أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

مما تتكون المجمدات عديمة الرائحة؟ منتجات العناية بالوقود والسيارات

مما تتكون المجمدات عديمة الرائحة؟ منتجات العناية بالوقود والسيارات 1
1

ما الذي يجعل الصقيع عديم الرائحة؟

هناك حاجة إلى سائل غسيل الزجاج الأمامي أو غسالة فقط للحفاظ على نظافة زجاج السيارة. عندما تلتصق "البراغيش" بالزجاج أو يسكب سيل من الأوساخ ، يقوم سائل الغسالة بتنظيف زجاج سيارتك على الفور. ولكن دعنا نكتشف معك ما هي سوائل الغسيل أو السوائل غير المتجمدة للاستخدام الشتوي للآلة. إذا كنا نتحدث عن النسخة الصيفية من الغسالة ، بالإضافة إلى الماء ، تتم إضافة مواد كيميائية لغسلها للمساعدة في تنظيف زجاج الماكينة. إذا لم تكن على استعداد لإنفاق المال على سائل الغسيل في الصيف ، يمكنك ببساطة ملء الماء ، على الرغم من أنه أقل فعالية ويساعد بشكل ضعيف في تنظيف الزجاج من الملوثات القوية. مع حلول فصل الشتاء ، يتغير كل شيء. حتى إذا كان سائق السيارة الجشع يصب الماء فقط في خزان الغسالة ، فسيتعين عليه أن يتشوق لاختيار سائل غسيل الشتاء. كما نعلم من دورة الكيمياء المدرسية ، يتجمد الماء في درجات حرارة متجمدة. في هذه الحالة ، يساعدنا الكحول ، حيث يتم تخفيف سوائل الغسالة الشتوية بحيث لا تتجمد إلى درجة حرارة معينة. لذلك نأتي إلى السؤال الرئيسي ، والذي يبدو مثل هذا: ما هي الحيل عديمة الرائحة غير المجمدة المصنوعة ، أو ما يضاف الكحول هناك. دعونا ننظر في كل خيار بمزيد من التفصيل ..

1. الخيار الأرخص والأكثر عملية هو إضافة كحول الميثيل (الميثانول). تحتوي المركبات غير المتجمدة بتركيبتها على سعر منخفض ونقطة تجميد عالية ، ولكن لها عيبًا كبيرًا. في روسيا ، يُحظر استخدام سوائل الميثانول غير المتجمدة ، على عكس أوروبا. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن كحول الميثيل خطير للغاية على الصحة إذا تم تناوله عن طريق الفم. فقط متحمس السيارة في عقله الأيمن وعقله الرصين سيستخدمها لتدفئة روحه. للحماية من العواقب السلبية ، اتخذت وزارة الصحة ذلك ببساطة وحظرته.

2. الكحول الإيثيلي (الإيثانول). ببساطة ، هذه فودكا روسية عادية. كل شيء سيكون على ما يرام ، الكعك غير المتجمد مع الكحول الإيثيلي ليس له رائحة نفاذة ، ليست مواد سامة ، ولكن هناك ناقص واحد - هذا هو السعر. في بعض الأحيان ، تتجاوز تكلفة مضاد التجميد بالكحول الإيثيلي سعر الفودكا نفسها ، مما يعني سعر عدة مئات روبل للتر الواحد من السائل الخالي من الرائحة الخالي من الرائحة. لهذا السبب ، لم تحصل هذه البيانات غير المجمدة على التوزيع المناسب بين سائقي السيارات. من الأفضل صب الفودكا في حالة الطوارئ - إنها أرخص وأسهل.

3. ايزوبروبيل أو IPA. وهو أكثر أنواع مكافحة التجميد شيوعًا لأنه الأكثر شيوعًاfordقادر وغير محظور. ولكن لديه ناقص واحد مهم - إنها رائحة نفاذة. لتنعيمها على الأقل قليلاً ، تضيف الشركات المصنعة لمجمدات الثلج مواد عطرية ، على الرغم من أن هذا يساعد بشكل سيئ جدًا. هنا يمكنك تقديم المشورة: إذا كنت تقوم بتشغيل سيارة في وسط روسيا ، فلا يجب عليك شراء ثلاجة مثلجة مع نقطة صب ناقص 30. بعد كل شيء ، كلما انخفضت درجة حرارة التجمد لسائل الشتاء غير المتجمد رائحة أقل نتنة تنبعث منها. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك القيام بذلك باستخدام ثلاجة مثلجة بدرجة حرارة ناقصة 15 أو 20 درجة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

سائل الغسيل

- منتجات العناية بالوقود والسيارات - صيانة السيارات

تعتبر نوافذ السيارات النظيفة غير المتجمدة مفتاح الأمان أثناء القيادة. في الموسم الدافئ ، يمكن إبقاء الزجاج والمصابيح الأمامية نظيفة بالماء العادي ، ولكن عند ..

  • مما تتكون المجمدات عديمة الرائحة؟ منتجات العناية بالوقود والسيارات 2

    الصقيع ليس رهيبا - الوقود ومنتجات العناية بالسيارات - صيانة السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سانت بطرسبرغ

    الصقيع ليس مخيفًا تنخفض درجة الحرارة بالخارج تدريجيًا - لقد حان الوقت لصب سائل غير متجمد في خزان الغسالة. أجرى RusHOLTS ...

  • سيارة في الربيع - رعاية السيارات وصيانتها - صيانة السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    سيارة في الربيع هل تعتقد أن سيارتك تصدأ أكثر في الشتاء؟ انت مخطئ. يحدث التآكل الذروة في الربيع. في الشتاء ، مع الملح والطين ، مع ...

  • أدوات لضباب النوافذ - الوقود ومنتجات العناية بالسيارات - صيانة السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سانت بطرسبرغ

    زجاج مضاد للضباب البرد يطرق على نافذة السيارة ، ولا يمكنك رؤيته ، ليس لأنه غير مرئي ، ولكن لأن نوافذ السيارة ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

What are odorless freezers made of? Fuel and car care products

What are odorless freezers made of? Fuel and car care products 1
1

What odorless frost proof make?

Windshield washer fluid or just a washer is needed to keep the car glass clean. When “midges” sticks to the glass or a stream of dirt pours you, the washer fluid will instantly clean the glass of your car. But let’s figure it out with you what washing fluids or non-freezing liquids are for winter use of the machine. If we are talking about the summer version of the washer, in addition to water, washing chemicals are added to it to help clean the glass of the machine. If you are not willing to spend money on washer fluid in the summer, you can simply fill in the water, although it is less effective and weakly helps in cleaning the glass from strong contaminants. With the advent of winter, everything changes. Even if the avaricious motorist previously poured only water into the washer reservoir, then he would have to fork out for a choice of winter washer fluid. As we know from the school chemistry course, water at freezing temperatures freezes. In this case, alcohol will help us, with which winter washer fluids are diluted so that they do not freeze to a certain temperature. So we come to the main question, which sounds like this: what are odorless non-freezing tricks made of, or what alcohol is added there. Let’s consider each option in more detail..

1. The cheapest and most practical option is the addition of methyl alcohol (methanol). Non-freezing compounds with its composition have a low price, high freezing point, but they have a significant drawback. In Russia, the use of methanol non-freezing liquids is prohibited, unlike in Europe. This is due to the fact that methyl alcohol is very dangerous for health if taken orally. Only a car enthusiast in his right mind and sober mind will use it to warm his soul. To protect against negative consequences, the Ministry of Health simply took it and banned it.

2. Ethyl alcohol (ethanol). Simply put, this is ordinary Russian vodka. Everything would be fine, non-freezing buns with ethyl alcohol do not have a pungent odor, are not toxic substances, but there is one minus – this is the price. Sometimes, the cost of an anti-freeze with ethyl alcohol exceeds the price of the vodka itself, which means a price of several hundred rubles per liter of odor-free ice-free liquid. For this reason, these non-freezing data have not received proper distribution among motorists. It’s better to pour vodka in case of emergency – it’s cheaper and easier.

3. Isopropyl alcohol or IPA. It is the most common type of anti-freeze because it is the most affordable and not prohibited. But he has one significant minus – it is a pungent smell. To smooth it out at least a little, manufacturers of ice-freezers add aromatic substances, although this helps very poorly. Here you can give advice: if you are operating a car in central Russia, then you should not buy an ice-freezer with a pour point of minus 30. After all, the lower the freezing temperature of a winter non-freezing liquid, the less fetid smell it emits. In this case, you can do with an ice-freezer with a temperature of minus 15 or 20 degrees.

RELATED POSTS

washer fluid

– Fuel and car care products – Car maintenance

Non-freezing Clean car windows are the key to safety while driving . In the warm season, glass and headlights can be kept clean with plain water, but at..

  • What are odorless freezers made of? Fuel and car care products 2

    The frost is not terrible – Fuel and car care products – Car maintenance – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Frost is not scary The temperature outside is gradually falling – it is time to pour non-freezing liquid into the washer reservoir. RusHOLTS conducted a…

  • Car in the spring – Car care and maintenance – Car maintenance – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Car in spring Do you think your car rusts the most in winter? You are mistaken. Peak corrosion occurs in spring. In winter, with a salt and slush, with a…

  • Tools for fogging windows – Fuel and car care products – Car maintenance – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Anti-fog glass The cold is knocking on the car window, and you cannot see it, not because it is invisible, but because the windows of the car are…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)