أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

متى يجب تغيير أحزمة القيادة المساعدة وما الذي يؤثر على تآكلها؟

متى يجب تغيير أحزمة القيادة المساعدة وما الذي يؤثر على تآكلها؟ 1
1

متى يتم تغيير أحزمة القيادة المساعدة وما الذي يؤثر على تآكلها؟

تُستخدم السيور المضلعة على نطاق واسع لنقل عزم الدوران في عدد من المكونات المختلفة: ضاغط تكييف الهواء أو مولد أو مضخة قيادة كهربائية. نظرًا لانخفاض حجم عمل المحركات وتحسين أدائها البيئي ، فإن أحزمة المعدات الإضافية تعمل اليوم في ظروف أكثر صعوبة مما كانت عليه قبل عدة سنوات. ما هو تكرار استبدال هذه الأحزمة وما الذي يحدد تآكلها؟

تستخدم السيور المضلعة بشكل أساسي في قيادة الوحدات المساعدة لمحركات الاحتراق الداخلي. في السيارات الهجينة لا توجد مثل هذه الأحزمة ، وهنا يتم تشغيل ضاغط أو مولد تكييف الهواء بمحركات كهربائية مستقلة. بالنظر إلى أن عدد السيارات ذات محركات الاحتراق الداخلي المستخدمة يتجاوز حاليًا عدد السيارات الهجينة ، فإن الشركات المصنعة تسعى جاهدة لتبسيط صيانة هذه الأنظمة (التي للأسف لا تعادل زيادة عمر الخدمة). لذلك ، تم تجهيز العديد من السيارات الجديدة بما يسمى "نظام اعوج" ، عندما يقوم حزام واحد مضلع على شكل حرف V في نفس الوقت بقيادة عدة مكونات. تعمل الأحزمة على بكرات التوجيه ، وتجاوز قوابض المولدات ، وكذلك مخمدات الاهتزازات الالتوائية لعمود المرفق. عنصر مهم هو الموتر ، الذي يحافظ على توتر محدد باستمرار. في هذه الحالة ، من المهم جدًا تثبيت الحزام بالطول الصحيح. أحد أكثر الأخطاء شيوعًا التي ترتكبها محطات الخدمة هو التوتر المنخفض الناتج عن تركيب حزام طويل جدًا.

“يخضع كل حزام للاستبدال الدوري ، ويمكن الحكم على عطله في المقام الأول من خلال صافرة مميزة. يتم تحديد تكرار الاستبدال دائمًا من قبل الشركة المصنعة للسيارة. كقاعدة عامة ، يبلغ طولها 100,000 كم تقريبًا ، ولكنها تعتمد بشكل مباشر على ظروف التشغيل: بالنسبة للسيارات التي تعمل في ظروف صعبة (على سبيل المثال ، شاحنة جر أو سيارة أجرة أو سيارات ذات مقطورات) ، فإن هذه القيمة أقل بكثير. في السيارات القديمة ، كان من الممكن شد حزام القيادة المساعد باليد. اليوم ، عندما يكون الموتر الأوتوماتيكي هو المسؤول عن ذلك ، إذا كان هناك أي علامة على ارتداء الحزام المضلع V ، فاستبدله بحزام جديد "، ينصح توماس توماس أومان من SKF.

متى يجب تغيير أحزمة القيادة المساعدة وما الذي يؤثر على تآكلها؟ 2

أثناء التشغيل ، تخضع الأحزمة للتلف: يتم مسح العناصر المطاطية ، وقد يتجمد المطاط نفسه ويتفتت. الخطر الإضافي هو أي مواد كيميائية ، مثل المنظفات أو زيت المحرك المستخدم ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل من متانة المطاط عند التلامس. كما تمارس الظروف الجوية تأثيرات ضارة. لا تحتوي أحزمة محرك الملحقات عادةً على طبقة واقية ، لذلك يمكن للصقيع أو الأوساخ ، على سبيل المثال ، تسريع تدمير المواد التي يتم تصنيعها منها. البكرات التي تم تركيبها أو وضعها بشكل غير صحيح تؤثر أيضًا على تآكل الحزام ..

"ومع ذلك ، فإن صافرة حزام القيادة الإضافي لا تعني دائمًا تآكل هذا المكون فقط. قد يشير هذا إلى وجود خلل في أي من الأجهزة التي تحركها. يبدأ الحزام في الانزلاق على الأسطوانة بسبب الحمل الزائد. عادة ما تكون المقاومة المتزايدة التي يجب على الحزام التغلب عليها بسبب وجود خلل في المولد (على سبيل المثال ، حمله) ، أو انخفاض شحن البطارية ، أو بسبب نظام كهربائي. بالنظر إلى ذلك ، من الضروري إجراء فحص بصري لجميع العناصر والأجهزة ، وكذلك التحقق بعناية من صحة عملهم. "إن نشرات خدمة SKF تولي اهتمامًا خاصًا لذلك" ، يؤكد توماس أومان.

قد يؤدي استبدال حزام القيادة الإضافي في وقت غير مناسب إلى كسره أثناء الحركة. في هذه الحالة ، سيعتمد مدى الضرر على تصميم المحرك. إذا كان حزام V المضلع المكسور مسؤولًا عن تشغيل مضخة المبرد ، فإن استمرار الرحلة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عواقب لا رجعة فيها. في حالة عدم وجود تبريد مناسب ، سوف يسخن المحرك بسرعة وهذا سيؤدي إلى إصلاحات مكلفة. في حالة حدوث كسر في حزام التشغيل (المنفصل) للمولد ، ستستمر عملية شحن البطارية لعدة كيلومترات.

"في العديد من المحركات المدمجة ، يمكن لحزام مضلع V واحد أن يقود العديد من الأجهزة. لهذا السبب ، يتم استخدام البكرات الصغيرة التي يتم تركيبها بالقرب من بعضها البعض. ونتيجة لذلك ، تزداد زوايا انحناء الحزام ، مما يعقد بشكل كبير ظروف تشغيله. وهذا يعني أنه بالإضافة إلى عمليات التفتيش المنتظمة والاستبدال في الوقت المناسب ، فإن استخدام أجزاء عالية الجودة يساهم بشكل كبير في التشغيل السليم للحزام. على سبيل المثال ، أحزمة SKF V-ribbed ، التي يتم إنشاؤها بالتعاون الوثيق مع الشركات المصنعة للمركبات. الحزام المضلع V الجديد غير مكلف نسبيًا. لذلك ، نوصي بتغيير الحزام عند استبدال محرك التوقيت ، وفي هذه الحالة لا يزال يجب تفكيك هذا المكون ، ”يختتم توماس أومان.

SKF هي شركة عالمية رائدة في تصنيع وتوريد المحامل وتجميعات المحامل وأنظمة التشحيم والميكاترونيك والأختام ومعدات مراقبة الحالة والمنتجات ذات الصلة ، بالإضافة إلى تقديم الخدمات والاستشارات الهندسية والتدريب التقني. لدى SKF مكاتب تمثيلية في أكثر من 130 دولة ، وهناك ما يقرب من 17,000 شركة توزيع SKF في العالم. في عام 2018 ، بلغت مبيعات SKF السنوية 85 713 مليون فرنك سويسري. بلغ عدد التاجين 44,428 شخصًا. www.skf.ru

® SKF - علامة تجارية مسجلة لمجموعة SKF.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

When should the auxiliary drive belts be changed and what affects their wear?

When should the auxiliary drive belts be changed and what affects their wear? 1
1

When to change auxiliary drive belts and what affects their wear?

V-ribbed belts are widely used to transmit torque in a number of different components: an air conditioning compressor, a generator or a power steering pump. Due to the reduction in the working volume of engines and the improvement of their environmental performance, the belts of additional equipment work today in much more difficult conditions than several years ago. What is the frequency of replacement of these belts and what determines their wear?

V-ribbed belts are mainly used in the drive of auxiliary units of internal combustion engines. In hybrid cars there are no such belts, here the air conditioning compressor or generator is driven by independent electric motors. Given that currently the number of cars with internal combustion engines in use exceeds the number of hybrid ones, manufacturers are striving to simplify the maintenance of these systems (which, unfortunately, is not equivalent to increasing the service life). Therefore, many new cars are equipped with the so-called “serpentine system”, when one V-ribbed belt simultaneously drives several components. Belts work on guide rollers, overrunning clutches of generators, as well as dampers of torsional vibrations of the crankshaft. An important element is the tensioner, which maintains a constantly specified tension. In this case, it is very important to install the belt of the correct length. One of the most common mistakes made by service stations is the low tension resulting from installing too long a belt.

“Each belt is subject to periodic replacement, and its malfunction in the first place can be judged by the characteristic whistle. The frequency of replacement is always determined by the vehicle manufacturer. As a rule, it is approximately 100,000 km, but it directly depends on the operating conditions: for cars operating in difficult conditions (for example, a tow truck, taxi or cars with trailers), this value is significantly lower. In older cars, it was possible to tighten the auxiliary drive belt by hand. Today, when automatic tensioners are responsible for this, if there is any sign of wear of the V-ribbed belt, replace it with a new one, ”advises Tomasz Ohman from SKF.

When should the auxiliary drive belts be changed and what affects their wear? 2

During operation, the belts are subject to wear: the rubber elements are erased, and the rubber itself may harden and crumble. An additional hazard is any chemicals, such as cleaners or used engine oil, which can reduce the durability of rubber on contact. Adverse effects are also exerted by weather conditions. Accessory drive belts usually do not have a protective coating, so frost or, for example, dirt can accelerate the destruction of the material from which they are made. Incorrectly installed or worn pulleys also affect belt wear..

“However, the whistle of the auxiliary drive belt does not always mean wear of only this component. This may indicate a malfunction of any of the devices that set it in motion. The belt starts to slip on the roller due to overload. The increased resistance that the belt has to overcome is usually due to a faulty generator (for example, its bearing), low battery charge, or because of an electrical system. Given this, it is necessary to conduct a visual inspection of all elements and devices, as well as carefully check the health of their work. SKF service bulletins pay special attention to this, ”emphasizes Tomasz Ohman.

Untimely replacement of the auxiliary drive belt may cause it to break during movement. In this case, the extent of damage will depend on the design of the engine. If the broken V-ribbed belt was responsible for driving the coolant pump, continuing the trip can lead to irreversible consequences. In the absence of proper cooling, the engine will quickly overheat and this will lead to costly repairs. In the event of a breakage of the (separate) drive belt of the generator, the battery charge will last for several kilometers.

“In many compact engines, a single V-ribbed belt can drive multiple devices. Because of this, smaller pulleys are used that are mounted close together. As a result, the angles of the bend of the belt increase, which significantly complicates the conditions of its operation. This means that in addition to regular inspections and timely replacement, the use of high-quality parts makes a significant contribution to the proper operation of the belt. For example, SKF V-ribbed belts, which are being created in close collaboration with vehicle manufacturers. The new V-ribbed belt is relatively inexpensive. Therefore, we recommend changing the belt when replacing the timing drive, in which case this component must still be dismantled, ”concludes Tomasz Ohman.

SKF is a leading global manufacturer and supplier of bearings and bearing assemblies, lubrication systems, mechatronics, seals, condition monitoring equipment and related products, as well as providing services, engineering consulting and technical training. SKF has representative offices in more than 130 countries, and there are approximately 17,000 SKF distributor companies in the world. In 2018, SKF’s annual sales reached 85 713 million Swiss francs. crowns, and the number of full-time employees was 44,428 people. www.skf.ru

® SKF registered trademark of SKF Group.

RELATED POSTS

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)