أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

فولكس فاجن إيلتيس

فولكس فاجن إيلتيس 1
1

فولكس فاجن إيلتيس

فولكس فاجن إيلتيس 2

من أجل استخدام الجيش الألماني في عام 1979 ، تم إنشاء فولكس w agen Iltis - سيارة دفع رباعي متعددة الوظائف. تمت الموافقة على معلماته من خلال الشروط المرجعية منذ عام 1975: سعة حمولة لا تقل عن نصف طن ، وتتطور السرعة ، وتتطور السرعة أكثر من 100 كم / ساعة ، مستقرة على منحدرات حادة من 60 درجة أو أكثر ، حركة مرور مياه عالية.

قام مصممو Ferret (Iltis-ferret) ، الذين لديهم ممارسة إنشاء سيارات عسكرية والاعتماد على الخبرة في تطوير SUV Munga الخمسينات ، بتعديل الهيكل من خلال توحيدها مع السيارات الأخرى ، مما يجعلها أكثر موثوقية. حقق مشروع فولكس w agen Iltis نجاحًا ، مما أدى إلى إنتاجه تمامًا كما كان يتخيله العملاء. كان تصميم كلا الجسرين متطابقًا تقريبًا - دعمت العتلات في شكل مثلثات العجلات ، وكانت الينابيع المعلقة لديها الدرجة المطلوبة من المرونة. لم يكن النموذج يحتوي على علبة نقل ، تم إدخال وظيفة تروس تخفيض في علبة التروس. تم تصميم الدفع الرباعي بحيث يتم توصيل الدفع الخلفي إذا لزم الأمر ، يتم توفير تفاضل محدود الانزلاق. يسمح الجسم المحكم وإطار الهيكل للتغلب على البرك. أدى مصد موثوق به مصنوع من المعدن ، بالإضافة إلى مظلة من القماش المشمع إلى القضاء على تدفق المياه إلى مقصورة الركاب وعداد السرعة الذي يبلل على لوحة العدادات.

إذا انقلبت السيارة ، فإن قفص أمان موثوق به سيتحمل الصدمات وسيحمي الركاب داخل مقصورة الركاب. فولكس w agen Iltis ليست مستقرة للغاية على منحدرات التضاريس الجبلية. عند الدوران ، يمكن أن تنقلب من خلال العجلة الأمامية. كان على المصممين العمل لجعل السيارة أكثر استقرارًا ، لذلك قاموا بنقل المحرك إلى مقدمة Iltis ، مما أدى إلى تغيير مركز الجاذبية.

في 1978 - 1979 ، تم تغيير المحرك في Ferret ، وتركيب محرك المكربن ​​بحجم 1.7 لترbenzene. في النموذج الذي استخدمه الجيش ، قاموا بعمل نظام اشتعال مقاوم للماء. في الثمانينيات ، تم تركيب محرك ديزل بحجم 1.6 لتر. قدم خزان وقود ضخم ، بسعة 85 لترًا ، الفرصة لتجاوز 700 كيلومتر دون إعادة التزود بالوقود الإضافي. كان جهد التيار الكهربائي 24 فولت وفقًا لمعايير الناتو القياسية. والنتيجة هي نموذج فولكس w agen Iltis الأصلي الذي يجذب وظائفه وموثوقيته ..

مع مرور الوقت ، أصبحت Iltis شائعة جدًا لدرجة أنها تحولت إلى سيارة في المدينة - سيارة جيب عادية ، وهي مطلوبة بين محبي الطبيعة والسياح. تم تركيب جسم صلب على النموذج ، واستبدال سقف القماش المشمع ، وأصبحت المقاعد والداخلية أكثر راحة.

بعد تشغيل فولكس w agen Iltis ، أصبحت بلجيكا وفرنسا مشتري النموذج لجيوشهم. بعد ذلك بقليل ، في عام 1983 ، تم شراء ترخيص إنتاج Iltis من قبل الكنديين - شركة بومباردييه ، التي أنشأت الإنتاج التسلسلي للسيارات لجيشهم. حتى عام 1988 ، وصلت قضية النمس إلى 16,000 نسخة ، ثم تم استبدالها بـ Mercedes-Benz جي كلاس.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • فولكس فاجن إيلتيس 3

    فولكس واجن كافر

    Volkswagen Kafer تم تصنيع Volkswagen Kafer بواسطة شركة Volkswagen AG من عام 1938 إلى عام 2003 ، فقد احتلت المرتبة الأولى في عدد السيارات المنتجة في التاريخ ...

  • فولكس فاجن إيلتيس 4

    فولكس واجن غولف

    فولكس واجن جولف حل فولكس واجن جولف واحدة من أكثر السيارات شعبية في ذلك الوقت فولكس واجن كايفر (بيتل)! بدأ إنتاج الجولف تقريبًا ...

  • فولكس فاجن إيلتيس 5

    فولكس واجن جولف ومازدا 3 - اتخاذ القرار الصحيح

    فولكس فاجن جولف ومازدا 3 - الاختيار الصحيح يعتمد الكثير على التقاليد. على سبيل المثال ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن طراز VW Golf كان ...

  • فولكس فاجن إيلتيس 6

    مواصفات فولكس واجن بولو سيدان - المراجعة ، اختبار التصادم ، المواصفات الفنية

    الميزات فولكس واجن بولو سيدان ميزات ومواصفات فولكس واجن بولو سيدان أوتو فولكس واجن بولو سيدان آلة التلقائي بالطبع لا يمكن أن يكون ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Volkswagen Iltis

Volkswagen Iltis 1
1

Volkswagen Iltis

Volkswagen Iltis 2

In order to use the German army in 1979, the Volks w agen Iltis was created – a multifunctional SUV. Its parameters were approved by the terms of reference as far back as 1975: load capacity of at least half a ton, speed, speed develops over 100 km / h, stable on sharp slopes of 60 degrees or more, high water traffic.

The designers of the Ferret (Iltis-ferret), having the practice of creating military cars and drawing on experience in developing an Munga fifties SUV, modified the structure by unifying it with other cars, making it more reliable. The Volks w agen Iltis project was a success, resulting in the output exactly as it was imagined by customers. The design of both bridges was almost identical – the levers in the form of triangles supported the wheels, the suspension springs had the desired degree of elasticity. The model did not have a transfer case, a reduction gear function was introduced into the gearbox. Four-wheel drive was designed so that the rear-wheel drive was connected if necessary, a limited-slip differential is provided. Hermetic body and chassis frame allowed to overcome ponds. A reliable bumper made of metal, as well as a tarpaulin awning eliminated the flow of water into the passenger compartment and the speedometer getting wet on the instrument panel.

If the car rolls over, a reliable safety cage will withstand impacts and will protect passengers inside the passenger compartment. Volks w agen Iltis is not very stable on the slopes of hilly terrain; when making turns, it can tip over through the front wheel. The designers had to work to make the car more stable, for this they moved the engine to the front of the Iltis, shifting the center of gravity.

In 1978 – 1979, the engine was changed at Ferret, installing a carburetor engine with a volume of 1.7 lbenzene. In the model used by the military, they made a waterproof ignition system. In the eighties, a diesel engine with a volume of 1.6 liters was installed. A capacious fuel tank, with a volume of 85 liters, provided the opportunity to go over 700 kilometers without additional refueling. The mains voltage was 24V in accordance with standard NATO standards. The result is an original Volks w agen Iltis model that attracts with its functionality and reliability..

Over time, Iltis became so popular that it turned into a city car – an ordinary jeep, which is in demand among nature lovers and tourists. A rigid body was installed on the model, replacing the tarpaulin roof, the seats and the interior became more comfortable.

After the Volks w agen Iltis was put on stream, Belgium and France became the buyers of the model for their armies. A little later, in 1983, the license for the production of Iltis was bought by the Canadians – the company Bombardier, which established the serial production of cars for their army. Until 1988, the Ferret issue reached 16,000 copies, then it was replaced by the Mercedes-Benz G-Classe.

RELATED POSTS

  • Volkswagen Iltis 3

    Volkswagen Kafer

    Volkswagen Kafer The Volkswagen Kafer was manufactured by Volkswagen AG from 1938 to 2003, it ranked first in the number of cars produced in the history…

  • Volkswagen Iltis 4

    Volkswagen Golf

    Volkswagen Golf Volkswagen Golf replaced one of the most popular cars of the time Volkswagen Kaefer (Beetle)! Golf began to be produced almost…

  • Volkswagen Iltis 5

    Volkswagen Golf and Mazda 3 – making the right choice

    Volkswagen Golf and Mazda 3 – making the right choice Much depends on tradition. For example, it is worth remembering that the VW Golf model has been…

  • Volkswagen Iltis 6

    Volkswagen polo sedan specifications – review, crash test, technical specifications

    Features Volkswagen Polo Sedan Features and Specifications of Volkswagen Polo Sedan Auto Volkswagen Polo sedan automatic machine of course can not be…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)