أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

نختار حصائر السيارات

نختار فرش السيارات 1
1

اختيار فرش السيارات

تنقسم فرش السيارات إلى نوعين: عالمي ومصنوع لعلامة تجارية معينة من السيارات.

تعتبر الحصائر العالمية جيدة حيث يمكن شراؤها من أي متجر متخصص ؛ أيضا ، عادة ما تكون بسعر صغير. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه السجاد ، حتى إذا تم قطعها بعناية ، لن تبدو عضوياً في داخل السيارة ، علاوة على ذلك ، غالباً ما لا تحتوي هذه السجاد على جوانب ، وإذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فإن مساحة ما يسمى "الحوض الصغير" صغيرة.

أما بالنسبة للسجاد المصنوع لعلامة تجارية معينة من السيارات ، فمن الصعب شرائها ، وهي أغلى بكثير ، ولكن هذه المنتجات ، نظرًا لأنها مصنوعة وفقًا لأنماط المصنع ، تتناسب تمامًا مع داخل السيارة ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المواد التي يصنع منها متنوعة للغاية.

نختار فرش السيارات 2

استنادًا إلى المواد ، تنقسم جميع السجاد - العالمية والمصنوعة خصيصًا تحت اسم العلامة التجارية للجهاز - إلى عدة أنواع:

1. الحصائر المطاطية. هذه هي الأرخص والأكثر affordسجاد قادر على جوانب عالية ، وفي نفس الوقت أكثر ما يمكن المطالبة به: فهي مرنة بشكل ضعيف ، وتتجمد بسرعة وتكسر في البرد ، ثقيلة جدًا وهي مجموعة من جميع أنواع الروائح الكريهة.

2. الحصير البولي يوريثين. الشيء نفسه مع الجوانب العالية. يمكنك أن تقول الكثير من الخير حول هذه السجاد ، خاصة بالمقارنة مع الحصائر المطاطية ، لأنها تقع على أرضية السيارة مثل القفازات ، ولا تزن أي شيء على الإطلاق ، ولا تسمر في البرد ، ولا تجف ، فهي قليلاً عرضة للمسح والاحتفاظ بعرضهم لفترة طويلة. هذه السجاد لها عيب واحد فقط - فهي باهظة الثمن.

3. حصائر النسيج. من الخارج ، فهي أكثر جاذبية من المطاط ، أثناء امتصاص الماء جيدًا ، يسهل وضعها وإزالتها من مقصورة الركاب. تباع ثلاثة أنواع من السجاد من المنسوجات. أ) أرخص مصنوعة من ألياف البولي بروبلين ؛ يبلغ ارتفاع الكومة على هذه السجادات 5 مم وكثافة 650 غم. 2. السمة المميزة هي أن الجزء السفلي من المنتج يحتوي على غطاء سجاد ، وبالتالي يوصى باستخدام مثل هذه السجاد في موسم الصيف. ب) حصائر الأرضيات. كل شيء هو نفس الأخ الأرخص ، باستثناء واحد - الجزء السفلي من السجاد ليس مصنوعًا من السجاد ، ولكن من مادة مطاطية ، مما يسمح لك باستخدامها في أي وقت من السنة ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمتص هذه الحصائر الماء جيدًا وتمنعه ​​من التسرب إلى المقصورة. ج) وأخيرًا ، أغلى سجاد. لديهم نفس أساس المنتجين السابقين ، فقط الجزء العلوي من البسط باهظ الثمن مصنوع من خيط مزدوج من البولي بروبيلين ، وارتفاع وكثافة الوبر أكبر بكثير: 8 مم و 1100 جرام / متر 2 على التوالي.

4. سجاد إيفا. تصنع منتجات شركة Eva-Drive من البوليمر المغطى بخلايا التجويف. يبلغ عمق كل خلية 6 ملم. هذه الحصائر ، على عكس الحصائر المطاطية ، لا تحتاج إلى جانب مرتفع ، حيث يتم توزيع كل الأوساخ والمياه على أكثر من ألف تجويف ولا تتسرب إلى المقصورة. عند غسلها بشكل خاص ، تحتفظ حصائر إيفا البوليمر ، بالمقارنة مع الحصائر النسيجية ، بمظهر جذاب لفترة أطول. علاوة على ذلك ، تقدم Eva-Drive للسائق خيارًا من ظلال مختلفة من السجاد ؛ يمكن أيضًا اختيار لون الحافة حسب ذوقك.

لذا ، فإن جميع المنتجات المذكورة أعلاه لها خصائصها الخاصة: العيوب والمزايا. بعض السائقين ، على سبيل المثال ، لحماية أرضية سيارتهم من الماء ، ونتيجة لذلك ، الصدأ والتآكل ، يفضلون وضع الحصائر المطاطية ذات الجوانب العالية خلال فصل الشتاء بدلاً من الصيف ، أكثر جمالا ، ولكن في نفس الوقت أكثر عرضة للخطر منتجات المنسوجات. يفسرون ذلك ببساطة - في فصل الشتاء ، حتى المنسوجات عالية الجودة يمكن أن تتدهور من الكواشف والملح الذي يرش الطرق ، وبالتالي من الأفضل استخدام المطاط في هذا الوقت. ولكن في الصيف ، على العكس من ذلك ، فإن السجاد من السجاد مناسب - في هذا الوقت من السنة ، هناك كمية أقل من الماء والأوساخ ، وبالتالي فإن المنسوجات الجميلة أكثر ملاءمة. ومع ذلك ، هناك أيضًا خيار ثالث. تجمع التطورات الأخيرة من Eva-Drive ، إيفا البوليمر ماتس بين مزايا الحصير المطاطي والنسيج مع عدم وجود عيوب تقريبًا. فهي عملية وموثوقة ؛ لديهم الأوساخ والمياه بشكل جيد في الخلايا ، فهي سهلة التنظيف ولا تبلى ..

والتي ، إلى جانب الجاذبية البصرية والقدرة على اختيار مثل هذه السجادة حسب ذوقك ولونك ، تجعلها خيارًا مثاليًا لعشاق السيارات.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • نختار فرش السيارات 3

    كيفية اختيار الحصير؟ اكسسوارات السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    كيفية اختيار الحصير؟ بعد شراء سيارة ، فإن إحدى المهام ذات الأولوية هي ، بشكل غريب ، اقتناء حصيرة سيارة. أهمية هذا الشراء ...

  • نختار فرش السيارات 4

    الحصير المطاطي هو خيار رائع لفصلي الخريف والشتاء! اكسسوارات السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    الحصير المطاطي هو خيار رائع لفصلي الخريف والشتاء! ما الذي يميز هذه البسط عن نظائرها؟ الميزة الرئيسية للحصائر المطاطية هي أن المطاط ...

  • نختار فرش السيارات 5

    الحصير السيارة التي تختارها - أيهما أفضل

    اختيار الحصير العالمي أو "تحت النموذج" العيب في السجاد العالمي هو أنه غير مصمم خصيصًا لسيارتك ولن ...

  • تحضير السيارة لفصل الشتاء أو المشاكل التي يمكن تجنبها - صيانة السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سانت بطرسبرغ

    تحضير السيارة لمواجهة الشتاء أو المشاكل التي يمكن تجنبها كل عام في روسيا يأتي الشتاء ، وكل عام تصبح كارثة طبيعية. بالطبع في ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

We choose car mats

We choose car mats 1
1

Choosing car mats

Car mats are divided into two types: universal and made for a specific brand of car.

Universal mats are good in that they can be bought at any specialized store; Also, they are usually a small price. However, such rugs, even if they are carefully cut, will not look organically in the car interior, moreover, such rugs often do not have sides, and if so, the area of ​​the so-called “trough” is small.

As for the rugs made for a particular brand of car, it is more difficult to buy them, and they are much more expensive, but such products, due to the fact that they are made according to factory patterns, fit perfectly into the car’s interior; in addition, the materials from which it is made are very diverse.

We choose car mats 2

Based on the materials, all the rugs – both universal and specially made under the brand name of the machine – are divided into several types:

1. Rubber mats. These are the cheapest, most affordable rugs with high sides, and at the same time those that can be most claimed: they are poorly flexible, freeze quickly and break in the cold, are quite heavy and are a bunch of all kinds of unpleasant odors.

2. Polyurethane mats. The same with high sides. You can say a lot of good about these rugs, especially in comparison with rubber mats, because they lie on the floor of the car like a glove, weigh nothing at all, do not tan in the cold, do not dry out, are slightly susceptible to wiping and retain their presentation for a long time. These rugs have only one drawback – they are expensive.

3. Textile mats. Externally, they are more attractive than rubber, while absorbing water well, they are easy to lay and remove from the passenger compartment. Three types of rugs from textiles are on sale. A) The cheapest are made of polypropylene fiber; the pile on these rugs has a height of 5 mm and a density of 650 grm 2. A characteristic feature is that the bottom of the product has a carpet covering, and therefore it is recommended to use such rugs in the summer season. B) Floor mats. Everything is the same as that of a cheaper brother, with one exception – the bottom of the rugs is not made of carpet, but of rubberized material, which allows you to use them at any time of the year; in addition, these mats absorb water well and prevent it from leaking into the cabin. C) And, finally, the most expensive rugs. They have the same basis as the previous two products, only the top of the expensive rugs is made of polypropylene double thread, and the height and density of the pile is much larger: 8 mm and 1100 grm 2. respectively.

4. Eva rugs. Products from the company Eva-Drive are made of polymer coated with recess cells. The depth of each cell is 6 mm. Such mats, unlike rubber mats, do not need a high side, since all the dirt and water is distributed over a thousand recesses and does not leak further into the cabin. When privately washed, Eva polymer mats, in comparison with textile mats, retain an attractive appearance for longer. Moreover, Eva-Drive offers the driver a choice of various shades of its rugs; the color of the edging can also be chosen to your taste.

So, all of the above products have their own characteristics: disadvantages and advantages. Some drivers, for example, to protect the floor of their car from water and, as a result, rust and corrosion, prefer to lay rubber mats with high sides over the winter rather than summer, more beautiful, but at the same time more vulnerable textile products. They explain it simply – in winter, even the highest quality textiles can deteriorate from the reagents and salt that sprinkle the roads, and therefore it is better to use rubber for this time. But in summer, on the contrary, carpets from carpet are suitable – at this time of the year there is less water and dirt, and therefore beautiful textiles are more appropriate. However, there is also a third option. A recent development from Eva-Drive, Eva polymer mats combine the advantages of rubber and textile mats with almost no flaws. They are practical and reliable; they hold dirt and water well in the cells, they are easy to clean and almost never wear out..

Which, combined with the visual appeal and the ability to choose such a rug to your taste and color, makes them an ideal option for a car enthusiast.

RELATED POSTS

  • We choose car mats 3

    How to choose floor mats? Car accessories – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    How to choose floor mats? After buying a car, one of the priority tasks is, oddly enough, the acquisition of a car mat. The importance of this purchase…

  • We choose car mats 4

    Rubber mats are a great choice for fall and winter! Car accessories – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Rubber mats are a great choice for fall and winter! What distinguishes such rugs from analogues? The main advantage of rubber mats is that rubber…

  • We choose car mats 5

    Which car floor mats to choose – which are and what is better

    Choose floor mats Universal or “under the model” The disadvantage of universal rugs is that they are not specifically designed for your car and will not…

  • Preparing the car for the winter or problems that can be avoided – Car maintenance – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Preparing the car for winter or avoidable problems Every year in Russia comes winter, and every year it becomes a natural disaster. Of course, in the…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)