أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

فولكس فاجن باسات B8

فولكس واجن باسات B8 1
1

فولكس فاجن باسات B8

فولكس واجن باسات B8 2

أقيم العرض الأول لفولكس واجن باسات بي 8 في أكتوبر 2014 في معرض باريس للسيارات. في السوق الأوروبية ، يمكن طلب هذه السيارة قبل المعرض الفرنسي في صالة العرض. لن تراه روسيا حتى صيف عام 2015.

السيارة الجديدة تبدو جميلة وصلبة. لقد تغير بشكل كبير مقارنة بسلفه. سيارة باسات B8 سيدان مزينة بأسلوب أكثر بساطة ..

نظرًا من الجانب ، تظل السيارة معروفة تمامًا. أخذ المصممون شيئًا من الرائد فولكس واجن فايتون. لقد تغيرت مصدات الأمامية والخلفية ، وأصبحت تنقش مع العناصر الديناميكية الهوائية وأضواء الضباب الأنيقة.

تلقت الجدة أضواء LED الجديدة التي تنشئ وحدة واحدة مع مصبغة. يؤكد سقف القبة للسيارة الجديدة على صورة ظلية مثيرة للإعجاب. غطاء محرك السيارة سيدان الجديد هو منحدر طويل ، أقواس العجلات "العضلات" مع أقراص كبيرة في الداخل.

يتم تضمين Passat B8 في أبعادها في الفئة D من المعيار الأوروبي: الطول ، اعتمادًا على السلف ، ممتد إلى 4767 ملم مع قاعدة عجلات 2791 ملم ، وعرض السيارة 1832 ملم ، ويصل الارتفاع إلى 1456 مم. المسافة من أسفل إلى قاع الطريق هي 145 ملم (التعديلات للسوق الروسية لديها خلوص 165 ملم).

الجزء الداخلي للسيارة الجديدة واسع ، ومخصب بأزرار جديدة تتحكم فيها الإلكترونيات الحديثة. أصبح الالكترونيات في السيارة الجديدة أكثر من ذلك بكثير. على الرغم من أن السيارة الجديدة تنتمي إلى الفئة "د" ، إلا أنها في الداخل تبدو أشبه بالنموذج المتميز ، حيث تبدو مذهلة ومكلفة.

ميزة العلامة التجارية غريبة من الجدة هو الاتصال الهاتفي في الجزء العلوي من وحدة التحكم. وحدة التحكم نفسها تبدو عصرية وحديثة. عجلة القيادة متعددة الوظائف ، مقطوعة بشكل رياضي في الأسفل. الأجهزة هي "راحة" صغيرة في الآبار الضحلة.

في الداخل ، هناك تثبيت للوسائط المتعددة مع عرض يصل إلى 8 بوصات (حسب التكوين) ، وحدة التحكم في المناخ. تبدو المساحة الداخلية غنية ، حيث أن المواد المستخدمة لتزيين المناطق الداخلية هي ذات جودة عالية: جلد طبيعي ، بلاستيك ناعم ، ألومنيوم وخشب طبيعي.

تشتمل مقاعد السائق والراكب الأمامي على مجموعة واسعة من التعديلات. سيجلس شخصان بشكل مريح على الأريكة الخلفية ، ولكن هناك مساحة كافية للثالث. سوف يتداخل السقف المنحدر فقط مع ركاب طويلي القامة ، وسيقيدون رؤوسهم أمام السقف.

ترامب باسات B8 هو الجذع. إنه ذو شكل مثالي وإنهاء عالي الجودة ، حجمه 586 لتر. بفضل الجزء الخلفي القابل للطي من الأجزاء غير المستوية ، يصل الصندوق إلى 1152 لترًا. يتم وضع إطار احتياطي كامل الحجم تحت الأرض في صندوق السيارة ، ولكن لسوء الحظ ، لم يتم توفير دوكاتكا.

يحتوي Passat B8 الجديد على محرك بنزين رباعي الأسطوانات مع شاحن توربيني. المحرك لديه الحقن المباشر مع زيادة مستوى 2. تصل الطاقة القصوى في الحالة الأولى إلى 125 "حصان" ، في الثانية - 150. سيكون ترادف وحدة الطاقة إما كتيب يدوي من 6 سرعات أو "DSG" روبوت بـ 7 سرعات. حتى المائة الأولى ، تتسارع سيارة ذات silovik "جديد" في 9.8 ثانية ، مع "كبير" - 8.5. سرعة السيارة قادرة على تطوير 207 (220) كيلومتر في الساعة. في الوضع المختلط ، استهلاك الوقود هو 5.4 (5) لتر ..

تتوفر ثلاثة محركات في خط الديزل Passat B8: محرك توربيني TDI بسعة 120 حصانًا بسعة 1.6 لترًا ، وهو محرك توربيني بسعة 2 لتر مع حجم وقوة 150 و 190 "حصان" (يعتمد على "ضخ") ، " أعلى "- محرك مزدوج توربو بسعة 2 لترًا.

تم تصميم فولكس واجن باسات الجديدة على أساس نظام معياري ، والذي يستخدم غالبًا لصنع سيارات مجموعة فولكس واجن. تم استخدام هذا الإصدار من المنصة على سيارات هاتشباك فولكس واجن وجولف فولكس واجن كروس بلو. يسمح نظام MQB المعياري بفقدان الوزن إلى 85 كجم.

يتم توفير السيارة مع جميع المساعدين الإلكترونية الحديثة. ترس التوجيه مكمل بواسطة قوة تقدمية كهربائية.

الخيارات والأسعار

ستصل مبيعات سيارة جديدة إلى السوق الروسية في صيف عام 2015 ، وبسبب ارتفاع قيمة الدولار ، لا يمكن للعديد من سائقي السياراتford هذا الشراء. وستزود السيارة الجديدة بصريات الهالوجين الأمامية ، وبدء تشغيل المحرك بدون مفتاح ، والتحكم في مناخ المنطقة المزدوجة ، ونظام صوتي مزود بشاشة تعمل باللمس ، ومجموعة من الوسائد الهوائية ، وفرامل يدوية كهربائية.

اختياريا ، سيكون من الممكن الطلب: جهاز عرض على الزجاج الأمامي ، المصابيح الأمامية LED ، نظام مراقبة للمشاة ، أجهزة رقمية قابلة للتكيف ومجموعة من الأشياء المفيدة ذات التقنية العالية.

تعتمد تكلفة سيارة فولكس واجن باسات B8 سيدان الجديدة على التكوين. في أوروبا ، يتم بيع Passat B8 منذ خريف عام 2014 ، وتبدأ تكلفته من 26 ألف يورو. لن تصل سيارة جديدة إلى روسيا إلا بواسطة محرك تربيني ، وعلبة تروس يدوية ، وستكلف حوالي 910,000،XNUMX روبل.

منذ عدة سنوات حتى الآن ، ظل مصنعو فولكس واجن باسات بي 8 يطالبون بفكرة إطلاق سيارة جديدة في سيارة ستيشن وكوبيه. يقترح أن يسمى النموذج فولكس واجن باسات سي سي. يتكهن الصحفيون بأن سيارة الجيل الجديد القابلة للتحويل ستصدر. لكن هذه المعلومات تنتظر التأكيد ..

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • فولكس واجن باسات B8 3

    فولكس فاجن باسات الجديدة

    باسات جديدة من فولكس فاجن باسات فولكس واجن الشهيرة باسات خضع لعملية ترقية أخرى. قدمت الشركة رسميا ...

  • فولكس واجن باسات B8 4

    فولكس واجن باسات B5 المواصفات - استعراض ، استعراض المالك ، استهلاك الوقود

    المواصفات الفنية لـ Volkswagen Passat B5 - المزايا والعيوب وميزات التصميم Volkswagen Passat B5 - المواصفات الفنية و ...

  • فولكس واجن باسات B8 5

    فولكس واجن باسات 2014 الجديدة - المواصفات الفنية ، الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود ، التخليص ، السعر

    نيو فولكس فاجن باسات 2014 - استعراض ومراجعات نيو فولكس واجن باسات 2014 - مراجعة ، آراء المالك والسعر ذا نيو 2018-2019 فولكس فاجن باسات سيدان ...

  • فولكس واجن باسات B8 6

    فولكس واجن باسات

    بدون كلمة رئيسية عندما تتوقف السيارة المطلوبة يوميًا عن القيادة بشكل طبيعي ، ماذا يفعل المالك أولاً؟ حق! يفتح الإنترنت ويبدأ بـ ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Volkswagen Passat B8

Volkswagen Passat B8 1
admin

Volkswagen Passat B8

Volkswagen Passat B8 2

The world premiere of the Volkswagen Passat B8 took place in October 2014 at the Paris Motor Show. In the European market, this car could be ordered before the French exhibition at the showroom. Russia will not see him until the summer of 2015.

The new car looks beautiful and solid. He has changed dramatically compared to his predecessor. Exterior Passat B8 sedan decorated in a more simple style..

Seen from the side, the car remains absolutely recognizable. The designers took something from the flagship Volkswagen Phaeton. The front and rear bumpers have changed, became embossed with aerodynamic elements and stylish fog lights.

The novelty received new LED lights that create a single unit with a grille. The domed roof of the new sedan emphasizes its impressive silhouette. The hood of the new sedan is long sloping, wheel arches “muscular” with large discs inside.

Passat B8 in its dimensions is included in the D-class of the European standard: the length, depending on the predecessor, extended to 4767 mm with a wheelbase of 2791 mm, the width of the car is 1832 mm, and the height reaches 1456 mm. The distance from the bottom to the roadbed is 145 mm (modifications for the Russian market have a clearance of 165 mm).

The interior of the new car is spacious, enriched with new buttons that are controlled by modern electronics. Electronics in the new car has become much more. Although the new car belongs to the class D, but in the interior it looks more like a premium model, as it looks spectacular and expensive.

A peculiar brand feature of the novelty is the dial on the top of the console. The console itself looks fashionable and modern. The steering wheel is multifunctional, sportily truncated at the bottom. Devices are a little “recessed” in shallow wells.

Inside, there is a multimedia installation with a display of up to 8 inches (depending on configuration), a climate control unit. The interior space looks rich, as the materials used to decorate the interior are of high quality: genuine leather, soft plastic, aluminum and natural wood inserts.

The driver and front passenger seats have a wide range of adjustments. Two people will comfortably sit on the back sofa, but there is enough space for the third. The sloping roof will only interfere with tall passengers, they will rest their heads against the ceiling.

Trump Passat B8 is the trunk. It has a perfect shape and high-quality finish, its volume is 586 liters. Thanks to the folding back of uneven parts, the trunk grows up to 1152 liters. A full-size spare tire is placed underground in the trunk, but dokatka, unfortunately, is not provided.

The new Passat B8 has a turbocharged four-cylinder gasoline engine. The motor has direct injection with a 2-level boost. Maximum power in the first case reaches 125 “horses”, in the second – 150. The tandem of the power unit will be either a 6-speed manual or a 7-speed “robot” DSG. Up to the first hundred, a car with a “junior” silovik accelerates in 9.8 seconds, with a “senior” – 8.5. The speed that a car is capable of developing is 207 (220) kilometers per hour. In mixed mode, fuel consumption is 5.4 (5) liters..

Three engines are available in the Passat B8 diesel line: a simple 120-horsepower TDI 1.6-liter turbocharged, medium – a 2-liter turbodiesel with a volume and power of 150 and 190 “horses” (depends on “pumping”), “top” – 2-liter 240-horsepower twin-turbo engine.

The brand new Volkswagen Passat is built on the basis of a modular system, which is often used to make Volkswagen Group cars. This version of the platform was used on Volkswagen Golf hatchbacks and the Volkswagen Cross Blue sports. The modular MQB system allowed to lose weight to 85 kilograms.

The car is provided with all modern electronic assistants. Steering gear complemented by progressive power electric.

Options and prices

Sales of a new car will reach the Russian market in the summer of 2015, and because of the appreciation of the dollar, many motorists cannot afford this purchase. The new car will be equipped with halogen front optics, keyless engine start, dual-zone climate control, an audio system with a touch screen, a set of airbags, an electric hand brake.

Optionally, it will be possible to order: a projector on the windshield, LED headlights, a pedestrian monitoring system, adaptive digital devices and a host of useful high-tech stuff.

The cost of the new Volkswagen Passat B8 sedan will depend on the configuration. In Europe, the Passat B8 is being sold since the fall of 2014, its cost starts from 26 thousand euros. A new car will arrive in Russia only with a turbocharged engine, a manual gearbox and will cost about 910,000 rubles.

For several years now, manufacturers of the Volkswagen Passat B8 have been hatching the idea of ​​releasing another new car in the station wagon and coupe. It is suggested that the model will be called the Volkswagen Passat CC. Journalists speculate that the new 8-generation convertible will be released. But this information is awaiting confirmation..

RELATED POSTS

  • Volkswagen Passat B8 3

    New Volkswagen Passat

    New Passat from Volkswagen Seventh Generation Volkswagen’s popular Passat has undergone yet another upgrade. The company officially introduced the…

  • Volkswagen Passat B8 4

    Volkswagen Passat B5 specifications – review, owner reviews, fuel consumption

    Volkswagen Passat B5 technical specifications – advantages, disadvantages and design features Volkswagen Passat B5 – technical specifications and…

  • Volkswagen Passat B8 5

    New Volkswagen Passat 2014 – technical specifications, fuel economy, clearance, price

    New Volkswagen Passat 2014 – review and reviews New Volkswagen Passat 2014 – review, owner reviews and price The new 2018-2019 Volkswagen Passat sedan…

  • Volkswagen Passat B8 6

    Volkswagen Passat

    Without keyword When the car that is needed daily stops driving normally, what does the owner do first? Right! He opens the Internet and begins to…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)