أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

فولكس فاجن جيتا Alltrack

فولكس فاجن جيتا Alltrack 1
1

فولكس فاجن جيتا Alltrack

فولكس فاجن جيتا Alltrack 2

بدأ إنتاج فولكس واجن جيتا بسبب القلق في القرن الماضي. يعود تاريخ بدء المبيعات إلى عام 1979. لعدة سنوات ، ظلت سيارة السيدان واحدة من أكثر السيارات شعبية بين مالكي السيارات. فاز التصميم والتطبيق العملي الشهرة بين أصحاب هذه السيارة. طوال هذه السنوات ، اقتصرت التشكيلة على سيارة سيدان واحدة فقط ، والتي طورت رأيًا نمطيًا حول النموذج. جيتا لديها الكثير من المعجبين في عصرنا. تصميم موثوق به ، تجميع عالي الجودة ، تصميم جذاب ومظهر. في الواقع تتميز فولكس واجن جيتا.

كانت نقطة التحول لهذا النموذج هي عام 2015. قررت شركة صناعة السيارات العملاقة في ألمانيا تغيير تقاليدها بشكل جذري ، وبدء إنتاج Jetta ، حتى الآن لم يره أحد. ستكون القصة حول كروس Alltrack.

الاسم - عربة المحطة مع زيادة القدرة عبر البلاد هو أكثر ملاءمة. إن الجمع بين العبور ومحطة العربة في كل واحد جعل من الممكن إنشاء سيارة جذابة بشكل استثنائي لن تترك جيشًا كبيرًا من المعجبين غير مبالين. نسأل أنفسنا عما يمكن أن تتوقعه من هذا المنتج الجديد ..

وكان من المتوقع أن تظهر عربة المحطة العام الماضي. ومع ذلك ، تم تغيير خطط الشركة المصنعة. من المقرر أن تظهر في ربيع عام 2015. لن تكون التغييرات في المظهر عالمية كما يود كثيرون التفكير. سيتم اتخاذ الأساس عند ظهور الجيل الجديد من سيارات السيدان مع ستيرن مصنوع في التقاليد المميزة للعربات الألمانية. سيبقى التعرف على الصورة كما هو ، ولكن مع وجود عدد من الاختلافات. تغيير الواجهة الأمامية يمس المصابيح الأمامية وملء LED. سوف يتغير العرض الجانبي تمامًا ، لأن صورة سيارة السيدان ستحل محل عربة المحطة. سوف ينتقل الصالون بالكامل من أحدث إصدار من السيارة السيدان ، مع مراعاة الحجم المتزايد للأبعاد. سوف تزيد مقصورة الأمتعة بشكل ملحوظ. راحة المقاعد الأمامية ، لوحة القيادة التي تلبي جميع المتطلبات ، وعجلة القيادة المعلومات - كل هذا يتم توفيرها لمساعدة السائق. مساحة للركاب الخلفي سيكون أكثر من ذلك بكثير. بالنسبة للخيارات المضمنة في الحزمة الأولية ، فهي واسعة للغاية. التدريب الصوتي ، المقاعد الساخنة ، وسائد هوائية ، التحكم في المناخ ، أجهزة استشعار المطر والضوء. يتم تمثيل مجموعة المحركات بمحركات البنزين بسعة 150 و 200 قوة ، على التوالي ، بالإضافة إلى محرك ديزل ثنائي لتر.

سعر فولكس واجن جيتا Alltrack حوالي سبعة وعشرين ألف يورو.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • فولكس فاجن جيتا Alltrack 3

    فولكس فاجن جولف ألراكت 2015-2016

    فولكس واجن جولف أولراكت 2015-2016 فولكس واجن في عجلة من أمره لإرضاء عشاق هذه الشركة مع إطلاق سيارة جديدة تسمى فولكس واجن جولف ...

  • فولكس فاجن جيتا Alltrack 4

    فولكس فاجن جيتا كار

    فولكس واجن جيتا كار إن مظهر السيارة فولكس واجن جيتا لا يمكن أن يسمى جذاب وتحدي ، لكنه يجذب الانتباه. الجسم لديه الكلاسيكية ...

  • فولكس فاجن جيتا Alltrack 5

    2018-2019 مواصفات Volkswagen Jetta - المراجعة ، اختبار القيادة ، التكوين

    مواصفات فولكس واجن جيتا 2013 - ميزات التصميم والوصف نظرة عامة على سيارة فولكس واجن جيتا الجديدة 2018-2019: المواصفات الفنية ، ...

  • فولكس فاجن جيتا Alltrack 6

    إعلانات فولكس واجن جيتا - كيفية جذب المشترين باستخدام نص الإعلان

    كيفية كتابة نص إعلان Volkswagen Jetta تأليف نص إعلانات Volkswagen Jetta يمكنك أن تتخيل أنك تحتاج إلى إجراء حوار بسيط مع المشتري. يفكر…

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Volkswagen Jetta Alltrack

Volkswagen Jetta Alltrack 1
admin

Volkswagen Jetta Alltrack

Volkswagen Jetta Alltrack 2

Volkswagen Jetta began to be produced by the concern in the last century. Start of sales dates back to 1979. For many years, the sedan remained one of the most popular among car owners. Recognizable design and practicality won fame among the owners of this car. All these years, the lineup was limited to only one sedan, which developed a stereotypical opinion about the model. Jetta has a lot of admirers in our time. Reliable design, high-quality assembly, catchy design and appearance. Actually so characterized Volkswagen Jetta.

The turning point for this model was 2015. The auto giant from Germany decided to radically change its traditions, starting the production of the Jetta, so far not seen by anyone. The story will be about the Alltrack crossover.

The name – a station wagon with increased cross-country ability is much more suitable. Combining the crossover and station wagon into a single whole made it possible to create an exceptionally attractive car that will not leave indifferent a large army of admirers. We ask ourselves what you can expect from this new product..

The station wagon show was expected last year. However, the manufacturer’s plans have been changed. The likelihood of showing is scheduled for spring 2015. Changes in appearance will not be as global as many would like to think. The basis will be taken on the appearance of the new generation sedan with a stern made in the traditions characteristic of German wagons. Recognition of the image will remain the same, but with a number of differences. Changing the front end touches the headlights and LED filling. The side view will completely change, since the image of the sedan will replace the station wagon. The salon will fully switch from the latest version of the sedan, taking into account the increased size of the dimensions. The luggage compartment will increase markedly. The convenience of the front seats, a dashboard that meets all the requirements, an information steering wheel – all this is provided to help the driver. Space for rear passengers will be much more. As for the options included in the initial package, they are quite extensive. Audio training, heated seats, airbags, climate control, rain and light sensors. The range of engines is represented by gasoline engines with a capacity of 150 and 200 forces, respectively, as well as a two-liter diesel engine.

Estimated price of Volkswagen Jetta Alltrack is around twenty seven thousand euros.

RELATED POSTS

  • Volkswagen Jetta Alltrack 3

    Volkswagen Golf Alltrack 2015-2016

    Volkswagen Golf Alltrack 2015-2016 Volkswagen is in a hurry to please fans of this company with the release of a new car called the Volkswagen Golf…

  • Volkswagen Jetta Alltrack 4

    Volkswagen Jetta Car

    Volkswagen Jetta Car The appearance of the car Volkswagen Jetta can not be called catchy and defiant, but it attracts attention. The body has classic…

  • Volkswagen Jetta Alltrack 5

    2018-2019 Volkswagen Jetta specifications – review, test drive, configuration

    Volkswagen Jetta 2013 specifications – design features, description Overview of the new 2018-2019 Volkswagen Jetta auto: technical specifications,…

  • Volkswagen Jetta Alltrack 6

    Volkswagen Jetta ads – how to attract buyers using ad text

    How to write Volkswagen Jetta ad text Composing text Volkswagen Jetta ads you can imagine that you need to have a little dialogue with the buyer. Think…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)