أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

فولكس واجن باسات - مع حب الناس

فولكس واجن باسات - مع حب الناس 1
1

فولكس واجن باسات - مع حب الناس

فولكس واجن باسات - مع حب الناس 2

لوحظ ظهور سيارات فولكس فاجن باسات من الجيل الثالث في بلادنا في التسعينيات من القرن الماضي. تم تسليم السيارات من أوروبا ، ومن أماكن أكثر جغرافيا. هذا لا يفي فقط بمتطلبات عشاق صناعة السيارات الألمانية الموثوقة ، بل قام أيضًا بتشبع السوق المحلية الثانوية بالزيادة ، مما أدى إلى تمييعها بصراحة مع خردة المعادن غير المطالب بها في الغرب.

لكن هذا هو الماضي. قدم مدراء شركة فولكس فاجن القلق النموذج الجديد لمجموعة فولكس واجن باسات - B5 ، وكان بمثابة حافز في تعزيز مزيد من الوحدة. زادت السيارة ، واكتسبت صلابة ، ولسوء الحظ ، ارتفعت الأسعار. هذا ليس مفاجئًا ، تحسينات تكنولوجية جديدة ، وتجميع لا تشوبه شائبة ، والراحة ، وأخيرا ، أداء الجهاز ، الذي هو أكثر من يستحق التكاليف المالية.

تركت VW Passat B5 خط المصنع في نوعين من الأجسام: سيدان ، عربة المحطة (البديل). كان هذا الأخير محل تقدير كبير في العديد من البلدان الأوروبية ، السيارة موثوقة ومريحة ، والأهم من ذلك ، عملية.

ليس من المنطقي سرد ​​تشبع وحدة الطاقة باسات ، سنوات عديدة من التشغيل الممتاز. باختصار ، أذكر: البنزين ومحركات الديزل مع اسطوانة 4,5,6,8،1.6،4.0،101. Cubature ، من 275 إلى 5 ، قوية ، من 6 إلى 4,5 قوات. تعمل أنواع مختلفة من أنظمة النقل معها: علب التروس اليدوية (4 ، XNUMX) ، ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي (XNUMX،XNUMX) ، بشكل منفصل ، محرك رباعي الدفع XNUMX الحركة.

ويعتقد أن تعديل VW B5 يذهب في غياهب النسيان ، ويتطلب أدوات fangled جديدة ، وغيرها من الوسائل الإلكترونية. ولكن في السوق الثانوية ، تحافظ هذه السيارات على طلب ثابت ، على الرغم من مرور الكثير من الوقت.

واليوم ، لا تبدو VW Passat B5 متخلفة في المعدات. يتم تثبيت السيارة على متن الطائرة: وسادة هوائية (وسائدتان) ، في الإصدارات الأوروبية 2 ، التحكم في المناخ ، أنظمة مضادة للانزلاق ، قسم مضاد للانزلاق ، قسم عمل داخلي ساخن ، ABS. خيارات خارجة عن الميزانية مع ثنائية زينون ، إدراج الجلود والصب عجلة (اختياري).

يعرض مالكو VW Passat B5 ، الذين يشاركون خبرتهم في تشغيل هذه المركبات ، الانتباه إلى بعض هذه المركبات. الفروق الدقيقة. البنزين ICE لا تشوبها شائبة ، ويتطلب الخدمة في الوقت المناسب. سوف يعمل التوربين ، مع التشغيل السليم ، إلى جانب محرك الاحتراق الداخلي ، على "البقاء" على قيد الحياة بجميع الشروط التي ذكرتها الشركة المصنعة (الأنهار: زيت اصطناعي). شكاوى حول DMRV ، ملف الإشعال ، نظام إزالة العادم.

سوف تتطلب نماذج Passat B5 المزودة بمحركات تعمل بالديزل اهتمام سائقي السيارات بجودة الوقود ، وإلا سيتعين عليهم شراء مضخة ضغط عالي وفوهات حقن جديدة. يعتبر النقل الميكانيكي وحدة متراصة ، ولكن عند شراء سيارة مزودة بناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي ، من الضروري إجراء تشخيصات على مقاعد البدلاء والتشخيص الإلكتروني ، فالوحدة مكلفة للغاية ومعقدة وتتطلب تكنولوجياً.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • فولكس واجن باسات - مع حب الناس 3

    فولكس فاجن باسات B8

    فولكس واجن باسات B8 تم عرض العرض الأول العالمي لفولكس واجن باسات B8 في أكتوبر 2014 في معرض باريس للسيارات. في السوق الأوروبية ، هذه السيارة ...

  • فولكس واجن باسات - مع حب الناس 4

    سيارة فولكس واجن باسات

    فولكس فاجن باسات فولكس واجن باسات لها أبعاد رائعة ومظهر أرستقراطي ، وفي فئة السيارات من فئة رجال الأعمال ، إنها على حق ...

  • فولكس واجن باسات - مع حب الناس 5

    فولكس واجن باسات 2014 الجديدة - المواصفات الفنية ، الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود ، التخليص ، السعر

    نيو فولكس فاجن باسات 2014 - استعراض ومراجعات نيو فولكس واجن باسات 2014 - مراجعة ، آراء المالك والسعر ذا نيو 2018-2019 فولكس فاجن باسات سيدان ...

  • فولكس واجن باسات - مع حب الناس 6

    فولكس واجن باسات واجن ديزل - نظرة عامة والمواصفات

    ديزل فولكس فاجن باسات - الوصف وميزات التصميم مراجعة السيارة ديزل فولكس واجن باسات ديزل في عام 1998 ، في ديترويت أوتو ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Volkswagen Passat – with love for the people

Volkswagen Passat - with love for the people 1
admin

Volkswagen Passat – with love for the people

Volkswagen Passat - with love for the people 2

The mass appearance of VW Passat cars of the 3rd generation in our country was observed in the 90s of the last century. Cars were delivered from Europe, and from more geographically distant places. This not only satisfied the requests of lovers by auto representatives of a reliable German automobile industry, but also saturated the secondary domestic market to excess, diluting it, frankly, with unclaimed metal junk in the West.

But, this is the past. The directors of the VW concern introduced the new model of the Volkswagen Passat collection – B5, and it served as an incentive in the further promotion of the module. The car has increased, gaining solidity, and, unfortunately, has risen in price. This is not surprising, new technological improvements, flawless assembly, comfort, and finally, the performance of the machine, which is more than worth the financial costs.

VW Passat B5 left the factory line in 2 body types: sedan, station wagon (Variant). The latter was highly appreciated in many European countries, the car is reliable, convenient, and, most importantly, practical.

It does not make sense to list the saturation of the Passat power unit, so many years of excellent operation. Briefly, recall: petrol, diesel engines with a cylinder 4,5,6,8. Cubature, from 1.6 to 4.0, powerful, from 101 to 275 forces. Various types of transmission systems work with them: manual gearboxes (5, 6), automatic transmission (4,5), separately, proprietary four-wheel drive 4 Motion.

It is believed that the modification of the VW B5 goes into oblivion, requires new-fangled gadgets, and other electronic aids. But, in the secondary market, these cars maintain a stable demand, although a lot of time has passed.

And today, the VW Passat B5 does not look retarded in equipment. On board the car are installed: airbag (2 pillows), in European versions 4, climate control, anti-skid systems, anti-skid, heated interior working section, ABS. Extrabudgetary options with bi-xenon, leather inserts and wheel casting (optional).

Owners of the VW Passat B5, sharing their experience in operating these vehicles, offer to pay attention to some of those. the nuances. Gasoline ICE is impeccable, requires timely service. The turbine, with proper operation, coupled with the internal combustion engine, will “survive” all the terms stated by the manufacturer (rivers: synthetic oil). Complaints about DMRV, ignition coil, exhaust system neutralizer voiced.

Passat B5 models with diesel ICEs will require motorists’ attention to fuel quality, otherwise they will have to purchase a new high-pressure pump and injection nozzles. Mechanical transmission is a monolith, but when purchasing a car with automatic transmission, it is necessary to conduct bench and electronic diagnostics, the unit is very expensive, complex, and demanding technologically.

RELATED POSTS

  • Volkswagen Passat - with love for the people 3

    Volkswagen Passat B8

    Volkswagen Passat B8 The world premiere of the Volkswagen Passat B8 took place in October 2014 at the Paris Motor Show. In the European market, this car…

  • Volkswagen Passat - with love for the people 4

    Car Volkswagen Passat

    Volkswagen Passat Volkswagen Passat has impressive dimensions and an aristocratic appearance, and in the segment of business class cars it rightfully…

  • Volkswagen Passat - with love for the people 5

    New Volkswagen Passat 2014 – technical specifications, fuel economy, clearance, price

    New Volkswagen Passat 2014 – review and reviews New Volkswagen Passat 2014 – review, owner reviews and price The new 2018-2019 Volkswagen Passat sedan…

  • Volkswagen Passat - with love for the people 6

    Volkswagen Passat Wagon Diesel – Overview and Specifications

    Volkswagen Passat wagon diesel – description and design features Review of the car Volkswagen Passat station wagon diesel In 1998, at the Detroit Auto…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)