of innovative finishing materials, Caddy acquired a solid aesthetic appearance. Maybe some will find the trim and equipment boring, but the rigor of the car clearly goes.

A commercial or family car should have free space, this is critical, therefore VW developers have given priority to this issue. The arrangement of body doors is well thought out, the front seats and rear seats are convenient and comfortable. The rear sofa is equipped with a transformation function, the use of which opens the voluminous luggage compartment.

A commercial vehicle must carry a lot of weight. In the technical documentation of Caddy it is indicated – 741 kg, a lot of this, or not enough, to judge users. But, as is customary with the Germans, the power unit leaves the most vivid impression. In the light of diesel engines, this is a turbine-reinforced installation with a volume of 1.6 cc and a manual transmission (5 gears). The most important advantage of this motor, its efficiency. More than 6.5 liters in a combined cycle of movement the machine will not require.

Like any VW, Caddy is distinguished by effective handling combined with dynamics and stability on the course, and the tuned suspension protects the body from rolls when performing high-speed maneuvers. Active engine with excellent traction. True, the unloaded car is somewhat harsh.

The price list of the car is diverse, in addition to the above, you can choose one of the gasoline ICEs, for example 1.2 cc, or the most popular generation with a 2.0 diesel engine, convincing power. The VW concern is famous for its small-sized turbocharged ICE, but the choice, of course, remains with motorists.

RELATED POSTS

  • Volkswagen Caddy - versatility 3

    Technical characteristics of the Volkswagen caddy maxi – characteristics of diesel versions and passenger-and-freight modification life

    Specifications volkswagen caddy maxi – owner reviews, engine range, trim levels Description and technical specifications of the new generation Volkswagen…

  • Volkswagen Caddy - versatility 4

    Car Volkswagen Caddy

    Volkswagen Caddy – a roomy van for active people The fourth generation Volkswagen Caddy pleasantly surprises with its transformations. Inside the car,…

  • Volkswagen Caddy - versatility 5

    Volkswagen Amarok

    Volkswagen Amarok The release of this model started in the second half of 2009, almost immediately after the international truck exhibition in Hanover….

  • Volkswagen Caddy - versatility 6

    Volkswagen Sharan specifications – review, owner reviews

    Volkswagen Sharan technical specifications – features, advantages and disadvantages of a Volkswagen Sharan car Volkswagen Sharan car review: technical…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)