أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

زينون - ضبط

زينون - ضبط 1
1

الزينون عنصر غازي

الزينون عنصر غازي - زينون غاز خامل (نبيل) يستخدم لملء مصابيح تفريغ الغاز. في مثل هذه المصابيح ، نوع عمل مختلف جوهريًا عن المصابيح المتوهجة التقليدية. في مصابيح الزينون ، يتم إنتاج الضوء بقوس كهربائي. تستخدم مصابيح زينون على نطاق واسع في صناعة السيارات لتحل محل مصابيح الهالوجين التقليدية في المصابيح الأمامية. هل هناك حاجة لمثل هذا الاستبدال ؟؟

وغني عن القول أن السلامة على الطرق تعتمد على وعي السائق بالحالة على الطريق. في الظلام ، تكون الرؤية متواضعة للغاية ، بالإضافة إلى أن المصابيح الأمامية تختلف عن الشمس. كل هذا لا يفيد الأمن ، والذي بدوره يمكن أن يؤدي إلى وقوع حادث. استخدام زينون سيؤثر إيجابيا على هذا الوضع. بعد كل شيء ، ضوء مصابيح الزينون أكثر إشراقا في مكان ما مرتين ، مرتين ونصف. وطيف التوهج أقرب إلى ضوء الشمس ، لذلك يكون السائق أكثر راحة في ضوء مصابيح الزينون الأمامية. وتأكيداً على تفوق مصابيح زينون الأمامية ، نقدم مثالاً آخر. مخاوف السيارات الحديثة تقوم بتثبيت مصابيح زينون على موديلاتها الجديدة. مع ميزة زينون ، اكتشفنا ذلك. ولكن كيف يمكن تثبيته على سيارتك؟

فقط قم بالتبديل بدلاً من المعتاد لمبات زينون، وهل تم ذلك؟ بالطبع لا. تعمل مصابيح Xenon وفقًا لمخطط مختلف تمامًا ولعملها ، يلزم وجود جهاز خاص - وحدة الإشعال. إن تركيب هذه المعدات هو أمر مسؤول ومعقد للغاية. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تحديد نوع مصابيح الزينون عادة اعتمادًا على قاعدة مصباح سيارتك. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن اختيار المعدات اللازمة لسيارة معينة ليست مهمة تافهة كما قد تبدو للوهلة الأولى. كتأكيد على هذه الحقيقة ، هناك مجموعة كبيرة من الشركات المصنعة (APP ، Sho-Me ® ، Silverstone ، إلخ) ، مضروبة في مجموعة كبيرة من الموديلات. من المثير للاهتمام أن لون ضوء المصابيح الأمامية زينون يعتمد على درجة الحرارة التي يتم تحقيقها في المصباح. على سبيل المثال ، تتوافق درجة حرارة 4300 كلفن مع الكريستال الأبيض ، 6000 كلفن - الأزرق الماسي ، 8000 كلفن - أزرق داكن ، 10000 كلفن البنفسجي. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الظل ناعم للغاية وجميل ، ولا يشوه تصور الطريق على الإطلاق. يمكنك رؤية اختلاف اللون التقريبي على موقعنا. من المثير للاهتمام ، بينما يتم تثبيت زينون في المصابيح الأمامية المغموسة أو في الشعاع الرئيسي؟

أي من هذين الخيارين ممكن ، بالإضافة إلى الجمع بينهما. عادة زينون مضبوطة على الشعاع المنخفض ، ولكن التثبيت ممكن ، سواء في الشعاع المغمس والعالي. في هذه الحالة ، يطلق عليه - biksenon. هذا هو الخيار الأكثر ملاءمة ، ومع ذلك ، وأكثر تكلفة. يتيح لك Bixenon أن تشعر بالثقة على الطريق في الظلام ، ليس فقط في المدينة ، ولكن أيضًا على الطريق السريع. لذلك ، إذا كان عليك في كثير من الأحيان القيام برحلات طويلة على طول الطريق السريع ، فسيكون تثبيت biksenon حلاً حكيماً وفعالاً للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستمر مصابيح الزينون حوالي ألفي ساعة. للمقارنة ، تستمر المصابيح التقليدية حتى خمسمائة ساعة. وإذا كان لديك مصباح زينون محترق ، فلا حاجة لاستبدال وحدة الإشعال ، والمصباح نفسه ليس باهظ الثمن.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Xenon – Tuning

Xenon - Tuning 1
admin

Xenon

Xenon – it is an inert (noble) gas xenon, used to fill gas discharge lamps. In such lamps, a fundamentally different type of work than in conventional incandescent lamps. In xenon lamps, light is produced by an electric arc. Xenon lamps are widely used in the automotive industry to replace conventional halogen lamps in headlights. Is there any need for such a replacement??

Needless to say, road safety depends on the awareness of the driver about the situation on the road. In the dark, visibility is very modest, and in addition, the headlights are different from the sun. All this does not benefit security, which in turn can lead to an accident. The use of xenon will positively affect this situation. After all, the light of xenon headlights is somewhere in two, two and a half times brighter. And the glow spectrum is closer to sunlight, so the driver is more comfortable in the light of xenon headlights. And in confirmation of the superiority of xenon headlights, we give one more example. Modern automobile concerns are installing xenon headlights on their new models. With the advantage of xenon, we figured it out. But how to install it on your car?

Just screw in instead of the usual xenon bulbs, and is it done? Of course not. Xenon lamps operate according to a fundamentally different scheme and for their operation a special device is needed – the ignition unit. And the installation of such equipment is a very responsible and complicated matter. Moreover, the type of xenon lamps is usually selected depending on the lamp base of your car. As a result, selecting the necessary equipment for a particular car is not as trivial a task as it might seem at first glance. As confirmation of this fact, there is a huge variety of manufacturers (APP, Sho-Me ®, Silverstone, etc.), multiplied by a huge selection of models. Interestingly, the color of the light of xenon headlights depends on the temperature that is achieved in the lamp. For example, a temperature of 4300 K corresponds to Crystal White, 6000 K – Diamond Blue, 8000 K – Deep Blue, 10000K – Violet Purple. Moreover, the shade is very soft and beautiful, and does not distort the perception of the road at all. You can see the approximate color difference on our website. Interestingly, while xenon is installed in the dipped headlights or in the main beam?

Any of these two options is possible, as well as their combination. Usually xenon set to the dipped beam, but installation is possible, both in the dipped and high beam. In this case, it is called – biksenon. This is the most convenient option, however, and more expensive. Bixenon allows you to feel confident on the road in the dark, not only in the city, but also on the highway. Therefore, if you often have to make long trips along the highway, then installing biksenon will be a very wise and effective solution. In addition, xenon bulbs last about two thousand hours. For comparison, conventional bulbs last up to five hundred hours. And if you have a xenon lamp burn out, there is no need to replace the ignition unit, and the lamp itself is not so expensive.

RELATED POSTS

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)