أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

فولكس واجن غولف

فولكس فاجن جولف 1
1

فولكس واجن غولف

فولكس فاجن جولف 2

فولكس واجن جولف حلت محل واحدة من أكثر السيارات شعبية في ذلك الوقت فولكس واجن كايفر (بيتل)! بدأ إنتاج الجولف على الفور تقريبًا ، حيث خرجت الخنفساء الأخيرة عن خط التجميع في مصنع سيارات ألماني. تم إصدار أول سيارة من هذه العلامة التجارية في عام 1974. يستمر إصدار Volkswagen Golf حتى يومنا هذا ، في الوقت الحالي يوجد 7 أجيال من طراز السيارة هذا وسنتطلع لفترة وجيزة إلى كل جيل من الأجيال.

كان الجيل الأول من لعبة الجولف أصليًا وبفضل هذه السيارات صنعت جميع أنواع الجولف اللاحقة. تم إنتاج هذه السيارات من عام 1974 إلى عام 1983. وبفضل تصميمها الأصلي وبساطتها الثابتة نفسها ، كانت هذه السيارة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين الناس وأصبحت شعبية للغاية. في البداية ، تم إنتاج فولكس واجن غولف في هيكل من نوع هاتشباك ، ولكن في النصف الأول من الثمانينيات ، تم وضع كابريوليت الغولف الأول مع سقف عصري على خط التجميع.

ظهر الجيل الثاني من الجولف لأول مرة على الطرق الألمانية في عام 1983 ، وقد تم إنتاج هذه السيارات حتى عام 1991. تم إنتاج هذا النموذج في بابين وخمسة أبواب ، ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قام المصممون أيضًا بإصدار نسخة من الطرق الوعرة من هذا نموذج سيارة تسمى جولف البلد. في هذا الإصدار ، تم تثبيت نظام الدفع الرباعي وزيادة الخلوص الأرضي ..

في الجيل الثالث ، تم إجراء تغييرات على المظهر والملء الداخلي للسيارة. بدأ إنتاج هذا النموذج في عام 1991 واستمر حتى عام 1997. تم إنتاج هذا النموذج ليس فقط في شكل سيارة قابلة للتحويل أو هاتشباك ، ولكن أيضًا لأول مرة في جسم عربة المحطة. ولكن ليس فقط الجسم كان حداثة للجيل الثالث ، فقد خرجت السيارات بنوع مختلف من المحركات. أيضا ، كانت هذه السيارات هي الأولى من سلسلة الجولف ، التي تم تزويدها في عام 1992 للسوق الروسية ، ولكن هذا النموذج لم يكن مشهورًا بين عملائنا ..

بدأ إنتاج الجيل الرابع من لعبة غولف في عام 1996 ، وكان لهذه السيارة ، مثل سابقتها ، عدة خيارات للجسم والمحرك. في هذا الطراز من فولكس واجن ، تم تثبيت أول نظام دفع رباعي في تركيبة مع محرك بست أسطوانات بحجم ثنائي وثمانية لترات. كان هذا الطراز من السيارة يشبه ظاهريًا الطراز السابق ، ولكنه كان أكبر قليلاً وأكثر ثقة في تناول الطعام على الطريق بفضل قاعدة العجلات الجديدة. كما تم حفزت أول جسم من هذه السيارات ، مما سمح لزيادة عمر الخدمة.

ظهر الجيل الخامس من فولكس واجن جولف للبيع بالفعل في عام 2003 ، ولكن نظرًا لأنه يختلف عن سابقه فقط في عدد قليل من الخيارات ، وزيادة السلامة والسعر بشكل طفيف ، استمر هذا النموذج في السوق حتى عام 2008 وتم إيقافه.

لقد تخطى خط التجميع في عام 2008 وقدم نسخة معدلة من الجيل الخامس للجولف. في الجيل السادس ، كان هناك المزيد من الخيارات المتعلقة بالسلامة والراحة وراحة القيادة ، كما تم تغيير مظهر السيارة للأفضل.

في عام 2012 ، تم إصدار أول لعبة غولف من الجيل السابع ، وهو ما فاجأ ليس فقط بمظهره ، ولكن أيضًا بملئه. يتم تثبيت المحركات التي يبلغ حجمها 1.2 لتر لمحرك tared ثنائي لتر تحت غطاء السيارة. تم تثبيت محرك ديزل أيضًا لأول مرة. تم تغيير مظهر السيارة ، والداخلية تغيرت أيضًا ، وأصبحت أكثر راحة وجاذبية في المظهر ومريحة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • فولكس فاجن جولف 3

    فولكس واجن كافر

    Volkswagen Kafer تم تصنيع Volkswagen Kafer بواسطة شركة Volkswagen AG من عام 1938 إلى عام 2003 ، فقد احتلت المرتبة الأولى في عدد السيارات المنتجة في التاريخ ...

  • فولكس فاجن جولف 4

    هاتشباك فولكس واجن جولف آر

    Hatchback Volkswagen Golf R - الحساب والطموح كان لدى أتباع VW Golf دائمًا موقف مختلف تجاه هذا النموذج. كان واحد لترضاهم ...

  • فولكس فاجن جولف 5

    فولكس واجن جولف ومازدا 3 - اتخاذ القرار الصحيح

    فولكس فاجن جولف ومازدا 3 - الاختيار الصحيح يعتمد الكثير على التقاليد. على سبيل المثال ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن طراز VW Golf كان ...

  • فولكس فاجن جولف 6

    فولكس واجن جولف الجديدة - السعر ، والمحركات ، والمواصفات

    فولكس واجن جولف الجديدة - نظرة عامة ، تصميم مميزات فولكس واجن جولف الجديدة والتحسينات في اهتمام السيارات الألماني فولكس واجن جولف ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Volkswagen Golf

Volkswagen Golf 1
admin

Volkswagen Golf

Volkswagen Golf 2

Volkswagen Golf replaced one of the most popular cars of the time Volkswagen Kaefer (Beetle)! Golf began to be produced almost immediately, as the last beetle came off the assembly line of a German automobile plant. The first car of this brand was released in 1974. The release of the Volkswagen Golf continues to this day, at the moment there are 7 generations of this car model and we will look briefly at each of the generations.

The first generation of golf was original and it was thanks to these cars that all subsequent golfs were made. These cars were produced from 1974 to 1983. Thanks to its original design and the same invariable simplicity, this car was very popular with the people and became very popular. Initially, the Volkswagen Golf was produced in a hatchback type body, but in the first half of the eighties the first golf cabriolet with a trendy roof came off the assembly line.

The second generation of golfs first appeared on German roads in 1983, and these cars were produced until 1991. This model was produced in two door and five door versions, but in addition to this, the designers also made an off-road version of this car model called Golf Country. In this version, all-wheel drive was installed and ground clearance was increased..

In the third generation, changes were made to the appearance and internal filling of the car. Production of this model was started in 1991 and continued until 1997. This model was produced not only in the form of a convertible or hatchback, but also for the first time in a station wagon body. But not only the body was a novelty for the third generation, the cars came out with a different type of engine. Also, these cars were the first of the Golf series, which in 1992 were supplied to the Russian market, but this model was not popular with our customers..

The production of the fourth generation of Golfs began in 1996, this car, like its predecessor, had several options for the body and engine. In this Volkswagen model, the first all-wheel drive was installed in combination with a six-cylinder engine with a volume of two and eight liters. This model of the car was outwardly similar to the previous ones, but it was a little bigger and more confident ate itself on the road thanks to the new wheelbase. Also the first body of these cars was galvanized, which allowed to increase their service life.

The fifth-generation Volkswagen Golf appeared on sale already in 2003, but due to the fact that it differed from its predecessor only in a small number of options, slightly increased safety and price, this model lasted on the market until 2008 and was discontinued.

He rolled off the assembly line in 2008 and introduced a modified version of fifth-generation golf. In the sixth generation, there were much more options related to safety, handling and driving comfort, and the appearance of the car was also changed for the better.

In 2012, the first golf of the seventh generation was released, which surprised not only with its appearance, but also with its filling. Engines with a volume of 1.2 liters to a two-liter tared engine are installed under the hood of this car. A diesel engine was also installed for the first time. The appearance of the car was also changed, the interior also changed, it became more comfortable, attractive in appearance and convenient.

RELATED POSTS

  • Volkswagen Golf 3

    Volkswagen Kafer

    Volkswagen Kafer The Volkswagen Kafer was manufactured by Volkswagen AG from 1938 to 2003, it ranked first in the number of cars produced in the history…

  • Volkswagen Golf 4

    Hatchback Volkswagen Golf R

    Hatchback Volkswagen Golf R – calculation and ambition Adherents of VW Golf have always had a different attitude to this model. One was to their liking…

  • Volkswagen Golf 5

    Volkswagen Golf and Mazda 3 – making the right choice

    Volkswagen Golf and Mazda 3 – making the right choice Much depends on tradition. For example, it is worth remembering that the VW Golf model has been…

  • Volkswagen Golf 6

    New volkswagen golf – price, engines, specifications

    New Volkswagen Golf – overview, design features New Volkswagen Golf and its enhancements In the German auto concern Volkswagen Golf is in a special…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)