أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

فولكس فاجن تيغوان

فولكس فاجن تيغوان 1
1

بدون كلمة رئيسية

هنا مثل هذا الرجل الوسيم. تم الزحف ، يمكن للمرء أن يقول. لا يوجد دفع ...

الصوت والرائحة من الواضح - الديزل. صحيح ، جيد ، شيطان صغير - أحب الديزل ، المستقبل يكمن معهم.

من المؤسف أنها ليست شائعة في روسيا. لذلك ، الخبرة ليست كافية. من المثير للاهتمام ، أن الألمان يقدمون هذا التوربودي سعة 100 لتر مع أربعة خيارات للطاقة من 125 كيلو واط إلى 25 كيلو واط. ليس سيئًا ، XNUMX٪ فقط مع البرامج. أنا متأكد من أن هذا المحرك قادر على المزيد.

المشكلة لن تستمر. اللولب على. هذا جيد ، هناك دليل. خطأ ضغط الشحن. هنا يجدر التوضيح أنه قبل شهر وصل مالك هذه السيارة بالفعل ، أو أنه جاء إلينا لمعرفة كم يكلف استبدال التوربين. في خدمة أخرى ، حكموا على التوربين ، لكنهم لم يتعهدوا بتغييره. لقد عبرت عن شكوك ، ربما ليس توربينًا ، عرضت على التشخيص ، تخلصت من الأخطاء ، وعد المالك بالتفكير ، غادر. وها هو نفس الخطأ مرارا وتكرارا. الآن لدي الوقت ورغبة المالك في الفهم.

أقوم بتوصيل الماسح الضوئي ، ومن خلال هذا الخطأ ، يقترح أولاً فحص حالة مرشح هواء المحرك وجميع الفتحات من التوربين إلى المحرك. الفلتر طبيعي ، والبحث عن تسرب في مجرى الهواء هو الباسور تمامًا ، لذا انتقل إلى النقطة التالية - تحقق من ضغط التعزيز. منطقي. ولكن عليك القيام بذلك أثناء التنقل ، أي بسرعة 60-100 كم / ساعة. هناك اختناقات مرورية في الشارع والمطر يجلد. أرفع السيارة على المصعد بحيث لا تلمس عجلات الأرض فقط. اذهب! إنه رائع بالطبع ، لكن الماسح الضوئي لا يريد البدء في فحص ضغط التعزيز. ربما يشعر أنه يتم خداعه ..

حسنًا ، أختار يدويًا فحص صمام التحكم في ضغط التعزيز ومستشعر التحكم في التعزيز.

عظيم ، ينقر الصمام ، يفتح الفراغ ، يغلق.

وعلى الفور يُقترح التحقق ليس فقط من تشغيل الصمام ، ولكن أيضًا التغيير في ضغط التعزيز.

فقط ما تحتاجه! اخترع الألمان ذوو الرأس الكبير كل شيء. ثم فشل الشيك.

ويلمح إلى أنه سيكون من الجيد التحقق من مستشعر موضع منظم التعزيز. هذا المحرك مجهز بشاحن توربيني متقدم مع التحكم في ضغط التعزيز وليس عن طريق تفريغ غازات العادم الزائدة. وعن طريق تدوير ريشة التوجيه ، التي توجه غاز العادم إلى التوربين بزاوية معينة. وفقًا لذلك ، تتغير أيضًا سرعة دوران التوربين وزيادة الضغط. لذلك ، يراقب مستشعر الموضع موضع ريشة التوجيه. يحتاج أيضا إلى التحقق.

فولكس فاجن تيغوان 2

للتحقق من الصناديق ، أخرج ضالة خاصة ، ثم والد في القانون مسدس فراغ. وتعدين النانو من سكولكوفو. نانو المحملة.

أضع كل شيء بين الصمام وجهاز ضغط الفراغ واتبع السهم.

ينقر الصمام مرة أخرى ، وينخفض ​​الضغط أيضًا. حتى قضيب التنظيم يتحرك. هذا رائع! لذا فإن الجهاز التوجيهي لم ينحشر. أي أننا لن نغير التوربين. فماذا لا يحب الدماغ؟ لماذا يلقي خطأ ويفشل التكيف؟ ربما جهاز الاستشعار نفسه يكذب؟ أحصل على القيم المقاسة المرتبطة بالدفع. حجم افتتاح المنظم 96٪. الآن ، لفحص المستشعر ، تحتاج إلى تحريك الجذع. أداة خاصة ، بالطبع! أقوم بتوصيل مسدس الفراغ مباشرة بالمنظم. الضخ ، التفريغ ... الضخ ... ولكن لا يوجد تفريغ!

هناك حدس ، أسرع في التحقق من ذلك. أقوم بتوصيل صديق قديم - منظار الذبذبات إلى المستشعر. تحريك العصا بمفك البراغي ، أنظر إلى القراءات.
0.90 V هو موضع الساق السفلي
3.62 فولت - زيادة المخزون
3.32 فولت هو إزاحة الجذع عندما يقترب الفراغ من صمام N75 منه.
يمكن ملاحظة أن الجذع يخرج ، ولكن ليس الطول بالكامل.

فولكس فاجن تيغوان 3

ربما الفراغ ضعيف؟ أقوم بضغط الخرطوم بالقرب من المنظم ويزداد الضغط على مقياس الضغط بشكل حاد.

كل شيء واضح - يتم فقدان الفراغ في المنظم. يبدو أن الغشاء قد انكسر. لا أريد إصلاحه ولا أعرف كيف ، وبالتالي فإن التشخيص نهائي - استبدال وحدة التحكم في تعزيز الفراغ بالمستشعر.

جاء قطع الغيار.
وصل الديزل.

في الجزء الأول كنت أبحث عن عطل ، هذه المرة أقوم بإصلاحه. جاءت قطع الغيار بسرعة إلى طقم الإصلاح الأصلي. بالإضافة إلى المحرك نفسه ، فإنه يتضمن أيضًا قابسًا لأنبوب التوربين وإمدادات النفط ، ومسامير جديدة وحتى ورنيش لتثبيت صامولة القفل على القضيب.

هذا عظيم! تحقق من الأخطاء ، الأصدقاء القدامى مرة أخرى.

دعنا نذهب للتغيير ، ولكن ليس بهذه السرعة. من الضروري أن تبرد. التوربين بالرغم من ذلك. في هذه الأثناء ، أثناء تغيير المصابيح ، اشتكى العميل من أن رمز نظام التحكم للمصابيح المحترقة مضاء على الشاشة. حتى اشتريت علامة. لكن الأخطاء في المصابيح ذات خلوص خلفي واحد ليست محدودة. بصعوبة وجدت "مصباح إضاءة ثابت M52 يمينًا" ، "اليسار" بشكل عام هو البواسير الكبيرة. اتضح أنه مدمج في المصد الخلفي ، لا تقم بتغييره دون إزالة المصد ، لذلك لا يتغير المصباح أيضًا ، تحتاج إلى استبدال المصباح بالكامل. كان الألمان أذكياء. لقد حفظ أن الموصل قفز ببساطة من هناك ، بالكاد وضعه في مكانه ، ولكن ، لفترة من الوقت ، أعتقد أن المزلاج مكسور.

بحلول ذلك الوقت ، كان التوربين قد تبرد ، المحرك ليس من الصعب تغييره ، من الجيد أن جميع الأدوات الخاصة متوفرة. ومع ذلك ، اضطررت لفك قفل الجوز من الأسفل من تحت المفصل العالمي.

كان علي أن العبث أكثر مع الإعداد. هنا لا يمكنك الاستغناء عن بندقية فراغ.

قمت بتعيينه على 0 ، 760 فولت كما ينبغي ، أنا أحكم ... وفقًا للتعليمات ، يجب أن يكون نطاق القيم من الأعلى إلى الموضع الأدنى في المنطقة (0.650-0.850 فولت) - (3.0-3.4 فولت ). لا يتناسب المنظم الجديد مع هذه المعلمات.

إما ترتفع أو تنخفض. في البداية كنت قلقة ، ثم تذكرت أن القديم لديه أيضًا قيم 0.9-3.6 فولت وتوقف عن القلق. في الواقع ، تم تسخين المحرك ، ذهب التكيف دون أي مشاكل ، لرؤية معاملات إضافية وضعت في البرنامج. أحسنت أيها الألمان. وأنا أيضا. من الجيد أن يتم العمل بكفاءة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • فولكس فاجن تيغوان 4

    فولكس فاجن تيغوان

    بدون كلمة رئيسية إذا لم يكن أحد يعرف ذلك ، أبلغت: "براوني جيدة تعيش في كل خدمة سيارات" خلاف ذلك ، من أين يأتي هذا التأثير ، والذي ...

  • فولكس فاجن تيغوان 5

    سيارة فولكس فاجن تيغوان R- الخط

    VW Tiguan R-Line في صورة جديدة VW Tiguan R-Line - الإصدار الأعلى من الكروس أوفر. خيارات إضافية ، استفاد التصميم الخارجي. في التحديث ...

  • فولكس فاجن تيغوان 6

    عرض خاص لجميع الروسيين احصل على Volkswagen Tiguan - استعراض سيارات Volkswagen Tiguan 2014

    سوف تحصل حملة روسية خاصة على فولكس واجن تيغوان - أسعار وميزات ومراجعات لسيارة فولكس واجن تيغوان الجديدة الجديدة

  • فولكس فاجن تيغوان 7

    مبيعات السيارات المستعملة فولكس فاجن تيغوان - ميزات تجميع الإعلانات لبيع السيارات المستعملة فولكس فاجن تيغوان واستخدام التقنيات النفسية

    مبيعات السيارات المستعملة فولكس فاجن تيغوان - نصائح لبيع سيارات فولكس فاجن تيغوان المستعملة والتحدث مع العملاء مبيعات السيارات المستعملة فولكس فاجن تيغوان - ذوي الخبرة ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Vw tiguan

Vw tiguan 1
admin

Without keyword

Here is such a handsome man. Crawled, one might say. No thrust …

By sound and smell it is clear – diesel. True, good, little devil – I love diesel, the future lies with them.

It is a pity that they are not common in Russia. Therefore, experience is not enough. Interestingly, the Germans offer this two-liter turbodiesel with four power options from 100 kW to 125 kW. Not bad, 25 percent with software alone. I am sure this motor is capable of more.

The problem is not going. The spiral is on. This is good, there is a clue. Charge pressure error. Here it’s worth clarifying that a month ago the owner of this car already arrived, or rather he came to us to find out how much it costs to replace a turbine. In another service, they sentenced the turbine, but did not undertake to change it. I expressed doubt, maybe not a turbine, offered to come for diagnostics, threw off mistakes, the owner promised to think, left. And here he is again and again the same mistake. Now I have time and desire of the owner to understand.

I connect the scanner and, by this error, he suggests first of all checking the condition of the engine air filter and all the nozzles from the turbine to the engine. The filter is normal, and looking for a leak in the air duct is quite hemorrhoidal, so go to the next point – check the boost pressure. Is logical. But you need to do this on the go, that is, at a speed of 60-100 km / h. There are traffic jams on the street, and the rain is whipping. I lift the car on the lift so that only the wheels of the earth do not touch. Go! It’s cool, of course, but the scanner does not want to start checking the boost pressure. He probably feels that he is being deceived..

Okay, I’m manually choosing to check the boost pressure control valve and the boost control sensor.

Great, the valve clicks, the vacuum opens, closes.

And immediately it is proposed to check not only the operation of the valve, but also the change in boost pressure.

Just what you need! Big-headed Germans invented everything. And then the check fails.

And hints that it would be nice to check the boost regulator position sensor. This engine is equipped with an advanced turbocharger with control of the boost pressure not by dumping excess exhaust gases. And by rotating the guide vane, which directs the exhaust gas to the turbine at a certain angle. Accordingly, the turbine rotation speed and boost pressure also change. So, the position sensor monitors the position of the guide vane. It also needs to be checked.

Vw tiguan 2

To check out the bins, I take out a special stray, then a father-in-law a vacuum gun. And nano-mining from skolkovo. Nano tee.

I put the whole thing between the valve and the vacuum pressure regulator and follow the arrow.

The valve clicks again, the pressure also twitches. The regulator rod even moves. This is just great! So the guide apparatus did not jam. That is, we will not change the turbine. So what does the brain not like? Why does it throw an error and fail adaptation? Maybe the sensor itself is lying? I derive the measured values ​​associated with boost. The magnitude of the opening of the regulator is 96%. Now, to check the sensor, you need to move the stem. Special tool, of course! I connect the vacuum gun directly to the regulator. Pumping up, discharge … Pumping up … But there is no discharge!

There is a hunch, I hasten to check it. I connect an old friend – an oscilloscope to the sensor. Moving the rod with a screwdriver, I look at the readings.
0.90 V is the lower stem position
3.62 V – stock up
3.32 V is the displacement of the stem when the vacuum from the N75 valve approaches it.
It can be seen that the stem exits, but not the entire length.

Vw tiguan 3

Maybe the vacuum is weak? I squeeze the hose near the regulator and the pressure on the manometer rises sharply.

Everything is clear – the vacuum is lost in the regulator. The membrane seems to have broken. I don’t want to repair it and don’t know how, therefore the diagnosis is final – replacing the vacuum boost controller with the sensor.

Spare part came.
Diesel arrived.

In the first part I was looking for a malfunction, this time I fix it. The spare part quickly came to the original repair kit. In addition to the actuator itself, it also includes a plug for the turbine and oil supply pipe, new bolts and even varnish for fixing the lock nut on the rod.

That’s great! Check errors, old friends again.

Let’s go change, but not so fast. It is necessary to cool. Turbine though. In the meantime, changing the lamps, the client complained that the icon for the control system for burned out lamps is lit on the display. I even bought a marker. But errors on bulbs with one rear clearance are not limited. With difficulty I found a “M52 right-turn static lighting lamp”, the left “reverse” is generally a big hemorrhoids. It turns out that it is built into the rear bumper, do not change it without removing the bumper, so the bulb also does not change, you need to completely replace the lamp. The Germans were smart. It saved that the connector simply jumped off there, barely put it in place, but, for a while, I think the latch is broken.

By that time, the turbine had cooled down, the actuator is not so difficult to change, it’s good that all the special tools are available. However, I had to unscrew the locking nut from below from under the universal joint.

I had to tinker more with the setting. Here you can’t do without a vacuum gun.

I set it to 0, 760 V as it should, I tighten … According to the instructions, the range of values ​​from the upper to the lower position should be in the region (0.650-0.850V) – (3.0-3.4V). The new regulator does not fit into these parameters.

It either goes up or down. At first I was worried, then I remembered that the old one also had 0.9-3.6 V values ​​and stopped worrying. Indeed, the engine warmed up, the adaptation went without any problems, to see additional coefficients laid in the program. Well done, Germans. And me too. It’s nice when the work is done efficiently.

RELATED POSTS

  • Vw tiguan 4

    Volkswagen Tiguan

    Without keyword If anyone does not know, I report: “A good brownie lives in every car service.” Otherwise, where does this effect come from, which…

  • Vw tiguan 5

    Car VW Tiguan R-Line

    VW Tiguan R-Line in a new image VW Tiguan R-Line – the top version of the crossover. Additional options, external styling have benefited. In the updated…

  • Vw tiguan 6

    Special All-Russian Promotion Get Volkswagen Tiguan – Volkswagen Tiguan 2014 Car Review

    A special all-Russian campaign will get Volkswagen tiguan – prices, features and reviews of the new Volkswagen Tiguan car New Volkswagen Tiguan car and…

  • Vw tiguan 7

    Used car sales Volkswagen Tiguan – features of compiling ads for the sale of used cars Volkswagen Tiguan and the use of psychological techniques

    Used car sales Volkswagen Tiguan – tips for selling used Volkswagen Tiguan cars and talking with customers Used car sales Volkswagen Tiguan – experienced…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)