أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

ما هي السيارات التي يتم اختيارها كسيارات عائلية - شراء سيارة

ما هي السيارات المختارة كسيارات عائلية - شراء سيارة 1
1

ما هي السيارات التي يتم اختيارها كعائلة

لقد مر أكثر من 80 عامًا منذ عهد يفغيني إلف وإيليا بتروف ، اللذين أعلنا من خلال فم بطله الأدبي ، المركب العظيم الرفيق أو.بندر ، أن "السيارة ليست ترفا ، بل وسيلة نقل" . وعلى مر السنين ، تمكنت السيارة بالفعل من التحول من شيء لا يمكن الوصول إليه من تكريم الأقارب وحسد الجيران إلى طريقة عملية وعادية تمامًا لنقل الذات والأحباء من النقطة "أ" إلى النقطة "ب". ليس من المستغرب أن يكون السبب الأكثر شيوعًا لشراء سيارة اليوم هو الحاجة إلى وسائل نقل مريحة وآمنة واقتصادية لجميع أفراد العائلة. لكن كيف تختلف العائلات ، وكذلك مفاهيم سيارة "العائلة".

من الصغير الى الكبير

اليوم ، تُفهم السيارة العائلية عادة على أنها هاتشباك مدمجة أو عربة ستيشن ("الطبقة المتوسطة الصغيرة" في التصنيف الروسي). المجلة البريطانية الموثوقة What Car؟ يعرف مثل هذه السيارة بأنها "تستخدم للقيادة اليومية: اصطحب الأطفال من وإلى المدرسة ، واذهب إلى العمل ، وفي عطلات نهاية الأسبوع - ضع جميع ممتلكاتهم من أجل مغادرة المدينة" Ford التركيز ، فولكس فاجن جولف ، سكودا اوكتافيا كأمثلة وخيار ممتاز - أودي A3. جميع هذه السيارات واسعة للغاية ، ولكنها في الوقت نفسه مدمجة الحجم واقتصادية ..

ومع ذلك ، لم يكن تصور السيارة كوسيلة نقل عائلية دائمًا غامضًا. ربما كانت السيارة الأولى في العالم التي كانت مؤهلة للحصول على وضع الأسرة هي السيارة الشهيرة Ford T. "Tin Lizzy" ، كما أطلقوا على السيارة الأكثر ضخامة في النصف الأول من القرن العشرين (من 1908 إلى 1927 تم إنتاج 16.5 مليون نسخة من التعديلات المختلفة - في عام 1914 ، تم إنتاج 9 سيارات من أصل 10 سيارات على طول الطرق العالم كانت "Fords ") في عام 1920 ، كلفته 395-500 دولار ، أي حوالي نصف متوسط ​​راتب المعلم السنوي. ليس من المستغرب أن الأمريكيين زرعوا بكثافة في "الحصان الحديدي".

ولكن لتناسب الأسرة بأكملها ، كان هناك مشكلة - كان من المميز أن المقعد الخلفي لبعض التعديلات مع جسم متجول (محفوظ في جزء متغيرات النموذج A) أطلق عليه الناس "مكان الأم في القانون" . ومع ذلك ، فإن Fords في الجولات السياحية مع سطح قابل للتحويل و Tudor مغلق بالكامل يوفر مستوى كافياً من الراحة ومساحة الأمتعة لعائلة مكونة من أربعة (مع أو بدون حماة).

استمر "مكان الأم في القانون" حتى عام 1949 في السيارات (آخر سيارة بها كرسي قابل للطي في الجذع كانت السيارة Triumph 1800 Roadster البريطانية) ، وقد تم أخذ دور سيارة العائلة في الستينيات لأول مرة بثلاثة مجلدات سيارات السيدان (الأسطورية Fiat-1960 وجميع أشكالها المختلفة ، بما في ذلك لادا) ، ثم عربات الكاتش و هاتشباك. ومع ذلك ، كانت هناك محاولات غير متوقعة لإعادة التفكير في الاتجاه.

لذا ، في أواخر التسعينيات ، قدم مصممو AZLK ، رداً على اقتراح لإنتاج سيارة "شعبية" ، سيارة كوبيه Moskvich-1990S2142 Duet على أساس الممثل إيفان كاليتا (أمام الجسم) والأمير فلاديمير (خلفي). استغرقت الدورة الكاملة من المشروع إلى النموذج الأولي الأول أسبوعين فقط ، وسرعان ما تم تقديم "سيارة لعائلة شابة" إلى السلطات. سخر الصحفيون من المخلوق الغريب بالقوة والرئيس ، ولم يتم بيع سوى 0 سيارة - لحسن الحظ ، تكلف Duet ثلاث مرات أكثر من Svyatogor hatchback المعتاد.

تغيير المعالم

لا تزال معظم شركات تصنيع السيارات تلبي رغبات العملاء الحقيقية وتصنع سيارات عائلية لخمسة إلى سبعة أشخاص في هياكل عربة هاتشباك أو عربة ستيشن مألوفة بالفعل لهذا الغرض. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن عربة المحطة في إيطاليا ، على سبيل المثال ، تُعرف عمومًا باسم "الأسرة". وفقًا لبيانات Eurostat ، الوكالة الإحصائية للاتحاد الأوروبي ، فإن معظم السيارات الصغيرة ذات محركات البنزين هي الأكثر طلبًا في معظم البلدان الأوروبية ، باستثناء لاتفيا وأيرلندا ، حيث تقود سيارات الديزل (74 و 71 بالمائة من السيارات الجديدة). التسجيلات في عام 2015 ، على التوالي). إن النسبة المئوية للسيارات التي يتم تشريد محركها الكبير للاستخدام العائلي مرتفعة فقط في البلدان الغنية خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي - 23 في المائة من السيارات الجديدة التي تم شراؤها في ليختنشتاين و 17 في المائة في سويسرا.

سعى الروس مؤخرًا أيضًا لشراء سيارة عائلية كبيرة. ولكن ، وفقًا لوكالة Avtostat Info ، فإن عدد سيارات الفئة D التي تم شراؤها لجميع أفراد العائلة ينخفض ​​بسرعة: في الربع الأول من عام 2017 ، انخفضت مبيعات هذه السيارات بنسبة 12.6 في المائة. ومن السمات المميزة أن القادة لم يكونوا سيارات كورية كانت نسبياًfordقادرة ، والتي أظهرت أقصى نمو في الفترة نفسها من العام الماضي ، ولكن السيارات اليابانية الفاخرة. وبالتالي ، زاد الطلب على منتجات مازدا بنسبة 48.8 في المائة في هذا القطاع ، وزاد عدد عملاء إنفينيتي بنسبة 40.1 في المائة. العلامات التجارية الألمانية تظهر انخفاضا ، باستثناء Mercedes الفئة C التي نما الطلب عليها بنسبة 16.5 بالمائة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • سيارة أجنبية جديدة أو مستعملة - شراء سيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرغ

    سيارة أجنبية جديدة أو مستعملة إذا اشتريت سيارة جديدة ، فإن الاعتماد يكون كلما أنفقت عند الشراء ، كلما خسرت أكثر عند البيع. مثال: جديد ...

  • ما هي السيارات المختارة كسيارات عائلية - شراء سيارة 2

    برنامج إعادة التدوير للسيارات القديمة - شراء سيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سانت بطرسبرغ

    برنامج إعادة التدوير للسيارات القديمة الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا حول برنامج إعادة التدوير الحكومي للسيارات القديمة. هل يمكنني استخدام برنامج استخدام الدولة؟ نعم،…

  • التمهيدي للمشترين - شراء سيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    كتاب تمهيدي للعملاء في كثير من الأحيان ، على المرء أن يواجه أسئلة في الخط الساخن مفادها أن الناس لا يفهمون تمامًا معاني عدد من المصطلحات التي ...

  • ما هي السيارات المختارة كسيارات عائلية - شراء سيارة 3

    Life hack كيف مربحة لشراء سيارة؟ شراء سيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    # الإختراق مدى الحياة كيف مربحة لشراء سيارة؟ نصيحة عملية عند شراء سكودا جديدة بالنسبة للكثيرين ، شراء سيارة أمر شاق ومكلف. أصحاب السيارات هم ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

What cars are chosen as family cars – Buying a car

What cars are chosen as family cars - Buying a car 1
1

What cars are chosen as family

More than 80 years have passed since the time of Yevgeny Ilf and Ilya Petrov, who proclaimed through the mouth of his literary hero, the great combinator, Comrade O. Bender, that “a car is not a luxury, but a means of transportation”. And over the years, the car really managed to turn from an inaccessible object of veneration of relatives and the envy of neighbors into a practical and completely ordinary way of moving oneself and loved ones from point “A” to point “B”. It is not surprising that the most common reason for buying a car today is the need for convenient, safe and economical transportation for the whole family. But how families differ, so do the concepts of a “family” car.

From small to large

Today, a family car is usually understood as a compact hatchback or station wagon (“small middle class” in the Russian classification). The authoritative British magazine What Car? defines such a car as “used for daily driving: take children to and from school, get to work, and on weekends – put all their belongings in order to leave the city” and gives Ford Focus, VW Golf, Skoda Octavia as examples and as a premium option – Audi A3. All these cars are quite roomy, but at the same time compact in size and economical..

However, the perception of the car as a family transport was not always so unambiguous. The first car in the world that was eligible for family status was probably the famous Ford T. “Tin Lizzy,” as they called the most massive car of the first half of the twentieth century (from 1908 to 1927 16.5 million copies of various modifications were produced – in In 1914, 9 out of 10 cars that ran along the roads of the world were “Fords”) in 1920, it cost $ 395-500, about half the average annual teacher’s salary. It is not surprising that the Americans massively transplanted to the “iron horse”.

To fit the whole family, however, was problematic – it was characteristic that the back seat of some modifications with a runabout body (preserved in the part of the A model variants) was called by the people a “mother-in-law place”. Nevertheless, the Fords in touring bodies with a convertible top and a completely closed Tudor provided a sufficient level of comfort and luggage space for a family of four (with or without mother-in-law).

“Mother-in-law’s place” lasted until 1949 in automobiles (the last car with such a folding chair in the trunk was the British Triumph 1800 Roadster), and the role of the family car in the 1960s was first taken by three-volume sedans (the legendary Fiat-124 and all its variations, including our Lada), and then station wagons and hatchbacks. However, there were unexpected attempts to rethink the trend.

So, in the late 1990s, AZLK designers, responding to a proposal to produce a “people’s” car, presented the Moskvich-2142S0 Duet coupe based on the representative Ivan Kalita (front of the body) and Prince Vladimir (rear). The entire cycle from the project to the first prototype took only two weeks, and soon the “car for a young family” was presented to the authorities. Journalists mocked the strange creature with might and main, and only a dozen cars were sold – fortunately, the Duet cost three times more than the usual Svyatogor hatchback.

Change of landmarks

Most car manufacturers still meet the real wishes of customers and create family cars for five to seven people in hatchback or station wagon bodies that are already familiar to this purpose. It is worth noting that the station wagon in Italy, for example, is generally known as Familiare, the “family”. According to the data of Eurostat, the statistical agency of the European Union, in most European countries, small cars with petrol engines are most in demand, with the exception of Latvia and Ireland, where diesel cars are leading (74 and 71 percent of new registrations in 2015, respectively). The percentage of cars with large engine displacement bought for family use is high only in wealthy countries outside the European Union – 23 percent of new cars purchased in Liechtenstein and 17 percent in Switzerland.

The Russians recently also sought to buy a large family car. But, according to the Avtostat Info agency, the number of D-class cars purchased for the whole family is rapidly falling: in the first quarter of 2017, sales of such cars decreased by 12.6 percent. It is characteristic that the leaders were not Korean cars that were relatively affordable, which showed maximum growth in the same period last year, but premium Japanese cars. Thus, the demand for Mazda products increased by 48.8 percent in this segment, and Infiniti more customers by 40.1 percent. German brands show a drop, with the exception of the Mercedes C-Class, demand for which grew by 16.5 percent.

RELATED POSTS

  • New or used foreign car – Buying a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    New or used foreign car If you buy a new car, then the dependence is the more you spend when buying, the more you lose when selling. Example: A new…

  • What cars are chosen as family cars - Buying a car 2

    Recycling program for old cars – Buying a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Recycling program for old cars The most popular questions about the state recycling program for old cars. Can I use the state utilization program? Yes,…

  • Primer for buyers – Buying a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Primer for customers Quite often, one has to face in questions on the Hot Line that people do not fully understand the meanings of a number of terms that…

  • What cars are chosen as family cars - Buying a car 3

    Life hack How profitable to buy a car? Buying a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    # Life hack How profitable to buy a car? Practical advice when buying a new SKODA For many, buying a car is a laborious and costly affair. Car owners are…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)