أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

فولكس واجن جولف ومازدا 3 - اتخاذ القرار الصحيح

فولكس فاجن جولف ومازدا 3 - جعل الخيار الصحيح 1
1

فولكس واجن جولف ومازدا 3 - اتخاذ القرار الصحيح

فولكس فاجن جولف ومازدا 3 - جعل الخيار الصحيح 2

يعتمد الكثير على التقاليد. على سبيل المثال ، يجدر بنا أن نتذكر أن طراز VW Golf قد استحق منذ أكثر من عشر سنوات ، وكما كان الحال ، هو "حجر عثرة" ، وهي نقطة الانطلاق التي تتم الإشارة إليها في هذه الفئة. كل من لم يأخذ هذا النموذج في الاعتبار عند تصنيعه ، والمهندسين اليابانيين ، بما في ذلك ، لا تزال سياراتهم مختلفة جداً عن تلك الأوروبية.

اليوم ، من بين سيارات من فئة واحدة ، يواجه المستخدمون السؤال ، أي منهم ينبغي أن يفضل "الحركة الزرقاء الأوروبية" التقليدية والمثبتة ، أو "وضع" على Asian Sky Activ؟ من حيث المبدأ ، كلاهما ، مع وجود عدد من المزايا التقنية ، لا تخلو من العيوب. وكلما ارتفعت تجربة القيادة الخاصة بك ومعرفتك بجميع الميزات المميزة لهذه السيارات ، زادت صعوبة مسألة الاختيار. بطبيعة الحال ، تعتبر السيارات الأفضل في هذا القطاع ، لذلك يبدأ المستهلكون في الانتباه إلى أشياء صغيرة مختلفة تبدو غير مهمة ..

على سبيل المثال ، حتى تكلفة هاتشباك VW Golf Comfortline TSI 1.4 DSG (7) هي تقريبا نفس سعر Mazda 3 Exclusive مع محرك احتراق داخلي 2.0 مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم تقديم العديد من المعدات الإضافية لكلتا السيارتين ، وتمتلك VW Golf مجموعة متنوعة لدرجة أنه قد يكون من المبتذلة امتلاك ما يكفي من المال لتثبيته. بطبيعة الحال ، من حيث التكلفة ، يأخذ الجهاز تلقائيًا موقعًا رائدًا ، والذي ، في الوقت نفسه ، لا يمكن تسميته ميزة.

ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة ، في لعبة غولف ، يمكنك سماع أن السيارة مملة. إنه عقلاني بشكل مفرط ، على الرغم من أنه لا يخلو من العاطفة ، ولا يمكن اعتبار شخصيته "متفجرة". صحيح أن تقييمات المبيعات تقنعه بشعبية أفضل من الحجج الأخرى ، واليوم انتشر النموذج في جميع أنحاء العالم أكثر من 30 مليون نسخة ..

مازدا 3 هو سؤال مختلف. الآلة عدوانية ، حازمة ، خفيفة الوزن ، وديناميكية. يشبه نموذج اليوم بقوة سلفه للنسخة الأولى ، فقط "الثلاثة" الجديدة المحسنة والمليئة بالإلكترونيات الأكثر تقدماً.

صالونات النماذج متشابهة جدا. الغولف مهم وضبط النفس ، دون انفعال. مازدا مشرقة ، مع المطالبة بالرياضة والتشطيب ومواد التجميع في كلتا الحالتين هي ذات جودة عالية. مقعد السائق مريح ، على الرغم من أن "الألمانية" بها تعديلات على المقعد يدويًا ، على عكس الطراز الياباني "الإلكتروني". لكن الانطباع الأول مضلل ، والجولف صعب للغاية ، وأولئك الذين يرغبون في ضبط الإعدادات الإلكترونية للمقاعد يمكنهم القيام بذلك مقابل رسوم إضافية. يتم تشغيل وحدة التحكم المركزية قليلاً نحو برنامج التشغيل ، وهناك القدرة على التحكم في الوسائط المتعددة والملاحة باستخدام الأوامر الصوتية.

تم تجهيز المحركات بأنظمة تشغيل بدون توقف وبدء تشغيل ، في ضوء التسامح البيئي والاقتصاد ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الغالبية العظمى من سائقي السيارات يجدون الخيار الأخير ، إن لم يكن زائداً عن الحاجة ، ثم على الأقل غير مريح ، حيث إنه يسعى إلى إيقاف التشغيل المحرك بمجرد أن يوفر السائق أدنى فرصة ، من الجيد وجود وظيفة لإيقاف تشغيله. أيضا ، في لعبة غولف الشكاوى ناجمة عن إعدادات التوجيه لنظام الوسائط وتعديلات الباب من مرايا الرؤية الخلفية.

أثناء التنقل ، يعتمد عمل Mazda3 ICE تمامًا على ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي ، لأن المربع فقط هو الذي يحدد الوقت المناسب للتبديل إلى الأسفل. السيارة تتسارع ليس سيئًا ، لكنها صعبة إلى حد ما ، على الرغم من الإضاءة الخارجية. استقرار الدورة واتصالات الإدارة العليا.

شيء آخر هو رفع تردد التشغيل فولكس فاجن جولف. تجعل مجموعة نقل الحركة TSI المزودة بشاحن توربيني و DSG عالي التشغيل من المشكوك فيه ما إذا كان هذا المحرك يحتوي على 1.4 لتر فقط. في الوقت نفسه ، إنها هادئة في السيارة ، فهي تقف في مسارها تمامًا ولا تزعج الاهتزازات من الطريق في حجرة الركاب. بشكل عام ، تستحق السيارات المبالغ التي تقدمها الشركات المصنعة ، وفي الحالات القصوى ، هناك الكثير من النماذج اللائقة في هذا الجزء في وقت أكثرfordسعر قادر.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • فولكس فاجن جولف ومازدا 3 - جعل الخيار الصحيح 3

    فولكس واجن غولف

    فولكس واجن جولف حل فولكس واجن جولف واحدة من أكثر السيارات شعبية في ذلك الوقت فولكس واجن كايفر (بيتل)! بدأ إنتاج الجولف تقريبًا ...

  • فولكس فاجن جولف ومازدا 3 - جعل الخيار الصحيح 4

    فولكس واجن كروس جولف

    فولكس واجن كروس جولف تعتمد فولكس واجن كروس جولف على سيارة فولكس واجن غولف. تم تقديم هذه السيارة لأول مرة إلى الجمهور العام في باريس ...

  • فولكس فاجن جولف ومازدا 3 - جعل الخيار الصحيح 5

    فولكس واجن جولف GTI W12

    فولكس واجن جولف GTI W12 منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، قدمت فولكس واجن فكرتها الجديدة غير العادية للعالم. سيارة مفهوم فولكس واجن جولف GTI W12 ستكون ...

  • فولكس فاجن جولف ومازدا 3 - جعل الخيار الصحيح 6

    هاتشباك فولكس واجن جولف آر

    Hatchback Volkswagen Golf R - الحساب والطموح كان لدى أتباع VW Golf دائمًا موقف مختلف تجاه هذا النموذج. كان واحد لترضاهم ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Volkswagen Golf and Mazda 3 – making the right choice

Volkswagen Golf and Mazda 3 - making the right choice 1
admin

Volkswagen Golf and Mazda 3 – making the right choice

Volkswagen Golf and Mazda 3 - making the right choice 2

Much depends on tradition. For example, it is worth remembering that the VW Golf model has been well-deserved for more than a dozen years, and, as it were, is a “stumbling block”, the starting point from which the reference is made in this class. Whoever did not take this model into account when manufacturing their own, and Japanese engineers, including, however, their cars are still very different from European ones.

Today, choosing among one-class cars, users are faced with the question, which of them should prefer the traditional and proven European Blue Motion, or “put” on the Asian Sky Activ? In principle, both of them, having a number of technical advantages, are not without drawbacks. And the higher your driving experience and knowledge of all the distinguishing features of these cars, the more difficult the question of choice looks. Of course, cars are considered the best in the segment, so consumers begin to pay attention to various, seemingly insignificant little things..

For example, even the cost of the VW Golf Comfortline TSI 1.4 DSG hatchback (7) is almost the same as the price of a Mazda 3 Exclusive with an internal combustion engine 2.0 with automatic transmission. At the same time, various additional equipment is offered for both cars, and VW Golf has such a diverse range that it may be trite to have enough money to install it. Naturally, in cost, the machine automatically takes a leading position, which, at the same time, cannot be called an advantage.

But, recently, at Golf you can hear that the car is boring. It is excessively rational, although not without emotion, and its character cannot be called “explosive”. True, sales ratings convince him of his popularity better than other arguments, today the model has spread around the world more than 30 million copies..

Mazda 3 is a different question. The machine is aggressive, assertive, lightweight, and dynamic. Today’s model strongly resembles its predecessor of the first version, only the new “three” improved and packed with the most advanced electronics.

The salons of the models are very similar. Golf is important and restrained, without emotion. Mazda is bright, with a claim to sportiness, finishing materials and assembly in both cases are of high quality. The driver’s seat is comfortable, though the “German” has seat adjustments manually, unlike the “electronic” Japanese model. But the first impression is misleading, the Golf is very difficult, and those who wish to set the electronic settings of the seats can do this for an additional fee. The center console is slightly turned towards the driver, there is the ability to control multimedia and navigation using voice commands.

Engines are equipped with keyless start and “start-stop” systems, in the light of environmental tolerances and economy, however, the vast majority of motorists find the last option, if not redundant, then at least inconvenient, as it strives to shut off the engine as soon as the driver will provide the slightest opportunity, it’s good that there is a function to switch it off. Also, in Golf complaints are caused by the steering settings of the media system and door adjustments of the rearview mirrors.

On the move, the work of the Mazda3 ICE is completely dependent on the automatic transmission, because only the box selects the moment to switch to lower. The car accelerates not bad, but somehow hard, despite the external lightness. Course stability and top-level management communications.

Another thing is overclocking VW Golf. The turbocharged TSI powertrain and the highly operational DSG even make it doubtful whether this engine really has just 1.4 liters. At the same time, it’s quiet in the car, it perfectly stands on course and does not annoy the vibrations from the roadway in the passenger compartment. In general, cars are worth the sums offered by manufacturers, and, in extreme cases, there are a lot of decent models in this segment at a more affordable price.

RELATED POSTS

  • Volkswagen Golf and Mazda 3 - making the right choice 3

    Volkswagen Golf

    Volkswagen Golf Volkswagen Golf replaced one of the most popular cars of the time Volkswagen Kaefer (Beetle)! Golf began to be produced almost…

  • Volkswagen Golf and Mazda 3 - making the right choice 4

    Volkswagen Cross Golf

    Volkswagen Cross Golf Volkswagen Cross Golf is based on the Volkswagen Golf micro-van. This car was first presented to the general public at the Paris…

  • Volkswagen Golf and Mazda 3 - making the right choice 5

    Volkswagen Golf GTI W12

    Volkswagen Golf GTI W12 Not so long ago, Volkswagen introduced its new unusual idea to the world. A Volkswagen Golf GTI W12 concept car would be…

  • Volkswagen Golf and Mazda 3 - making the right choice 6

    Hatchback Volkswagen Golf R

    Hatchback Volkswagen Golf R – calculation and ambition Adherents of VW Golf have always had a different attitude to this model. One was to their liking…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)