أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

فولكس فاجن تيغوان

فولكس فاجن تيغوان 1
1

بدون كلمة رئيسية

إذا كان أي شخص لا يعرف ، فأنا أذكر: "الكعكة الجيدة تعيش في كل خدمة سيارات". خلاف ذلك ، من أين يأتي هذا التأثير ، الذي سمع الجميع عنه: "تأثير خدمة السيارات". حسنًا ، على سبيل المثال: بدأت سيارة فجأة في "ترويت" ، ذبلت والمماطلة. ماذا أفعل؟ بالطبع ، في خدمة السيارات. إنهم يأتون ، ويقودونهم إلى صندوق الإصلاح ، والسيارة ، التي ترى فقط مفتاح الإشعال ، تشعر بالخوف وتبدأ في الحال ، ويختفي العطل في مكان ما. أو آخر: في يوم الاثنين تصل سيارة معطلًا ، مثل الخانق. يتم تشخيص خلل ، وجدت ، وإصلاح. ويوم الثلاثاء ، تصل السيارة بنفس العطل نفسه. ويوم الأربعاء. ويوم الخميس.

لذلك كان لدينا تذكر ، في الآونة الأخيرة تحدثنا عن خلل في سيارة لادا بريورا: autodata.ru/article/all/lada_priora_ne_zavoditsya/؟ وبمجرد أن صنعنا هذه السيارة ، دخلت فولكس واجن تيغوان للإصلاح. تم التقاط الصورة بعد العثور على السبب:

فولكس فاجن تيغوان 2

تحت الغطاء ، بطبيعة الحال ، يتم تفكيك كل شيء ، تتم إزالة "الرأس" ، ويرجى ملاحظة أن جميع السوائل التقنية يتم صرفها بدقة وفي الوقت المحدد ، وليس أثناء التشغيل.

أدرك أن شخصًا ما لا يحتاج إلى مثل هذه التفاصيل ، لكن على حد علمي ، فإن منتدى وموقع شركة Legion-Avtodat لا تتم قراءتهما ليس فقط من خلال البيسون للإصلاح وتشخيص السيارات - كما أن الرفاق المبتدئين يتراجعون أيضًا. لذا ، سأقولها خصيصًا لهم ، رغم أنني لن أفتح أمريكا. ولكن على الأقل أذكرك ، لأنه في بعض الأحيان كان علي أن أراها: سوف تدخل صندوقًا ، وهناك مجموعة من نشارة الخشب اللطيفة والبقع الزيتية على الأرض ، إما لم يكن لديهم وقت ل "التقط مجرى من النفط" ، أو أنها تعمل مثل هذا: "امسح الأرض باستخدام نشارة الخشب". بالطبع ، كل هذا مكتوب في الأدلة ، فقط من يقرأهم: "قبل إزالة الجزء ، تحقق وتأكد من استنزاف السوائل التقنية." تافه ، يبدو! الآن تخيل ما إذا كان العميل سيأتي إليك مرة أخرى إذا ذهب إلى الصندوق ورأى بقع زيتية على الأرض؟ أيضًا: إذا كنت تخطط لإعادة استخدام التجمد وزيت المحرك وما إلى ذلك ، استنزاف فقط في حاوية نظيفة. نظيفة! أدرك أنه قد يبدو لشخص ما أن الدقة التشغيلية والنظافة ليست ضرورية هنا ، لكن يمكنك تصديقني: "العميل ، نعم ، ربما لا يعرف حتى أنه تمت إعادة ملؤه بنفس مضاد التجمد أو زيت المحرك من الأطباق المتسخة. ولكن لا يزال لديك شعور "خطأ" في الداخل. إذا كنت تستطيع العيش على هذا المنوال - على الهواء مباشرة ، ولكن في خدمة سيارتنا هذه التفاصيل دقيقة.

في الصورة أعلاه ، بالمناسبة ، يمكنك أن ترى أن المحرك يضيء تحت المحرك. نعم هذا نفط. ولكن ليس لنا ، دمجنا كل شيء من خلال شفط خاص. لذلك ، "شخص ومرة ​​واحدة" صب زيت المحرك في المحرك من هذا القبيل. انسكب؟ حسنا ، لا تعطي لعنة. إنهم يريدون هنا ، على الأرجح ، يمكن تتبع مشكلة أخرى: انظر فلتر الزيت وكيف يوجد؟ بزاوية. لذلك ، تمت إزالته قبل استنزاف زيت المحرك. لقد قاموا بفكها ببساطة ، وسكب الزيت (تم انتهاك تقنية أمر التفكيك). وحوض الزيت على ما يرام ، ولكن الزيت على جسم المحرك عبارة عن علبة قمامة أسفل الغطاء. ولكن إذا كان شخص ما يحب ركوب مثل هذا - لا شك.

الآن عن السيارة نفسها ، لجعلها أوضح ما سنتحدث عنه:
فولكس واجن تيغوان - شركة كروس أوفر فولكس واجن ، تم إنتاجها منذ عام 2007. تم إنشاؤها على منصة فولكس واجن للجولف.
حاليا ، يتم إنتاج السيارة في مصانع فولكس واجن في فولفسبورج بألمانيا وكالوغا في روسيا. تم تقديم السيارة في عام 2007 في معرض فرانكفورت للسيارات ، وفي نفس العام في معرض شنغهاي للسيارات ، قدمت فولكس واجن سيارة Tiguan HY Motion على خلايا وقود الهيدروجين ..
تتوفر السيارة مع الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية وعجلات الدفع الرباعي. المحركات (المثبتة في الاتحاد الروسي) - 1.4 TSI (الشحان الميكانيكي + الشحن التوربيني - 150 حصان وبدون الشحان الميكانيكي مع الشحن التوربيني - 122 حصان) ، 2.0 TSI (شاحن توربيني 170 حصان و 200 حصان) و 2.0 TDI (140 حصان). في كلتا الحالتين ، يكون اقتران Haldex مسؤولًا عن توصيل العجلات الخلفية ، مما يوفر محركًا لجميع العجلات بمعدل ترس متغير.

سلط الضوء على المحرك الذي كان قيد الإصلاح. إلى من هي ، ولكن في نظرنا ، بالنسبة إلى هذا الجسم الثقيل ، فإن المحرك ذو سعة لترية كهذه ، وإن كان مع شاحن توربيني ، ليس كبيرًا جدًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان الوقود جيدًا ، فسيتم تشغيل الماكينة ، ولكن ...

أين نعيش؟ هذا صحيح ، نحن نعيش حيث ترتبط الرحلة إلى محطة الوقود دائمًا باللعبة والحظ. محظوظ - سيكون هناك وقود جيد في الخزان ، ولا حظ - انظر الصورة أدناه:

يبدو ، ما علاقة هذه القطعة من المعدن والبنزين بها؟ لم تخمن بعد؟ ثم حسب العميل:
- لا أعرف ما الذي يرتبط به هذا ، لكن كل شيء على ما يرام حتى لحظة واحدة: كنت أذهب إلى الغاز ، وكنت أضغط عليه ، وفجأة ارتجفت تحت الغطاء! رن! ألقى الغاز ، ثم استسلم قليلاً - ورن مرة أخرى!

اذا حكمنا من خلال الوصف العاطفي ، كان تأثير تفجير عادي. لن أخوض في التفاصيل العميقة ، باختصار:
· يتم استخدام البنزين كوقود لمحركات الاحتراق الداخلي فيما يتعلق بالمعلمات اللازمة لمقاومة الانفجار
· إذا فقد البنزين هذه المقاومة للتفجير لسبب ما ، يحدث "تأثير الضربة" ، بمعنى آخر: "يحترق البنزين في غرفة الاحتراق على الفور وبتشكيل موجات صدمة متفجرة".
أحد أسباب الانفجار هو استخدام فئة غير مناسبة من البنزين لنوع معين من المحركات (تصنيف أوكتاني آخر).

يقول البعض إن "التفجير ليس ما يدعو للقلق ، إنه سيخفق قليلاً ويمر ، ولن يضر المحرك لفترة قصيرة". لا أوافق وسأواصل ذكر الحقائق ؛ في الصورة هو مكبس هذا المحرك:

فولكس فاجن تيغوان 3

وهذه القطعة المعدنية التي كانت في الصورة السابقة ، إنها فقط من هنا ، هل رأى الجميع؟

يبدو أن ما هو "تفجير" شيء غير مهم ، ولكن ما الذي أدى إلى ذلك؟ وإلى جانب ذلك ، فإن العميل ، على ما يبدو ، لم يمسك به على الفور ، فقد قاد سيارته لفترة من الوقت. و كنتيجة. حسنًا ، نعم ، هذا شاحن توربيني جديد ، لقد اضطررت إلى شرائه لأن القديم كان لا يعمل:

عندما بدأوا بالتحقق ، كانت المكره بقوة (تم كسر عمود الشاحن التوربيني) ، وكان التحكم في القضيب (من المشغل) له رد فعل عنيف غير مقبول:

ومرة أخرى السؤال: "ما علاقة التوربين به؟".

ولكن كل شيء بسيط ، ومرة ​​أخرى ، نظرة عابرة تجاه العميل (لماذا استغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً؟): بعد فشل المكبس ، لم يحترق الغاز المزود في غرفة الاحتراق ، ولكن تسرب بين المكبس ومرآة اسطوانة في المقلاة ، حيث تمتزج بأمان مع زيت المحرك. والتوربينات تتغذى فقط على هذا الزيت ، وليس للتوربينات خزان الزيت المنفصل. وأدت نوعية الزيت الضعيفة ، التي فقدت خصائصها ، إلى إطالة عمر شاحن الشاحن التوربيني.

كيف وجدنا هذا الخطأ؟ لسوء الحظ ، من المستحيل في عملنا الاعتماد على تشخيصات الكمبيوتر ، هنا المزيد والمزيد "بالإلهام من الفحوصات المستمرة".

مقياس الضغط: من هو مثل ، ولكننا نحافظ دائمًا على هذا الجهاز في حالة جيدة ، أي أننا نتحقق منه بانتظام ، وإذا كانت هناك شكوك حول دقة القراءات ، فإننا نقوم بتغييرها. من الأفضل أن تنفق روبلين على واحدة جديدة بدلاً من ارتكاب خطأ في القياسات.

فحص الضغط. في الاسطوانة الأولى حوالي 4 أجهزة الصراف الآلي. من الواضح أنه لا يكفي. إعادة الفحص - نفس المؤشر. تم سكب القليل من الزيت في الاسطوانة وفحصها مرة أخرى - ارتفع الضغط. وفي الاسطوانات الأخرى القاعدة. نعم ، نصيحة: يظهر المكبس أعلاه في الصورة. إيلاء الاهتمام للشق في الجزء العلوي. لذا ، إذا ملأت "ملعقة صغيرة" من الزيت لفحصها ، فلا تقم بفحص أي شيء - سوف يتراكم الزيت المعبأ في العطلة. لذلك تحتاج أكثر من ذلك بقليل.

ما يعطيه هذا: فهو يسمح لك بالتحقق من مدى ضيق الحلقات على جدران الأسطوانة ، ويقلل الزيت الفجوة بين المكبس ومرآة الأسطوانة. وإذا كان الضغط بدون زيت أثناء الاختبار كان صغيراً ، وزاد أثناء الاختبار بملء الزيت عليه ، فيجب الانتباه إلى ضيق المكبس على جدران الأسطوانة وفهم ما يمنع حلقات المكبس والمكبس من إنشاء المطلوب الضغط.

ومرة أخرى: يبدو أنه تافه ، كما قال للتو. ولكن كم مرة واجهت حقيقة القياس الخاطئ للضغط ، الأمر الذي أدى إلى استنتاجات غير صحيحة ، ومن ثم ، منطقياً ، إلى هدر نقدي غير معقول. مثال إضافي: "البطارية". ماذا يجب أن يفعل مع الضغط؟ وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أنه إذا كانت البطارية مشحونة بشكل ضعيف ، فإن المشغِّل سوف يدير المحرك بالكاد ، ومن الصعب للغاية أن يكون هناك قراءات دقيقة.

وإذا كان معمم ، ثم مثل هذا (الكلاسيكية):
عند قياس الضغط (الضغط في الاسطوانة في نهاية ضغط الضغط) ، يجب أن يكون لديك:
أ) المحرك تحسنت لدرجة حرارة التشغيل
ب) خنق مفتوحة بالكامل
ج) بطارية مشحونة بالكامل
د) شمعات الإشعال المقلوبة في جميع الاسطوانات
ه) بداية الخدمة

وأود أن ألفت الانتباه إلى جانب آخر لا يكاد يوضع في الاعتبار عند فحص الضغط - فلتر الهواء. مندهش؟ وليس هناك ما يدعو للدهشة ، إنه فيزياء بسيطة: يتم ملء أسطوانة المحرك بالهواء عند شوط السحب ، ويمر الهواء من الجو بالضرورة عبر فلتر الهواء. وإذا تم انسداده ، فإن القراءات ستكون غير دقيقة.

شيء واحد آخر: دعونا لا ننسى أن جميع قياسات الضغط لدينا هي نسبية. ولا تعتمد على القيمة الدقيقة للضغط في الاسطوانة ، بل تعتمد على الفرق في القراءات بين القياسات في كل اسطوانة.

بالطبع ، كل هذه تفاهات. ولكن هذا هو بالضبط من "تفاهات" أن العمل والنتيجة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • فولكس فاجن تيغوان 4

    فولكس واجن جولف السابع 1

    فولكس واجن جولف VII 1.4 TSI Golf تفوقت دائمًا في الفئة C. الجيل الحالي لن يفقد الأرض. هل سيكون من الممكن ضبط ...

  • فولكس فاجن تيغوان 5

    فولكس فاجن تيغوان

    بدون كلمة رئيسية هنا هو رجل وسيم. زحف ، يمكن للمرء أن يقول. لا قوة دفع ... من خلال الصوت والرائحة ، من الواضح - الديزل. صحيح ، جيد ، الشيطان الصغير - أنا ...

  • فولكس فاجن تيغوان 6

    فولكس فاجن باسات في الديزل

    فولكس واجن باسات في الديزل فولكس واجن باسات 2.0 TDI هو صاحب محرك ديزل. في فصل الشتاء ، اتضح أنه يعمل بشكل جيد. مثل هذا المحرك ...

  • فولكس فاجن تيغوان 7

    خلل شاذ لسيارة فولكس واجن باسات فاريانت 2012

    بدون كلمة رئيسية في البداية ، هذه هي وجهة نظري حول كل ما يحدث مع السيارات ، وأنا لا أدعي أنها "حس" في مجال التشخيص ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Volkswagen Tiguan

Volkswagen Tiguan 1
admin

Without keyword

If anyone does not know, I report: “A good brownie lives in every car service.” Otherwise, where does this effect come from, which everyone has heard about: “The effect of a car service.” Well, for example: a car suddenly began to “troit”, wither and stall. What to do? Of course, in a car service. They come, they drive them into the repair box, and the car, only seeing the ignition key, gets scared and starts up right away, the malfunction disappears somewhere. Or another: on Monday a car arrives with a malfunction, such as a throttle. The malfunction is diagnosed, found, repaired. And on Tuesday, a car arrives with exactly the same malfunction. And on Wednesday. And on Thursday.

So we had a remember, most recently we talked about the malfunction of the Lada Priora car: autodata.ru/article/all/lada_priora_ne_zavoditsya/? And as soon as we made this car, Volkswagen Tiguan entered for repair. The photo was taken after the reason was found:

Volkswagen Tiguan 2

Under the hood, of course, everything is disassembled, the “head” is removed and, please note, all technical fluids are drained neatly and on time, and not during operation.

I understand that someone doesn’t need such details, but as far as I know, the Legion-Avtodat company’s forum and website are read not only by the bison of repair and car diagnostics – novice comrades also drop by. So, I’ll say it specifically for them, although I won’t open America. But at least I’ll remind you, because sometimes I had to see: you’ll go into some kind of box, and there are a bunch of slimy sawdust and puddles of oil on the floor, either they didn’t have time to “catch a stream of oil”, or they work like this: “wipe the floor with sawdust “. Of course, this is all written in the manuals, only who reads them: “Before removing the part, check and make sure that the technical fluids are drained.” A trifle, it seems! Now imagine if the client will come to you again if he goes into the box and sees puddles of oil on the floor? Also: if you plan to reuse antifreeze, engine oil, etc., drain only into a clean container. Clean! I understand that it might seem to someone that operational thoroughness and cleanliness are not needed here, but you can believe me: “The client, yes, may not even know that he was refilled with the same antifreeze or motor oil from dirty dishes. But you will still have a feeling of “wrongness” inside. If you can live like this – live, but in our car service these details are scrupulous.

In the photo above, by the way, you can see that under the motor the pan shines. Yes, this is oil. But not ours, we merged everything through a special suction. So, “someone and once” poured motor oil into the engine like that. Spilled? Well, do not give a damn. They want here, most likely, another trouble can be traced: see the oil filter and how is it located? At an angle. So, it was removed before the engine oil was drained. They simply unscrewed it, and oil poured out (the disassembly order technology was violated). And the oil pan is okay, but the oil on the engine body is a garbage can under the hood. But if someone likes to ride like that – no question.

Now about the car itself, to make it clearer what we’ll talk about:
Volkswagen Tiguan – a compact crossover company Volkswagen, produced since 2007. Built on the Volkswagen Golf platform.
Currently, the car is produced at Volkswagen plants in Wolfsburg Germany and Kaluga Russia. The car was presented in 2007 at the Frankfurt Motor Show, in the same year at the Shanghai Motor Show, Volkswagen introduced the Tiguan HY Motion on hydrogen fuel cells..
The car is available both with front-wheel drive and all-wheel drive. Engines (installed in the Russian Federation) – 1.4 TSI (mechanical supercharger + turbocharging – 150 hp and without a mechanical supercharger with turbocharging – 122 hp), 2.0 TSI (turbocharged 170 hp and 200 hp) and 2.0 TDI (140 hp). In both cases, the Haldex coupling is responsible for connecting the rear wheels, providing all-wheel drive with a variable gear ratio.

Highlighted the motor that was under repair. To whom it is, but in our opinion, for such a heavy body, a motor of such a liter capacity, albeit with a turbocharger, is not very big. However, if the fuel is good, then the machine will run, but …

Where do we live? That’s right, we live where the trip to the gas station is always connected with the game and luck. Lucky – there will be good fuel in the tank, no luck – see the photo below:

It would seem, what does this piece of metal and gasoline have to do with it? Have not guessed yet? Then according to the client:
– I don’t know what this is connected with, but everything was fine until one moment: I was going to the gas, I was pressing it, and suddenly it rattled under the hood! Rang out! He threw off the gas, then succumbed a little – and rang again!

Judging by the emotional description, it was an ordinary detonation effect. I will not go into deep details, in short:
· Gasoline, as a fuel for internal combustion engines is used in connection with the necessary parameters of detonation resistance
· If gasoline for some reason loses this detonation resistance, then the “knock effect” occurs, in other words: “Gasoline burns in the combustion chamber instantly and with the formation of explosive shock waves”.
· One of the causes of detonation is the use of an inappropriate class of gasoline for a given type of engine (another octane rating).

Some say that “detonation is nothing to worry about, it will rattle a bit and pass, it will not bring harm to the motor for a short time.” I do not agree and will continue to cite the facts; pictured is the piston of this motor:

Volkswagen Tiguan 3

And that piece of metal that was in the previous photo, it’s just from here, everyone saw?

It seems to be what an unimportant thing “detonation” is, but what led to it? And besides, the client, apparently, didn’t immediately catch on, he drove for a while. And as a result. Well, yes, this is a new turbocharger, I had to buy it because the old one was inoperative:

When they started checking, the backlash impeller was strongly (the turbocharger shaft is broken), and the rod control (from the actuator) also had an unacceptable backlash:

And again the question: “What does the turbine have to do with it?”.

But everything is simple, and again, a reproachful glance towards the client (why did it take so long?): After the piston failed, the supplied gas in the combustion chamber did not burn, but seeped between the piston and the mirror of the cylinder into the pan, where safely mixed with engine oil. And the turbine just feeds on this oil, the turbine does not have its own separate oil tank. And the poor quality of the oil, which has lost its properties, provoked a shortened life of the turbocharger.

How did we find this fault? Unfortunately, in our work it is impossible to rely on computer diagnostics, here more and more “by inspiration of ongoing checks”.

Compressometer: who is like, but we always maintain this device in good condition, that is, we regularly check it and, if there are doubts about the accuracy of the readings, we change it. It is better to spend two rubles on a new one than to make a mistake in measurements.

Checked the compression. In the first cylinder about 4 atm. It’s clear that it’s not enough. Rechecked – the same indication. A little oil was poured into the cylinder and checked again – the pressure rose. And in the other cylinders the norm. Yes, advice: the piston is shown above in the photo. Pay attention to the notch at the top. So, if you fill in a “small spoon” of oil to check, then do not check anything – the filled oil will accumulate in the recess. So you need a little more.

What this gives: it allows you to check how tight the rings are to the cylinder walls, oil reduces the gap between the piston and the cylinder mirror. And if during the test without oil the pressure was small, and during the test with oil filling it increased, then attention should be paid to the tightness of the piston against the cylinder walls and understand what prevents the piston and piston rings from creating the required pressure.

And again: it seems to be a trifle, as just said. But how many times had to encounter the fact of incorrect measurement of compression, which led to incorrect conclusions, and then, logically, to unreasonable monetary waste. Example further: “battery”. What does he have to do with compression? And despite the fact that if the battery is weakly charged, the starter will turn the motor barely, and then it is very difficult to have accurate readings.

And if generalized, then like this (classic):
· When measuring compression (pressure in the cylinder at the end of the compression stroke), you must have:
a) Motor warmed up to operating temperature
b) Fully open throttle
c) Fully charged battery
d) Inverted spark plugs in all cylinders
e) Starter serviceability

And I would like to draw attention to another aspect that is almost never taken into account when checking compression – an air filter. Surprised? And there’s nothing to be surprised at, it’s simple physics: the engine cylinder is filled with air at the suction stroke, the air from the atmosphere necessarily passes through the air filter. And if it is clogged, then the readings will be inaccurate.

One more thing: let’s not forget that all of our compression measurements are relative. And rely not on the exact value of the compression in the cylinder, but on the difference in readings between the measurements in each cylinder.

Of course, all these are trifles. But it is precisely from such “trifles” that the work and the result.

RELATED POSTS

  • Volkswagen Tiguan 4

    Volkswagen Golf VII 1

    Volkswagen Golf VII 1.4 TSI Golf has always stood apart in the C-Class. The current generation is not going to lose ground. Will it be possible to set…

  • Volkswagen Tiguan 5

    Vw tiguan

    Without keyword Here is such a handsome man. Crawled, one might say. No thrust … By sound and smell it is clear – diesel. True, good, little devil – I…

  • Volkswagen Tiguan 6

    Volkswagen Passat in diesel

    Volkswagen Passat in diesel Volkswagen Passat 2.0 TDI is the owner of a diesel engine. In winter, it turned out that it works well. Such an engine would…

  • Volkswagen Tiguan 7

    Atypical malfunction for a car Volkswagen Passat Variant 2012

    Without keyword To begin with, this is my view of everything that happens with cars, and I do not pretend to be a “sensei” in the field of diagnostics…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)