أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

فولكس فاجن تصل!

فولكس فاجن تصل! 1
1

فولكس فاجن تصل!

فولكس فاجن تصل! 2

فولكس واجن! هي سيارة مدينة ذات دفع رباعي بأربعة مقاعد ، فئة "A" ، تم إنشاؤها على منصة MQB متعددة الوظائف.

فوق! - سيارة مدمجة للغاية بأبعاد 3.54 متر ، وعرض 1.64 متر وارتفاع 1.48 متر. في الوقت نفسه ، تبلغ قاعدة عجلات السيارة مترين وأربعمائة وعشرين سنتيمتراً ، مما يسمح بتحقيق أقصى حجم داخلي للسيارة في هذا القطاع. حجرة الأمتعة كبيرة جدًا لسيارة من الفئة "A" ، مع وضع جلوس عادي ، ويبلغ حجمها مائتين وواحد وخمسين لتراً ، مع ظهورها لأسفل - تسعمائة وواحد وخمسين لتراً.

في مظهر فولكس واجن! هناك زاوية طفيفة ، لا يوجد شواية مشعاع ، أقواس عجلات محدبة تقع في أقصى أطراف السيارة. عند النظر إلى مقدمة السيارة ، يبدو أنها تبتسم. هذا الشعور يرجع إلى الشكل المعقد لمصد الهواء الكبير ومقبس الهواء ، في شكل شريط أسود ضيق. على الرغم من أن حجم المصابيح الأمامية أصغر من طرز فولكس واجن الأخرى ، إلا أنها واضحة للعيان. كل هذه التفاصيل تعطي مظهر الأصالة والفردية في الأسلوب ..

يتمتع الصالون الذي تم تجميعه كما لو كان مصممًا بنفس المظهر الأصلي والزاوي. ويستند على ما يسمى بالتسجيل! العناصر: ضوء ، مربعات صغيرة ، وتكييفها لأية حالة. يمكن تزيين الصالون بخمس ألوان ، من الأسود إلى الأحمر الفاتح.

يأتي الباب الخلفي بالقرب من المصد ، مما يخلق سطحًا شاملاً مع المصابيح الخلفية. المعايير الرئيسية التي وجهت فولكس واجن! ، هي الراحة والأمان. لذلك ، استنادًا إلى المؤشرات الصوتية والاهتزازات ، يمكن مقارنة هذا الطراز من حيث المستوى بالسيارات التي ترتفع درجة واحدة فيها ، وهو ما يفسره موضع نقاط التحميل والعقد على السيارة.

فولكس فاجن تصل! يتم تقديمه في خمسة مستويات تقليم. أساسي - تناول! متوسط ​​- تحرك لأعلى! والأكثر عملية - ارتفاع أعلى! ، والتي شكلت الأساس لنسختين أخريين: الأسود لأعلى! والأبيض يصل! تم تجهيز كل مجموعة كاملة بمجموعة معينة من الوظائف ، أهمها وأكثرها شيوعًا نظام فرامل الطوارئ في المدينة - فرامل الطوارئ. بسرعة 30 كم في الساعة ، يتم تشغيله تلقائيًا ويستخدم رادار ليزر لمسح الوضع على الطريق باستمرار.

فولكس فاجن تصل! مجهزة بمحركات البنزين ، لتر واحد في الحجم والقوة من ستين إلى خمسة وسبعين حصانا. معدل استهلاك الوقود أربعة ونصف لتر لكل مائة كيلومتر.

فولكس واجن أيضا! يظهر الأداء الجيد من حيث الأمن. إنه لا يوفر فقط الحماية للركاب والسائق ، ولكن أيضًا للمشاة. تم تطوير شكل من مقدمة السيارة حيث يتم تقليل خطر إصابة المشاة في التصادم بسبب تشوه المسافة بين المحرك والغطاء. مفصلات الشفاطات تم تحسينها لنفس الغرض ..

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • فولكس فاجن تصل! 3

    فولكس واجن فينتو

    فولكس واجن فينتو تم تقديم فولكس واجن فينتو لأول مرة في عام 1992. تترجم فينتو الإيطالية "ريح". تعتمد هذه السيارة على طراز فولكس واجن جولف 3 و ...

  • فولكس فاجن تصل! 4

    فولكس فاجن روتان

    يتمتع مصنعو فولكس واجن بخبرة واسعة في إنتاج سيارات الميني فان. أحد ممثلي هذه الفئة من السيارات هو ...

  • فولكس فاجن تصل! 5

    فولكس واجن كروس جولف

    فولكس واجن كروس جولف تعتمد فولكس واجن كروس جولف على سيارة فولكس واجن غولف. تم تقديم هذه السيارة لأول مرة إلى الجمهور العام في باريس ...

  • فولكس فاجن تصل! 6

    مؤشر فولكس واجن

    مؤشر فولكس واجن في مؤشر فولكس واجن ، تتقن الموثوقية والعملية. بالتأكيد كل شيء في هذه السيارة ، بدءًا من المقدمة و ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Volkswagen up!

Volkswagen up! 1
admin

Volkswagen up!

Volkswagen up! 2

Volkswagen Up! is a four-seater front-wheel drive city car, class “A”, created on the multifunctional platform MQB.

Up! – A very compact car with dimensions of 3.54 m in length, 1.64 meters in width and 1.48 meters in height. At the same time, the wheelbase of the car is two meters four hundred and twenty centimeters, which allowed to achieve the maximum interior volume for a car of this segment. The luggage compartment is very large for a class “A” car, with a normal seating position, it has a volume of two hundred and fifty-one liters, with backs down – nine hundred and fifty-one liters.

In the appearance of Volkswagen up! there is a slight angularity, there is no radiator grill, convex wheel arches located at the maximum to the edges of the car. Looking at the front of the car, it seems as if she is smiling. This feeling is due to the intricate shape of a large bumper and air intake, in the form of a narrow black strip. Although the size of the headlights is smaller than other Volkswagen models, they are clearly visible. All these details give the appearance of originality and individuality in style..

The salon, which is assembled as if by a designer, has the same original and angular appearance. It is based on the so-called up! Elements: light, small boxes, adapted for any situation. The salon can be decorated in five colors, from black to bright red.

The tailgate comes close to the bumper, creating a holistic surface with taillights. The main criteria that guided the Volkswagen up !, are comfort and safety. Therefore, based on acoustic and vibration indicators, this model can be compared in level with cars standing one class higher, which is explained by the placement of load points and nodes on the car.

Volkswagen up! It is offered in five trim levels. Basic – take up !, medium – move up! and the most functional – high up !, which formed the basis for two more versions: black up! and white up !. Each complete set is equipped with a certain set of functions, the main and common of which is the City Emergency Braking system – emergency braking. At a speed of 30 km per hour, it automatically turns on and uses a laser radar to constantly scan the situation on the road.

Volkswagen up! equipped with gasoline engines, one liter in volume and power from sixty to seventy-five horsepower. Fuel consumption averages four and a half liters per hundred kilometers.

Also Volkswagen up! shows good performance in terms of security. It provides not only protection for passengers and the driver, but also pedestrians. A form of the front of the car has been developed in which the risk of pedestrian injury in a collision is reduced due to deformation of the space between the engine and the hood. Hood hinges have been optimized for the same purpose..

RELATED POSTS

  • Volkswagen up! 3

    Volkswagen Vento

    Volkswagen Vento Volkswagen Vento was first introduced in 1992. Italian Vento translates as “wind”. This car is based on the Volkswagen Golf 3 model and…

  • Volkswagen up! 4

    Volkswagen Routan

    Volkswagen Routan Volkswagen manufacturers have extensive experience in producing minivans. One of the representatives of this class of cars is the…

  • Volkswagen up! 5

    Volkswagen Cross Golf

    Volkswagen Cross Golf Volkswagen Cross Golf is based on the Volkswagen Golf micro-van. This car was first presented to the general public at the Paris…

  • Volkswagen up! 6

    Volkswagen Pointer

    Volkswagen Pointer At Volkswagen Pointer, reliability and practicality are perfected. Absolutely everything in this car, starting from the front and…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)