أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

فولفو S60

فولفو S60 1
1

فولفو S60 / V70

فولفو S60 2

بفضل ظهور سيارات فولفو S60 / V70 ، التي تم تحديثها في عام 2004 ، يمكننا الآن أن نقول إن فولفو ليست مجرد أمان ، ولكنها أيضًا سيارة يمكن للسائقين الذين يحبون السرعة أن يعجبوا بها. بادئ ذي بدء ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا هو ظهور محركات أكثر قوة وزيادة في عزم الدوران. عملت المصممين على مظهر السيارة ، وتغيير معدات الإضاءة والمصدات. سيُلبي طرازان من هياكل السيارات ، سيارة السيدان وعربة المحطة (VOLVO S60 أو Volvo V70 على التوالي) أذواق أي مستهلك. ليست معدات أساسية سيئة ، والتي تشمل تكييف الهواء وستة أكياس هوائية. مجهزة صالون للسائق والراكب الأمامي ، يتم تثبيت مسند ذراع مريحة ومتعددة الوظائف. تم إنشاء Volvo S60 / V70 للسائقين الشباب الذين يقدرون السرعة والراحة.

لا يتم ضمان سلامة السيارة من خلال الرؤية الجيدة من خلال المرايا والنوافذ فحسب ، بل هناك مساعد إلكتروني ينبه السائق إلى الخطر من الخلف والخلف من الجانب. إن المساعد جيد بالتأكيد ، لكن الرؤية من خلال الزجاج هي حالة أمان مهمة للغاية. يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص لحالة النوافذ ، سواء الجانبية أو الأمامية والخلفية. في كثير من الأحيان ، يمكن اعتبار الخلل على الزجاج عتامة الزجاج ، من السقوط تحت المطاط من مساحات من التلوث جلخ والأضرار الميكانيكية من الحجر أو ضرب على فرع عند القيادة على الطرق الريفية. كما لو لم يتم تلقي الضرر ، يجب عليك الاتصال على الفور بشركة السيارات والحصول على المشورة بشأن إصلاح الزجاج. إذا كان العيب صغيرًا ، فسيتم إجراء إصلاحات بسيطة على الفور هناك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استبدال الزجاج ، فبعد اختياره وشرائه مباشرة في المستودع ، سيقوم اختصاصيو الشركة باستبداله نوعيًا في نفس اليوم. لهذا ، هناك كل ما يلزم من المعدات وملاحق. يجدر الدفع مقابل هذا الإزعاج الصغير بمجرد ظهور شريحة أو صدع صغير. لأنه في وقت قصير سوف يصبح الكراك أكبر وسيعبر كل الزجاج ، مما سيضعف الرؤية ، وعندما تمطر ، ستدخل المياه إلى مقصورة الركاب وتفسد السيارة من الداخل. يمكن أن يتلف الزجاج المكسور الطلاء الموجود على جسم السيارة وسيظهر التآكل ، الأمر الذي لن ينتج عنه استبدال الزجاج فحسب ، ولكن أيضًا في إصلاح الهيكل.

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بشركة السيارات لدينا إذا كنت ترغب في إنتاج نوافذ خلفية ملونة عالية الجودة. يتم التنغيم في المصنع ويتم تقديمه من قبل أفضل الشركات المصنعة للزجاج (AGC ، Pilkington ، Sekurit). هذا ليس مثل صبغ فيلم في مرآب ، والتي في غضون ستة أشهر ستبدأ تؤتي ثمارها وتخشى من الأضرار الميكانيكية.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • فولفو S60 3

    فولفو S60 Polestar الرياضية سيدان - ضوء توجيه

    فولفو S60 Polestar Sports Sedan - نجم التوجيه لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، يعمل مهندسو Polestar على تطوير سيارات رياضية باستخدام قاعدة فولفو التكنولوجية. و...

  • فولفو S60 4

    فولفو S40 - سيدان ، بيك آب ، قابلة للتحويل

    فولفو S40 - سيدان ، بيك آب ، قابلة للتحويل يوفر النموذج نوعين من المحركات: البنزين والعتاد التوربيني. حاول القلق في هذا الإصدار أن تأخذ في ...

  • فولفو S60 5

    ميزات اختيار أفضل فولفو C30 الإعلانية

    إعلانات Volvo c30 - نصائح كيفية اختيار أفضل إعلانات مبيعات Volvo C30 حسب الوصف تحتوي العديد من إعلانات مبيعات Volvo C30 في نص الوصف على العبارة ...

  • فولفو S60 6

    فولفو V40 - مستوى جديد تمامًا من السيارات المدمجة

    فولفو V40 - مستوى جديد تمامًا من السيارات المدمجة يحتوي هذا الطراز على ستة خيارات للمحركات. من بينها ، يشير واحد فقط إلى الديزل ، واثنان ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Volvo S60

Volvo S60 1
admin

Volvo S60 / V70

Volvo S60 2

With the advent of Volvo S60 / V70 cars, updated in 2004, we can now say that Volvo is not only safety, but also a car that drivers who like speed can like it. First of all, it should be noted that this is the appearance of more powerful engines and an increase in torque. Designers worked on the appearance of the car, changing the lighting equipment and bumpers. Two body styles, a sedan and a station wagon (VOLVO S60, or Volvo V70 respectively) will satisfy the tastes of any consumer. Not a bad basic equipment, which includes air conditioning and six airbags. Equipped a salon for the front driver and passenger, a convenient and multi-functional armrest is installed. Volvo S60 / V70 created for young drivers who value speed and comfort.

Car safety is ensured not only by good visibility through mirrors and windows, there is an electronic assistant that alerts the driver about the danger from the rear and rear from the side. The assistant is certainly good, but visibility through the glass is a very important safety condition. Particular attention should be paid to the condition of the windows, both side and frontal and rear. Most often, the defect on the glass can be considered the opacity of the glass, from falling under the rubber of the wipers of abrasive pollution and mechanical damage from stone or hit on a branch when driving on rural roads. As if the damage was not received, you should immediately contact the car company and get advice on glass repair. If the defect is small, then minor repairs will be made on the spot there. If you need to replace the glass, then after selecting and buying it directly in the warehouse, the company’s specialists will qualitatively replace it on the same day. For this, there is all the necessary equipment and foremen. It is worth paying for such a small nuisance as soon as a chip or a small crack appears. Because in a short time the crack will become larger and cross all the glass, which will impair visibility, when it rains, water will enter the passenger compartment and spoil the car from the inside. Broken glass can damage the paint on the car body and corrosion will appear, which will result not only in the replacement of glass, but also in body repair.

You can also contact our car company if you want to produce high-quality tinted rear windows. Toning is done in the factory and is presented by the best glass manufacturers (AGC, Pilkington, Sekurit). This is not like tinting a film in a garage, which in six months will begin to come off and is afraid of mechanical damage.

RELATED POSTS

  • Volvo S60 3

    Volvo S60 Polestar sports sedan – guiding light

    Volvo S60 Polestar Sports Sedan – Guiding Star For over 20 years, Polestar engineers have been developing sports cars using Volvo’s technology base. And…

  • Volvo S60 4

    Volvo S40 – sedan, pickup, convertible

    Volvo S40 – sedan, pickup, convertible The model provides two types of engines: gasoline and turbodiesel. The concern in this version tried to take into…

  • Volvo S60 5

    Features of choosing the best volvo c30 ad

    Volvo c30 ads – tips How To Choose The Best Volvo C30 Sales Ads By Description Many Volvo C30 sales announcements in the description text have the phrase…

  • Volvo S60 6

    Volvo V40 – a whole new level of compact cars

    Volvo V40 – a whole new level of compact cars This model has the installation of six engine options. Among them , only one refers to diesel, and two…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)