أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

فولكس فاجن باسات في الديزل

فولكس فاجن باسات في الديزل 1
1

فولكس فاجن باسات في الديزل

فولكس فاجن باسات في الديزل 2

فولكس فاجن باسات 2.0 TDI هو صاحب محرك ديزل. في فصل الشتاء ، اتضح أنه يعمل بشكل جيد. سيبدأ هذا المحرك حتى في درجات حرارة أقل من -20 درجة. إذا ركبت سيارة فولكس واجن باسات بمحرك بنزين ، ثم جربت محرك ديزل ، فسوف تشعر بالفرق. مع الصقيع الشديد في إصدار الديزل سيكون هناك تأخير لمدة 2 ثانية. قد يستغرق الأمر وقتًا أطول قليلاً لتدفئة الداخل في موسم البرد ، لكن هذا لا يسبب الكثير من المتاعب.

ولكن أثناء العملية ، هناك مشاكل صغيرة أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، عندما يكون الجو باردًا ، يسخن المحرك عن بُعد بسرعة ، ولكن بعد فتح المحرك يتوقف عن العمل. ولكن هذه المشكلة يمكن معالجتها. إذا بدأت السيارة عن بعد ، فعليك إيقاف المحرك قبل الركوب ، ثم أعد تشغيله مرة أخرى. حتى الصقيع -27 درجة ليس فظيعًا لسيارة فولكس واجن باسات. مع سيارة يمكنك ركوب مريح في أي طقس وسيسعد سكان بلدنا في فصل الشتاء.

السيارة موثوقة. حتى بعد 50,000 كيلومتر ، ليس عليك أن تشكو من أي مشاكل. نسخة الديزل اقتصادية. ولكن قد ينزعج من زيادة مستوى الضوضاء مقارنة بنسخة البنزين. لكنك تعتاد بسرعة على هذه الأصوات. كما تشعر رائحة وقود الديزل. يرجى استهلاك الديزل: 6 لترات لكل 100 كم. على الطريق السريع ، ينخفض ​​هذا الرقم إلى 4.8 لتر. وبالتالي فإن التوفير كبير مقارنة بمحرك البنزين. سيحب العديد من سائقي السيارات اختيار هذه السيارة ..

فولكس واجن باسات الداخلية - جودة العمل. في الداخل لا يوجد شيء غير ضروري ، كل شيء يتم على أعلى مستوى. مساحة لائقة في المقصورة ، سوف يشعر الركاب بالراحة. إذا كانت السيارة بها عيوب ، فهي ليست ملحوظة عمليا. كل شيء أنيق واقتصادي ومريح. بالمقارنة مع المنافسين الآخرين ، هذه السيارة تفوز.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • فولكس فاجن باسات في الديزل 3

    فولكس واجن باسات واجن ديزل - نظرة عامة والمواصفات

    ديزل فولكس فاجن باسات - الوصف وميزات التصميم مراجعة السيارة ديزل فولكس واجن باسات ديزل في عام 1998 ، في ديترويت أوتو ...

  • فولكس فاجن باسات في الديزل 4

    فولكس فاجن باسات الجديدة

    باسات جديدة من فولكس فاجن باسات فولكس واجن الشهيرة باسات خضع لعملية ترقية أخرى. قدمت الشركة رسميا ...

  • فولكس فاجن باسات في الديزل 5

    فولكس فاجن باسات B8

    فولكس واجن باسات B8 تم عرض العرض الأول العالمي لفولكس واجن باسات B8 في أكتوبر 2014 في معرض باريس للسيارات. في السوق الأوروبية ، هذه السيارة ...

  • فولكس فاجن باسات في الديزل 6

    خلل شاذ لسيارة فولكس واجن باسات فاريانت 2012

    بدون كلمة رئيسية في البداية ، هذه هي وجهة نظري حول كل ما يحدث مع السيارات ، وأنا لا أدعي أنها "حس" في مجال التشخيص ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Volkswagen Passat in diesel

Volkswagen Passat in diesel 1
admin

Volkswagen Passat in diesel

Volkswagen Passat in diesel 2

Volkswagen Passat 2.0 TDI is the owner of a diesel engine. In winter, it turned out that it works well. Such an engine would start even at temperatures below -20 degrees. If you ride a Volkswagen Passat with a gasoline engine, and then try on a diesel engine, you will feel the difference. With severe frost in the diesel version there will be a delay of 2 seconds. It may take a little longer to warm up the interior in the cold season, but this does not cause much trouble.

But during the operation, there are other small problems. For example, when it’s cold, the motor quickly heats up remotely, but after opening the engine starts to stall. But this problem can be dealt with. If the car starts remotely, then before the ride you should turn off the engine, then start it again. So even a frost of -27 degrees is not terrible for the Volkswagen Passat. With a car you can ride comfortably in any weather and the inhabitants of our country will be comfortable in the winter.

The car is reliable. Even after 50,000 kilometers, you don’t have to complain about any problems. The diesel version is economical. But it may be disturbed by the increased noise level compared to the gasoline version. But you quickly get used to these sounds. The smell of diesel fuel is also felt. Diesel consumption will please: 6 liters per 100 km. On the highway, this figure drops to 4.8 liters. So the savings are significant compared to a gasoline engine. Many motorists will love to choose this car..

Interior Volkswagen Passat – quality work. Inside there is nothing superfluous, everything is done at the highest level. Decent space in the cabin, passengers will feel comfortable. If the car has flaws, then they are practically not noticeable. Everything is neat, economical, comfortable. Compared to other competitors, this car wins.

RELATED POSTS

  • Volkswagen Passat in diesel 3

    Volkswagen Passat Wagon Diesel – Overview and Specifications

    Volkswagen Passat wagon diesel – description and design features Review of the car Volkswagen Passat station wagon diesel In 1998, at the Detroit Auto…

  • Volkswagen Passat in diesel 4

    New Volkswagen Passat

    New Passat from Volkswagen Seventh Generation Volkswagen’s popular Passat has undergone yet another upgrade. The company officially introduced the…

  • Volkswagen Passat in diesel 5

    Volkswagen Passat B8

    Volkswagen Passat B8 The world premiere of the Volkswagen Passat B8 took place in October 2014 at the Paris Motor Show. In the European market, this car…

  • Volkswagen Passat in diesel 6

    Atypical malfunction for a car Volkswagen Passat Variant 2012

    Without keyword To begin with, this is my view of everything that happens with cars, and I do not pretend to be a “sensei” in the field of diagnostics…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)