أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

فولكس فاجن لوبو

فولكس واجن لوبو 1
1

فولكس فاجن لوبو

فولكس واجن لوبو 2

طراز سيارة فولكس فاجن لوبو صغير الحجم ، وحتى صغير الحجم في تشكيلة فولكس فاجن. لقد خرجت عن خط التجميع في عام 1998. Lupo - في هذه الكلمة اللاتينية تبدو مثل شبل الذئب.

لديها تعديل هاتشباك ، تم تصميم المقصورة لأربعة أشخاص ، ثلاثة أبواب. أبعاد الجسم: 3.52 م -1.64 م -1.46 م ، ولكن بما أن الأساس يعتمد على سيارة بولو ، فإن المساحة الداخلية واسعة. جسم النموذج مجلفن ، وبالتالي مضمون ضد التآكل لمدة اثني عشر عامًا. يزيد الوزن قليلاً عن 900 كجم.

صُنعت الزخرفة بجودة جيدة ، في انسجام تام مع المرايا المصنوعة معها بنفس اللون. أبعاد المقصورة في اتصال مع هذا يزداد بصريا. المقاعد الأمامية لديها آلية التكيف. تبلغ سعة الصندوق 130 لترًا وسعة خزان الوقود 34 لترًا. تشمل نوافذ كهربائية ، عمود توجيه قابل للتعديل ، وسائد هوائية ، وحاملات مثبتة تحت النظارات.

في النسخة الأصلية للسيارة ، كان هناك ثلاثة محركات بحجم D 1.7 لتر ، ومحرك واحد مع البنزين مع حقن مباشر للوقود تم تجهيزه مع فولكسفاجن لوبو في عام 1999. المحرك لديه 4 اسطوانات ، حجم 1.4 ليتر. كفاءة في استهلاك الوقود للغاية. حوالي 15 ٪ أقل من قابلة للمقارنة.

في عام 2000 ، طردت فولكس واجن سيارة Lupo GTI من خط التجميع. نموذج رياضي سريع ، توجد ثلاثة مآخذ هواء بتصميم أنيق على المصد الأمامي. أقواس العجلات ذات الأداء غير العادي ، والإطارات 205 واسعة. يتم تشديد المقاعد للسائقين والركاب بالجلد ، وصُنعت عجلة القيادة بأسلوب رياضي. في التكوين الأصلي ، نوافذ كهربائية ، مرايا مدفئة ، مصابيح زيون الأمامية ، علبة التروس - ست سرعات ، أنظمة مانعة للانغلاق و TSP ، وسائد هوائية. 1.6 محرك بقوة 125 حصان تسارع سيارة GTI إلى 100 كيلومتر يحدث في أقل من تسع ثوان. في الوقت نفسه ، تطور سرعة 205 كم / ساعة.

في عامي 2001 و 2002 ، فاز طراز فولكس واجن لوبو في سيارة 3L TDI بالمنافسة بين السيارات على لقب صديق للبيئة. كما أن لديها استهلاكًا اقتصاديًا للغاية من البنزين والديزل: بمسافة 100 كم - ثلاثة لترات فقط.

وترك تعديل Lupo Windsor خط التجميع في عام 2003. تم تجهيز الجزء الداخلي من سيارة Lupo الجديدة بعجلة توجيه مزينة بالجلد ، والمقاعد مصنوعة على طراز خاص ، ومقصورة الأمتعة داخل الكروم. هذه السيارة تختلف عن غيرها من Lupos في هذا الخط بعجلات أربعة عشر بوصة ، وتستخدم 186/55 الإطارات ، مصنوعة بطانة واقية في لهجة الجسم ، والمصابيح الخلفية ملون. تكمن القوة الدافعة في المحركات القوية ، البنزين على التوالي في ثلاثة طرز واثنين من الديزل.

لسوء الحظ ، لن يتم تحديث طراز فولكس واجن بعد الآن ، لأن مالكي الشركة يعتبرون أنه من غير المناسب تحديث هذا النموذج. يعتقد الخبراء أن هذا يرجع إلى التكاليف المرتفعة للغاية لإنتاج فولكس واجن لوبو ، ومن هنا يمكن ملاحظة أن هذا النموذج غير مربح اقتصاديًا لمواصلة الإنتاج.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، طراز Lupo صغير جدًا ، بالطبع ، بسبب هذا ، يتم تضييق دائرة مشتري السيارات المحتملين إلى الحد الأدنى. في المستقبل القريب ، تخطط فولكس واجن لإدخال نموذج جديد إلى العالم - فولكس واجن توبي.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • فولكس واجن لوبو 3

    فولكس واجن كروس جولف

    فولكس واجن كروس جولف تعتمد فولكس واجن كروس جولف على سيارة فولكس واجن غولف. تم تقديم هذه السيارة لأول مرة إلى الجمهور العام في باريس ...

  • فولكس واجن لوبو 4

    فولكس فاجن أماروك

    فولكس واجن أماروك بدأ إطلاق هذا النموذج في النصف الثاني من عام 2009 ، مباشرة تقريبًا بعد معرض الشاحنات الدولي في هانوفر.

  • فولكس واجن لوبو 5

    فولكس فاجن روتان

    يتمتع مصنعو فولكس واجن بخبرة واسعة في إنتاج سيارات الميني فان. أحد ممثلي هذه الفئة من السيارات هو ...

  • فولكس واجن لوبو 6

    مواصفات ناقل فولكس فاجن ، تعليقات المالك ، الخدمة والإصلاح

    مواصفات Volkswagen transporter - نظرة عامة على إصدارات الشحن والأدوات المساعدة Car Volkswagen Transporter: المواصفات الفنية ، إصلاح و ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Volkswagen Lupo

Volkswagen Lupo 1
admin

Volkswagen Lupo

Volkswagen Lupo 2

The model of the Volkswagen Lupo car is small, even miniature in the Volkswagen lineup; it came off the assembly line in 1998. Lupo – in Latin this word sounds like a wolf cub.

It has a hatchback modification, the cabin is designed for four people, three doors. Body dimensions: 3.52 m-1.64 m -1.46 m, but since the basis is based on the Polo car, the interior is roomy. The body of the model is galvanized, and therefore guaranteed against corrosion for twelve years. Weight slightly over 900 kg.

The trim is made in good quality, in perfect harmony with the mirrors made with it in the same color. The dimensions of the cabin in connection with this are visually increasing. The front seats have an adjustment mechanism. The trunk has a capacity of 130 liters and a fuel tank capacity of 34 liters. Included power windows, adjustable steering column, airbags, holders mounted under glasses.

In the parent version of the car, there were three engines with a volume of D 1.7 liters and one engine with gasoline with direct fuel injection was equipped with Volksvagen Lupo in 1999. The engine has 4 cylinders, a volume of 1.4 liters. Very fuel efficient. Approximately 15% less than comparable.

In 2000, Volkswagen drove the Lupo GTI off the assembly line. Swift sports model, three air intakes in an elegant design are located on the front bumper. Wheel arches of unusual performance, tires 205 wide-profile. The seats for drivers and passengers are tightened with leather, the steering wheel is made in sports style. In the native configuration, power windows, heated mirrors, Xeon headlights, gearbox – six-speed, anti-lock and TSP systems, airbags. 1.6 engine with 125 hp Acceleration of a GTI car to 100 km takes place in less than nine seconds. At the same time he develops a speed of 205 km / h.

In 2001 and 2002, the Volkswagen Lupo model of the 3L TDI wins a competition among cars for the title of eco-friendly. It also has a very economical consumption of gasoline and diesel: with a mileage of 100 km – only three liters.

And the Lupo Windsor modification left the assembly line in 2003. The interior of the new Lupo car is equipped with a steering wheel trimmed in leather, the seats are made in a special style, the luggage compartment is chrome inside. This car differs from other Lupos in this line with fourteen-inch wheels, it uses 186/55 tires, protective linings are made in the tone of the body, taillights are tinted. The driving force lies in powerful engines, respectively gasoline in three models and two diesel.

Unfortunately, this Volkswagen model will not be updated anymore, because the owners of the company consider it inappropriate to update this model. Experts believe that this is due to too high costs for the production of Volkswagen Lupo, and from this it can be seen that this model is economically unprofitable to continue to produce.

In addition, the Lupo model is very tiny, of course, because of this, the circle of potential car buyers is narrowed to a minimum. In the near future, Volkswagen plans to introduce a new model to the world – Volkswagen Tupi.

RELATED POSTS

  • Volkswagen Lupo 3

    Volkswagen Cross Golf

    Volkswagen Cross Golf Volkswagen Cross Golf is based on the Volkswagen Golf micro-van. This car was first presented to the general public at the Paris…

  • Volkswagen Lupo 4

    Volkswagen Amarok

    Volkswagen Amarok The release of this model started in the second half of 2009, almost immediately after the international truck exhibition in Hanover….

  • Volkswagen Lupo 5

    Volkswagen Routan

    Volkswagen Routan Volkswagen manufacturers have extensive experience in producing minivans. One of the representatives of this class of cars is the…

  • Volkswagen Lupo 6

    Volkswagen transporter specifications, owner reviews, service and repair

    Volkswagen transporter specifications – overview of freight and utility versions Car Volkswagen Transporter: technical specifications, repair and…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)