أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

فولكس واجن كافر

فولكس واجن كافر 1
1

فولكس واجن كافر

فولكس واجن كافر 2

تم تصنيع Volkswagen Kafer بواسطة Volkswagen AG من عام 1938 إلى عام 2003 ، واحتلت المرتبة الأولى في عدد السيارات المنتجة في تاريخ صناعة السيارات ، وكان عدد السيارات المنتجة 21,529,464،XNUMX،XNUMX سيارة! في السابق ، حاولت شركة Porshe ترتيب إنتاج هذه السيارة ، على أمل إنتاج سيارة تعليق صغيرة ومستقلة ، متوفرة لكل عائلة ألمانية ، لكنها لم تصبح شعبية على الإطلاق. في ألمانيا ، يُطلق على فولكسفاجن سيارة شعبية.

أخيرًا ، نتيجة للاختبارات والتحسينات العديدة ، تم طرح طراز فولكس واجن هذا على الناقل. في تاريخها ، تم تعديل السيارة ثلاث مرات: سيارة سيدان كلاسيكية ، وقابلة للتحويل أنيقة ونموذج مع هيئة نوع هاتشباك. خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية ، تم استخدام السيارة لتلبية احتياجات الجيش. سيارة عسكرية وهاتفية متنوعة - وحدة متنقلة ضخمة من فولكس واجن كافر.

الجهاز: محرك رباعي الأسطوانات بحجم 985 سم 3 ، المحور الخلفي طولي ، نظام تعليق مستقل ، بابين وأربعة أبواب. من عام 1938 حتى عام 1948 ، أنتجت الشركة سيارات السيدان فقط ، وفي عام 1948 خرجت أول سيارة مكشوفة ذات أربعة أبواب من خط التجميع. في عام 1949 ، تم إطلاق عربة VW Transporter Tour2 التناظرية. بعد ذلك بوقت قصير ، ظهرت حافلة وثلاثة مقاعد.

في الوقت نفسه ، تم تثبيت محرك متزامن على السيارة. في عام 1951 ، تحولت السيارة إلى الديزل مع قدرة المحرك الجديدة من 1.3. مع اثنين من مبردات الهواء ، تسارعت في 60 ثانية إلى 100 كم في الساعة. محرك فولكس واجن كايفر ، وإلا يقع فولكس واجن بيتل في الجزء الخلفي من السيارة ، وتتراوح قوة المحرك خلال تطور السيارة من 34 إلى 50 حصان ، والعجلات الخلفية يقودون.

طوال فترة تحديث السيارة ، وكان ذلك خلال فترات الخمسينيات والستينيات والسبعينيات ، غيرت فولكس واجن كافر معالمها وتم تحسين معداتها. تم إنتاج طرازات سيارات بمحرك خلفي في ثلاثة أجيال: عينة من 50 و 60 و 70 وتم إنتاجها حتى عام 1950 في النمسا. كانت سيارة من هذا التعديل تعتبر في الواقع كتلة في فئتها.

أحدث طراز من فولكس فاجن كايفر له جسم هاتشباك ذو خمسة أبواب وخمسة أبواب للركاب. يمكن ضبط مقعد السائق على ثلاثة مستويات ، وهو مريح للغاية على الطريق لرحلات طويلة. للسلامة في السيارات ، يتم استخدام نظام ASR. يحتوي خزان الوقود على أربعين لترًا. السرعة القصوى التي يمكن أن تتطور بها السيارة هي مائة وأربعة وعشرين كيلومترا في الساعة. تسريع ممكن يصل إلى 100 كم في ثلاثين ثانية. لديها أربعة تروس ، وعلبة التروس للسيارة ميكانيك ، والوقود المستخدم هو البنزين.

واحدة من عيوب بيتل هو أنه "غير ضروري" تناوب. لذلك ، من الصعب جدًا التحكم في الماكينة بسرعة عالية ، نظرًا لأنه يتمتع بحساسية كبيرة للرياح الجانبية ، كما هو الحال مع جميع السيارات ذات المحرك في الخلف. وتشمل العيوب أيضًا عدم كفاية التدفئة في المقصورة ، مما يؤدي إلى تآكل السيارة واستهلاك الوقود المرتفع إلى حد ما.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • فولكس واجن كافر 3

    فولكس واجن غولف

    فولكس واجن جولف حل فولكس واجن جولف واحدة من أكثر السيارات شعبية في ذلك الوقت فولكس واجن كايفر (بيتل)! بدأ إنتاج الجولف تقريبًا ...

  • فولكس واجن كافر 4

    فولكس فاجن LT

    فولكس واجن LT في هانوفر ، وهي المرة الأولى التي يتم فيها نقل سيارة فولكس واجن LT عن خط التجميع ، حدث هذا في عام 1975. على مدى خمس سنوات ، أكثر من عام ...

  • فولكس واجن كافر 5

    فولكس واجن Eos

    Volkswagen Eos تم عرض سيارة Volkswagen Eos المكشوفة المكشوفة لأول مرة في عام 2003 في معرض فرانكفورت للسيارات ، وبعد ذلك بعامين تم إنتاج طراز ...

  • فولكس واجن كافر 6

    فولكس فاجن فوكس

    فولكس واجن فوكس تستند فولكس واجن فوكس على منصة PQ24 ، إنها سيارة حضرية تم تصنيعها وبيعها في أمريكا اللاتينية في البرازيل ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Volkswagen Kafer

Volkswagen Kafer 1
admin

Volkswagen Kafer

Volkswagen Kafer 2

The Volkswagen Kafer was manufactured by Volkswagen AG from 1938 to 2003, it ranked first in the number of cars produced in the history of the automotive industry, the number of cars produced was 21,529,464 cars! Previously, Porshe tried to arrange the production of this car, hoping to produce a small, independent suspension car, available for every German family, but it never became popular. In Germany, the Volksvagen is called a folk car.

Finally, as a result of numerous tests and improvements, this Volkswagen model came onto the conveyor. In its history, the car has been modified three times: a classic sedan, an elegant convertible and a model with a hatchback type body. During the Second World War, the car was used for the needs of the army. Militarized variant and telephone car – huge Volkswagen Kafer mobile unit.

Device: four-cylinder engine with a volume of 985 cm3, the rear axle is longitudinal, independent suspension, two and four-door. From 1938 until 1948, the company produced only sedans, and in 1948 the first four-door convertible came off the assembly line. In 1949, the VW Transporter Tour2 wagon analogue was launched. A little later an eight-seater bus and pickup appeared.

At the same time, a synchronized engine was installed on the car. In 1951, the car switched to diesel with a new engine capacity of 1.3. With two air coolers, it accelerated in 60 seconds to 100 km per hour. Volkswagen Kafer engine, otherwise Volkswagen Beetle is located at the rear of the car, engine power during the evolution of the car ranged from 34 to 50 horsepower, the rear wheels are driving.

For the entire time of modernization of the car, and this was during the periods of the 50s, 60s and 70s, Volkswagen Kafer changed its parameters and its equipment was improved. Car models with a rear engine were produced in three generations: a sample of 1950, 1967 and 1979 and they were produced until 1992 in Austria. A car of this modification was indeed considered mass in its class.

The latest Volksvagen Kafer model has a five-door hatchback body with five passenger doors. The driver’s seat is adjustable on three levels, which is very convenient on the road for long journeys. For safety in cars, an ASR system is used. The fuel tank has a volume of forty liters. The maximum speed that a car can develop is one hundred twenty-four kilometers per hour. Acceleration is possible up to 100 km in thirty seconds. It has four gears, the gearbox of the car is mechanics, the fuel used is gasoline.

One of the drawbacks of the Beetle is that it is unnecessarily “rotated”; therefore, it is quite difficult to control the machine at high speed, as it has great sensitivity to side winds, however, as with all cars with an engine at the rear. Also disadvantages include insufficient heating of the cabin, which corrodes the car and a fairly high fuel consumption.

RELATED POSTS

  • Volkswagen Kafer 3

    Volkswagen Golf

    Volkswagen Golf Volkswagen Golf replaced one of the most popular cars of the time Volkswagen Kaefer (Beetle)! Golf began to be produced almost…

  • Volkswagen Kafer 4

    Volkswagen LT

    Volkswagen LT In Hanover, the first time the Volkswagen LT car rolled off the assembly line, this happened in 1975. Over five years, more than one…

  • Volkswagen Kafer 5

    Volkswagen Eos

    Volkswagen Eos The compact Volkswagen Eos convertible coupe was first shown in 2003 at the Frankfurt Motor Show, two years later a production model was…

  • Volkswagen Kafer 6

    Volkswagen Fox

    Volkswagen Fox Volkswagen Fox is based on the PQ24 platform, it is an urban car that has been manufactured and sold in Latin America at the Brazilian…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)